mustafvi

Re: Gustakh e Rasool kon hota hay? Kin Kalimat se Gustakhi Sabit hoti hay? by Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri

[h=1]Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri-The creator of Law Tahaffuz-e-Namoos-e-Risalat(saw) 295c[/h]

mustafvi

Re: Gustakh e Rasool kon hota hay? Kin Kalimat se Gustakhi Sabit hoti hay? by Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri

Blame game and issuing edicts of disbelief against others is a common practice of the mischief-monger Ulama in our country. Sometimes, it develops into riots, tribulations, vandalism and bloodshed. Those who hold an opinion different from these disruptive, riotous and rowdy Ulama, are also declared denigrators and Kafirs. As a result, the pragmatic and rational Ulalma expediently keep reticent in self-regard. Performing his duty, as ever, of leading the Ummah to the right path, Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri has dilated upon this complex scholarly subject of research:

Who is a denigrator of the Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him)?
What words precisely prove denigration?
How the protection of the Messenger’s holiness and the inviolability of the Prophet’s Din are co-related? And what are its pre-requisites?

<strong><span style="font-family: verdana;"><span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0);">

Norangi

This site is for san and serious arguments on a topic to lead toward logicalconcent. By the virtue of holy book and the deeds of holy prophet muhammed may peace be upon, that who ever is doing wrong gee is enough to deal as accordingly was ASHABUL FEEL god is almighty can kill the elephant by bird's thrown stones. And all the prophets, may peace be upon them. Were in fight with all of religious stalwats and statues. Now there is an end of every one who is trying to explain in words for others. Now every one is ready to bow his head before the dignity of god. folks makes cartoons of mulla and he shouts toeen toeen. Oh mulla leave the revenge to allah who is million times more in love with ( may peace be upon him )mulla today the matter is of tummy and neck of mulla. We must remember that the one who is in church mandar gordwara and sonogog is mulla. Allah is capable to revenge

makdaone

Tahir ul Qadri Quran Translation is against Athentic Hadith Please Dont Listen and Follow This Person.

Tahir ul Qadri Quran Translation Nazubillah totally Against Athentic hadith if you people have proof please proof me if i am wrong other wise dont Delete my post.
??? ???? ?????? ??????

???? ?? ???? ????? (???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????) ?? ?? ?? (???? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??) ???? ????? (1) ????? (????) ???? ?? ?????? ???? (???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????) ?? (????) ??? ????? ??? ?? (????) ??? ?? ?????? (2) ??? ?? (????) ????? ?? ???? ???? ????? (3) ??? ?? ????? ??????? ??? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? (4) ?? ?? ??? ?????? ? ??? (??) ?? (????? ????) ???? (????) ?? ?????? (5) ?? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ??? (???? ????) ?? (????) ???? ?? ????? ??????? (6) ??? ?? (???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ????? ???? ??) ?? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? (???? ?????? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???)? (7) ??? ?? (??? ?????? ???? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??) ???? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ????? (8) ??? (???? ?? ??? ????? ????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ???) ?? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? (??????? ??? ???) ?? ?? ??? ?? (?? ???)? (9) ?? (??? ??? ????? ???? ? ???? ??) ??? (??) ?? ???? ???? (?????) ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? (???) ??? ??????? (10) (??? ??) ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? (??? ??) ?????? ?? ?????? (11) ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?????? (12) ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? (???? ??) ?? ????? ????? (???) ????? (??? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??)?(
13)

Original Quran Translation With Authentic Hadith Proof

??? ???? ?????? ??????

????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? (1) ?????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? (2) ??? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? (3)?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? (4) ??? ?????? (???????) ?? ??? ?????? ?? (5) ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? (???? ???? ???) (6) ??? ?? (????? ??) ????? ????? ?? ??? (7) ??? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? (8) ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? (9) ??? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? (10) ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? (11)??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ?? (12) ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? (13)

?????? ???????? ????????????? ??????????

??????????? ????? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ??????????? ????? ?????? ??? ????? ??????? ???? ????????? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?????? ??????? ??? ????????? ??????? ????????? ??? ??? ??????? ??????????? ??? ?????? ??????????? ??????????? ??? ????? ????? ??????????? ??? ??????? ????? ?????????? ???? ???????? ??? ?????????? ?????? ???????? ??? ???????? ???? ??? ?????? ?????????? ??? ?????? ???? ???????????????? ?????? ??? ?????? ???? ???????? ????? ???????? ????????????
Sura Najam 53:1-13
Sahih Bukhari

Narrated Masruq: I said to 'Aisha, "O Mother! Did Prophet Muhammad see his Lord?" Aisha said, "What you have said makes my hair stand on end ! Know that if somebody tells you one of the following three things, he is a liar: Whoever tells you that Muhammad saw his Lord, is a liar." Then Aisha recited the Verse: 'No vision can grasp Him, but His grasp is over all vision. He is the Most Courteous Well-Acquainted with all things.' (6.103) 'It is not fitting for a human being that Allah should speak to him except by inspiration or from behind a veil.' (42.51) 'Aisha further said, "And whoever tells you that the Prophet knows what is going to happen tomorrow, is a liar." She then recited: 'No soul can know what it will earn tomorrow.' (31.34) She added: "And whoever tell you that he concealed (some of Allah's orders), is a liar." Then she recited: 'O Apostle! Proclaim (the Message) which has been sent down to you from your Lord..' (5.67) 'Aisha added. "But the Prophet saw Gabriel in his true form twice." (Book #60, Hadith #378)

yaroo jo insana Allah per Chod banta hai tum log ios kee bat kasey man latey hoo

mustafvi

8. Then He (the Lord of Honour) drew closer (to His Beloved Muhammad [blessings and peace be upon him]), and then drew even closer.

یہ معنی امام بخاری نے حضرت انس رضی اللہ عنہ سے الجامع الصحیح میں روایت کیا ہے، مزید حضرت عبد اﷲ بن عباس، امام حسن بصری، امام جعفر الصادق، محمد بن کعب القرظی التابعی، ضحّاک رضی اللہ عنہم اور دیگر کئی ائمہِ تفسیر کا قول بھی یہی ہے۔

13. And assuredly he saw Him (Allah Unveiled) the second time (again and you argue only about seeing Him once).

یہ معنی ابن عباس، ابوذر غفاری، عکرمہ التابعی، حسن البصری التابعی، محمد بن کعب القرظی التابعی، ابوالعالیہ الریاحی التابعی، عطا بن ابی رباح التابعی، کعب الاحبار التابعی، امام احمد بن حنبل اور امام ابوالحسن اشعری رضی اللہ عنہم اور دیگر ائمہ کے اَقوال پر ہے
۔

16. When the ophanies (i.e. Effulgent Disclosures) of the Divine Light wrapped up as-Sidra (the Lote-Tree at the Far End), covering it expansively.

یہ معنی بھی امام حسن بصری رضی اللہ عنہ و دیگر ائمہ کے اقوال پر ہے۔

Dear makdaone,

I know that you will not be satisfied from above references because your problem is something else and you know that very well. I just did not wanted your question unanswered. Otherwise your intentions are quite obvious as your post is not related to the thread topic.

Thank you.

mustafvi

[h=1]Funding of terrorist groups were stopped after Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri's warning to western governments [/h]

babadeena

8. Then He (the Lord of Honour) drew closer (to His Beloved Muhammad [blessings and peace be upon him]), and then drew even closer.

یہ معنی امام بخاری نے حضرت انس رضی اللہ عنہ سے الجامع الصحیح میں روایت کیا ہے، مزید حضرت عبد اﷲ بن عباس، امام حسن بصری، امام جعفر الصادق، محمد بن کعب القرظی التابعی، ضحّاک رضی اللہ عنہم اور دیگر کئی ائمہِ تفسیر کا قول بھی یہی ہے۔

13. And assuredly he saw Him (Allah Unveiled) the second time (again and you argue only about seeing Him once).

یہ معنی ابن عباس، ابوذر غفاری، عکرمہ التابعی، حسن البصری التابعی، محمد بن کعب القرظی التابعی، ابوالعالیہ الریاحی التابعی، عطا بن ابی رباح التابعی، کعب الاحبار التابعی، امام احمد بن حنبل اور امام ابوالحسن اشعری رضی اللہ عنہم اور دیگر ائمہ کے اَقوال پر ہے
۔

16. When the ophanies (i.e. Effulgent Disclosures) of the Divine Light wrapped up as-Sidra (the Lote-Tree at the Far End), covering it expansively.

Dear makdaone,

I know that you will not be satisfied from above references because your problem is something else and you know that very well. I just did not wanted your question unanswered. Otherwise your intentions are quite obvious as your post is not related to the thread topic.

Thank you.

You and all of those, who have twisted the above verses are the most "Gustakhay Quran" and
accursed. The reference is about Jabriel (as) and not to Allah(SWT). I seek Allah's refuge,
you are just copy n cut paste. Hell will be enough for those who twist Quranic verses.

mustafvi

You and all of those, who have twisted the above verses are the most "Gustakhay Quran" and
accursed. The reference is about Jabriel (as) and not to Allah(SWT). I seek Allah's refuge,
you are just copy n cut paste. Hell will be enough for those who twist Quranic verses.

Listen, I really don't want to argue with you so why don't you just keep your thoughts & beliefs within your small brain.

babadeena

Listen, I really don't want to argue with you so why don't you just keep your thoughts & beliefs within your small brain.
Listen I really don't care about you. BUT assure yourself, the ones who twist quran or misquote it,
I literally chase them. That is granted as long as I am on this board. Your post was nefarious, distorted,
twisted and convey totally contrary what is actually meant. Unless you withdraw that post and repent
I will continue to declare you as "GUSTAKH-E-QURAN".

mustafvi

Listen I really don't care about you. BUT assure yourself, the ones who twist quran or misquote it,
I literally chase them. That is granted as long as I am on this board. Your post was nefarious, distorted,
twisted and convey totally contrary what is actually meant. Unless you withdraw that post and repent
I will continue to declare you as "GUSTAKH-E-QURAN".

What authority do you have to give such Fatwa?

babadeena

What authority do you have to give such Fatwa?
Listen, just think what I am challenging, it is wrong translation and wrong quotation of Quran.
Your post which I am disputing contains heaven to earth difference. The verses are related to
Jabriel (as), whereas you and your translators/projectors/camp are portraying them as if
related to Allah(SWT). If u r so truthful paste all those verses in Arabic and their translations
I shall, inshallah prove you. The authority I have is Quran and I never compromise on it. I advise
you to go through those verses with as many translations as are available and you will, inshallah,
come to know that you r wrong and the people you are quoting were also wrong.
Unfortunately, you-like-minded people are commercializing the word "Gustakh-e-Rasool",
and seem to be naive of the fact that, how a person who recited Kalma, accept him as Rasool,
Last Prophet, prays five times, recite darood can ever be termed as "Gustakh-e-Rasool", you
people are in the habit of labelling to every that person with this label who does not dance
at your tune. Better have a second thought on your concept.

mustafvi

Listen, just think what I am challenging, it is wrong translation and wrong quotation of Quran.
Your post which I am disputing contains heaven to earth difference. The verses are related to
Jabriel (as), whereas you and your translators/projectors/camp are portraying them as if
related to Allah(SWT). If u r so truthful paste all those verses in Arabic and their translations
I shall, inshallah prove you. The authority I have is Quran and I never compromise on it. I advise
you to go through those verses with as many translations as are available and you will, inshallah,
come to know that you r wrong and the people you are quoting were also wrong.
Unfortunately, you-like-minded people are commercializing the word "Gustakh-e-Rasool",
and seem to be naive of the fact that, how a person who recited Kalma, accept him as Rasool,
Last Prophet, prays five times, recite darood can ever be termed as "Gustakh-e-Rasool", you
people are in the habit of labelling to every that person with this label who does not dance
at your tune. Better have a second thought on your concept.

Well, it is very simple, as you have objected so you will have to prove it. But there is one problem that the Imams and Muhadeseens that I have quoted, you claim them to be wrong. So, in such situation I don't think that there is a point to argue with a person like you.

babadeena

Well, it is very simple, as you have objected so you will have to prove it. But there is one problem that the Imams and Muhadeseens that I have quoted, you claim them to be wrong. So, in such situation I don't think that there is a point to argue with a person like you.
I have done my job. If u ever came to know about truth about the verses, just remember me,
for me all your Imams and Muhadeseens were humans and they were not the final word either.
I maintain my position that you, your imams and muhadeseens have misquoted these verses.
lakum deenokum wa leeya deen.

makdaone

۔

Dear makdaone,

Thank you.

this man Tahir lies against Allah Subahana Tallah according to authentic hadith from Bukari.
how com u people defending him. are you people blind ? i am really sorry for you people.

i gave you hadith number and book you just telling me what you heard from this lair.

Narrated Aisha: Whoever claimed that (the Prophet) Muhammad saw his Lord, is committing a great fault, for he only saw Gabriel in his genuine shape in which he was created covering the whole horizon. (Book #54, Hadith #457)

http://www.searchtruth.com/book_display.php?book=54&translator=1&start=0&number=457#457

P

pakstar

"Tahir ul Qadri had a bigger Jalsa than Imran Khan" - Atta Ul Haq Qasmi.

First of all the PMLN's rally was no less than Imran KHan's Jalsa, but if PTI members think that Imran KHan Jalsa was biggest, then you can see in video that Tahir Ul Qadri sahab can gather more People than PTI.

Doing bigger jalsa does not means to be the next prime minister.. keep on day dreaming !!! Imran Khan better host musical concerts he will get even more youngsters:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

PTI supporters are just immature , emotional, always ready to abuse others and unethical people with no understanding of politics(serious). Poor PTI workers do not see Imran Khan supporting status quo and governament parties i.e PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ .. why Imran Khan does not go to sindh and criticise PPP and MQM .. wahan say jootay aur galiyaan perti hain kya?(bigsmile)

5a0ee99efaa98cf415b0a1eef0412207.jpg

Unitedvstand

Re: Who did bigger Jalsa than Imran KHan, Find inside..

I can't stop laughing how people are so much worried about pti , please bring some more video clips.

Abb baat jalsoon se bhot age nikal gie ha.sit back relax and wait the new series will be out very soon

Re: Who did bigger Jalsa than Imran KHan, Find inside..

Just some propaganda by this bucha women to dis-credit
Imran's accomplishment at the Minar.There is a difference to gather
100,000 people in the name of religion or politics. And who is there tto give the
evidence? Atta ul Qasmi.