Imran Khan demands Zardari's resignation (Press conference) - 15 Jan 2012

Ali raza babar

Re: Imran Khan Press Conference

IK clearly said NO DELAY in elections. Clearly different than TQ. There is no question that TQ does not want elections. He can never win more than a few seats in the fairest of elections.

Qadri is just a catalyst .. Just watch the Whole Chemical Reaction

Re: IK Demands Resignation of Zardari

IK after rejected by TUQ to join Long March even on multiple requests just demands resignation of President for the sake of demand.
He was also against role of politicians having dual natinality and foreign assets in pakistani politics since last month.

Where from you get this news?

Re: Imran Khan demands Zardari's resignation (Recorded Press conference) - 15 January 2012

To broke PPP and PML-N partnership that parliament should be over..

AhsanAltaf1

Re: Live Stream Imran Khan press conference

are there any PTI youth wing present here. Need to know what IK meant by blood boiling of PTI youth. Did youth of PTI want too join TUQ movement?

From posts on this forum it is a NO, what are ground realities?

actually few people from cec were also demanding the same and were on the same line but in the end they all agree with khan sahab and others ,, also there was a lot of pressure to join TUQ march to Imran Khan

AhsanAltaf1

Where from you get this news?

asal main jab banda zaida pee laita hai to aisa hi hota hai ,,,

you can check news sources said that qadri requested multiple times to khan to join the march but he said no .,,,, a lot of programmes said the same thing ,:)

Re: Imran Khan Press Conference

good demands, however IK seems very tired. This TUQ movement is not helping things either, it seems PTI has been affected by it as well. Not as much as PPP and Noon League, they are frightened that there bogus 45% rigging system is in danger.

Could someone tell me please what did IK mean when he was referring too PTI supporters concerning there blood. Did PTI supporters youth want to join TUQ movement? Because the info I get on this forum is that they do not want too.

Are there any PTI youth wing on this forum that can enlighten me please. Very worried about IK, hope the youth do not desert him.

Dear brother perhaps you aren't paying attention to most of the comments. We are just waiting for IK's order.

Mehrushka

baat to hui but iskay sath sath zardari ko ulta lita k jootey marney ki demand bhi karni chahiye thi (bigsmile)
i can donate all the heels to the crowd to hit zardari...if that's wht ure asking (bigsmile)

nomi304

530745_437070429691961_450726658_n.jpg

Azaad Alfaaz

Hahahahha.........PTI is crying to re-make them part of pro-Establishment party.:lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar]
Dude what hell you talking about ? If Imran khan wanted to be PM ,, Mushraf time was the best time !! Every one was saying Imran khan should have done same as what Nawaz sharif did ,, 1st became CM of punjab under ziaul haq then got money and popularity then become PM of pakistan ..
SO get your head out of SAND .

Aslan

Hahahahha.........PTI is crying to re-make them part of pro-Establishment party.:lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar]
Nawaz (aka Noora) was nurtured and patronized by general Jilani and general Zia.he took money form ISI to prevent Benazir coming into power.He is a product of establishment full stop.