Premium Membership - Path Forward on Siasat pk

Yaar, yah to English sahi se seekh ley ya fir chalti hui English mein haath mat dala ker.

The entire process took before PTI govt was formed.

Use a little brain matter for a change. IK took oath on 18th Aug 2018 on 17 Dec this was released. Exactly 3 months in. How is IK's govt responsible for events that took before it came into power?

Q1.19 It was agreed at the conclusion of the Quantum Hearing on 19 July 2018
تو چھوڑ میری انگریزی کو رونا - مجھے پتا ہے تیری گاف میں کافی کیڑے ہیں ان ہیں ایک یہ بھی سہی --- بات کر سیدھا ہو کے

If it helps us move forward, I will agree with the fact that IK got nothing but Shit to eat the day he took charge. I am talking about the things after the plate of Shit was served to him. And stop being Bani-Israeel and cutting one part and presenting the other. The complete statement is following

Quote:
Q1.19 It was agreed at the conclusion of the Quantum Hearing on 19 July 2018 that the parties would not submit Closing Submissions in writing but they agreed to respond to any specific questions that I might raise, and that they would keep me informed of any relevant developments, particularly in Pakistan.

This is what is written. And you stop pulling it in other directions. Stay focused on the fact that whatever was happening afterward in the arbitration proceeding was being done by GOP.

If it helps us move forward, I will agree with the fact that IK got nothing but Shit to eat the day he took charge. I am talking about the things after the plate of Shit was served to him.
Pata nahi kya chawal mari hai meri to samajh se hi bahir hai

Q1.19 It was agreed at the conclusion of the Quantum Hearing on 19 July 2018 that the parties would not submit Closing Submissions in writing but they agreed to respond to any specific questions that I might raise, and that they would keep me informed of any relevant developments, particularly in Pakistan.
Exactly everything ended in July 2018 save for a couple of written letters of no real importance after that. So how is the current govt responsible of any of this when it wasn't even elected in July 2018?

This just like Babloo sold his factory in saudia in 2006 to buy Avenfeld flats in 1993

Pata nahi kya chawal mari hai meri to samajh se hi bahir hai

Exactly everything ended in July 2018 save for a couple of written letters of no real importance after that. So how is the current govt responsible of any of this when it wasn't even elected in July 2018?

This just like Babloo sold his factory in saudia in 2006 to buy Avenfeld flats in 1993
Chawal ye mari he keh --- To make you move forward from this point I will accept that Your IK got nothing but shit to eat when he took charge. But After IK took charge the Respondent GOP was actively involved in the arbitration process. And you are trying to imply that Arbitration court Kicked GOP out and did everything on its own ???
Read further idiot, you will find total involvement of GOP aka Respondent. Here are some

Quote1
Q1.20 I wrote to the parties on 22 August 2018 (letter wrongly dated 25 May 2017) and received their replies by letter (Claimant) and email (Respondent) dated 12 September 2018. Both parties submitted Reply Submissions dated 19 September (Claimant) and 21 September 2018 (Respondents) respectively. I acknowledged these by letter dated 20 September 2018.
Q1.21 I wrote again on 12 October 2018 and received replies both dated 29 October 2018 (having agreed to extend the date originally requested, 22 October 2018).
Quote-2
Q2.13 Issue 1: Respondents say that their solicitors -----
Quote-3
Q2.13 Issues 2 and 3: Respondents contend that -----
Quote-4
Q2.15 Issue 7: Respondents contend ----

Do you need more Doofus to know GOP was completely involved in this process --- or still it is leaking out of your perforated skull?

IK took charge the Respondent GOP was actively involved in the arbitration process.
everything ended in July 2018 save for a couple of written letters of no real importance after that.
As mentioned one in 22 Aug 2018 ( govt now less than a week old ) and the other on 12 October 2018.

So on basis of two letters of clarification after everything had concluded you want to dump entire years and years worth of court proceedings on IK's govt.

Sorry bud this isn't lohar court and it ain't happening.

As mentioned one in 22 Aug 2018 ( govt now less than a week old ) and the other on 12 October 2018.

So on basis of two letters of clarification after everything had concluded you want to dump entire years and years worth of court proceedings on IK's govt.

No Wonder I call you the Biggest Munafiq on this Forum. You are still trying to imply that GOP was not involved in the arbitration proceeding ---- whereas the whole document is talking about continuous Involvement of GOP (the respondent)
Here are some more examples for you Munafiq.

Q1.4: The Respondents have continued to be represented by Allen & Overy LLP of London and Singapore. Mr. Mark Levy assisted by Stephanie Hawes and Lucinda Critchley appeared at the Hearing, as did Mr. Adam Board, of Counsel.

Q2.3 It is also common ground that the Claimant has the burden of proving, first, for how long the ARA would have continued in force after December 2003, and second, that it (Broadsheet) was and would have remained willing and able to perform its obligations under it. Respondents emphasize that this burden has to be discharged on the normal basis of ‘balance of probabilities’ but they accept that this is subject to the qualification stated in the judgment of Stuart Smith L.J. in Allied Maples Group Ltd. v. Simmons & Simmons [1995] 1 WLR 1602:

Q2.4 It was also agreed that it should be assumed that during the ‘notional’ or counterfactual period the Respondents would perform their obligations under the ARA in the manner least burdensome to themselves i.e. in minimum compliance with its terms.

Q2.8 Claimant contends, first, and the Respondents accept that in connection with four registered targets there were recoveries by NAB

Q2.13(g) I asked Respondents’ counsel why the Respondents might have failed to include an alternative Notice of Termination

This all was during the proceeding Munafiq ?
I am sure you knew this but you have to be what you really are

sajhassan

What am I missing with 69. Why you two are making fun of me ☹️?
No Raja Jee, we are not making fun of you. Instead we were relating 69 to a s_x position that's why I said it's not a good number, rather a dirty number. A dirty fact of our history on a dirty page number.
I was avoiding to explain 69 on forum but you made me to do it.

No Raja Jee, we are not making fun of you. Instead we were relating 69 to a s_x position that's why I said it's not a good number, rather a dirty number. A dirty fact of our history on a dirty page number.
I was avoiding to explain 69 on forum but you made me to do it.
او اچھا سانوں کی پتا جی -- ☹️ اسی پہاڑاں تو اترن الے سادے جے لوک اں
تسی دسو گتکا دیکھنے پے او میرا اور گلفی نا کہ نہیں

giphy.gif

sajhassan

No Wonder I call you the Biggest Munafiq on this Forum. You are still trying to imply that GOP was not involved in the arbitration proceeding ---- whereas the whole document is talking about continuous Involvement of GOP (the respondent)

Q1.4: The Respondents have continued to be represented by Allen & Overy LLP of London and Singapore. Mr. Mark Levy assisted by Stephanie Hawes and Lucinda Critchley appeared at the Hearing, as did Mr. Adam Board, of Counsel.

Q2.3 It is also common ground that the Claimant has the burden of proving, first, for how long the ARA would have continued in force after December 2003, and second, that it (Broadsheet) was and would have remained willing and able to perform its obligations under it. Respondents emphasize that this burden has to be discharged on the normal basis of ‘balance of probabilities’ but they accept that this is subject to the qualification stated in the judgment of Stuart Smith L.J. in Allied Maples Group Ltd. v. Simmons & Simmons [1995] 1 WLR 1602:

Q2.4 It was also agreed that it should be assumed that during the ‘notional’ or counterfactual period the Respondents would perform their obligations under the ARA in the manner least burdensome to themselves i.e. in minimum compliance with its terms.

Q2.8 Claimant contends, first, and the Respondents accept that in connection with four registered targets there were recoveries by NAB

Q2.13(g) I asked Respondents’ counsel why the Respondents might have failed to include an alternative Notice of Termination

So after a long day, starting at six in the morning, I am just able to go through to the discussion which I needlessly jumped into last night. I could have avoided that but....

Anways people do gang bang on such social media platforms. They attack you in groups, some abuse you, some try to divert or drag the discussion to unknown or multiple directions or topics, or endless or looped situations & bias is a major & a common factor among us all as human beings. I don not intend to gang up with citizen x against you.

Raja jee, I was unable to download your suggested version (quantum or whatever) so bear with me.

Ok, so what I have figured out is that:

. IK is (equally?) (fully?) (proportionally?) responsible for all the outcome of this Broadsheet case.

. You both seem to agree that in August 2016 there was some sort of decision but arbitration proceedings continued even after till October 2018? IK formed Govt in August 2018. Correct me if I am wrong?

. Citizen x does not seem to consider IK responsible for all this at all & in any manner.

Now for my understanding:

. Can I safely say that the arbitration decision was made & was available with concerns in Oct 2018 & whatever amount was paid to the Iranian-British guy was much later (plz confirm date - I trust you) than this. What happened between Oct 2018 to above mentioned date which needs to be confirmed by you. Some, including me would say, that IK during this period was trying to settle the matter out of the court & was trying to reduce the amount Pakistan had to pay in this regard. Though it is very much possible that someone tried or even did succeed to earn something even at this stage & in such situation. Whereas, some, including you, would say that IK & his cronies did exploited the situation & did earn something. Or it was badly managed by the Govt at that stage.

. If there is any other verdict which caused Pakistan to pay to the Iranian guy. If there is any share it's date as well.

. You mentioned WZ & JIT report & said GOP (or IK for that matter) admitted that NS corruption was not 10 billion rather 2.5 billion. How do you relate it to IK. Is there any mentioning of JIT report in any verdict associated with Broadsheet case?

So after a long day, starting at six in the morning, I am just able to go through to the discussion which I needlessly jumped into last night. I could have avoided that but....

Anways people do gang bang on such social media platforms. They attack you in groups, some abuse you, some try to divert or drag the discussion to unknown or multiple directions or topics, or endless or looped situations & bias is a major & a common factor among us all as human beings. I don not intend to gang up with citizen x against you.

Raja jee, I was unable download your suggested version (quantum or whatever) so bear with me.

Ok, so what I have figured out is that:

. IK is (equally?) (fully?) (proportionally?) responsible for all the outcome of this Broadsheet case.

. You both seem to agree that in August 2016 there was some sort of decision but arbitration proceedings continued even after till October 2018? IK formed Govt in August 2018. Correct me if I am wrong?

. Citizen x does not seem to consider IK responsible for all this at all & in any manner.

Now for my understanding:

. Can I safely say that the arbitration decision was made & was available with concerns in Oct 2018 & whatever amount was paid to the Iranian-British guy much later (plz confirm date - I trust you) than this. What happened between Oct 2018 to above mention date which need to confirm. Some, including me would say, that IK during this period was trying to settle the matter out of the court & was trying to reduce the amount Pakistan had to pay in this regard. Though it is very much possible that someone tried or even did succeed to earn something even at this stage & in such situation. Whereas, some, including you, would say that IK & his cronies did exploited the situation & did earn something. Or it was badly managed by Rhe Govt at that stage.

. If there is any other verdict which caused Pakistan to pay to the Iranian guy. If there is any share it's date as well.

. You mentioned WZ & JIT report & said GOP (or IK for that matter) admitted that NS corruption was not 10 billion rather 2.5 billion. How do you relate it to IK. Is there any mentioning of JIT report in any verdict associated with Broadsheet case?
The last sentence of your writing will drag the discussion in some other direction so I will not reply to it here. You have to understand that I am in Gutka with a very sharp and cunning person. I have to be very careful here --- at least at this point.
Please take temporary membership of "Scribd", you will download the same document on which we have horns locked. I have its membership because I need some publications for work.
Anyways the matter which I am fighting is that None but IKs Govt proved that Wzid Zia was a lier. I will get to that point - first let me settle the pre-requisites with Gulfi. As I said, he is very cunning. He can spin things around very easily. This is my 4th deep-rooted discussion with him.
And please note, if you will write anything in his favor as an argument, I will not take it as ganging up against me. I am an open-minded person Sir.

sajhassan

The last sentence of your writing will drag the discussion in some other direction so I will not reply to it here. You have to understand that I am in Gutka with a very sharp and cunning person. I have to be very careful here --- at least at this point.
Please take temporary membership of "Scribd", you will download the same document on which we have horns locked. I have its membership because I need some publications for work.
Anyways the matter which I am fighting is that None but IKs Govt proved that Wzid Zia was a lier. I will get to that point - first let me settle the pre-requisites with Gulfi. As I said, he is very cunning. He can spin things around very easily. This is my 4th deep-rooted discussion with him.
And please note, if you will write anything in his favor as an argument, I will not take it as ganging up against me. I am an open-minded person Sir.
Ok I will keep my mouth shut till the time you are done with citizen x.

But I will keep wondering how on earth my sentence will drag the discussion to opposite to what you are fighting for that IK proved WZ as a liar? Even if it is true, that WZ was proved as a liar, there has to be some solid reason for this action of Pakistan Govt (both before IK or IK)

surfer

But I will keep wondering how on earth my sentence will drag the discussion to opposite to what you are fighting for that IK proved WZ as a liar? Even if it is true, that WZ was proved as a liar, there has to be some solid reason for this action of Pakistan Govt (both before IK or IK)
Have patience and wait. You are about to be greatly entertained ?

To answer your question you asked earlier. This verdict totally revolves around the JIT and Wajid Zia. I am just waiting patiently to get over this step.
After the results of this Gutkaa, you will be free to say "O Imran Khan had this handicaps, that handicaps, or he did not know or whatever comes in you mouth" you will be free to say. And I think you have sensed it out a bit from the discussion that took place so far.
But What the hell man??? These people have destroyed the country -- literally destroyed it just because this Guy did not know or he had handicaps. This f---en country and its Economy was so dispensable ?? what the heck man.

sajhassan

To answer your question you asked earlier. This verdict totally revolves around the JIT and Wajid Zia. I am just waiting patiently to get over this step.
After the results of this Gutkaa, you will be free to say "O Imran Khan had this handicaps, that handicaps, or he did not know or whatever comes in you mouth" you will be free to say. And I think you have sensed it out a bit from the discussion that took place so far.
But What the hell man??? These people have destroyed the country -- literally destroyed it just because this Guy did not know or he had handicaps. This f---en country and its Economy was so dispensable ?? what the heck man.
Raja Jee, I knew you were always quick to jump to the conclusion but never knew you could even predict future as well. Let me share a scientists experiment & it's conclusion with you.

A scientist once took a frog & put it on a table & slapped the table. Frog quickly jumped & went to other corner of the table. Scientist noted his point on a note book. Then he cut one leg of frog & slapped the table again, frog jumped again but he was not quick & could not cover much distance. Point noted by scientist. Then he cut his second leg & slapped the table again, frog hardly covered any distance & was very lazy to move. Point noted again by scientist. Then he cut his third leg & slapped the table. Frog could not move at all.

Scientist concluded that frog becomes deaf when his three legs are cut.

I am sure being a social scientist you are talented enough to conclude any results.

Raja Jee, I knew you were always quick to jump to the conclusion but never knew you could even predict future as well. Let me share a scientists experiment & it's conclusion with you.

A scientist once took a frog & put it on a table & slapped the table. Frog quickly jumped & went to other corner of the table. Scientist noted his point on a note book. Then he cut one leg of frog & slapped the table again, frog jumped again but he was not quick & could not cover much distance. Point noted by scientist. Then he cut his second leg & slapped the table again, frog hardly covered any distance & was very lazy to move. Point noted again by scientist. Then he cut his third leg & slapped the table. Frog could not move at all.

Scientist concluded that frog becomes deaf when his three legs are cut.

I am sure being a social scientist you are talented enough to conclude any results.
? ? ?
No Sir I am doing research on a New Syndrom. It is called as "The Imrani-followers Syndrom". In this phenomenon, the entity/deity Imran Khan is never-ever-ever-ever wrong. If something wrong happens. It is this always "Pichloon ki Ghulti" or something phenomenally wrong with the system.

اوے کتھے مر گیا ویں ؟؟

Do jamataan pard lenda te aaj tera eh haal nahi hounda! Sara masla teri danish school ki English ka hai.

You idiotic dumbass, I've already made it crystal clear everything ended in July 2018 and two letters were exchanged. This is a DETAILED judgement. Format these are the parties, this this happened and ended on this date then followed in detailed what happened in the past proceedings step by step.

This is the timeline as explained

The defendant commenced arbitration proceedings against the claimants between 2009 and 2011.

The liability phase of the proceedings was heard in January 2016 and an award on liability was issued in favour of the defendant dated 1 August 2016

The quantum hearing took place on 19 July 2018 and the Quantum Award was issued on 20 December 2018

In a nutshell.
1. Arbitration started in 2009, ended 2011
2. Liability proceedings ( as in who is responsible ) started in Jan 2016 and in Aug 2016 state of Pakistan and NAB was judged liable for loss to Broadsheet.
3. Quantum hearing ( as in what should be the amount of damage to be awarded to broadsheet be ) Started in 19 July 2018 and ended on 20 Dec 2018

And as I quoted earlier only further two letters were written after 19 July 2018, during the just freshly elected PTI govt, The govt was barely 3 months old when this judgement came out.

What you are quoting is the judge detailing as to what factors, testimonies, evidences etc etc made him give the judgement he made. As in, in the past. Before everything was concluded in July 2018

SO ONCE AGAIN YOU MORONIC PATWARI SHIT HOW IS IMRAN KHAN AND HIS GOVT RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL OF THIS.

Patwariyon ka shuru din se yehi masla hai. Jaise English mein faisala ata hai, mithaiyaan khana shuru kerdete hai. Is ka kissi ne urdu mein tarjuma nahi kiya shayad is liye abhi tak jahil patwari mithai khaa raha hai

In actualllity it is ganjus govt which is 100% responsible for this loss to the state. Because Liability proceedings took place in 2016 when Ganju singh was in power. If they would done a better job liability wouldn't have been judged in Broadsheets favour

Hun aram hai jahil khoteyaa!

P.S : Thank You Jahil Khotay, if I didn't dig deep into this I would have never realized it is Ganju Harami that is responsible for this loss to the country, among many others