Alarming Situation - Tehreek Labaik Protesters Enters Islamabad Redzone

samkhan

حکومت ہی ---ہے. جب تک پندرہ بیس ہزار مولوی کتے کی موت نہیں مرے گا یہ فتنہ ختم نہیں ہوگا. یا تو آسیہ کو ان کہ حوالے کر دو نہیں توانکے خلاف آپریشن شروع کردو. اس معاملے کا کوئی دوسرا حل نہیں ہے

monkk

chalo ji nia pakistan khatam.. jao sab apny apnay gharoon ko..
Yeh ashiqaan humeen jeny naheen deengay

Reason

Biggest challenge to PTI government. TLP is not waiting for 100 days for PTI's honeymoon to finish. Crisis don't wait for governments, they happen. You have to be ready from day one. What did you think? that you won't have to deal with these problems, welcome to governing Pakistan. Police is weak, and not able to handle the situation, rangers are distributing money, Army doesn't want to get involve. Imran may not even be able to come back from China. Hard times require hard measures, or desperate times require desperate measures. This is leadership. Anybody can give a speech. If PTI can't do it, we might as well vote TLP into power.

Reason

Saqib Nisaar ... did nawaz serve you good paya nashta? must be great for you two to see these scenes......

Excuses, excuses. Maulvion nein phhaad di kiya? If PTI can't handle a langda maulvi, then why are you in power? If you can't take the heat, get the fuck out of the kitchen. My loyalty is with Pakistan, not with Imran.

thinking

Is this a true video or old one..as this showed the day light scene.while right now sunset have one hour before..and the totall peoples are not more than two thousands.Are they wants to give Dharna thiera.like in D chouk or else..??Mob fons are now restored before 10 minutes..Video taking by drone..

monkk

Don't worry...Clock is ticking.... Things will in action when right time is come...
its not a joke.
You are going to hear some thing from me what we blame western Medea for.
All its going to take is one man who thinks his way to paradise is to kill CJ or PM.
Now we can relate with non muslims who are uncomfortable with muslims and islam.

all good muslims need to stop confessing their love for prophet publicly it just add to ego of such molvies.

sardar388

Don't worry...Clock is ticking.... Things will in action when right time is come...

The "right time"? Seriously, what the right time if not now. This is clearly an attempt to make it appear to the outside world (i.e china) that gov't has no writ (which they clearly don't).

And I also think the decisions this chief justice has made are very political and dubious in nature. His timing is also very questionable. Did he not consider the impact his decision will have on the country's law and order situation when the PM is in china on what is/was being term another game changer for the economy.

No foreign investor is going to invest in a country where the capital is hostage to shenanigans like this.

Shazada_Gulfaam123

Excuses, excuses. Maulvion nein phhaad di kiya? If PTI can't handle a langda maulvi, then why are you in power? If you can't take the heat, get the fuck out of the kitchen. My loyalty is with Pakistan, not with Imran.

If they handled them with the kind of treat they are asking for them you nooni will be the first to cry foul play....

Tyrion Lannister

you will deal with them on agreement, they will again come out in few months with another issue. There is no deal on earth that can settle these donkeys. Only solution is imprisonment and bullet.

thinking

Niether Pakistan nor any one needs your loyality..take this for your A.....ss..

ali-raj

حکومت ہی گانڈو ہے. جب تک پندرہ بیس ہزار مولوی کتے کی موت نہیں مرے گا یہ فتنہ ختم نہیں ہوگا. یا تو آسیہ کو ان کہ حوالے کر دو نہیں توانکے خلاف آپریشن شروع کردو. اس معاملے کا کوئی دوسرا حل نہیں ہے

بالکل غلط بات یہ گند چیف نے پہلایا ہے
اور ملبہ حکومت پر آ رہا ہے
پہلے ان سے بات کریں
ان کو قانونی فیصلہ سمجھائیں اور قانون کے مطابق اپنی بات کرنے کا بتائیں
اگر نا سمجھیں تو پارلیمنٹ کو اعتماد میں لے کر ان پر ڈنڈا پھیر دیں

رہی بات اسلام آباد کی تو اس کی زمہ داری اب چیف اور اس کے آئی جی کی ہے
حکومت کا اس کی حفاظت سے تعلق نہیں

Mirza Marjana

حکومت ہی گانڈو ہے. جب تک پندرہ بیس ہزار مولوی کتے کی موت نہیں مرے گا یہ فتنہ ختم نہیں ہوگا. یا تو آسیہ کو ان کہ حوالے کر دو نہیں توانکے خلاف آپریشن شروع کردو. اس معاملے کا کوئی دوسرا حل نہیں ہے
ary bhae.. British historian Tom Robinson ko study kro,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 15 , 20,000 kia 100000 molvi katal kia thy,,,,,,, phr be khatam ne hwy................. aur ek din k andr 300,000 quran pak k nuskhy delhi chowk man jala diy thy british army ny......... es baad ko liberals ka rohaani baad pervez hoodbhae be maany ga kyo k goory ny likhi hy

dosra hal ye hy k Gov court sy nazar e saani ke apeal kry.................................... aur open trial ho bhaly ko asia ko chor do......agr sabit ne hota....................us k baad....

3 ghanty man kon se detail judgement aati hy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, jis society man hum rehty han wahan aisa krna mushkal hy,,,,,,