i_1.gif

chiefsaab

Re: ہماری ہمدردیاں اسرائیل کے ساتھ ہے،ایران&#1

Good news for muslims, specially arabs

swing

Re: ????? ???????? ??????? ?? ???? ????????&am

O Bhai jaan har koe janta hai IRAN aur Israel k najaiz taluqaat. i guess iran aur usa mil ker asia mai drama khail rahay hain.and chk this video of iranian sadar.

and chk this too.

samar

Iran ne hamesha musalmano kee peeth me churra ghompa he...............apney mulk me muzahirey hoon to vo america krwata he doosrey k mulk me hoon to unhain encourage krta he.

Slider

Re: ہماری ہمدردیاں اسرائیل کے ساتھ ہے،ایران

If it does not make sense then use your own senses , there is a lot of propaganda news outlets in our country and abroad. This news was refuted by IRNA

O ye who believe, if the wicked will come to you with the news, then examine the news so you do not give a decision to a people without knowledge so that you will regret for what you do.

(Surat al-Hujurat [49]: 6)

http://irna.ir/ENNewsShow.aspx?NID=30305705

Iranian envoy rejects recent claim by al-Arabiya network
Tehran, March 19, IRNA Irans Ambassador to China Mehdi Safari here on Saturday categorically denied new claims made by al-Arabiya TV network.

Talking to IRNA, he said he had not visited any European country and had not interviewed with any European or Chinese daily in the past two years.

He reiterated that such reports by al-Arabiya was aimed at tarring the existing relations between the Iranian and Arab nations in such a sensitive arena.

Safari said he was Irans Ambassador to Beijing and not the first deputy foreign minister.

Al-Arabiya, affiliated to Saudi Arabia, issued a false report on Friday saying two Iranian Foreign Ministry officials, including Mehdi Safari, called Arabs as Bedouins during their interview with a Danish daily which was also published by a Norwegian paper. It said that the two senior Iranian officials had said that the Zionist usurper regime was a respectful regime.

By issuing such a report, the network tried to mislead the Arab public opinion from the suppression and massacre of oppressed people of Bahrain by Saudi officials and sow discord between the Iranian and Arab nations.

The network also referred to Safari as Irans first deputy foreign minister while he is currently Irans Ambassador to Beijing.

usmanca

Ministry to ensure safety of Saudi diplomats in Iran

By GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN | ARAB NEWS
Published: Mar 21, 2011 00:04 Updated: Mar 21, 2011 00:04

RIYADH: Saudi Arabia is weighing a range of options to ensure more protection for officials at its Tehran embassy, which was attacked by Iranian protesters, including students and clerics.

“All necessary steps will be taken by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs depending upon the situation in Iran,” said Osama Nugali, a spokesman for the Foreign Ministry.

Asked about the possible evacuation of diplomats and support staff from the Saudi Embassy in Tehran, Nugali said that the ministry would take “further measures if the situation worsens.”

“We are concerned about the safety of Saudi diplomats,” said the spokesman, adding that the Saudi side is looking at all contingencies and assessing the current situation there.

A call made to the Saudi Embassy in Iran went unanswered on Sunday afternoon. Tehran, according to reports, has already recalled its ambassador from Bahrain to protest at measures taken by the Bahraini government, which seeks to restore calm and normalcy with the help of its Gulf neighbors.

The six-nation Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) on Sunday strongly condemned attacks on the Saudi Embassy and called on Iran to take appropriate measures to provide security to the embassy and its staff. In a statement, Abdulrahman Al-Attiyah, GCC secretary-general, said “the attacks on the Saudi Embassy violate all international laws of diplomacy.”

Al-Attiyah said the violent postures of Iranian protesters were a “breach of all international conventions, including the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations.” He said that the “Iranian authorities will be held fully responsible for the protection of all members of the Saudi diplomatic mission in Iran.”

He said that the Iranian government was expected to deal with any such episodes in a responsible and logical manner.

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh mehwish aur moslon ko pata chal gaya to yahan bhi riwaayaat k dhair laga dain gay yaar.. khamoshi bahtar hay...

Slider

Re: ہماری ہمدردیاں اسرائیل کے ساتھ ہے،ایران&am

Ministry to ensure safety of Saudi diplomats in Iran

By GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN | ARAB NEWS

We are concerned about the safety of Saudi diplomats, said the spokesman, adding that the Saudi side is looking at all contingencies and assessing the current situation there.

So instead of saying that we should strive for unity among Muslims and your original post was nothing but act of mischief ............ you cut and paste something on an entirely different issue.

When Saudi Arabia send troops to help oppressed in Palestine , Kashmir , Libya and I can name 100 other places I will give them credit for not being dishonest and true leaders of Muslim Umma. Iranian and Saudi honcho are playing with fire and NEED to work out their differences in a civil manner.

We all accuse of West and Infidels of divide and rule and call them all names in the books , but you can read just one post in this forum and you will realize we are doing that job wonderfully on our own ;(

Iranians and Saudis are Muslims, not shias and sunnies. Till that happens no amount of namaz, roza , hajj and zakat will do u ANY good. You can live in Haram all your life etc, it does not mean jack if you are not a civil human being.

Islam does not need current Muslims , or in other words Allah wont be blackmailed by bunch of hypocrite hate monger divider Muslims , He can bestow that honor to any other nation , a nation with some dignity and honor.

samar

Qatar airforce also participated in strikes on Lybia...........

usmanca

The Jews in Iran.. An amazing fact!!

You will be very amazed if you read this post from the begining to the end.

1.jpg

This is the map of Iran .. The Jews spread in three big cities.. Tehran - Hamdan - Isfahan .

And according the official Irani sources, they are all about 30,000 filthy Jewish.

2.jpg

This is Isfahan .. It is exactly in the middle of Iran , surrounded by Shia cities (as if Shia protect them).

3.jpg

They have very good relationships with the government..

4.jpg

With shia scholars..

You have to know that the Jews of Iran refuse so bad to leave Iran to Palestine !!
They consider Isfahan a holy place, more that Juresalme.. WHY??

Well.. for some reasons!!
First of all, in general, Iran is a holy land for the Jews because it has the tombs of some prophets.

5.jpg

he tomb of Prophet Daneil (pbuh).. This prophet was one of the biggest prophets who predicted of what was going to happen before the doomsday. And he is a well known prophet among Jews and Christians.

This is a tomb of a pious man of Jews.. Maybe one of their prophets.. it is located in Asfahaan.

6.jpg

In Iran also, there is the tomb of a pious man called Murdakhay.

7.jpg

usmanca

And in Iran , there is the tomb of prophet Habqouq (pbuh), prophet Sumoil (pbuh), Qeedar (pbuh) and prophet Hajayy (pbuh).

Also in Iran there is the tomb of Benjamin, the brother of prophet Yousuf (pbuh) So Jews consider Iran a holy land.. And they consider Isfahan in specific a holy city, because, It was the first place where they could gather after the destruction of Juresalem by the hands of Novukhodonosur..

The history speaks about this and says that after 70 years of captivity by the Babylon king Nebuchadnezzar, they first gathered in Isfahan . And for another reason I will mention at the end of this report, you will be so amazed to know.. insha'Allah
8.jpg

This picture is from a book about the Jews in Iran .. (see how they dress).

And these Jews are well surrounded by Shia.. they are under the custody of Shia. And I think this custody will last like this till the Dajjaal appears. (the reason for why I say this is at the end of this topic, insha'Allah).
9.jpg

An ordinary Iranian rabbi
10.jpg

They teach their children about their inauspicious temple..

11.jpg

12.jpg

Now.. the reason for why I wrote this topic was to show you some facts about the Jews in Iran .. Especially them.. because they are mentioned in a Hadith in Sahih Muslim..

13.jpg

Calling his fellows to prayer!

14.jpg

he use its horn for prayer.

The Shofar

Excerpt from Shaykh Abu Hamza's book "Allah's Governance on Earth" about Jews in Biladul Haramayn:

Quote:And to compound all of this, for the first time in 1400 years, the Jews have sounded the shofar (the ram's horn blown on religious ceremonies) inside of the Peninsula to celebrate their triumphant re-entry into the Peninsula since they were forced from the area of Khaibar, which they used to inhabit.

They wear this thing on their head..

15.jpg

16.jpg

Some holy writings on this dress..

17.jpg

hat really amazed me when I saw these pictures was..

The prophet (SAW) said in Sahih Muslim:

Book 41. Turmoil And Portents Of The Last Hour
Hadith 7034. (Sahih Muslim)

Anas b. Malik reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: The Dajjal would be followed by seventy thousand Jews of Isfahan wearing Persian shawls.

You can now realise why they do not leave Iran to Palestine .. Especially Isfahan .. They want to be "honoured" to follow their leader al-Dajjaal.. And Shia, if you read their books, you will find that the descriptions of their Al-Mahdi are the same EXACTLY as the descriptions of Al-Dajaal (before he loses his eye).. And by the way, Shia do not believe in something called Al-Dajjaal.

What do you think? leave you now to your brain

Here is some Rabbis with Ahmed najad

18.jpg

Ahmed Najaad's True friend

19.jpg

Yet another one

20.jpg

21.jpg

Bangash

خبردار ان لوگوں سے جو فساد پھلانے والے ہیں . یہ حقیقت ہے کہ یہ یہودی جو ایک اللہ پر یقین رکتے ہیں اور عزرائیل کے حکومت کے وجود کے خلاف ہیں ہزار گناہ بہتر ہیں ان عربوں سے جو آج کل اسلامی ممالک کے حکمران ہیں. ہم یہودیوں یا یہودی مذھب کے خلاف نہیں بلکے عزرائیل اور صہیونی طاقت کے خلاف ہیں جو غریب مسلمانوں کا خوں بھا رہے ہیں. ایران ہی وہ واحد ملک ہے جو امریکا کی سامراجی نظام کے خلاف ہے اور رہیگا. مجھے فخر ہے ایران کی سیاست پر کیونکے انہوں نے عزرائیل اور یورپ اور امریکا کی سامراجی نظام کی مخالفت کی ہے اور امریکا کی غلامی کو قبول نہیں کیا. لعنت ہو پاکستان پر اور سعودی حکمرانوں پر اور قطر ، بھریں، کویت اور امارت کے امریکی کٹ پتلی حکومتوں پر. جو بھی شخص شیا سنی اختلافات پیدا کرنے کی کوشیش کرتے ہیں وہ صرف اور صرف مسلمانوں کو کمزور کرنا چاہتے ہیں. اور وہ سب سی ای اے کے کارکن ہیں جو صرف جعلی طالبان جس طرح پاکستان میں ہیں ان کو پیدا کرنا چاہتا ہے اور سارے مسلمانوں کو امریکا کا غلام بنانا چاہتے ہیں

shah5ap

Nafraten aur nifaq o tafriq na hi pehlayen jayen tu acha ho ga. Ham sab Mulim hen Haram ki Pasbani k liyee. Ye bhai USmanCo Zeeb e Dastan k liyee kahan kahan k siyaq o sabaaq mila kar jalti par teel dal rahen hen. Ahmedi Nejaad jessa koi Arbon may kiya Ajmiyon may bhi ho tu Bataya jayee.

shah5ap

Bangash SQR Zinda Bad

Bangash

tajammulali

یہ صرف پراپگنڈہ ہے-دنیا میں صرف ایر ایک ایسا ملک ہے جو ہمیشہ اسرائیل اور اس کی پالیسیوں کی مذمت کرتا رہا ہے - جبکہ مصر اور ترکی کے ڈپلومت روابط ہیں اس بارے میں کوئی بات نہیں کرتا ہے اور عربوں نے سنی اور شیا کی بنیاد پر کبھی فارس سے قربت نہیں کی -

usmanca

یہ صرف پراپگنڈہ ہے-دنیا میں صرف ایر ایک ایسا ملک ہے جو ہمیشہ اسرائیل اور اس کی پالیسیوں کی مذمت کرتا رہا ہے - جبکہ مصر اور ترکی کے ڈپلومت روابط ہیں اس بارے میں کوئی بات نہیں کرتا ہے اور عربوں نے سنی اور شیا کی بنیاد پر کبھی فارس سے قربت نہیں کی -

20.jpg

usmanca

خبردار ان لوگوں سے جو فساد پھلانے والے ہیں . یہ حقیقت ہے کہ یہ یہودی جو ایک اللہ پر یقین رکتے ہیں اور عزرائیل کے حکومت کے وجود کے خلاف ہیں ہزار گناہ بہتر ہیں ان عربوں سے جو آج کل اسلامی ممالک کے حکمران ہیں. ہم یہودیوں یا یہودی مذھب کے خلاف نہیں بلکے عزرائیل اور صہیونی طاقت کے خلاف ہیں جو غریب مسلمانوں کا خوں بھا رہے ہیں. ایران ہی وہ واحد ملک ہے جو امریکا کی سامراجی نظام کے خلاف ہے اور رہیگا. مجھے فخر ہے ایران کی سیاست پر کیونکے انہوں نے عزرائیل اور یورپ اور امریکا کی سامراجی نظام کی مخالفت کی ہے اور امریکا کی غلامی کو قبول نہیں کیا. لعنت ہو پاکستان پر اور سعودی حکمرانوں پر اور قطر ، بھریں، کویت اور امارت کے امریکی کٹ پتلی حکومتوں پر. جو بھی شخص شیا سنی اختلافات پیدا کرنے کی کوشیش کرتے ہیں وہ صرف اور صرف مسلمانوں کو کمزور کرنا چاہتے ہیں. اور وہ سب سی ای اے کے کارکن ہیں جو صرف جعلی طالبان جس طرح پاکستان میں ہیں ان کو پیدا کرنا چاہتا ہے اور سارے مسلمانوں کو امریکا کا غلام بنانا چاہتے ہیں
surahalmaidahverse51to5.jpg

اے ایمان والو! یہود اور نصاریٰ کو دوست نہ بناؤ یہ ایک دوسرے کے دوست ہیں اور جو شخص تم میں سے ان کو دوست بنائے گا وہ بھی انہیں میں سے ہوگا بیشک خدا ظالم لوگوں کو ہدایت نہیں دیتا

Status
Not open for further replies.