deleted account
Jazak Allah. We all always learn from each other. Each Muslim as brother to each other. AlhumdulillahWelcome Faraz. Will look forward to learn from u.
Salam Brother Masud. No advertisement. Sorry if it sounded like one. We from the household of Prophet SAWW and Bani Hashim do not seek for wordly desires. Allah has already given enough honor and respect. Alhumdulillah. Only for you my brother, not for advertisement or promotion: http://aalemuhammad.com/photos.htmlsounds more like an advertisement than intro
No offense at all, I just found him on youtube, and after listening to him, I realized that he is not what I expected him to be.No offense but I'm always skeptical about people who like to honk their own horns, and just a quick skip through around the 16 minute mark he makes a wrong translation of the Quran and false claims about NASA. Not to mention here he claims to have converted 400 and in the interview the number is only 50 and its just a year old interview.
You google his book it doesn't come up anywhere, unless you put his name with it and even then it only on one site, not available on any major platform like amazon kindle etc etc
Seems to be a case of world famous in Pakistan.
Exactly. No sectarianism. 100% Quran.
Jazak Allah Dr. Adam sb. Nice to be in touch with you. You remember me very well: Sphere Manifeat, my old long lost ID on Siasat.pk. You were kind enough to advice me in detail when my mother was suffering from cancer, back in 2016.
Exactly. No sectarianism. 100% Quran.
Brother. Thanks. No offense taken. Skepticism leads to development. No doubt. Brother Citizen X, my interview you are referring to, was re-posted last year on Youtube but you can see the original date of broadcast mentioned in the description of the video: 3 May 2020. This interview you can see back in 2020 on Youtube channel of Kay2TV. By then indeed, 50 people had accepted Islam, by now 400+ Alhumdulillah, 250 alone in Stockholm this January in my seminar. Due to my mother's cancer, I couldn't focus later. Hence eversince the publication of my book in 2016, its "still" 402 people. I wish more.No offense but I'm always skeptical about people who like to honk their own horns, and just a quick skip through around the 16 minute mark he makes a wrong translation of the Quran and false claims about NASA. Not to mention here he claims to have converted 400 and in the interview the number is only 50 and its just a year old interview.
You google his book it doesn't come up anywhere, unless you put his name with it and even then it only on one site, not available on any major platform like amazon kindle etc etc
Seems to be a case of world famous in Pakistan.
Jazak Allah brother. Its 100% Quran that I learned from Ahle Bait AS and my tribe of Bani Hashim, race by race, unbroken chain, like Mashallah you learn from your parents. I hope this chain you will find honorable. We learn from our fathers and ancestors. We don't have any other teachers. And this is exactly Prophet SAWW left for Muslims: Hadith Saqlain - Quran & Ahle Bait AS. No sects. nothing else. Its simple pure religion, do watch my lectures. Your heart will testify everything here. Inshallah. Stay blessed my brother.Well if you claim you need to follow two things, Quran and ahle bait, then its not 100% Quran now is it!
Brother Wake Up. Thanks for your comment. Science is my 2nd field, Quran is first. We are Aal e Muhammad SAWW and Bani Hashim of Yemen. Arabic is my language and Quran is in our blood and soul. It will be a shame for me, if I am weak in Quran. Please do visit my channel. Watch my new series: 100 Nobel Prizes. I will wait for your detailed feedback then, Inshallah.No offense at all, I just found him on youtube, and after listening to him, I realized that he is not what I expected him to be.
He may be good in his field of neuroscience but not in the Quran and science.
Jazak Allah Dr. sb. Did u recognize me. We had hours and hours of discussion. We had long lost friends on the forum, Eye Eye PTI, PTI Scientist etc. Good old days of Siasat.pk. And you were always our hero.Excellent.
I LQQK forward to the divine message you will deliver while interacting with forum friends.
Best.
Nice to meet you brother Nice2MU. We were friends back then on forum. If you remember my old lost ID: Sphere Manifest. Then due to mom's cancer and war in Yemen, I was away. Now back in this Ramadan, Alhumduloillah, with precious friends like you.W/Salam and Welcome to forum
Jazak Allah brother Modest. ThanksWelcome to the forum bro
Jazak Allah. Thanks for your kind words. I was an old member of this forum till 2016. Now back, for new friends like you, InshallahSir ,it truly a pleasure for us to have u on board , indeed we shall learn alot through ur knowledge.
Jazak Allah brother Israr. Thanks a lot for your kind words. Means a lot indeed.Assalam Alikum and welcome aboard thanks to join Siasat.pk .
Love to see great and highly educated people's here.
Jazak Allah Dr. sb. Did u recognize me. We had hours and hours of discussion. We had long lost friends on the forum, Eye Eye PTI, PTI Scientist etc. Good old days of Siasat.pk. And you were always our hero.
Thanks a lot Dr. sb. PTI Scientist (Hunain Khalid) is busy with PTI Lahore and outside Zaman Park these days as I expectThank you and likewise.
Yes, I do remember all the friends on the forum. Sometimes hello hi with bro Eye Eye PTI (AH) but no contact with bro PTI Scientist (Z). Have never seen him on the form, else he also has changed his forum ID.
Jazak Allah brother FSociety. Thanks a lot for your kind welcome.Welcome aboard.
Wish you all the best!!
Jee BrotherSalamun Alaikum,
Welcome to the forum. I hope and expect that your research is based solely on the Quran alone. I would love to read what you have published so far.
Do you have a link to your website, books, or articles?
How did you learn from Ahle Bait? And if so then you must get in touch with our shia brethren, they have been looking for Ahle bait for 100s of years now. I'm sure they will be very happy to see you.I learned from Ahle Bait AS and my tribe of Bani Hashim
Brother. No I have not met shia brethren. We are Ahle Bait, Aal e Muhammad and Bani Hashim of Yemen. No surprise that you have not listened about us. I only fear that no Muslim come near that state of Syrians, when Ali ibn Al-Hussain AS (Imam Zainul Abedeen), Zianab binte Ali AS etc were brought to Syria after Karbala and Syrians were chanting on them: Oh you enemies of Islam, oh you enemies of Muhammad, oh you enemes of Aal e Muhammad ! Ali ibn Hussain AS stopped and replied: We are Aal e Muhammad. And the Syrians were surprised, shocked but remained stuck to their ignorance. Same is true unfortunately by today and will remain till the day of judgement that Ahl e Bait AS/ Aal e Muhammad will not be recognized by blind hearts. I only fear.How did you learn from Ahle Bait? And if so then you must get in touch with our shia brethren, they have been looking for Ahle bait for 100s of years now. I'm sure they will be very happy to see you.
I lived for over 45 years continuously in the middle east and not met a single Arab who claims to be a "syed" or from banu hashim save for the Jordanian royal family and few from Iraq and Syria.
Seems like the entire "syed" clan moved to the Indian subcontinent, where you pick a rock and you will find a dozen syeds under it.
Anyways I don't care for all this made up Syed Myed stuff. There is no truth to it So there is no point in flashing your syed badge here, won't get you anywhere.