ziyada kuch na kahoo ga .hazrat abu harera (razi allah anho)aor shaitaan wali hadees khud parh laen ya kisi say soun laen.wohi muamla hae100%.Aap ne 80's k baad suna hi aaj hai :D
Mashalalh Saray hi to ulama banay hoay hain is qoum main, very good keep it up guys.
@zeyafa sb and others alike
Ghamdi sb aap aur meray se to laakh darjay hi better and educated hon gain na, na to us ne aap ki bakri chori ki hoi hai aur na hi main ne un k haan rishta kia hoa hai. Meri request hai k be humbel, polite and get positive attitude towards things.
Sorry for anything went bad.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aO_RD7MFM4Q
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5aCvc5lqFQc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Gz7QNRsIUE
that is enough to prove that he is a retard he has sold his soul to kafirs taseer was a confirmed gustakh
I am really feeling sorry for you.
Does he know how mush extremism is in our country:-
We have the greatest Example of Taliban..... And people Like wise Mumtaz Qadri!
Do you have any Idea how much our Pak Army is facing Redicalization????
Do you know who is attacking GHQ? who is attacking Mehran Base? Who is attacking FIA buildings???
Do you know the facts of Lal Masjid?
You know sh*t and you talk sh*t.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VCqEuvxp1Q
Results of the Pro american Policies of sh*ts like you . . . .
I never supported pro American policies,
This person followed and initiated the US policies who is father of Islamization in Pakistan? you know what im afraid of? Zia-ul-Haq's Islamization
We are so proud, we are best say LAL TOPI WALA BALUNGRA.....does he know, how we were able to fight russia???? because US supported us with all kinds of wepons and ecnomic aids....US actually supported Islamization and now he wanted to destroy it, ....and you know what! I posted an article few days ago in which was analysis of US aid to Pakistan ... Conclusion was...whenever Dictatorship takes hold of country...our economy boost by 400% BECAUSE OF us AID....... and whenever a democratic leader comes..... Aid reduce to same position...
Pakistan never won a war with India but once which was only just defence...........you know what!!! Taliban's say we are not going to support Pakistan blindly if there is a problem in PAK-US relation
Govt follow american policies because they cannot live without it.....our 60% GDP depend upon America, Our Aids(Especially Military Aids) is provided by USA.......
You see we cannot lose US aid or we shall remain behind race with India....When you talk about pro-american policies, remember it initiated by your loving Zia ul Haq. He fought Russia for Weapons..... Angain I am not Islamic but I am Pakistani Muslim!!!
Those who say we can live without US aid then, Yes they are right....but ask them? Why don't they pay taxes?? Why is our ratio is only 9% of tax collection???
People like you vote these corrupt politicians and Supports Dictatorship!
People like you with feeble minds are not ready to take that much, our nation is going at direction Where comes nothing but the Allah's punishment....
You need to Understand USA main goal is only and only to disarm ISI, de-nuke and take them where is turkey.....They are taking full advantage of Islamization and thats how they plan'..........Unite with whole world and Dis-arm Pakistan.......
The blasphemy laws have no justification in Islam. These ulema are just telling lies to the people, said
Javed Ahmad Ghamidi
dear following is law about religion in Pakistan. tell me whats wrong with it. secondly there is basically no problem within the law. the problem is implementation of law. that how we are implement it. so if we want to change then we have to change implementation system not law. the main problem from law is for ahmadis not others. its big stop on their way to declare them as muslin.....
dear read the law careful and then find out where is mistake
XV
OF OFFENCES RELATING TO RELIGION
295. Injuring or defiling place of worship, with Intent to insult the religion of any class?:
Whoever destroys, damages or defiles any place of worship, or any object held sacred by any class of persons with the intention of thereby insulting the religion of any class of persons or with the knowledge that any class of persons is likely to consider such destruction damage or defilement as an insult to their religion. shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to two years, or with fine, or with both.
[TD="colspan: 2"]
[/TD]
[SUP]106[/SUP][
295-A. Deliberate and malicious acts intended to outrage religious feelings of any class by insulting Its religion or religious beliefs:
Whoever, with deliberate and malicious intention of outraging the 'religious feelings of any class of the citizens of Pakistan, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations insults the religion or the religious beliefs of that class, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to ten years, or with fine, or with both.
[TD="colspan: 2"][/TD]
][SUP] 106[/SUP]
[SUP] 107[/SUP][
295-B. Defiling, etc., of Holy Qur'an:
Whoever wilfully defiles, damages or desecrates a copy of the Holy Qur'an or of an extract therefrom or uses it in any derogatory manner or for any unlawful purpose shall be punishable with imprisonment for life.
][SUP] 107[/SUP]
[SUP] 108[/SUP][
295-C. Use of derogatory remarks, etc., in respect of the Holy Prophet: He called Black Law he doesn't deserve Death
Whoever by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation or by any imputation, innuendo, or insinuation, directly or indirectly, defiles the sacred name of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) shall be punished with death, or imprisonment for life, and shall also be liable to fine.
][SUP]108[/SUP]
296. Disturbing religious assembly:
Whoever voluntarily causes disturbance to any assembly lawfully engaged in the performance of religious worship, or religious ceremonies, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both.297. Trespassing on burial places, etc.:
Whoever, with the intention of wounding the feelings of any person, or of insulting the religion of any person, or with the knowledge that the feelings of any person are likely to be wounded, or that the religion of any person is likely to be insulted thereby, commits any trespass in any place of worship or on any place of sculpture, or any place set apart for the performance of funeral rites or as a, depository for the remains of the dead, or offers any indignity to any human corpse or causes disturbance to any persons assembled for the performance of funeral ceremonies, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both.298. Uttering words, etc., with deliberate intent to wound religious feelings:
Whoever, with the deliberate intention of wounding the religious feelings of any person, utters any word or makes any sound in the hearing of that person or makes any gesture in the sight of that person or places any object in the sight of that person, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to one year or with fine, or with both.
[/TD]
[/TD]
[SUP]109[/SUP][SUP]http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/1860/actXLVof1860.html#109[/SUP][
298-A. Use of derogatory remarks, etc., in respect of holy personages:
Whoever by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation, or by any imputation, innuendo or insinuation, directly or indirectly, defiles the sacred name of any wife (Ummul Mumineen), or members of the family (Ahle-bait), of the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him), or any of the righteous Caliphs (Khulafa-e-Rashideen) or companions (Sahaaba) of the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, or with fine, or with both.
][SUP]109[/SUP][SUP]http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/1860/actXLVof1860.html#109[/SUP]
[SUP]110[/SUP][
298-B. Misuse of epithets, descriptions and titles, etc., reserved for certain holy personages or places:
(1) Any person of the Quadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation-
(a) refers to or addresses, any person, other than a Caliph or companion of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ameer-ul-Mumineen", "Khalifatul- Mumineen", Khalifa-tul-Muslimeen", "Sahaabi" or "Razi Allah Anho"; (b) refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a wife of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ummul-Mumineen"; (c) refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a member of the family "Ahle-bait" of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ahle-bait"; or (d) refers to, or names, or calls, his place of worship a "Masjid";
shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.
298-C. Person of Quadiani group, etc., calling himself a Muslim or preaching or propagating his faith:
Any person of the Quadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name), who directly or indirectly, poses himself as a Muslim, or calls, or refers to, his faith as Islam, or preaches or propagates his faith, or invites others to accept his faith, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations, or in any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine.[/TD]
(2) Any person of the Qaudiani group or Lahori group (who call themselves "Ahmadis" or by any other name) who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation refers to the mode or form of call to prayers followed by his faith as "Azan", or recites Azan as used by the Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.
[/TD]
[/TD]
http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/1860/actXLVof1860.htmlhttp://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/1860/actXLVof1860.html
Did Wine, gamble, adultery, prostitution, interest, mix gathering have any justification in Islam?
You are correct Yes, their is nothing wrong with law as long as it is called love for Prophet in extremes in our society.....But why people who want to amend this law especially 295-C give some arguments.
1- This law can easily be used to accuse someone innocent.
2- Every person would like to kill people himself becoming (Judge,Jury, Prosecutor Likewise MQ)
3- This Law is nor Defined in Quran neither it is in Sunnah...but its opposite.
4- This law is made by just human.
5- Why any non-muslim or muslim will call something blasphemy about Prophet saw Unless he is Phsyco in Pakistan
If you ask a reasonable Islamic Scholar, he will give you 100 more sources which are authentic!
Also as this law is correct and is in action.... then in every state it favors Salman Taseer not Mumtaz Qadri!
Qadri was Redicalized thus took the Law in his hand.
I would like to reply your any further question!
VIBES: How do you respond to critics who claim you are creating bid’a and coming up with innovations in Islam?
Javed Ghamidi: I have come across people who agree with me and many who do not. All I can say is that I base my research and knowledge on the Holy Qur’an and Sunnah of the Holy Prophet, pbuh.
You are off topic but I kindly reply...
Yes.:P
It was two such ulema who led the battle at the Red Mosque that
ended this month in violence. Two brothers -- one a lay religious
scholar and the other formally trained -- led an armed rebellion
against the state a few blocks from the president's residence,
demanding the implementation of sharia. Becoming a scholar of
Islam used to be a choice, Ghamidi said, like becoming a doctor.
Now it is destiny from the moment a child is enrolled in a
madrassa.
You are off topic but I kindly reply...
Yes.:P
It is the topic, why Liberal Secular always want justification for Blasphemy Law and ignore other un-Islamic liberties.
now one thing is clear that law is correct. now the reason is its implementations. now read out LAW article # 194 . its about giving fabricated information or evidence to prove wrong is right... here is 194... \
Qadri was his body guard he stay with him most of times so he may had notice many other things which couldn't come up in media as its could be personal.Qadri know better then us that how S.Tasser was talk about issue off the record. and these things could drag him to this level.
I watched this video,
There is One basic problem with this law, It is not an Islamic Law, Its is not based on Quran on Sunah'.
I already told you its made by men.
I know this law is very important, yes, even this law is used in US, UK & World.
I find India legislation attractive because they say, 3 years prison for a (person) who gives life threats on basis of Religion.
If you don't know Ghamidi sahib, he has a huge role in legislation of Pakistan and many of them are made and amend by him.
A women used to throw garbage basket on Prophet SAW daily, but he went for her hospitality when she fall ill.
"I challenge liberal and conservative thought at the same time," he told me recently at his home in Lahore. "The liberals in Pakistan are confused by me. The religionists are fuming and have called me everything short of an infidel."
"Mr. Ghamidi has had a huge role in shaping Islamic laws in the country," said Khalid Masood, the chairman of the Islamic Ideology Council in Islamabad. "And his debates on television have made a profound impact on public views."
The old laws were finally amended. Along with a few like-minded scholars, he had managed to pull the rug out from under the political Islamists at the peak of their post-9/11 power.
OMG, your statement is based on a mere assumption that he somehow knew more of Salmaan Taseer! Man you don't know nothing about him. I recommend you to study background facts of Qadri, he was actually in the process of radicalization.
First thing I would do being a legislature, Is to declare any individual infidel & punish, who declare fatwas on any body even on non-Muslim, It is responsibility of state to declare fatwa, not any era gera mulana mufti molvi.
One Ghamidi follower said his father, a British-educated engineer, called him an infidel for attacking the controversial law. “Our society is tearing itself apart,” he said.