Fake CIA accounts on Facebook create Shia-Sunni Fasaad

Posted on March 11, 2011 by syedaqudsia Awareness of enemys tactics is of utmost importance if victory is the desired outcome. The issue of CIA operative Raymond Davis brought forth to light the hideous fact that the state of Pakistan is infested with hidden, unscrupulous and merciless enemies. Alarming as it is, it is just the tip of the ice berg. Patriotic Pakistanis recently have started realizing that these people are wolves in sheeps clothing. This is just one facet of CIAs misadventures, particularly in Pakistan, and the Middle East in general. It is now confirmed from various sources that the CIA is not only using different social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter for the surveillance of individuals but is also creating fake accounts there.
These fake accounts are used for nefarious purposes, and most of the times are made by hacking into the personal computers of people in the targeted country. These fake identities are also used to trick Facebook users into accepting friend requests. After making an account with a fake Muslim name, for instance, a Pakistani, they then start creating hate groups with fake ids and attacking every and anybody from the opposing groups. In retaliation, the other ethnic, religious or sectarian group also makes a hate group and a vicious cycle starts. The malevolence and hostility being spread among various sectors of Muslims is extremely disturbing.
One comes across many Facebook pages of Shias using abusive language for the Companions of the Prophet [PBUH], which hurts the sentiments of the majority of the Muslims in Pakistan. Similarly, there are a number of Sunni, Deobandi, or Salafi pages declaring Shias as non-Muslims. Majority of such groups are being created and operated by non-Muslims. Unfortunately, most of the Muslims are ignorant of this fact and unwittingly become victim to this cycle of hate. It is comparable to the way they bomb Imam Baargahs and blame it on Sunni Muslims and then bomb the holy shrines of Auliya and blame it on Deobandis.
The recent examples of the successful use of these social networking sites, are the orchestrated revolutions in the Arab World. The million people that had gathered at the Tahrir Square in Egypt, had co-ordinated through the Facebook and Twitter. Therefore, it is extremely important for ALL the Muslims, especially in Pakistan, to recognize the real enemy and stop fighting amongst themselves. Only when we stand united, we can beat the enemy and be victorious in every battlefield.
Remember, Allah can forgive sins of an individual, but has no mercy for the collective blunders of a nation.
Wake up Pakistan!
Wake up Muslims!
Shia Sunni, Bhai Bhai!

http://syedaqudsia.wordpress.com/2011/03/11/fake-cia-accounts-on-facebook-create-shia-sunni-fasaad/

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Posted on March 11, 2011 by syedaqudsia Awareness of enemy’s tactics is of utmost importance if victory is the desired outcome. The issue of CIA operative Raymond Davis brought forth to light the hideous fact that the state of Pakistan is infested with hidden, unscrupulous and merciless enemies. Alarming as it is, it is just the tip of the ice berg. Patriotic Pakistanis recently have started realizing that these people are wolves in sheep’s clothing. This is just one facet of CIA’s misadventures, particularly in Pakistan, and the Middle East in general. It is now confirmed from various sources that the CIA is not only using different social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter for the surveillance of individuals but is also creating fake accounts there.
These fake accounts are used for nefarious purposes, and most of the times are made by hacking into the personal computers of people in the targeted country. These fake identities are also used to trick Facebook users into accepting friend requests. After making an account with a fake Muslim name, for instance, a Pakistani, they then start creating hate groups with fake ids and attacking every and anybody from the opposing groups. In retaliation, the other ethnic, religious or sectarian group also makes a hate group and a vicious cycle starts. The malevolence and hostility being spread among various sectors of Muslims is extremely disturbing.
One comes across many Facebook pages of Shias using abusive language for the Companions of the Prophet [PBUH], which hurts the sentiments of the majority of the Muslims in Pakistan. Similarly, there are a number of Sunni, Deobandi, or Salafi pages declaring Shias as non-Muslims. Majority of such groups are being created and operated by non-Muslims. Unfortunately, most of the Muslims are ignorant of this fact and unwittingly become victim to this cycle of hate. It is comparable to the way they bomb Imam Baargahs and blame it on Sunni Muslims and then bomb the holy shrines of Auliya and blame it on Deobandis.
The recent examples of the successful use of these social networking sites, are the orchestrated revolutions in the Arab World. The million people that had gathered at the Tahrir Square in Egypt, had co-ordinated through the Facebook and Twitter. Therefore, it is extremely important for ALL the Muslims, especially in Pakistan, to recognize the real enemy and stop fighting amongst themselves. Only when we stand united, we can beat the enemy and be victorious in every battlefield.
Remember, Allah can forgive sins of an individual, but has no mercy for the collective blunders of a nation.
Wake up Pakistan!
Wake up Muslims!
Shia Sunni, Bhai Bhai!

http://syedaqudsia.wordpress.com/2011/03/11/fake-cia-accounts-on-facebook-create-shia-sunni-fasaad/

Nice read from syedaqudsia.wordpress !

Shariah

all of us are brothers who respect the sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum.

10677-ashaab-r-aik-nazm-jo-sahaba-r-k-barey-mei-read.html
7631d1269672134-ashaab-r-aik-nazm-jo-sahaba-r-k-barey-mei-read-ashaab.jpg

May Allah (SWT) help us recognize the hate mongers, poodles of enemies of Ummah. (Amen). May Allah (SWT) protect Ummah who deeply loves and respect Ashab-e-Rasool (RA) and Ahle Bait.

Nangyale

A person is known by the company he keeps. Those who were in the company of Muhammadpbuh were the great human being in the known history. Muhammad pbuhchanged the whole world even Jin, so how could it be possible that there was something not good in Sahaba-i-Karam. They were as pure as anything. Saying bad about sahaba means we indirectly blames Muhammad pbuh, cause he educated them.
Go through the lives of Hazrat Abu-Bakar ( RA) , Hazrat Umar( RA) , Hazrat Usman( RA), Hazrat Ali ( RA), and you will know how great they were.

hans

Very Good Post, we should be having such healthy discussion.... why dice and split?

Hate, or proving that one sect is Afzal then other .. can only lead to more hate.

molson4u

Ithad ban-ul muslimeen is very possible if we connnect based on Quran, Allah and Rasool. Going other ways and start posting poetry and kasaada's about personalities will only divide us. We have Allah, his Rasool, Quran, Namaz, Hajj, Roza, Zakat and many other asool-e deen common that can work as a ground for a united Ummah.

Just see the post, how nicely it is recommended to see what enemy is doing with us and we should open our eyes. Then see the replies which are unrelated to the topic, trying to start a sect based discussion, we just need to becarefull from these kind of people who are working on the enemy aganda.

May Allah (SWT) give Hidayat to such people. These people are either among the ones as discussed by the writer, or mentally crippled one eyed traitors of the Ummah, another brand of Kharji's.

M

mimran301

We saw lot of bloodshed in Punjab and rest of Pakistan, back in 1980s and 1990s, with this Sunni - Shia rift. Saudis were behind some of these organizations i.e Sepah Sahaba, Lashkar Janghvi and Jesh Muhammad. While Iranian provided fundings to Shia based Sepah Muhammad. So we are not that innocent, as we pretend to be, that CIA wants something and we will start to do likely. This country is in deep mess already due to these kind of organisation; Taliban. Can someone tell who is providing funs to these people. Many Arab shiekhs are still providing funds to Taliban. Why not to start criticizing that factor too.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

A person is known by the company he keeps. Those who were in the company of Muhammad (pbuh) were the great human being in the known history. Muhammad (pbuh) changed the whole world even Jin, so how could it be possible that there was something not good in Sahaba-i-Karam. They were as pure as anything. Saying bad about sahaba means we indirectly blames Muhammad (pbuh), cause he educated them.
Go through the lives of Hazrat Abu-Bakar ( RA) , Hazrat Umar( RA) , Hazrat Usman( RA), Hazrat Ali ( RA), and you will know how great they were.

Those who differentiate among Hazrat Abu-Bakar ( RA) , Hazrat Umar( RA) , Hazrat Usman( RA) and Hazrat Ali ( RA) forget or intentionally ignore the crucial fact that 2 among these four companions of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) are the "Son-in-laws" of the Prophet and the other 2 are his 'father-in-laws'. In conclusion, they are members of the same family! They all had the same respectful status for the believers. Those who disagree with this ground reality are allegorical

Shariah

Ithad ban-ul muslimeen is very possible if we connnect based on Quran, Allah and Rasool. Going other ways and start posting poetry and kasaada's about personalities will only divide us. We have Allah, his Rasool, Quran, Namaz, Hajj, Roza, Zakat and many other asool-e deen common that can work as a ground for a united Ummah.

Itihad ba(i)n ul muslimeen is possible if we come on a common platform. What sort of an itihaad do we want, when one groups religion does not accept the Quran(i've personally met some), the ahadith(none of the rafidi accept the sahih ahadith of imam bukhari, muslim, e.t.c., and their ahadith books are compeletly diff. filled with abuses againt the sahaba and ummahat ul mominin radiallahu anhum) and is against the companions of the holy prophet pbuh.
The solution is that, one group realizes HAQ, makes tauba, and stops doing zulm and bidda'at.

What do you mean, by saying working on the agenda of the enemy?!?
Should we accept, all the bida'a that the rafidiya do, abusing of sahaba radiallahu anhum, maatam, and all of that stuff.
you are actually the one who is working on the agenda of the enemy, by making others, accept the kufr and the bida'at of the raafidi ppl..

Yes CIA is also behind them, as they have made Iran a very peaceful and trouble free, rafidi zone by bringing in people like khomeni.

Shariah

asalaam u alaikum,

my question is, which issue is more important, the sacredness of the companions and wives of the holy prophet pbuh or the issue of accepting their enemies(rafidis) as brothers?
Why can't we press more, on the issue of the sacredness of sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum?? why?? cause we don't have their sacredness in our hearts??

It is the belief of a shia, that the sahaba radiallah were not true to islam(nauzubillah), and many other allegations, which i don't want to write. And we as muslims, calling ourselves ahl e sunnah, want to take the same people as our brothers. It is infact a matter of shame for the person who wrote this article, pressing others to take the enemies of allah and his prophet pbuh as our friends.

what any organization is doing,is not our problem, cause if we will hold ourselves true, Allah will help us and save us from their makar(planning). WHat we should do is, spread the sacredness of sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum so strongly, so that no enemy of them can even try to malign them or even raise a finger at them.

Secondly, we are not shia, sunni, we are all muslims, and supposed to follow the sunnah of the holy prophet pbuh and his companions radiallahu anhum. whoever paves a way different from them, it will certainly lead him to hellfire.
shia sunni bhai bhai is no issue, it's just a method of accepting all the bad mouthing of the rafidi on sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum.

Itihad ba(i)n ul muslimeen is possible if we come on a common platform. What sort of an itihaad do we want, when one groups religion does not accept the Quran(i've personally met some), the ahadith(none of the rafidi accept the sahih ahadith of imam bukhari, muslim, e.t.c., and their ahadith books are compeletly diff. filled with abuses againt the sahaba and ummahat ul mominin radiallahu anhum) and is against the companions of the holy prophet pbuh.
The solution is that, one group realizes HAQ, makes tauba, and stops doing zulm and bidda'at.

What do you mean, by saying working on the agenda of the enemy?!?
Should we accept, all the bida'a that the rafidiya do, abusing of sahaba radiallahu anhum, maatam, and all of that stuff.
you are actually the one who is working on the agenda of the enemy, by making others, accept the kufr and the bida'at of the raafidi ppl..

Yes CIA is also behind them, as they have made Iran a very peaceful and trouble free, rafidi zone by bringing in people like khomeni.

asalaam u alaikum,

my question is, which issue is more important, the sacredness of the companions and wives of the holy prophet pbuh or the issue of accepting their enemies(rafidis) as brothers?
Why can't we press more, on the issue of the sacredness of sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum?? why?? cause we don't have their sacredness in our hearts??

It is the belief of a shia, that the sahaba radiallah were not true to islam(nauzubillah), and many other allegations, which i don't want to write. And we as muslims, calling ourselves ahl e sunnah, want to take the same people as our brothers. It is infact a matter of shame for the person who wrote this article, pressing others to take the enemies of allah and his prophet pbuh as our friends.

what any organization is doing,is not our problem, cause if we will hold ourselves true, Allah will help us and save us from their makar(planning). WHat we should do is, spread the sacredness of sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum so strongly, so that no enemy of them can even try to malign them or even raise a finger at them.

Secondly, we are not shia, sunni, we are all muslims, and supposed to follow the sunnah of the holy prophet pbuh and his companions radiallahu anhum. whoever paves a way different from them, it will certainly lead him to hellfire.
shia sunni bhai bhai is no issue, it's just a method of accepting all the bad mouthing of the rafidi on sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum.

???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???? ???. ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??.???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? (?????? ????? ?????? ????? ?????) ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ??. ??? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???. ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ? ???? ???? ??? ????? ????????? ???? ???? ???? ????????? ???? ???? ???? ????????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???. ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ??. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??.

?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ??? ????? . ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????. ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ????? ?????

I also agree with brother Moazzaminaz in one of his posts in response to another thread of mine http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?54563-%D8%AF%D9%88%D8%B1-%D9%81%D8%AA%D9%86%DB%81-%D9%85%DB%8C%DA%BA-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%85%D8%A7-%D8%B3%D9%88-%D8%BA%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A8-%DB%81%D9%88%D8%AA%DB%92-%DB%81%DB%8C%DA%BA-%D8%A7%D9%88%D8%B1-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%85%D8%A7
مذہبی طبقے سے تعلق رکھنے والے تین قسم کے گروہ دیکھے ہیں

١- پچانوے فیصد سے بھی زیادہ تو وہ قاری، امام ، خطیب اور مولوی صاحبان ہیں جو شہروں اور دیہاتوں کی چھوٹی بڑی مساجد میں نماز، خطبہ، نماز جنازہ، اعتکاف، اور اس طرح کے عام شہریوں کے دوسرے مذہبی فرائض اور سرگرمیوں میں معاون اور مدد گار ثابت ہوتے ہیں. ان میں سے اکثر مسجد کے متولین کے ہاتھوں یرغمال بنے ہوتے ہیں. اپنے فرقے کے بڑے لوگوں اور پیروکاروں کا بھی دباؤ ہوتا ہے. حقیقت کی دنیا میں رہ کر سوچا جاے تو ان بیچاروں کے پاس اپنی سوچ اور خیالات کے اظہار کے مواقع نا ہونے کے برابر ہوتے ہیں. اکثر غربت میں آنکھ کھولتے ہیں، مدرسے سے دینی تعلیم لی، کسی ایک مسجد میں خدمات دینا شروع کیں اور پھر ساری زندگی وہیں پر ہی بسر ہو گئی

ان سب کی مجبوریوں کو مد نظر رکھتے ہوے، میں ان کی خدمات کا بےحد احترام کرتا ہوں. لیکن ان کے ہاتھ اپنی عقل گروی رکھنا، شاید عقلمندی نہیں

٢- باقی چار فیصد کے لگ بھگ وہ عالم اور مذہبی شخصیات ہیں، جن کی علمی دلچسپی اپنے فرقے سے زیادہ دوسرے فرقوں میں ہوتی ہے. یہ دوسرے فرقوں میں ساری زندگی کیڑے نکالتے رہتے ہیں. چھوٹے چھوٹے فروعی اختلافات پر کفر کے فتوے دیتے ہیں. راتوں رات مشھور ہو جاتے ہیں. انکے ہاتھوں کسی مسلمان کا ایمان محفوظ نہیں ہوتا ، ایک ایک فتوے میں کروڑوں مسلمانوں کو کافر بنا دیتے ہیں.انکے اپنے فرقے کے باقی صحیح علما بھی ان جیسے لوگوں سے اپنی عزت اور ایمان بچاتے پھرتے ہیں. مسلم امہ میں عدم برداشت، تشدد، تفرقہ، نفرت وغیرہ کے یہ ذمہ دار ہیں

ان جیسی "کافر فیکٹریوں" کی میں سخت مذمت کرتا ہوں، کیونکہ یہ فیکٹریاں صرف کلمہ گو مسلمانوں کو کافر بنانے کے کام میں دن رات مشغول ہیں

٣- کوئی ایک فیصد کے لگ بھگ باقی وہ صحیح علم رکھنے والے متقی علماے کرام ہیں، جو مسلمانوں کے دل آپس میں ملاتے ہیں. یہ علماے کرام اس حقیقت کو سمجھتے ہیں کہ جب تک امہ فرقوں کی بنیاد پر ایک دوسرے سے لڑتی رہے گی, یہ ایسے ہی دنیا جہاں میں ذلیل و رسوا ہوتی رہے گی اور ہر کوئی گلی میں آتا جاتا اسے ایک بیمار سگ کی طرح لات مارنا ثواب سمجھتا رہے گا. ان کے ہر فیصلہ میں صرف کلہاڑا نہیں چلایا جاتا بلکہ دنیاوی حقیقتوں اور انسانی مجبوریوں کو بھی مد نظر رکھا جاتا ہے. یہ ایک فیصد علما واقعی میرے اور ہم سب مسلمانوں کے سر کا تاج ہیں. اور انکی میں دل کی گہرائی سے عزت کرتا ہوں، لیکن اپنی عقل انکے پاس بھی گروی نہیں رکھنا چاہتا، کیونکہ یہ سب علما بھی یہی کہتے ہیں

(یہ تمام راے ، پاکستان کے چار بڑے مسلمان فرقوں کے علماے کرام کے بارے میں ہے. احمدی غیر مسلموں کے بارے میں نہیں

Shariah

???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???? ???. ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??.???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? (?????? ????? ?????? ????? ?????) ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ??. ??? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???. ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ? ???? ???? ??? ????? ????????? ???? ???? ???? ????????? ???? ???? ???? ????????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???. ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ??. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??.

?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ??? ????? . ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????. ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ????? ?????

What are you extending this discussion with,i have no idea. but i can just compare your video and your proof, with the americans. They cause 1 million problems, do 2 goods and highlight them.
Have you turned a blind eye to the million of videos online of the shia scholars, going against the sahaba radiallahu anhum, and voicing ideas which are completely against the spirit of islam (i don't want to put them here). They are against the quran, proving ahl-e-bayt as better than the prophets of allah, and giving them the status of rab and razzaq.
Some of my teachers were shia, and since we were children we never realized, they he had the vilest of things to say against the sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum, and the aima and muhadithin. now what good does this vdo do here? NO one is against shias, just against their actions.

and the point you are making about bad and good ulema. Yes, you are right, nowadays, there are bad ulema and good ulema. and the number of good ulema is going down by the day.
The proof is the killing of hundreds of ulema, esp. in the time of shaitan pervez busharaf. Only in karachi, some 80, ulema e haq were killed in one year.
nowadys, where ever you go, either you see, these green flags, dancing and music naats, nothing matching with the time of the sahaba e karam.

And if one tries to prove the quran and ahadith right, is he also in the same bracket that you just mentioned. Fear Allah, and don't just put down, whatever comes in your cranium.

In just two messages, for the bad mouthers of sahabas, the rafidis, you have put a couple of fatawas against another group, and you are talking abt. unity!

ulema e haq par bayan deta hai, unhin ko shaitan ka pairokaar kehta hai, aur jo asli shaitan hain unn ko kaamil fahm ka thamgha phenata hai. shabash hai shaabash, jo baat bhi kahi, baakhuda lajawab kahi.

yeh moazim sahab key post mien jo ek feesad(1%) ulema hain, inn mien zara aik ka tau naam lena, phir mien aap ko uss aalim e haq ke khayalat se bhi agha karonn ga.
ulema e deoband ka tau ijtima hai rafidi key kaafir honey par, laikin jo aap key raza khan sahab hain, unn ka bhi fatwa hai.

What are you extending this discussion with,i have no idea. but i can just compare your video and your proof, with the americans. They cause 1 million problems, do 2 goods and highlight them.
Have you turned a blind eye to the million of videos online of the shia scholars, going against the sahaba radiallahu anhum, and voicing ideas which are completely against the spirit of islam (i don't want to put them here). They are against the quran, proving ahl-e-bayt as better than the prophets of allah, and giving them the status of rab and razzaq.
Some of my teachers were shia, and since we were children we never realized, they he had the vilest of things to say against the sahaba e karam radiallahu anhum, and the aima and muhadithin. now what good does this vdo do here? NO one is against shias, just against their actions.

and the point you are making about bad and good ulema. Yes, you are right, nowadays, there are bad ulema and good ulema. and the number of good ulema is going down by the day.
The proof is the killing of hundreds of ulema, esp. in the time of shaitan pervez busharaf. Only in karachi, some 80, ulema e haq were killed in one year.
nowadys, where ever you go, either you see, these green flags, dancing and music naats, nothing matching with the time of the sahaba e karam.

And if one tries to prove the quran and ahadith right, is he also in the same bracket that you just mentioned. Fear Allah, and don't just put down, whatever comes in your cranium.

In just two messages, for the bad mouthers of sahabas, the rafidis, you have put a couple of fatawas against another group, and you are talking abt. unity!

ulema e haq par bayan deta hai, unhin ko shaitan ka pairokaar kehta hai, aur jo asli shaitan hain unn ko kaamil fahm ka thamgha phenata hai. shabash hai shaabash, jo baat bhi kahi, baakhuda lajawab kahi.

yeh moazim sahab key post mien jo ek feesad(1%) ulema hain, inn mien zara aik ka tau naam lena, phir mien aap ko uss aalim e haq ke khayalat se bhi agha karonn ga.
ulema e deoband ka tau ijtima hai rafidi key kaafir honey par, laikin jo aap key raza khan sahab hain, unn ka bhi fatwa hai.

Ulama-e-Soo on the either side by sparking fitna of sectarianism are serving the purpose of Yahood-O-Nisara.

@Shariah
so you want to say all of the ulema e ahl e sunnah wal jammah are from them.
Not at all Brother
1. Maulana Qasim Nanotvie (RA)
2. Maulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi (RA)
3. Maulana Moudoodi (RA)
4. Dr. Israr Ahmed
5. Maulana Tariq Jamil (RA)
and many likes of them are shining stars of "ahl e sunnah wal jammah".
They do have differences with Shia's but they never abuse or create fitna. There difference are at scholarly level and they handle it in the same way.

People like Ludhianvi, Jhangvi, Qadri of Sunni Tehreek are the criminals.

Same is the case with Shia scholars. However, I don't have much knowledge about their scholars.

To me anybody who creates fitna from the either side belongs to ulema-e-Soo.