New Member Introduction

No offense but I'm always skeptical about people who like to honk their own horns, and just a quick skip through around the 16 minute mark he makes a wrong translation of the Quran and false claims about NASA. Not to mention here he claims to have converted 400 and in the interview the number is only 50 and its just a year old interview.

You google his book it doesn't come up anywhere, unless you put his name with it and even then it only on one site, not available on any major platform like amazon kindle etc etc

Seems to be a case of world famous in Pakistan.
No offense at all, I just found him on youtube, and after listening to him, I realized that he is not what I expected him to be.
He may be good in his field of neuroscience but not in the Quran and science.

Jazak Allah Dr. Adam sb. Nice to be in touch with you. You remember me very well: Sphere Manifeat, my old long lost ID on Siasat.pk. You were kind enough to advice me in detail when my mother was suffering from cancer, back in 2016.

Exactly. No sectarianism. 100% Quran.

Excellent.
I LQQK forward to the divine message you will deliver while interacting with forum friends.
Best.

No offense but I'm always skeptical about people who like to honk their own horns, and just a quick skip through around the 16 minute mark he makes a wrong translation of the Quran and false claims about NASA. Not to mention here he claims to have converted 400 and in the interview the number is only 50 and its just a year old interview.

You google his book it doesn't come up anywhere, unless you put his name with it and even then it only on one site, not available on any major platform like amazon kindle etc etc

Seems to be a case of world famous in Pakistan.
Brother. Thanks. No offense taken. Skepticism leads to development. No doubt. Brother Citizen X, my interview you are referring to, was re-posted last year on Youtube but you can see the original date of broadcast mentioned in the description of the video: 3 May 2020. This interview you can see back in 2020 on Youtube channel of Kay2TV. By then indeed, 50 people had accepted Islam, by now 400+ Alhumdulillah, 250 alone in Stockholm this January in my seminar. Due to my mother's cancer, I couldn't focus later. Hence eversince the publication of my book in 2016, its "still" 402 people. I wish more.

Why my book is not on Kindle/Amazon? Brother, It was. Back then, $3.99 was minimum price we had to set there, so in few months, I took it out. My work is for everyone, for no fees, for no money. Alhumdulillah. Free PDF was also on my website, but the book had 50 discoveries, not 100 (actually more than 1000 but for the book, its 100), So updating the 2nd edition which will soon be available on my website for everyone to download, free of cost, Inshallah.

I don't know I am world famous or in Pakistan, never thought or desired for that. But people respect Alhumdulillah. From President ot Pakistan, to COAS, to so many awarded my book. A quick look: http://aalemuhammad.com/photos.html

Hope my brother is satisfied? Or ask anything. You will find me with you, Inshallah

Well if you claim you need to follow two things, Quran and ahle bait, then its not 100% Quran now is it!
Jazak Allah brother. Its 100% Quran that I learned from Ahle Bait AS and my tribe of Bani Hashim, race by race, unbroken chain, like Mashallah you learn from your parents. I hope this chain you will find honorable. We learn from our fathers and ancestors. We don't have any other teachers. And this is exactly Prophet SAWW left for Muslims: Hadith Saqlain - Quran & Ahle Bait AS. No sects. nothing else. Its simple pure religion, do watch my lectures. Your heart will testify everything here. Inshallah. Stay blessed my brother.

My ancestral chain, my only source (and of my house and tribe): http://aalemuhammad.com/faraz.html

No offense at all, I just found him on youtube, and after listening to him, I realized that he is not what I expected him to be.
He may be good in his field of neuroscience but not in the Quran and science.
Brother Wake Up. Thanks for your comment. Science is my 2nd field, Quran is first. We are Aal e Muhammad SAWW and Bani Hashim of Yemen. Arabic is my language and Quran is in our blood and soul. It will be a shame for me, if I am weak in Quran. Please do visit my channel. Watch my new series: 100 Nobel Prizes. I will wait for your detailed feedback then, Inshallah.

Excellent.
I LQQK forward to the divine message you will deliver while interacting with forum friends.
Best.
Jazak Allah Dr. sb. Did u recognize me. We had hours and hours of discussion. We had long lost friends on the forum, Eye Eye PTI, PTI Scientist etc. Good old days of Siasat.pk. And you were always our hero.

Thank you and likewise.

Yes, I do remember all the friends on the forum. Sometimes hello hi with bro Eye Eye PTI (AH) but no contact with bro PTI Scientist (Z). Have never seen him on the form, else he also has changed his forum ID.

Thank you and likewise.

Yes, I do remember all the friends on the forum. Sometimes hello hi with bro Eye Eye PTI (AH) but no contact with bro PTI Scientist (Z). Have never seen him on the form, else he also has changed his forum ID.
Thanks a lot Dr. sb. PTI Scientist (Hunain Khalid) is busy with PTI Lahore and outside Zaman Park these days as I expect 🙂 I will DM you his Whatsapp number. A great fellow indeed. Brother Eye Eye PTI is though disappeared from my radar. Will check and reply to any of his posts here, Inshallah

Salamun Alaikum,
Welcome to the forum. I hope and expect that your research is based solely on the Quran alone. I would love to read what you have published so far.
Do you have a link to your website, books, or articles?
Jee Brother
My website is: http://aalemuhammad.com/
Youtube channel is: https://www.youtube.com/@SyedFarazMujtaba
Books are: http://aalemuhammad.com/books.html

All books will be available soon as free PDF Inshallah. No Amazon. Education and Health should be free for all. I desire.

I learned from Ahle Bait AS and my tribe of Bani Hashim
How did you learn from Ahle Bait? And if so then you must get in touch with our shia brethren, they have been looking for Ahle bait for 100s of years now. I'm sure they will be very happy to see you.

I lived for over 45 years continuously in the middle east and not met a single Arab who claims to be a "syed" or from banu hashim save for the Jordanian royal family and few from Iraq and Syria.

Seems like the entire "syed" clan moved to the Indian subcontinent, where you pick a rock and you will find a dozen syeds under it.

Anyways I don't care for all this made up Syed Myed stuff. There is no truth to it So there is no point in flashing your syed badge here, won't get you anywhere.

How did you learn from Ahle Bait? And if so then you must get in touch with our shia brethren, they have been looking for Ahle bait for 100s of years now. I'm sure they will be very happy to see you.

I lived for over 45 years continuously in the middle east and not met a single Arab who claims to be a "syed" or from banu hashim save for the Jordanian royal family and few from Iraq and Syria.

Seems like the entire "syed" clan moved to the Indian subcontinent, where you pick a rock and you will find a dozen syeds under it.

Anyways I don't care for all this made up Syed Myed stuff. There is no truth to it So there is no point in flashing your syed badge here, won't get you anywhere.
Brother. No I have not met shia brethren. We are Ahle Bait, Aal e Muhammad and Bani Hashim of Yemen. No surprise that you have not listened about us. I only fear that no Muslim come near that state of Syrians, when Ali ibn Al-Hussain AS (Imam Zainul Abedeen), Zianab binte Ali AS etc were brought to Syria after Karbala and Syrians were chanting on them: Oh you enemies of Islam, oh you enemies of Muhammad, oh you enemes of Aal e Muhammad ! Ali ibn Hussain AS stopped and replied: We are Aal e Muhammad. And the Syrians were surprised, shocked but remained stuck to their ignorance. Same is true unfortunately by today and will remain till the day of judgement that Ahl e Bait AS/ Aal e Muhammad will not be recognized by blind hearts. I only fear.

You look like from Dubai. I have been in Dubai since 1999 and is still UAE resident, though I do not live there anymore. A small clan of Hashemi cast (Syeds) live in Abu Dhabi. Saudi Arabia's Ash Sharqiah province has a great concentration of Syeds. You rightly said about Jordan but Morroca's present day ruling Dynasty is also Hasani Syeds. And biggest concentration of Bani Hashim and Aal e Muhammad is in Northern Yemen. We are 2.3 million living together like original days of Islam and over Hashemi history which even precedes birth of oru Holy Prophet SAWW. The current chief (sardar) of Bani Hashim is 96th chief, through an unbroken chain of 1500+ years ever since Hashim AS.

A quick look at Aal e Muhammad dynasties of present day:

The word "Syed Myed" does not represent the basic manner and akhlaq which our Prophet SAWW taught. However since I do not know u, neither your name or identity, how can I discuss further on this. Pardon me for that.

Last words you have written are: won't get u anywhere? Where my brother? What is my intention and how it got revealed to you? May Allah never let us be dependent on anyone to take us anywhere. Allah's path is our only way, and Allah's raza is the only destination we aspire to go to. I hope your comment will not stop me towards going there.

Bottom line: I am not here for any confrontation, any debate, any conclusive verdicts, any dil-azari of any of my Muslim brothers. If you are Muslim, then we are like one body. One part in pain, and the the whole body feels it.

If you do not agree, I will not urge you to debate. Our separate ways and no intervention on each other's thread, this I can promise you from my side.

Wassalam