Hamza Ali Abbas speaks for the rights of Ahmadis on national tv

RAKPK

Ahmedi sect was created under a plan of the British Raj to denounce the concept of Holy War (Jihad) in Islam. The British Christians did not want another War of Independence 1857. If you read the progression of Ahmedi religion, you will see that the founder of this faith did not claim to be a Prophet straight away; he gradually brainwashed Muslims, even Allama Iqbal got influenced by them for a while. This is actually the modus operandi of the Islam Haters. They gradually test the vitality of Muslims, slow poison them with such propagations. Salman Taseer, Shehbaz Bhatti and now Hamza Abbasi is a way of testing and checking how alive Pakistanis are.

Seeing the sensitivity of this issue, a private channel allowing this topic to discuss by a celebrity who definitely has good following is an effort to pave way for sympathising with Ahmedis, establishing that they are being persecuted in Pakistan and ultimately repeal of the articles from the Constitution that address Ahmedi community.

RAKPK

It's sad that the Islam haters through this private channel and the celebrity are once again messing with the faith system of Islam. They have done it in all ages and centuries in the past but always failed miserably.

I hope Hamza Abbasi does not go ahead with this sensitive issue or he will be making another Mumtaz Qadri.

shabir1

Ahmedis are Muslim or non Muslim is not the point. Many will say same for Shia, and even some will not consider Qaied e Azam as muslim.

They are Humans and should have full citizen rights as all of us like to enjoy. This is the real issue.

I am not Ahmedi but proud of my hero, Nobel Laureate
Dr Salam.

RAKPK

Ahmedis are Muslim or non Muslim is not the point. Many will say same for Shia, and even some will not consider Qaied e Azam as muslim.

They are Humans and should have full citizen rights as all of us like to enjoy. This is the real issue.

I am not Ahmedi but proud of my hero, Nobel Laureate Dr Salam.

Not all people enjoy full citizen rights in any country. If Ahmedis want full citizen rights in Pakistan, they need to be qualified for them. With their present religious qualifications, they are not getting them anyway.

Afghan refugees and many illegal immigrants in Pakistan do not have full citizenship rights.

And it doesn't matter who your hero is. For some people Mirza Ghulam Qadiyani is a hero, and for others Mumtaz Qadri is a hero. There are many who feel proud for Malala Yusufzai and Barack Hussain Obama, they also won Nobel Prize.

RAKPK

Pakistan is a Muslim majority country, and a handful of Ahmedis whose religion is based on attacking Islam and the Prophet of Islam will not be tolerated if they preach their faith and build their places of worship portraying as if they are a Muslim community.

Hamza Abbasi and adventurists like him should not touch this sensitive issue, as this may lead to violence, and we don't want that in Pakistan anymore. Ahmedis are living in Pakistan and enjoying their high positions in Pakistan army and other government departments. You can't say they are oppressed.

khandimagi

Re: Hamza Abbasi raises a very very bold Question Kya Kisi ryasat ko haq pohanchta hai k ye garoh kafir hai

فسادی
بلی آخرکار تھیلے سے باہر ہی آگئی، اور یہ اچنبھا بھی دور ہوگیاکہ آج ٹی وی نےعالم اسلام کے انتہائی محترم مہینے میں،ایک اسلامی پروگرام کیلئے ، ایک تیسرے درجہ کے فلمی اداکار کو کیوں چنا،،،،،،ظاہر ہے ایسے سوالات اٹھا کر ملک میں بے چینی یا فساد پیدا کرنے کیلئے جوکم ترین علم کا حامل عالم بھی نہیں کرسکتا تھا
کیا حمزہ عباسی کو نہیں پتہ کہ۔۔۔۔

غلام قادیانی کے پیروکار،جو خود کو احمدی کہتے ہیں۔۔۔اللہ کے آخری نبی حضرت محمدﷺ کو اللہ کا آخری نبی نہیں مانتے،اور اسطرح انکی لائی اور نافذ کردہ شریعت ماننے سے بھی انکاری ہیں،تو ناممسلمان جو اللہ کے آخری نبی کے پیرو کار اور امتیوں کا لقب اور قومی شناخت ہے ،اسے اپنانے پر کیوں بضد ہیں؟سیدھی سی بات ہے کہ جب انہوں نے ایک نبی پیدا کرلیا،اپنی قوم کا نام احمدی رکھ لیا، تو اس مذہب کو ماننے والوں کا بھی کوئی نام رکھ لیں، اور آرام سے اپنے مذہب میں رہیں،مسلمانوں میں مسلمان کے نام سے داخل ہونے کی ضد کیوں؟

کیا یہ صاحب عقل سے بالکل ہی پیدل ہیں، انہیں نہیں پتہ کہ پاکستان اسلام کے نام پر ،مسلمانوں کو انکے عقائد کے مطابق زندگی گذارنے کیلئے بنا یا گیا تھا اسی لئے اسکا نام اسلامی جمہوریہ پاکستان ہے،،،،،،،اس ملک کی اسمبلی،مسلمان علماء کی تجویز پر،انتہائی بحث مباحثہ کے بعد،،اور قادیانی حضرات کو طلب کرکے انکو وضاحت کا پورا موقع دینے کے بعد، مشترکہ طور پریہ فیصلہ کرتی ہے کہ اپنے اعلان اور اعمال کیوجہ سے یہ طبقہ امت محمدیہ ﷺ سے نہیں ہے،لہذا انہیں اپنے آپ کو مسلمان کہہ کر مسلمان معاشرے کو برباد کرنے کی اجاز ت نہیں دی جاسکتی ،،،،،،،تو کیا غلط ہے اس میں۔۔۔انکو یا کسی کو بھی مسلمان کے بھیس میں قران اور حدیث میں تحریف کرنے، اور غلط تاویل کرنے کی اجازت ایک ایسے ملک میں کیسے دی جاسکتی ہےجو بنا ہی اسکی حفاظت کیلئے ہو؟؟کیا غلط ہے اس میں،؟

قادیانیوں نے جب اپنا پیغمبر الک بنا لیا ہے تو اپنی قوم کا نام بھی الگ رکھ لیں،،،،،،اور آرام سے زندگی گذاریں،کون انہیں کچھ کہہ رہا ہے،دنیا میں سینکڑوں مذاہب ہیں،سب کے ماننے والے اپنے کسی بزرگ کی بتائی ہوئی راہ پر چل کر اور گروہ کو اس بزرگ کے نام سے منسلک کرکے آرام سے زندگی گذار رہے ہیں،،،،،،،،تو قادیانیوں کو کیا پریشانی ہے کہ بقول انکے الگ پیغامبر،الگ دین اور الگ شریعت کے باوجود ، مسلمان ہونے کی ضد کرتے ہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔ہے نا فساد پھیلانے والی بات

ہوشیار۔۔۔۔۔پاکستان میں مسلمانوں میں تفرقے ڈالنے،مذہبی،لسانی،صوبائی،اور سیاسی دوریاں پیدا کرنے ،اوراس طرح پھوٹ ڈال کر انہیں مٹادینے کی اس دور میں ، لگتا ہے۔۔آج ٹی وی نے اداکارحمزہ علی عباسی کو اس لئے اتارا ہے کہ وہ اپنی اداکارانہ ،صداکارانہ صلاحیتوں
سے کام لیکر قو م کو ایک نئے بحران میں مبتلا کرسکے۔۔۔۔ہوشیار رہنے کی ضرورت ہے

پوری امید ہےکہ چند دنوں میں حمزہ کو پلانٹ کرنے والوں کی طرف سے زر خرید ملا اسکی مخالفت کرتے سڑکوں پر نکل آئیں گے،اور ملک مزید تنزیلی کی طرف چلا جائیگا،،،،،،اور اس طرح آج ٹی وی کا منصوبہ تکمیل کو پہونچ جائے گا۔۔۔۔۔۔ہوشیار رہئے گا

khandimagi

Pakistan is a Muslim majority country, and a handful of Ahmedis whose religion is based on attacking Islam and the Prophet of Islam will not be tolerated if they preach their faith and build their places of worship portraying as if they are a Muslim community.

Hamza Abbasi and adventurists like him should not touch this sensitive issue, as this may lead to violence, and we don't want that in Pakistan anymore. Ahmedis are living in Pakistan and enjoying their high positions in Pakistan army and other government departments. You can't say they are oppressed.

​اسکا اورآج ٹی وی کا یہی مقصد نظر آرہا ہے

shabir1

Re: Hamza Abbasi raises a very very bold Question Kya Kisi ryasat ko haq pohanchta hai k ye garoh kafir hai

حمزہ عباسی کے پیدا ہونے سے پہلے بھی مسلمان اسی طرح لڑ رہے تھے ، فساد پرپا تھا

ایران عراق جنگ میں ١٠ لاکھ معصوم مسلمان کیا حمزہ نے مارے

امریکا دریافت ہونے سے پہلے بھی اموی اور عباسی حکمران ایک دوسرے کے مردے قبرروں سے نکل رہے تھے

فسادی
بلی آخرکار تھیلے سے باہر ہی آگئی، اور یہ اچنبھا بھی دور ہوگیاکہ آج ٹی وی نےعالم اسلام کے انتہائی محترم مہینے میں،ایک اسلامی پروگرام کیلئے ، ایک تیسرے درجہ کے فلمی اداکار کو کیوں چنا،،،،،،ظاہر ہے ایسے سوالات اٹھا کر ملک میں بے چینی یا فساد پیدا کرنے کیلئے جوکم ترین علم کا حامل عالم بھی نہیں کرسکتا تھا
کیا حمزہ عباسی کو نہیں پتہ کہ۔۔۔۔

غلام قادیانی کے پیروکار،جو خود کو احمدی کہتے ہیں۔۔۔اللہ کے آخری نبی حضرت محمدﷺ کو اللہ کا آخری نبی نہیں مانتے،اور اسطرح انکی لائی اور نافذ کردہ شریعت ماننے سے بھی انکاری ہیں،تو ناممسلمان جو اللہ کے آخری نبی کے پیرو کار اور امتیوں کا لقب اور قومی شناخت ہے ،اسے اپنانے پر کیوں بضد ہیں؟سیدھی سی بات ہے کہ جب انہوں نے ایک نبی پیدا کرلیا،اپنی قوم کا نام احمدی رکھ لیا، تو اس مذہب کو ماننے والوں کا بھی کوئی نام رکھ لیں، اور آرام سے اپنے مذہب میں رہیں،مسلمانوں میں مسلمان کے نام سے داخل ہونے کی ضد کیوں؟

کیا یہ صاحب عقل سے بالکل ہی پیدل ہیں، انہیں نہیں پتہ کہ پاکستان اسلام کے نام پر ،مسلمانوں کو انکے عقائد کے مطابق زندگی گذارنے کیلئے بنا یا گیا تھا اسی لئے اسکا نام اسلامی جمہوریہ پاکستان ہے،،،،،،،اس ملک کی اسمبلی،مسلمان علماء کی تجویز پر،انتہائی بحث مباحثہ کے بعد،،اور قادیانی حضرات کو طلب کرکے انکو وضاحت کا پورا موقع دینے کے بعد، مشترکہ طور پریہ فیصلہ کرتی ہے کہ اپنے اعلان اور اعمال کیوجہ سے یہ طبقہ امت محمدیہ ﷺ سے نہیں ہے،لہذا انہیں اپنے آپ کو مسلمان کہہ کر مسلمان معاشرے کو برباد کرنے کی اجاز ت نہیں دی جاسکتی ،،،،،،،تو کیا غلط ہے اس میں۔۔۔انکو یا کسی کو بھی مسلمان کے بھیس میں قران اور حدیث میں تحریف کرنے، اور غلط تاویل کرنے کی اجازت ایک ایسے ملک میں کیسے دی جاسکتی ہےجو بنا ہی اسکی حفاظت کیلئے ہو؟؟کیا غلط ہے اس میں،؟

قادیانیوں نے جب اپنا پیغمبر الک بنا لیا ہے تو اپنی قوم کا نام بھی الگ رکھ لیں،،،،،،اور آرام سے زندگی گذاریں،کون انہیں کچھ کہہ رہا ہے،دنیا میں سینکڑوں مذاہب ہیں،سب کے ماننے والے اپنے کسی بزرگ کی بتائی ہوئی راہ پر چل کر اور گروہ کو اس بزرگ کے نام سے منسلک کرکے آرام سے زندگی گذار رہے ہیں،،،،،،،،تو قادیانیوں کو کیا پریشانی ہے کہ بقول انکے الگ پیغامبر،الگ دین اور الگ شریعت کے باوجود ، مسلمان ہونے کی ضد کرتے ہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔ہے نا فساد پھیلانے والی بات

ہوشیار۔۔۔۔۔پاکستان میں مسلمانوں میں تفرقے ڈالنے،مذہبی،لسانی،صوبائی،اور سیاسی دوریاں پیدا کرنے ،اوراس طرح پھوٹ ڈال کر انہیں مٹادینے کی اس دور میں ، لگتا ہے۔۔آج ٹی وی نے اداکارحمزہ علی عباسی کو اس لئے اتارا ہے کہ وہ اپنی اداکارانہ ،صداکارانہ صلاحیتوں
سے کام لیکر قو م کو ایک نئے بحران میں مبتلا کرسکے۔۔۔۔ہوشیار رہنے کی ضرورت ہے

پوری امید ہےکہ چند دنوں میں حمزہ کو پلانٹ کرنے والوں کی طرف سے زر خرید ملا اسکی مخالفت کرتے سڑکوں پر نکل آئیں گے،اور ملک مزید تنزیلی کی طرف چلا جائیگا،،،،،،اور اس طرح آج ٹی وی کا منصوبہ تکمیل کو پہونچ جائے گا۔۔۔۔۔۔ہوشیار رہئے گا

khandimagi

حمزہ عباسی کے پیدا ہونے سے پہلے بھی مسلمان اسی طرح لڑ رہے تھے ، فساد پرپا تھا

ایران عراق جنگ میں ١٠ لاکھ معصوم مسلمان کیا حمزہ نے مارے

امریکا دریافت ہونے سے پہلے بھی اموی اور عباسی حکمران ایک دوسرے کے مردے قبرروں سے نکل رہے تھے

ہر وقت اور فساد کے اپنے اپنے حمزہ علی عباسی تھے

RAKPK

We Pakistani Muslims are not going to allow homosexuality as legalised under the Constitution. In the same manner we don't allow people to practice beastiality and incest in our society (incest permitted in parts of Europe). Homosexuality and Beastiality (Zoophila) is permitted in Europe and America (Zoophilia permitted in America). And the way Europeans and Americans are progressing, the day is not far that they will legalise incest. If they haven't legalised it yet, I think by principle they have violated their own idea of human rights.

In the same way, we will not allow Ahmedis / Lahori group / Qadiyanis to use the name of Islam for their religious group. Majority in this country believes, Ahmedi faith is based on attacking the Islamic ideology and the Prophet of Islam in particular. Because of this understanding we amended our Constitution in 1974 declaring Ahmedis outside the fold of Islam, the way Christians, Jews, Hindus are outside the fold of Islam. It's to be noted that in 1974 when the debate over Ahmedis was going on in the Parliament, the representative of Ahmedi faith could not answer the questions raised by the panelists which means that those amendments to the 1973 Constitutions were just and fair.

RAKPK

The way Mufti Munibur Rehman cannot give beauty tips to our ladies, the way Zubaida Aapa can't prescribe a medicine for cardiac failure, Hamza Abbasi, Meera and Veena Malik can't give their opinions on Islam.

I Love Muhammad (PBUH)

Assalamo Alaikum all

i am an Ahmadi Muslim who believe strongly in the oneness of Allah and khatme Nabuwatt. I have no problem what so ever if you all believe us non Muslim or kafir as I am answerable to Allah alone in this mater . If I have made a wrong decision then I will be punished by Allah and same applies to you .

Due to persistent lies of Molvies , there is a hostile environment for us in pskistan . People even don't know their faith properly but when it comes to ahmadiyyat they become mufti and even take the work of God in their hands.some people here are very passionately advocating that Ahmadis are free to practice their religion and there are no sanctions on them .

Have you ever stopped from educational institutes because of your faith ? Or declined A job because you are Sunni ? Have you seen banners on mall road Lahore that brelvi ka jo yaar hey Islam ja ghaddar hey ? Have you been barred from entering a shop bescue you are Ismaili ? Have you ever declared your self non Muslim while getting your passport ? Have you noticed that some one has written on your house wall that you are enemy of pakistan while your parents have been martyrd during the creation of pakistan ? Have your business named published and circulated through social media to be socially boycotted ?And the list goes on

when I have accepted the imam of this time according to the orders of Prophet Muhammad then I was told as well that I will face this and I am ready and facing every day this treatment and I have no complain as my master prophet Myhamnad was also treated like this . He was stopped from saying his prayers , building mosques , socially boycotted and even plans were made to kill him so it's up to you who to follow ?

my question to you all is , I am not killing any one , I am not forcing you to leave your faith , I am not hiding myself or my belief then why are you so scared of me ? Why you need to use force to stop me and live my life peacefully ?

Lasyly I request you to pray hard in this holy month that Allah destroys those who are not following the path of Prophet Muhammad. Some one here accused that we are planted by British . It is so funny and sad at the same time that those who believe in Allah, think Allah , can't do anything against a tree planted by British . Why your God is not helping you ? May be for you British are stronger than Your God ( nauzubillah ) but for me Whole world is noting in front of my Allah .you have tried every thing , gone to every length to stop us but have failed miserably and it's only Allah's help that keeps us strong .

May Allah open your eyes ( ameen )

Absent Mind

اگر ریاست کا کام یہ نہیں کہ وہ لوگوں کو کافر ڈکلیر کرے تو تو یہ کام ضرور ہے کہ وہ کلاسیفائد کردے ہر مذہبی طبقے کو.
پاکستان کےآئین سے خدا رسول کے حوالےسے جو شقیں ہیںانکو نکال دیجیے اسکے بعد ہم کہہ سکتےہیں کہ اب ریاست اور مذہب الگ ہیں.
حمزہ کا مسئلہ یہ ہے کہ وہ انھیں ریاستی مسلمان ثابت کرنا چاہتا ہے. جبکہ وہ قادیانی سوائے خود کےساری دنیا کو کافر ثابت کرتےہیں.

Executioner.

So the true colors of the B@stard are out. Does the same guy have some relation with PTI as Well?

Patwari manhoos spotted. Its islamic issue why are you linking with PTI you B@stard

calling him ******* just becoz he is speaking for the rights of minority. no wonder why this country is so ****** up. people like u an embarrassment for the entre country, n b4 u make any conclusions n judgments abt me. want to mention that i m syed pirzada.

مرزائی کا فیصلہ ریاست کا کام ہی ہے، ٹی وی پر بیٹھے کنجروں کا نہیں

کسی کنجر کو یہ حق پہینچتا ہے کہ وہ لوگوں کو اسلام سکھائے رمضان میں؟

Ab Kanjjjar aur Kanjariyan hum ko yeh sikhain gay ke Khatam e Nabuwwat ka Inkar karne walon ka status kia hona Chahiyee

حمزہ علی عباسی ایک ٹی وی اداکار اور فنکار اور ناچ گانے والا آدمی ہے
گو کے اس بنیاد پر وہ اسلام سے خارج نہیں ہوتا اور نا ہی کسی بھی لحاظ سے ہم یہ کہہ سکتے ہیں کہ وہ کس درجہ کا مسلمان ہے....اداکاری اور ناچ گانے کا گناہ اور فسق اپنی جگہ مگر ایمان الله کے ہاں مقام سے ہم لا علم ہیں

مگر یہاں یہ بات بھی جانی چاہیے کہ احمدیوں کامعاملہ ہو یا گستاخ رسول صلی الله علیہ وسلم کا
حمزہ علی عباسی کو اپنی راۓ دینے سے گریز کرنی چاہیے چاہے جو بھی ہو
یہ اسکی حیثیت سے باہر کی بات ہے
اسکو اپنی حیثیت میں رہنا چاہیے

چنو/لبرلز اور منو/ قادیانی
قادیانیوں کو پورا موقع دیا گیا اپنے آپ کو درست ثابت کرنے کا
اور پوری ڈیبیٹ کے بعد انہیں " مسلمان نہیں " کا سرٹیفکیٹ عین
شریعت محمدی کے مطابق دیا گیا

کیونکہ
مرزا لعین خود کہتا ہے کہ جو مجھے نہیں مانتا وہ کافر ہے

وڑائچ صاحب کے ایک منطقی سوال پر جواب دینے کی کسی پی ٹی آئی ٹوڈل کی جرات نہیں ہوئی کہ آخر پی ٹی آئی کا کلچرل سیکرٹری اس قسم کا بیہودہ موقف کیوں پیش کررہا ہے۔ عمرانی بوٹ چاٹئیوں سے تو کوئی گلہ نہیں ہوتا کہ ان کو یہ سب ماں کی طرف سے وراثت میں ملا ہے لیکن اس فورم کے جید مذہبی مکاروں سے یہ ضرور پوچھا جانا چاہیے کہ مرزا ملعون کی حمائت کرنے والا جس پارٹی کا کلچرل سیکرٹری ہے اسی پارٹی کا دفاع کرتے ہوئے تم اپنے آپ کو اب بھی صاحبِ ایمان سمجھتے ہو بےغیرتو
[MENTION=6067]such bolo[/MENTION]; [MENTION=17789]WatanDost[/MENTION];

CkzqbdEWUAApbyb.jpg

Re: Hamza Ali Abbasi goes where no one dares to on national tv

it also gives the opportunity to the enemies of this country to defame us. n killing anyone just becoz someone doesn't belong to ur faith is absolutely criminal. islam strictly prohibits killing peaceful people of other faiths.
no buddy is killing ahmedis in pakistan .. more sunnis and shaitte have been killed than ahmedis or qadyanis

Assalamo Alaikum all

i am an Ahmadi Muslim who believe strongly in the oneness of Allah and khatme Nabuwatt. I have no problem what so ever if you all believe us non Muslim or kafir as I am answerable to Allah alone in this mater . If I have made a wrong decision then I will be punished by Allah and same applies to you .

Due to persistent lies of Molvies , there is a hostile environment for us in pskistan . People even don't know their faith properly but when it comes to ahmadiyyat they become mufti and even take the work of God in their hands.some people here are very passionately advocating that Ahmadis are free to practice their religion and there are no sanctions on them .

Have you ever stopped from educational institutes because of your faith ? Or declined A job because you are Sunni ? Have you seen banners on mall road Lahore that brelvi ka jo yaar hey Islam ja ghaddar hey ? Have you been barred from entering a shop bescue you are Ismaili ? Have you ever declared your self non Muslim while getting your passport ? Have you noticed that some one has written on your house wall that you are enemy of pakistan while your parents have been martyrd during the creation of pakistan ? Have your business named published and circulated through social media to be socially boycotted ?And the list goes on

when I have accepted the imam of this time according to the orders of Prophet Muhammad then I was told as well that I will face this and I am ready and facing every day this treatment and I have no complain as my master prophet Myhamnad was also treated like this . He was stopped from saying his prayers , building mosques , socially boycotted and even plans were made to kill him so it's up to you who to follow ?

my question to you all is , I am not killing any one , I am not forcing you to leave your faith , I am not hiding myself or my belief then why are you so scared of me ? Why you need to use force to stop me and live my life peacefully ?

Lasyly I request you to pray hard in this holy month that Allah destroys those who are not following the path of Prophet Muhammad. Some one here accused that we are planted by British . It is so funny and sad at the same time that those who believe in Allah, think Allah , can't do anything against a tree planted by British . Why your God is not helping you ? May be for you British are stronger than Your God ( nauzubillah ) but for me Whole world is noting in front of my Allah .you have tried every thing , gone to every length to stop us but have failed miserably and it's only Allah's help that keeps us strong .

May Allah open your eyes ( ameen )
there are different believes in ahmedis, some consider ghulam ahmed qadyani as prophet (ALLAH maf karay) other treat him as imam mehdi ... so there are many ahmadis who donot believe in khatam e nabuwat. moreover they were provided full chance to prove themselves as muslims in national assembly which they failed to do so ..... so u should prove urself muslim in the islamic court of law. here u can prove nothing .

such bolo

وڑائچ صاحب کے ایک منطقی سوال پر جواب دینے کی کسی پی ٹی آئی ٹوڈل کی جرات نہیں ہوئی کہ آخر پی ٹی آئی کا کلچرل سیکرٹری اس قسم کا بیہودہ موقف کیوں پیش کررہا ہے۔ عمرانی بوٹ چاٹئیوں سے تو کوئی گلہ نہیں ہوتا کہ ان کو یہ سب ماں کی طرف سے وراثت میں ملا ہے لیکن اس فورم کے جید مذہبی مکاروں سے یہ ضرور پوچھا جانا چاہیے کہ مرزا ملعون کی حمائت کرنے والا جس پارٹی کا کلچرل سیکرٹری ہے اسی پارٹی کا دفاع کرتے ہوئے تم اپنے آپ کو اب بھی صاحبِ ایمان سمجھتے ہو بےغیرتو
such bolo; WatanDost;

CkzqbdEWUAApbyb.jpg

سب سے پہلے تو یہ کہ حمزہ علی عباسی نے قادیانی کو مسلمان تو نہیں کہا...ہاں اس نے قادیانیوں سے متعلق ایک متفقہ مسلے کو چھیڑ کر فتنہ پیدا کرنے کا سامان ضرور کر رہا ہے
اسکا سوال یہ تھا کہ کیا ریاست کسی کو کافر یا مسلمان کہہ سکتی ہے؟؟

صاف اور واضح ہے کہ اسے اپنی حیثیت کو سامنے رکھتے ہووے میڈیا پر اس پر گفتگو سے پرہیز کرنی چاہیے
اس موضوع پر گفتگو کے لئے درکار علمی اخلاقی و کردار کی جس صلاحیت کا ہونا لازمی ہے وہ اس میں نا پید ہیں

باقی یہ کہنا کہ حمزہ علی عباسی نے قادیانوں کو مسلمان کہا ہے یہ اب بات کو توڑنے مڑورنے والی بات ہے...مجھے تو ایسا کوئی تاثر نہیں ملا
واللہ اعلم

khandimagi

سب سے پہلے تو یہ کہ حمزہ علی عباسی نے قادیانی کو مسلمان تو نہیں کہا...ہاں اس نے قادیانیوں سے متعلق ایک متفقہ مسلے کو چھیڑ کر فتنہ پیدا کرنے کا سامان ضرور کر رہا ہے
اسکا سوال یہ تھا کہ کیا ریاست کسی کو کافر یا مسلمان کہہ سکتی ہے؟؟

صاف اور واضح ہے کہ اسے اپنی حیثیت کو سامنے رکھتے ہووے میڈیا پر اس پر گفتگو سے پرہیز کرنی چاہیے
اس موضوع پر گفتگو کے لئے درکار علمی اخلاقی و کردار کی جس صلاحیت کا ہونا لازمی ہے وہ اس میں نا پید ہیں

باقی یہ کہنا کہ حمزہ علی عباسی نے قادیانوں کو مسلمان کہا ہے یہ اب بات کو توڑنے مڑورنے والی بات ہے...مجھے تو ایسا کوئی تاثر نہیں ملا
واللہ اعلم
ر

اس فورم پر آپکو معقول انسان سمجھنے والوں کی ایک اچھی خاصی تعداد ہے، تو کیوں ہر معاملہ میں ٹانگ پھنسا کر
اس پر بغیر سوچھے سمجھے ،بغیر تحقیق احمقانہ بحث کرکے اپنے آپ کو گرانے کی کوشش کررہے ہو؟
حمزہ نے قادیانیوں کو بیشک اپنے منہ سے غیر مسلم نہیں کہا،کیونکہ یہ اسکا ایجنڈہ نہیں تھا،،وہ تو شروعات کے طور پر
،،دو ٹکے کے جاہل عالم بھیس،،لوگوں کو بٹھا کر انکے منہ سے علمائے پاکستان اور قومی اسمبلی کے مشترکہ فیصلہ پر
شک و شبہ پر مبنی بیانات دلوا کر ملت میں ایک نیا انتشار پیدا کرنا چاہتا تھا ۔۔۔۔۔۔جو ایک حد تک اس نےکردیا

ہمیں شعور سے کام لینا چاہئے،نظریں اچھی طرح کھول کر اپنے حالات دیکھنا چاہئیں۔پاکستانی قوم کو منتشر کرنے کیلئے
میڈیا کیا کردار ادا کررہا ہے۔میڈیا کے کس حصہ کو پاکستان کا کونسا دشمن چلا رہا ہے ،اور میڈیا کی اس کوشش میں
کس کس قسم کا منافق مدد کررہا ہے،،اور کیسے۔۔۔۔۔ سمجھ لینا چاہئے
یہ ذاتی پسند و نفرت کی بات نہیں،اپنے دین اور وطن کی حفاظت کا مسئلہ ہے
ہر پاکستانی کو اپنی حیثیت اوراپنی ہمت کے مطابق اسکا جواب دینا چاہئے،لیکن یہ بات یاد رکھنا چاہئے
کہ اس قسم کی چنگاریاں قوم کو فزیکل احتجاج پر اکسانے کیلئے ہوتی ہیں تاکہ معاشرے میں تشدد اور
املاک کی تباہی کے ساتھ معاشی تنزلی کی راہ ہمواک کی جاسکے
آپ جیسے سمجھدار لوگوں کو اس پر بند باندھنے کی ضرورت ہے،،بھائی صاحب
آپکی دعاؤں کی طلب ہے

Ye hamza ali abbasi pakistan mein kya inteshar phelaney ja raha he?

YE HAMZA ALI ABBASI PAKISTAN MEIN KYA INTESHAR PHELANEY JA RAHA HE?
PLEASE TELL ME