Awam Ki Adalat - 14th August 2011 - Hasan Nisar, Abrarul Haq & Mujeeb Shami - We are a Nation Not a

thedude

Re: Awam Ki Adalat - 14th August 2011 - Hasan Nisar, Abrarul Haq & Mujeeb Shami - We are The Nation Not The Crowd

****** on the audience ... they deserve what they're going through

14 August sympathy votes ... just like PPP got sympathy votes in 2008 elections ... if this awam cannot get out of sympathy votes to screw itself, i have no hope for 2013 elections

pakistanstube

Re: Awam Ki Adalat - 14th August 2011 - Hasan Nisar, Abrarul Haq & Mujeeb Shami - We are The Nation Not The Crowd

Hasan Nisar is full of Negative, I dont know how his family living with him. These kind of people make a lot from Pakistan and Damage their best.
He should be awarded President Award like Mubshar Lukman. Only corrupt and Ghadar deserve to get Zardar Award.

babadeena

Clue-less anchors and participants, first and foremost determine what
the qoom(nation) is, what is its definition, how it remains as Qaoom,

Chee choon kaa marraba bana diaya discussion koh?

A nation(Qoom) has always a very strong and common factor, be it
religion, system, ideology, language, colour, tribe, caste or an institution.
Then those people who claim to be a qoom are very much sincere to that
common factor. Now Clue-less anchors ask and discuss if we are a qoom or
crowd?

only hassan nisar makes sense

azrana

Totaly Agree with Hassan Nisar,,, that,s crowd not a Nation... it will never be a nation

shami is total nonsense

tashi_2233

Every Crowed Can Be a Nation,Just Crowed Needs Leader...........this Crowed is not More Bad Than Arabs 1400 Years Back

InsafianPTI

'he makes sense' who says we have no chance of becoing a nation 'we have no potential'. if you study in a good institute, one of the world's best institutes they say that you cannot say even to a mentally retarted person that they don't have a potential.

How dare he say that to 180 million people. I'm not very optimistic about things in pakistan but he has just crossed the line. I would wish no one else follows his foot steps.

Ground realities does not favour the debate.Ibrar has raise sentiments of audians to win pool like our uncincere corrupt politicians.shami was not in favour of debate whole hearted.Every sensable person is against debate.sassan nisars saying this that there is no potential in this country is perhaps exeggration. We should not be disappointed .Sometimes miracles happen.It is a bitter fact that in pressence of sitting govt,we have to wait for miracles.Being responsible citizen of this miserable country we should all play a possitive role according to constitution to change the all corrupt,enemies of justice,crook,family parties,extremist,( bhatta khore and stomic zadda) politicians

ground realities does not favour the debate.Ibrar has raise the sentiments of audians to win pool like our uncincere and corrupt politicians.shami was not in favour of debate whole hearted.every sensable person is against the debate.But according to point of view of Hassan nisar that there is no potential in these social animales is exerration.we should not be disappointed and hopeless.Sometime miracles happen.It is bitter fact that in the pressence of sitting govt.we have to wait for miracles.

nicenfair

hansn Nisar abuse as CHOOR one time in 50 minuts to DR. ABDUL QADEER, his leader ALTAF HUSSAIN OF MUNAFQEEN QATIL MOVMENT. he is big adimrer of these murderes of Karachi:angry_smile:

barkat

those who criticising HASAN NISAR, can they explain please, that if we are ghairat-mand ghauuur and ba-shaoor quom, then why is this all non-sense? kia non-sense macha hua hai Pakistan mai? ku macha hua hai if we are right????? and if you say we have problems, then please mention your problems, once you start thinking, you will start agreeing HASAN NISAR,
yehe ummat sab se achi bhi hai,,, sab se baray gunah bhi yehe ummat karegi, ye hamain bataya gya hai ahadees main, wahan is ummat ko sirf glamourised nahi kiya gya, sach bataya gya
is mentle sick awam ko apni tareef sunnay or jazbati honay main chain milta hai or apna aaib sun k dushmann ho jatay hain

ہر شاخ پہ الو بیٹھا ہے

انجامِ گلستاں کیا ہو گا

;););)