imran khan contact with altaf! im leaving pti.

hassanmustufa

salam evryone.
i joined pti two years back and evrytime i thought about
my loyality to the party, i said to my self im going to support
the party and imran khan with all i got BUT i would also
be the first one to speak against the party if it does something wrong
intentionally. i said this to my self coz i wanted my self and pti to
be different from others, as others no matter what ever crime the leader
did the party member would treat the leader as a prophet, i did not want to
do this, and hence next week inshAllah ill try and raise my voice in the
weekly meeting of pti rwp and leave the party.
First ik let in choudhrys then he gives election ticket to a bad reputed lotta and
now the worst of all has also hapened which could not have been thought about
in the wildest of memories.
The answere from PTI is the same as ppp MQM PML,n PML,q
qaumi mafad.
so I pray this msg somehow reaches ik as two of his very loyal fans and party
members are almost gone.
wasalam

realitypk

salam evryone.
First ik let in choudhrys then he gives election ticket to a bad reputed lotta and
qaumi mafad.
members are almost gone.
wasalam
bro r u pmln worker???????

CoolDool

lols Lota ? :P By the way when were you in PTI ? Just an attempt to demotiavte PTI workers. Haven't you seen IK's response on Altaf " Bhai's " call ?

sarmad

NO alliance wth Altaf. Only discussed raymond/dr aafia/drones. PTI still condemns Mqm atrocities in Karachi

Mqm's role in law/order breakdown in Karachi is condemned by PTI. Chairman spoke to Altaf only on 3 point agenda.

sarmad

The MQM Quaid Mr. Altaf Hussein had repeatedly desired to talk with the PTI Chairman Mr. Imran Khan in the recent past. The MQM Leader’s desire for a telephone conversation with the PTI Chairman was communicated to the PTI Sindh Leadership. The PTI requested clarity on the following issues before such a contact could be established:

1. The MQM’s stance on the Raymond Davis issue;
2. The MQM’s stance on the release of Dr. Aafia Siddiqui,
3. The MQM’s stance on the drone attacks; and
4. The overall issue of the present state of Pakistan’s sovereignity.

The telephone contact was established only after MQM Quaid’s speech on March 18, 2011 during which he spelled out the MQM’s stance on the above mentioned issues of national concern which was in broad consonance with the longstanding PTI stance on these issues.
The conversation between the two leaders lasted little over 10 minutes during which Mr. Altaf Hussein praised the PTI Chairman’s bold and without fear political struggle. He said there is need to put behind the bitter past at a time when the nation faces critical challenges which demand national unity. Mr. Imran Khan commended the latest stance taken by the MQM Leader in his speech of March 18, 2011. He said there is need to speak with one voice to stop the killing of innocent Pakistanis through drone attacks and stressed the need for collective efforts to restore Pakistan’s lost sovereignity.

The two leaders agreed on the following:
1. The drone attacks must cease immediately and the affected families in FATA should be compensated by the Government of Pakistan;
2. Dr. Aafia Siddiqui must be released immediately; and
3. Condemnation of the complicity of the PPP led federal government and the PML(N) led provincial government in Punjab for the facilitation in the release of Raymond Davis.

The two leaders agreed to remain in contact in future to build a broader consensus on national issues.
There were no other issues discussed.

arslan4u

We joined PTI because:
We want social and economic justice, we want freedom from American slaves, we want protection of our basic rights.

This phone call does not change anything, as long as PTI is against corruption and injustice, i will be a supporter of PTI.

P

pakstar

Shame on Imran Khan.. Imran Khan has lost his mind and Finally got Exposed by Himself.

shame Shame

MQM k Darinday Altaf Nai ko phone ker k Imran KHan nay sab PTI workers ki Naak katwa di

paki-lover

We joined PTI because:
We want social and economic justice, we want freedom from American slaves, we want protection of our basic rights.

This phone call does not change anything, as long as PTI is against corruption and injustice, i will be a supporter of PTI.

yar tumari sari umeedain hak mai mila di imran ney ab apnay dost ki tara chod do pti

arslan4u

Shame on Imran Khan..
Finally Imran Khan got Exposed by Himself.

shame Shame

Imran KHan nay apnay sab PTI workers ki Naak katwa di
You cant 'expose' him in anything so you are making a fuss out of a phone call as if he committed a crime. Shame on YOU!

arslan4u

yar tumari sari umeedain hak mai mila di imran ney ab apnay dost ki tara chod do pti
Jis din wo mulk ka paisa lootnay mai pakra jaye ga ya mulk ki ghairat ka sauda karay ga ya awaam ke saath na-insaafi karay ga tab meri umeedain khak mai mil jayen gi aur mai PTI chor dun ga.

xiaahmad

Kidhr jao gaay Nawaz Gajjey kay pass ya Traitor Mushy ya Chor Zardari kay pass?

as said it is issue based politics:
THERE is NO alliance wth Altaf. Only discussed raymond/dr aafia/drones

He has only appreciated the stand of Altaf Hussain on one act i.e. Raymond Devis case, nothing else... Leaving aside any disputes, appreciating good stand of the opponent shows a good spirit of Imran Khan. This is called issue based politics which is lacking in other politicians. Others only either fully agree or disagree with other parties without differentiating between good and bad acts of that party.

NO alliance wth Altaf. Only discussed raymond/dr aafia/drones. PTI still condemns Mqm atrocities in Karachi

Mqm's role in law/order breakdown in Karachi is condemned by PTI. Chairman spoke to Altaf only on 3 point agenda.

الطاف بھائی کو جہاں سے پھندا نظر آتا ہے اس کو سلام کرتے ہیں
اور عمران نے ثابت کر دیا ہے کہ وہ الطاف کے گلے کا پھندا ثابت ہو سکتا ہے​

arslan4u

salam evryone.
qaumi mafad.
members are almost gone.
wasalam
Apna agla thikana batatay jao, konsi party mai ja rahe ho? Awami Tehreek-e-Insaf mai ya Hizb-ul-Tahrir mai? Ya koi farishta dhoond lia hai?