Imran Khan, Nawaz Sharif and Syed Munawar Hassan come forward and lead the nation!!!!!!!

PPP, MQM, ANP, Other league Parties are Anti Pakistani parties.

* Imran Khan should lead the move.
* Nawaz Sharif should sorry first nation for waisting our time. And then join co effort.
* Jamat e Islami should get a chance

We have no much time left.

Imran and Nawaz come forward and lead nation.

JI is part of the problem than soultion
Extremists on either end of the spectrum should have no say if you want a long term solution for our problems.

faqira786

ppp, mqm, anp, other league parties are anti pakistani parties.

* imran khan should lead the move.
* nawaz sharif should sorry first nation for waisting our time. And then join co effort.
* jamat e islami should get a chance

we have no much time left.

imran and nawaz come forward and lead nation.

kia bakwwass hey yeah sub

fahid_asif

Plz subtract two odds and let the nation go behind one leader. We know kaath ki handya chorahay main phot ti ha.
Nawaz and JI always create problems. 70 dafa maafi b maang chukay hain.

faqira786

It is not Bakwas, MQM is a Anti Pakistani Party and they will answer for their activities. I promiss you.

Let me correct you, 75% Revenue generated for people of Pakistan in Karachi lead by MQM leadership and their wisdom. You will have no FOOD if MQM not exist, Most of you anayway BEGGERS and Beghariatia (Who received DOLLARS and have FUNDS outside)

aamirraja

no ***** league they r munafiq and jhootay they r not muhbay wattan sorry no way if imran have to make hands with ganjha league then forget about pakistan he will use him again and make more factorries no ***** either he small ***** r big ***** both r same

MSM123

Only leader in Pakistan to help out nation and take out country out of this crucial time is NAWAZ SHARIEF. IK and his supporters should have realized by now that their victory in ellections is not to ditch N league, IK should join hands with NS and work together.

i will appreciate this alliance only if these gunja brothers bring all their wealth back to Pakistan and establish factories in the country to show some loyalty and honesty. otherwise they will remain in my blacklist

Faisal Vohra

* Nawaz Sharif should sorry first nation for waisting our time. And then join co effort.

I am sorry to hear how will Imran lead the nation when he ??????????

cefspan

Ek aur IJI DRAMA?

I do think we have had enough , we need 3rd Generation Revolution........

arslan4u

Come on, what will it take for people to know that Nawaz Sharif is a two-faced hypocrite and corruption king who will never do any good for Pakistan. PMLN is full of corrupt politicians, tax evaders, fake degree holders, fraudsters and thieves. Look at PMLN Senior Vice President who was caught in a fraud of Rs 5.8 BILLION, look at PMLN MPA Shumaila Rana the credit card thief, look at the 29 fake degree holders of PMLN, look at the taxes PMLN top leadership paid, look at the billions worth of assets Sharif family has abroad, look at the lies Nawaz Sharif told about his deal with Musharraf. Do you really think this type of people will change Pakistan?

Only because of PMLN's support, Zardari government has lasted this long, because Nawaz Sharif claimed he is saving democracy and doesnt want Army to take over. So if he joins a movement against the government now, does that mean he is going against democracy and inviting Army? No, it will just mean that now its in his own interests to let PPP government collapse and he would not be counted as Zardari's accomplice.

We dont need these criminals to save Pakistan, in fact we need to save Pakistan from these criminals.