Controversial Statements by Sikh Gurus against Islam and Muslims

Status
Not open for further replies.

What matters is that Allah has said that with pbuh prophethood came to an end so Nanak's faith is totally irrelevant to me, what is important is that he was not even a Caliph nevermind a Prophet. A good social worker would be an accurate description for him.

The difference between Hindu's and Sikh's is that the former has it's own distinct idently where as the latter group has stolen verses from the Qur'an and Bhagvad Gita then made up it's own religion! One thing about Hindu's is that what you see is what you get where as with the Sikh's i always feel they're polite on our face but speak poorly of Muslim's behind our backs!

Sikh's openly use Muslim terms like Rabb, Allah, Inshallah, etc then complain why they've not been able to establish they're own identity, i know many Indian Muslim's particularly from Deccan Hyderabad and Delhi who also insist that they're just a bunch of imposters. They're still very much influenced by Master Tara Singh who initiated the 1947 Muslim-Sikh riots and was responsible for raping and killing many Muslims but we got our own back too by taking most of Punjab then throwing them out of Lahore.

Today they form a line at the Wagah border like prisoner's begging us to let them see their temples, hope Tara Singh is watching! In conclusion there religion is a combination of Islam and Hinduism, as people i don't trust them no matter how sincere they act.

Classof71

My posts deleted?

I cannot believe my posts have been deleted but barca's remain. All I posted was a clip which is freely available on youtube and Imran Khan Niazi's racist remarks against Africans and Babar Ghori. I do not see why I am not allowed to talk about Mr Niazi's missed paternity test here.

carpediem

Re: My posts deleted?

@ Ali : The painting posted by you displays Guru Nanak Devji along with his friends Bala and Mardana, who were of Hindu and Muslim descent.

Now to Imranpak: You said that Sikhs would talk poorly behind backs. But what is being done over here behind the anonymity of the internet?

He, who backbites loses his own credit; The slanderer only exposes himself.
Guru Ramdas Ji, Bilawal Rag

Furthermore you went to the extent of flagrantly calling the prophet a social worker.
Would social workers sacrifice their lives for humanity? Those Incarnations set the highest examples of Truth, Purity and Sacrifice, thereby opening new frontiers of reaching the Almighty and chart out hitherto unexplored Tracks and Paths reaching out to the Ultimate Reality.

The mentioning of Sikh pilgrims standing at the Wagah border lacks one big part of the sharp reality: Do not forget all the Muslim pilgrims standing in lines and longing to pilger to their shrines on the other side of the frontier.
It is not correct to say that Muslims in India cannot live freely. In fact 13,4% of the population are Muslims and their culture is preserved so that pilgrims can visit them.
As educated persons we should not universalize racists and culprits as the whole population of a country as implied by lawangeen in a previous post.

Another point mentioned is that Sikhism is different from Hinduism:

Most Hindus believe in casts whereas Sikhism abolished religious hierarchization for the sake of mankind by establishing the name Singh and the Amrit. Dignity shall be among every human being.

In addition to that Sikhism does not do idol worship hence

The truth is this:
God lives amongst His people,
And is not to be found in stones.
(Kabirji, Tilang Rag)

Sikhism is not about obeying any occults but it is about finding religious wisdom to be made useful for everyday life.

If thy God lives only in the mosque, to whom else belongs the rest of the
world? [] But search thy God only in the heart, for, thy heart is the Seat of God. []
Why bathe in Orissa, why bow low in the mosque? If one has Guile in the heart [] (4)
O God, all men and women that one sees are but thy Manifestations,
And I am thy child, and all Gurus and all Prophets are mine.
Says Kabir, "Hear ye men and women, seek only the refuge of the One God.
And utter only the Lord's Name that ye are ferried across." (Kabir)

Regards

Most of the world if not all deosn't even know who Nanak or Gobind are!!!:lol::lol: By contrast the Prophet of Islam is often ranked as the most influential person in human history by impartial non-Muslim intellectuals(clap) This is the difference between greatness and falsehood with the latter being their Guru's!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5z2hO7PmvKA and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWusFmdKXdg is Sikh nonsense being refuted in simple words. Comments to this video prove that the truth has lit a fire under Sikhda bum's!!:P

GreenMaple

Guru Gobind (the 10th Guru) also enacted five mandatory edicts for Sikhs, namely:

karpan (sword), karra (bracelet), kangha (comb), kachha (shorts), and case (beard). However, the reason given for wearing a beard was to camouflage as Muslim when they were fighting against Moghul armies. After losing wars, and territories, Guru Gobind made all his disciples to vow never to shave beards until all Muslims are eliminated and khalsa raj implemented. Go to any Sikh website, listen to their sermons, or visit any sikh business and hear what kind venom is being spewed against moghul rulers, and islam in general thorugh recorded CDs.

In short, Sikhs like hindus are definitely no friends of Muslims, since like any other Indian, their hearts are full of hate against Muslims in general, and Pakistanis in specific. This hate is indoctrined through a very systematic planning from the very childhood, from home, through school system, academic curriculums, print/electronic media and films.

That coming from a stinking G@ndu who believes in Shitism!!!!(bigsmile) Our Prophet has critics because he is well known...all great people have critics where as no one gives a fk about your towel headed Guru's!!!(clap)

Islam has over 2 billion followers and Muslim people have over 60 nations! You dirty towel head ****'s don't even have one country after we threw you out of Lahore! Today you beg us to let you see your temple's in Pakistan lining up outside Wagah like prisoners;) Gay Hind!!!(cry)

"Silly person" is not an insult!. Movies against Islam's Prophet doesn't increase my blood pressure to dangerous level's whatsoever!! Now shut up and get lost!!

Sikh's enemity towards Islam is due to hidden fear of their youth converting to Islam! Understandbly, they will never admit too this.

uni,are you defending the gurugranth sahib or dasham granth? from your reply thats what it seems. now i am confused why you are doing it. what in the statements posted above from either of these books is negative?

Neither I am defending nor promoting. I have read both I think Guru Granth Sahib has some excellent poetry in it, but is it the word of God, I would have to say no. I don't understand all of it but this is the case for most of the Sikhs. There are statements of contradiction among the two Granths. I would point it out to you.

Here is stand alone DOHA among Dohas ( two liner) it has no context it is stand alone. It is from Guru Granth:

Preet ek siun kia, aan duvidha jaiy,

Devote your self with oneness, by it problems are elimanated.

Bhavain Lambay Kaiys kar, Bhavein Dharan Munday.

keep hair long if you wish, or shave them off.
( With presence of this statement I don't know why its compulsory to have uncut hair in the religion and no one has been able to explain it to me properly)

Here is one from Dasam Granth:

Pagri uttar jo topi Paveh,

One who removes the turban and puts of a cap

Saat janum ka Kodh Kamaveh.

Earns Leprosy for seven life times.

wasiqjaved

There are differences between Dharmic and Ibrahimic religions. The concept of God is very different....but, a simple way to explain is ...

In Dharmic religion, every thing that exist ... is God
In Ibrahimic religion, every thing that exist ... is God's

Zionist Hindu

There are differences between Dharmic and Ibrahimic religions. The concept of God is very different....but, a simple way to explain is ...

In Dharmic religion, every thing that exist ... is God
In Ibrahimic religion, every thing that exist ... is God's
spot on for me first one makes sense for you second one makes sense and for athiest none of them make sense. ;)

****** ke pillay there are thousands of such videos on the web pro and anti every religion!! It seems that you are obsessed in screwing your sister and mother for some reason but I am not interested to hear aboout your smelly life!! Go and fk Nanak if you are that desperate(clap) I am your Dad so don't worry about who I slept with!!!!:P

100% of Sikdas are born to former Muslim's and Hindu's.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGJNTdk0oLk is a Hindu reply to smelly Sikdas, I can do the same by providing many anti-Sikhda videos.

Xiggs

Show me a religion that endorses another religion as an alternative....even our religion Islam condemns all other religions, so nothing new here.

as for bringing the sikhism anti-islam verses into light...thanks for that :)

Status
Not open for further replies.