Tu ne kitni dafa bhund marwai hai is pehley. Tere jitna beghairat insaan Nahin dheka..اپنے راجے راول میں راجہ بھگوڑے کی روح حلول کر گئی ہے۔
![]()
Tu ne kitni dafa bhund marwai hai is pehley. Tere jitna beghairat insaan Nahin dheka..اپنے راجے راول میں راجہ بھگوڑے کی روح حلول کر گئی ہے۔
![]()
نوٹ: یہ تھریڈ ١٠٠% عمران خان کے حق میں ہے - عمرانی اس کو ضرور پڑھیں
بچپن میں پی ٹی وی پر ایک مزاحیہ ھندکوہ پروگرام لگتا تھا جو اب یو ٹیوب پر موجود ہے اور اس کو دیکھ کر آج بھی ووہی مزہ آتا ہے - اس میں دو گپی ہوا کرہے تھے جو ایسی ایسی چھوڑتے تھے کہ سن کر پریشانی ہو جاتی تھی کہ کیا حقیقت میں ایسا ہو سکتا ہے - اس سکٹ کی پنچ لائن ہوتی تھی یار مانئ استاد اے گل تے مننے الی نینگی نا
تو آج میں بھی اپنے سوہن حلوے والے حافظ صاحب کو یہی کہتا ہوں کہ "یار مانئ استاد اے گل تے مننے الی نینگی " آپ ایک بالٹی میں بند عمران خان پر اتنا بڑا الزام کیسے لگا سکتے ہیں - کیسے آپ یہ کیہ سکتے ہیں کہ ہنگاموں میں جو تباہیاں پھیلائی گئیں یہ اس کی پلاننگ عمران خان نے پہلے سے کی ہوئی تھی اور اس کی انسٹرکشنز پہلے سے دی ہوئی تھیں
اگر یہ سب کچھ ھو رہا تھا تو آپ کی آئ ایس آئ کیا امب چوپنے گی ہوئی تھی - آپ کیسے اس سے بےخبر تھے - اصل میں تو یہ پلانگ کہیں اور سے لگتی ہے - اور اسے لگتا ہے کہ اپ نے بیچارے عمران خان کے لئے زبردست جال بچھایا تھا جس میں یہ بیچارہ عین آپ کی پلاننگ کے تحت پھنسا ہے - اس میں کوئی شک نہیں کہ اس کرتوت میں عمران خان کے بے دماغ باندر ہی استمعال ہووے ہیں - لیکن اس کا کھرا آپ زمان پارک کے طرف گھسیٹ کر لے جایں گے - اس کا میرے جیسے فلسفی کو بھی نہیں پتا تھا - بحرحال اپ چلاق تو بہت ہیں - اب آپ اتوں ہو کر آ رھے ہیں - اپ نے عمران خان کی آخری امید بندیال کو بھی نسا دیا ہے جو آج ایلکشن نہ کروانے پر پوری چوروں کی حکومت کو ہی فارغ کرنے کے اشارے دے رہا تھا
چلو حورو یار راجے - عمرانیوں کو زیادہ پریشان نہ کرو ان کو مزاحیہ پروگرام کی کوئی جھلکی ہی دکھا دو - باقی یہ خد ہی ڈھونڈھ لیں گے Army to try 'planners, instigators, abettors, perpetrators' under military law
![]()
Army to try perpetrators, facilitators under its laws: COAS
COAS Munir presides over Corps Commanders Conferencedunyanews.tv
arifkarim 3rd_Umpire Citizen X Will_Bite Munawarkhan surfer sensible jani1 chacha jani Sohail Shuja atensari Shahid Abassi
یہ بھی تو بتا کہ اس نے یو ٹیوب کھولنے سے پہلے اپنا کھوتا نونی چوچوں پر کیوں چھوڑا ؟اوے یہ والا راجہ میرا بچپن کا لنگوٹیا ہے - ہم دونوں اکٹھے کھوتیاں چرایا کرتے تھے
یہ ذرا کاروباری ذہن کا مالک تھا - ان نے مجھے کہا کہ یار عمرانی بوجے نچانے میں بہت پیسہ ہے - تو اس نے کھوتیاں چھوڑ کر یو ٹیوب کھول لی
Allah bhi unki madad kerta he jo apni madad aap kerte hen. Internet per beth ker tweets share kerne wali qome se kya umeed lagaye bethe hen.
او پا جی تسی اگلے مرحلے وچ پہنچ گئے او - اناں نکے نکے بوجیاں کی کیسے نے کج نہیں کہنا - وڈے گورگے پھسن گے - باقی سارے اپنی اپنی لال کروا کے باہر ھون گے - اصل پیاز نا تڑکا عمران خان آستے لگنا پیا وۓ - ابے ہوراں دی انوویشن تو میں وی حیران آںThree things to note, as I am feeling very sleepy right now.
1- Army Act is loose on Civilians. They can always get a relief through concerned High Court or Supreme Court for that matter under Article 199 or 184. There a plethora of judgements on this issue. This first one which popped in my google search is this: Manthar alias Manoo Vs. Federation of Pakistan (Sindh High Court, 2014)
Army Act is only strict for Armed forces personnel or their contractors. This is the main reason why we have had so many "abductions" by "na maloom afrad", because if their case was to be tried by an Army Court, their Lawyers would always get a relief from the High or Supreme Court. Only Armed Forces Personnel are free from the cover of Fundamental Human Rights, under the Constitution of Pakistan. All the civilians enjoy this privilege and hence there are a number of judgements, where the Army Court was asked that when there are criminal and anti-terrorism courts established, then why Army is conducting the trial of a civilian under the Army Act in a Military Court?
2- The other thing which you have clearly missed is the second law, referenced in the press release i.e. the Official Secrets Act 1923, which is only applicable to serving or recently retired Govt officers. Who do you think they are going to allege under this act? clearly, they are going to establish cases on some "Government Personnel", including the Armed Forces Personnel as well. This shows that there allegedly is some sort of a nexus between the Armed Forces/Govt Personnel and the happenings of 9 May. Or chachoo whisky has received a kick on his butts within his own institution.
3- Last but not the least; the presser also says that the Army has emphasized on political reconciliation in the country. Now, shall I dilate upon this or the underlying message within this sentence? No, I think you are capable enough to decode the obvious.
Now I am off to sleep. Tu buht sar kha jaaata hay kabhi kabhi
پورے اک سال پہلے تہاڈے کولوں ڈیفالٹ دی قبض والیاں آوازاں آیاں سن -their blood is dollars and is in low supply.
IMF deal in no way.
June default on the cards
Let the country default during martial law so that people sort them out.
اوہ یار جپانی او کھوتا وی اسی جیا ہی سییہ بھی تو بتا کہ اس نے یو ٹیوب کھولنے سے پہلے اپنا کھوتا نونی چوچوں پر کیوں چھوڑا ؟
ٹھیک اے جی یاد رکھاں گےAik baat yaad rakhna. Niazi Zinda rahey ya Niazi qatal ho jaaye. Niazi jail se bahir rahe Niazi jail ke Andhar.
Sharif Mafia aur Army ka time khatam ho chuka hai. Is baat ko samajhnay keliye rocket science Nahin chaiye.
75 years mein pehli dafa army ko nakail daal dai mummy daddy burgers. Cheif Justice jitna marzi protect karein army ko lakin army ka end time aa chuka hai.
So You don't have the name of a single project that your Donkey has established with 40 billion dollars, which is earning for the country.ask any economist.. its always the percentage that matters
60 billion on 10% interest needs 6 billion every year for interest payment alone. 100 billion with same 10% interest need 10 billion interest payment.
ask your DAR or Muftah about it.. i knew you will try to run i am happy that you at least had the courage to share the charts..
you did not do any maths with current account deficit??? what has happened
and all the power generation done by PMLN was based on high price coal and LNG/LPG and that all burden was a time bomb for PTI government.
current account surplus, record exports, record foreign remittances, record agricultural production because of PTI policies, record industrial growth after ayub khan era. record employment... economic growth even during covid.
infrastructure growth is more in 3.5 years of PTI than 5 years of PMLN.
This is the mindset I was talking about. Same was done in Saqifa when Sardaran e Janat were there but Sahaba (so called) rushed to elect their Khalifa. But when their electoral process & conduct as Khalifa is questioned they hide behind term Rashdeen as if they were placed with a divine order. That is why their sixth is Muavia & seventh is Yazid.Elections will never be free and fair at this time. The destruction of the Economy that IK has left us with, is not letting it be a fair time to hold the election.
That is the truth -- Kur lo jo kurna hey
![]()
Jee theek hey jeeThis is the mindset I was talking about. Same was done in Saqifa when Sardaran e Janat were there but Sahaba (so called) rushed to elect their Khalifa. But when their electoral process & conduct as Khalifa is questioned they hide behind term Rashdeen as if they were placed with a divine order. That is why their sixth is Muavia & seventh is Yazid.
That is the truth, put lo jo putna hai.
Jee theek hey jee![]()
go read again. dont act like a patwari once again.So You don't have the name of a single project that your Donkey has established with 40 billion dollars, which is earning for the country.
No worries Puttar - go and take a rest.
You don't know the name of a single project.go read again. dont act like a patwari once again.
for a second i thought you are serious but you proved me wrong once again. typical patwari is not an idiot by birth, but by choice
go read again. and lets do it again. answer my questions first. and then also name your pmln projects earning money. and i will also give names of specific projects and policies. now dont run back to patwari-ism as usualYou don't know the name of a single project.
Aaram kur putar - koi baat nheen
Told you puttar. NHA is biggest earning department for Pakistango read again. and lets do it again. answer my questions first. and then also name your pmln projects earning money. and i will also give names of specific projects and policies. now dont run back to patwari-ism as usual
how much money they generate. give detailsTold you puttar. NHA is biggest earning department for Pakistan
Bhikki, Baliko and Haveli Bundar are the plants on which Qatri and Saudis are competing to buy them. Betey you just keep living in Facebook. You Imranis are not capable to know anything more than what your Dug Duggi masters tell you.