Dr Zakir Naik & Altaf Hussain-Same Thought About Partition

furry87 said:
Personally i really dont think MQM is doing itself any favors by having a fat ass like altaf who is a known murderer of hundreds...the sooner they distance themselves from altaf the better...plus hes a very bad spokesman ,its very hard for me to take him seriously...and altaf supporters please dont tell me that he hasnt been convicted or crap like that...my boss who was in the mqm at one point told me personal stories which i was shocked to hear ...key points he was in the MQM and is like 50 years old now

You haven't mentioned,
Major Kaleem Case, Jinnah Pur, Hakeem Saeed Case.

S

shagi

'The creation of Pakistan was unique in the sense that it was based on the ideological commitments in the light of the religion Islam.
The term ideology means science of ideas. It contains those ideas that a nation strives to accomplish in order to bring stability to its nationhood. The ideology grows amongst the dissatisfied group of society as a challenge to the prevailing social set up.

Pakistani ideology is based on the ideals of Islamic system and it was a reaction to the Hindu and British exploitation of the Muslims. It was a revolt against the prevailing system of India where the Hindu culture was forcibly imposed on the Muslims of sub-continent and their culture.
Pakistani ideology is based on the fact that the Muslims are a separate nation, having their own civilization, their own customs, their own culture, their own religion and a totally different way of life from Hindus. Muslims cannot be merged in any other nation because their philosophy of life is based on the principles of Islam. So, Muslims of India found it extremely difficult to spend their lives according to the principles of Islam in the United India. They were forced to demand a separate homeland to keep their religious as well as national identity.
Pakistan ideology was based on the Two Nation Theory, which meant that Muslims and Hindus are two separate nations and both nations are quite different from each other. Sir Syed Ahmed Khan was the first Muslim leader who presented the idea of Two Nation Theory; he was the pioneer of the Two Nation Theory. Sir Syed Ahmed Khan first used the word Two Nations for Hindus and Muslims. Sir Syed Ahmed Khan was convinced by the hatred of Congress and Hindus towards the Muslims that both nations cannot stay unite in the single country and the future of the Muslims will safe only if they have their own separate country.
The Hindus and Muslims, in spite of living together for centuries could not forget their own individual cultures and civilizations and keep a distance from each other. They could not amalgamate in each others way of life to become one nation. The main reason for this difference between cultures, civilizations and lifestyle of Muslims and Hindus was the religion of Islam that cannot be merged in any other system. In Islam there is no one who could share the sovereignty of the Almighty God and to consider any one equal to God is the biggest sin. While, on the other hand Hinduism is based on the concept of multiple Gods. This is the main difference between Hindus and Muslims, how a nation who believes in oneness of God lives together with a nation who believes in multiplicity of God.
There was a vast gulf of ideas between Hindus and Muslims, which could not be bridged.
As far as meaning and definition of Pakistan ideology is concerned, it basically means that Pakistan should be a state, where the Muslims should have an opportunity to live according to their faith and creed based on principles of Islam'.

Ref:eSSORTMENT

How brave he is to critisize Pakistan and how Naive he pretends to be when he says "We would have been a bigger force and live harmoniously and happi;y" some harmony when the muslims are killed does he have the gumption to critisize india.Either he is nadaan dost or?
You see how the indian media is are still debating the creation of Pakistan this shows us beyond doubt that they have not accepted Pakistan as a seperate country and tryin to do evil against us whatever they say in the forum.Action speak louder than words.!

adonis_look

sobia403 said:
How brave he is to critisize Pakistan and how Naive he pretends to be when he says "We would have been a bigger force and live harmoniously and happi;y" some harmony when the muslims are killed does he have the gumption to critisize india.Either he is nadaan dost or?
You see how the indian media is are still debating the creation of Pakistan this shows us beyond doubt that they have not accepted Pakistan as a seperate country and tryin to do evil against us whatever they say in the forum.Action speak louder than words.!

Brother whichever way you look at muslims kileld by muslims in pakistan is far greater in number that riot death in india..

I am pretty sure pakistani army woudl not have bene allowed to butcher 3 million and rape countless in east pakistan had it been one entity.. there goes you muslim are being killed nonsense out fo window

Pakistani Lion

Jury said:
Pakistani Lion said:
@ Jury and the rest of the Indians, the bottom line is that Pakistan is a reality and there are lots of very sincere people who love it and are prepared to die for it and continue to do so. Bunch of poxy provokative posts like this will not change anything but only show frustration of few.

If you had what it takes you would have finished Pakistan a long time ago but the fact is you don't so pack it in!!!
100% Agreed!

Funny how you didn't highlight the 'prepared to die for it' part...

Typhoon

The problem is that we people forget history. A united india was given a try between 1937 to 1939. In those two years it was a united india under congress.
Just buy any book which describes that period. For the first time in history the majority of hindus got power and how they used that power is a lesson for muslims, which should not be forgotten until our existense. A child who dont know about the fire, puts his finger in that only once, and never do it again. Once is enough. Next time a person wants to be touched by fire is only when he wants to commit suicide.

If Altaf kalia or Naik kalia have same vews on a historical incident then what? Do you think Naik is a scholar? Or do you think Altaf is a scholar? Naik is a showman and a "ratta" specialist only, and Altaf is a national criminal who is responsible for thousands of killings in Sindh. He has hi-jacked the most brilliant brains of urdu speaking people and paralised them. He has created a linguistic vote-bank.
Urdu speaking people who were the most educated and children of front figures in creation of Pakistan was lured into his net of lies. Just think if those brilliant brains all over the Pakistan could serve the nation widely and were not only closed into a party based only in two cities.

And please stop calling it partition. Because it was not partition but creation.
Partition word is used by the hindus who think that we are born out of them which is their propaganda.
We were not born out of them, we gave birth to india. Before muslim arrival in the sub-continent it was no india. Muslims made india and ruled india until the brits came.
According to the UN, in 1947 it was created two new countries, One called itself for Pakistan and the other choosed to call itself for India. M.A. Jinnah raised an objection to it and said that they have no right to use the name "india", because by doing this they are robbing the history of this continent, and its our history as well. Maybe more our then theirs.
It was two new countries, two new flags, two new constitutions, two new currencies, two new armies everything new.
SO WHY THE HELL DO YOU PPL EAT THAT INDIAN PROPAGANDA SHITT AND DO NOT USE YOUR SENSE WHEN USING THE SAME WORDS USED BY AKHAND BHARTIE, "PARTITION".

IT WAS CREATION OF PAKISTAN, NOT PARTITION. We and hindus have never been same nation.

suhail380

-

Did Pakistani Muslims got Freedom?

Muslims of Pakistan never got real freedom. Before partition British Army ruled them. After partition, Pak Army took over. Now American generals ( Gen. Patreas & Gen Molen) are also ruling them.

Financially speaking, about 20% Pakistanis have benefited because of separate country. However, eighty percent of our population is living below poverty level, even under worse conditions than Indians.

Attn:ConcernedPakistani

your views on Dr. Zakir's comments about Karbala event are NOT valid. Coward Koofis wanted to make money with the presence of Imam Hussain (RA) in Koofa. Yazid never ordered the killing of Imam.Had he wished so, he could have done it in Damishq. He just wanted to avoid any uprising by Koofis against the central government. So, he ordered to bring Imam Hussain(RA) and his family safely back to Syria. Army was sent to avoid any resistance from the Koofis. However, Shimmer (mardood) did the killing by his own decision.

It is a great injustice of history holding Yazid as the culprit. I remain in touch with Wali-Ullahs. Through Kashful-Qaboor, they tell that Yazid is resting in peace in grave life. All the gheebat /bohtaan being carried against him, for centuries, is not justified. Anyone having capability of Kashful-Qaboor may verify it.

Pakistan's future:

In spiritual analysis, prophecy is NOt good for our country. American planes will bomb heavily on the population, industry and defence installations (e,g, Pak nukes). Millions of Pakistani muslims would face shahadat. It shall start the Ghazwa-tul-Hind as prophecised in the Hadiths. Muslims taking part in this ghazwa shall be sent to Jannah without Judgment on the Day of Qayamat as told by Holy Prophet (SAW).

- Allah knows better

-- :arrow:

furry87

Jury said:
furry87 said:
Personally i really dont think MQM is doing itself any favors by having a fat ass like altaf who is a known murderer of hundreds...the sooner they distance themselves from altaf the better...plus hes a very bad spokesman ,its very hard for me to take him seriously...and altaf supporters please dont tell me that he hasnt been convicted or crap like that...my boss who was in the mqm at one point told me personal stories which i was shocked to hear ...key points he was in the MQM and is like 50 years old now

You haven't mentioned,
Major Kaleem Case, Jinnah Pur, Hakeem Saeed Case.

Lol you need to tell me that the other politicians are anything less than killers and murderers...1 wrong doesnt justify another wrong ...i agree with you if that was ur point but if you were defending a murder by saying o look us ne bhi kia hai to that is silly

rahat

The peoples who are still favouring India, they must leave Pakistan and go to India They deserve it as their beliefs is the same as the peoples living in India and claim to be Muslims.
Pakistan is a gift from the Allah to the Muslims and it is the reflection of the Sureh Al-Nisa, Ayat 97-98:

[quote]As for those whom the Angels have taken (in death) while they are wronging themselves (as they stayed among the disbelievers even though emigration was obligatory to them), they (angels) asked them, "In what condition were you?". They replied, "We were weak and oppressed on earth". The Angels asked, "Was not the earth of Allah spacious enough for you to migrate therein?" Such men will find their abode in Hell - what an evil destination! Except the weak ones among men, women and children who were unable to devise a plan, nor are they able to direct their way [/quote]

Pakistan will leave for ever and it is our duty to establish the true spirt of Quran in order to comply with the orders of Allah.

rahat said:
The peoples who are still favouring India, they must leave Pakistan and go to India They deserve it as their beliefs is the same as the peoples living in India and claim to be Muslims.
Pakistan is a gift from the Allah to the Muslims and it is the reflection of the Sureh Al-Nisa, Ayat 97-98:
No one is favoring India.
Here the discussion point is Partition.
Problem is, FATWAY BAZ. Who consider themselves,
champion of ISLAM & SON OF PAKISTAN.

Allama Iqbal wrote a poem,
?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ?????
So, what about giving FATWA on Allama Iqbal.
Last year, Dr Israr went India on the invitation of Dr Zakir Naik.
It doesn't mean, both are doing conspiracies against Pakistan.

rahat

Jury,

You have not commented on the order of Allah given in Quran:

Verily! As for those whom the Angels have taken (in death) while they are wronging themselves (as they stayed among the disbelievers even though emigration was obligatory to them), they (angels) asked them, "In what condition were you?". They replied, "We were weak and oppressed on earth". The Angels asked, "Was not the earth of Allah spacious enough for you to migrate therein?" Such men will find their abode in Hell - what an evil destination! Except the weak ones among men, women and children who were unable to devise
a plan, nor are they able to direct their way

rahat said:
Jury,

You have not commented on the order of Allah given in Quran:

Verily! As for those whom the Angels have taken (in death) while they are wronging themselves (as they stayed among the disbelievers even though emigration was obligatory to them), they (angels) asked them, "In what condition were you?". They replied, "We were weak and oppressed on earth". The Angels asked, "Was not the earth of Allah spacious enough for you to migrate therein?" Such men will find their abode in Hell - what an evil destination! Except the weak ones among men, women and children who were unable to devise
a plan, nor are they able to direct their way
It means,
all those Muslims who didn't do migration will go to hell,
according to your interpretation of Quran.

rahat

jury,

Before commenting or objecting on the Quran's order, you must re-think again and again

Do not foret the role of Kuffies, who cheated Hazrat Hussain (R) - Kufi La Ufi (Kufi never made hispromis).

rahat said:
jury,
Before commenting or objecting on the Quran's order, you must re-think again and again
I've just asked you, that,
those who didn't come to Pakistan, will go to hell. But, you didn't give me reply.

Before interpreting Quran's order,
You must re-think again & again.

rahat

Instead of asking just read Quran, the order of ALLAH.
Quran is simple and logical and Allah sent it all the common peoples to understand. so each of us should read it carefully before asking, commenting or objecting anything.

hulchal

Dr Zakir Naik ki to majboori hay wahi jo India main rehnay walay her Muslim ki hay k wo Pakistan k baray main aisay khiyalaat ka izhaar ker k he wahaan reh saktay hain mager Altaf ki kiya majboori hay kiya wo bharat k tukroon per pal rahaa hay? aisa mumkin b hay k aisay ghadaroon say kuch b towaqoo ki jasakti hay.

hulchal said:
Dr Zakir Naik ki to majboori hay wahi jo India main rehnay walay her Muslim ki hay k wo Pakistan k baray main aisay khiyalaat ka izhaar ker k he wahaan reh saktay hain mager Altaf ki kiya majboori hay kiya wo bharat k tukroon per pal rahaa hay? aisa mumkin b hay k aisay ghadaroon say kuch b towaqoo ki jasakti hay.

Altaf Hussain ke majbori hay uss nay UK main rahna hay, whaan rahany kaa kharcha woo to kya uss ka baap bhe nahi uta sakta. Anti-Pakistan elements to kuhs karkay hee un say pasay batoray ja saktay hain.

hulchal said:
What compulsion son of Allama Iqbal to say that,
Allama didn't give the idea of Pakistan.

Jury said:
What compulsion son of Allama Iqbal to say that,
Allama didn't give the idea of Pakistan

Technically Allama Iqbal did not used the word Pakistan - The name of the state. He gave the idea of Independent Muslim State, name was think later.