ایک افسر، بااثرخاتون اور سابق حکمران

Sher_ka_Shakari

04_01.gif

Mr. Abbasi,
you sound very naive....

Do you see any difference between PPP & PMLn???

They were built in the same factory and by the same architect....

chatha61

election night hamid mir was saying that lets see how ik will kill drons after forming govt in kp.
and this ansar was writing lets have a compitition of ik and ss instead of saying pervaz khatak and ss (kp and punjab )

Bani Adam

We've hit the wall again... First, Kyani and Zardari - now Kyani and Noon... Disaster Guaranteed!
Buckle up, I see another elections happening before the end of 2014.

Belal

ye Hakumat Bili k ghaly mai Ghanti bhandly wali nee hia , ab ye allah ki pakar mai aye tu alaida bat hai ! sooner r latter PTI will do this all Insha Allah

amber123

Re: Aik Afsar, Ba Asar Khatoon Aur Sabik Hokamran

Ansaar sb it was in the interest of Pakistan to disclose particular persons involved in corruption, and not by hiding the moles........or you journalists better be quite................

cheetah

Re: Aik Afsar, Ba Asar Khatoon Aur Sabik Hokamran

Ansaar sb it was in the interest of Pakistan to disclose particular persons involved in corruption, and not by hiding the moles........or you journalists better be quite................
You are absolutely right. Not behave like filthy politicians other possibility is blackmailing tactics any way such incidences are routine matter unfortunately.