Sawal Yeh Hai

Interesting IK can sit with party representative of Musharaf. It means he is just scared to sit with PMLN representative. He is little scared now to face the opposition, so that he can tell one sided stories.
I was not expecting a party Chairman to sit with such a lady that has no sense of politics and has a weak political profile...Some days back he was not even ready to sit with Khawaja Asif............Musharraf nay khud tu 8 saal hakumat kr le hai hai... lagta hai Imran Khan ko aik din bhe nai krnay daine......If Imran Khan continue to take such foolish political steps then his politics will die before birth..............
Nonsense. He has challenged Nawas and Shabaz Sharif to have an open debate with him. Why should he debate with secondary leaders like Khawaja Asif?
This program was NOT A DEBATE between the two guests, genius.
Ask your paper lions to get out of their caves and accept Imran's challenge.
Brother just blaming is not going to work here.....................Nonsense. He has challenged Nawas and Shabaz Sharif to have an open debate with him. Why should he debate with secondary leaders like Khawaja Asif?
sorry johny, I have mistakenly pressed negative rating button............I am copying one my previous post below. yep thats what I am saying he refused to sit with Khawaha Asif (may be he is scared), but as a same old style hypocrate leader he can participate in a talk show with Atiqa.
HAHAHA i think IK have answered himself that y N is not siting with him. Its same, as IK has refused to sit with a party mamber in a talk show and decided to only sit with the partyleaders. So, it work both ways, IK dont have a representation in the parliament so political ethics say that he can only sit with leaders of same state for example he can sit with shaikh rasheed. I am not making this, it happens every where in the world. with recent example of Canadian democratic leaders debate, where a new popular leader (Green Party) was not allowed to sit in the leaders debate.
God, PMLN supporters are fool, just like their leader.
I repeat:
Nonsense. He has challenged Nawas and Shabaz Sharif to have an open debate with him. Why should he debate with secondary leaders like Khawaja Asif?
I am copying one my previous post below. yep thats what I am saying he refused to sit with Khawaha Asif (may be he is scared), but as a same old style hypocrate leader he can participate in a talk show with Atiqa.
HAHAHA i think IK have answered himself that y N is not siting with him. Its same, as IK has refused to sit with a party mamber in a talk show and decided to only sit with the partyleaders. So, it work both ways, IK dont have a representation in the parliament so political ethics say that he can only sit with leaders of same state for example he can sit with shaikh rasheed. I am not making this, it happens every where in the world. with recent example of Canadian democratic leaders debate, where a new popular leader (Green Party) was not allowed to sit in the leaders debate.
Good to hear that IK remember his orignal stand that with support of ISI we can not get a political change, and he remeber that he have struggled for change for 15 years. but Again hypocracy for power, not for change..... Now he is saying that he is ready to make collation with enlighten political parties..... gues who, Musharaf and Q and MQM. I know it will hurt many PTI fans who were Hope that IK is a Hope. but people who were beliving IK is the hope it will take some time for them to open there eyes. that this is just politics. and this is politics...... I know I willl get many opostion for this post.... but just think.
Brother just blaming is not going to work here.....................
The points I raised is clear.........Attiqa is not even fourth tier leader............Imran Khan is discussing politics with such a lady that has nothing to do with politics.................
Don't play with words, he is discussing future coalitions with those people who have detriorated Pakistan and Imran Khan also accepted that previosuly but now changing a bit...I think Sheferd dog did the trick............
He has again proven that he has no sense of politics.....................
Again, you utter lies. Does this goes with being a PMLN supporter?
No way he said he will ally with Musharraf or Q league or MQM.
He said he will only ally with those who have not done corruption, don't have assets abroad, and stand up for Pakistan's sovereignty, and that only CEC will decide this.
All the above parties CONTRADICT one or more of these criteria.
IMran is simply not a haughty person that in a TV show he should simply start talking about the ills of Musharraf and why he won't ally with him. He talks about the issues of the public.
@Johny Bhai
If you want to criticize Imran Khan criticize on his politics, on his policies, i can't understand on one hand you think that Imran Khan is a total political failure and on the other you watched the whole program just to criticize Imran Khan.
Atleast he didn't ran away from the country for heart transplant like circus ka shair and his brother the biggest joker of the country when asked where is your brother at this crucial juncture he come up with the joke of the century that he got heart attack, kia timing hay yaar.