“We support Israeli annexation” says Saudi journalist Abdulhameed Al-Ghobai

Modest

Oil money has made these rich Arabs cowards & slaves of the west. They are only worried about their own arse that’s why they don’t care about Palestinians & other Muslims.

akinternational

Arab usmania salatanat ke ghaddar aur saudi sehrai dakuon ka waqt khatam... Allah kareem ne Rehnumai Arbon se le kar gher arbon ko de di hai.... ab ye arab Israel ko tasleem karen, kuch nahin hoga...2023 tak jo chahain kar len uske baad turkey ka muahida khatam ho jai ga...aur inshaAllah janab Erdogan in sab ko theek kar denga....inshaAllah

WAHID HAL INQELAB INQELAB ISLAMI INQELAB.... TAYYAR HO JAIYE

thinking

Not a news..even a evrage brain person know that..KSA is behind recognising of Israhell..Soon some others Arabs states will follow...KSA will do everything behind the scene...KSA will take time to recognising Israhell openly..

Salazar67

what kinda comment is this?
Comment is based on visiting these Arab gas stations size fake countries.
Where prostitutes are available from all over the world.. alcohol is legal gays are acceptable.. the statement by this immoral criminal Arab is beyond insanity.

I have access to the bombings of Jews in Lebanon, Gaza concentration camps, Sabra, Chatila .. young girls lying on the streets heads blown off limbs missing..Adeel..

Look in Pakistan, fasalabad a child rape center.. daily in news.. 5 year old raped and killed in Pakistan.

Saudi pig made this statement I find him and his kind worse than vile creatures.

I hope u understand my hatred for these immoral sub human A Rabs Adeel.

shujauddin

Where prostitutes are available from all over the world.. alcohol is legal gays are acceptable.. the statement by this immoral criminal Arab is beyond insanity.

I have access to the bombings of Jews in Lebanon, Gaza concentration camps, Sabra, Chatila .. young girls lying on the streets heads blown off limbs missing..Adeel..

Look in Pakistan, fasalabad a child rape center.. daily in news.. 5 year old raped and killed in Pakistan.

Saudi pig made this statement I find him and his kind worse than vile creatures.

Unfit to participate in any decent discussion. Have u ever thought of seeking mental health advice from a professional. Your behavior is despicable and needs big time improvement.

shujauddin

Stop propagating racial hate. Arabs are as good and Bad as we Pakistanies are. Have you lost your mind? Pea brain our Prophet was also an Arab ! If u r a man enough then say this infront of an Arab and he will knock you out flat !

HSiddiqui

There are many SOB's in Saudi Arabia, who only love their luxuries and are not ready to sacrifice a dime for Islam or Muslims, this is one of the reasons Nawaz was looked after by Saudi Arabia, they had this plan in close that we will announce friendship from Saudi Arabia and you do it from Pakistan , we will pay you for this favor, Saudi still tried to bring back the corrupt Nawaz group for the same reasons otherwise we all know Nawaz Sharif , he is not a person worth talking on any national matters except treason against money. Saudi has not started yet the full swing of their munafiwat and probably ALLAH has his plan , as we see a case against teh Saudi prince and Royal family is rising from USA, lodged by a Saudi citizen ex saudi secret service top brass, and US cannot show no interest and probably cannot support the prince or king on this matter it is just matter of time.

Salazar67

Stop propagating racial hate. Arabs are as good and Bad as we Pakistanies are. Have you lost your mind? Pea brain our Prophet was also an Arab ! If u r a man enough then say this infront of an Arab and he will knock you out flat !
I say it all day boy.. Front of the A Rabs..

We are discussing 21th century coward criminal Arabs regimes installed by western powers in Most of Arabs countries carved up by colonizers from UK.

YOUR comment is retarded based on your limited mental capacity.

Right away you bring in messenger of Islam, what does the current criminal Satanist Zionists regimes of the Arab worlds have to do with Islam?
Nothing...

What does your retarded illiterate Zardaree & Nawaz have to do with Islam or Pig Fazlu? Jahil man.. Go away..

shujauddin

I say it all day boy.. Front of the A Rabs..

We are discussing 21th century coward criminal Arabs regimes installed by western powers in Most of Arabs countries carved up by colonizers from UK.

YOUR comment is retarded based on your limited mental capacity.

Right away you bring in messenger of Islam, what does the current criminal Satanist Zionists regimes of the Arab worlds have to do with Islam?
Nothing...

What does your retarded illiterate Zardaree & Nawaz have to do with Islam or Pig Fazlu? Jahil man.. Go away..
Stop being a nasty racist low life. Get up and make your life instead of crying ARAB ARAB ! You are on iggy from now on.
A racist man like you got owned and knocked out.

Salazar67

Stop being a nasty racist low life. Get up and make your life instead of crying ARAB ARAB ! You are on iggy from now on.
A racist man like you got owned and knocked out.

Listen piss drinker and Modi k Gandowah.. no ugly kala Napaak monkey worshipping can defeat Pakistani. 1.2 billion not a single good looking Indian.

Gandhi was a child molester.

Phenku

Good for them. Nothing to do with Pakistan, its an arab problem... Syria, Libya and other arab countries are burning what difference does it make to Pakistan? Only thing Pakistan can do is not to get fooled by muslim ummah chumma.
arab spring ki chabi israeli n amrika ke pas ha.. in arabs mein itni jorat ke ye apne hukamra ke samne choo bi kare

now saudi arab will progress free from mullas .

Solomon2

new%2Beoz%2Blogo%2B4.png

• Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Elder of Ziyon
Well-known Saudi intellectual: “Simply put, Palestine is not my issue”

uc

Saudi intellectual Dr. Turki Al-Hamad is a prominent American educated writer and former university professor. He is an unapologetic liberal in the very conservative kingdom.
His tweet about the idea of Saudi Arabia normalizing relations with Israel has been ruffling some feathers:

If I was in Saudi Arabia's place, I would normalize (relations with Israel) today. (Saudia would be) censured either way, "like barley, eaten, yet denigrated" (Arabic proverb about something or someone good and useful, that is denigrated despite being good and useful).
Your Highness, Crown Prince Muhammad (Bin Salman), normalize (relations with Israel), since all the Arab anger is just a storm in a teacup. Jerusalem was Judaized, and what did they [the Arabs] do? Nothing. They don't want to solve the (Palestinian) issue. They want to let the injustice go on (this might be sarcastic) and weep about the (supposed plot to rebuild the Jewish) Temple. Believe me, they and the Shiite Hizbullah do not deserve respect.
Simply put, Palestine is not my cause/issue.
(h/t Ibn Boutros)