INDIA the land of educational frauds

modern.fakir

NO i dont because our education system is not producing 90 % idiots who vote for a HUman butcher in power !![hilar][hilar]

neither do we have diploma mills churning out idiots to be-fraud the world that goto other countries and then get kicked out of there like third-class bigots [hilar][hilar]....with there women dieing to marry Pakistanis [hilar][hilar]

Isnt is surprising how the same hindu girls are dying to marry these youong handsome and highly employable Madrassah graduates over some third class temple indoctrinated bigot :biggthumpup:

Tempest fugit ! Your habit of changing tracks has rendered you directionless. I already told you categorically that I don't know what gaurav gatha is. In fact i learnt about its alleged existence over here. lol. Tells you something about your paranoia.Not only me the whole world is worried about your jobless unemployable mullah graduates. [hilar]. Kuch karna hai to do something about your wildly swirling dervishes.[hilar]
Your education system needs urgent attention and who better than you to offer your services. You can convince your madarassas to convert themselves in to modern centers of learning. Can you not? (bigsmile)

chandbibi

@modern.fakir
NO i dont because our education system is not producing 90 % idiots who vote for a HUman butcher in power !![hilar][hilar]

Your education system is producing brilliant unemployable extremists and a confused bunch who don't know whether they are coming or going.Are you crawling under containers too? [hilar][hilar]

neither do we have diploma mills churning out idiots to be-fraud the world that goto other countries and then get kicked out of there like third-class bigots [hilar][hilar]....with there women dieing to marry Pakistanis [hilar][hilar]

Nobody is dying to marry pakistanis. I am now beginning to think that its the other way round. After all there is no other way you can migrate to India.[hilar][hilar]

Isnt is surprising how the same hindu girls are dying to marry these youong handsome and highly employable Madrassah graduates over some third class temple indoctrinated bigot :biggthumpup:

The main drawback of muslim men for Hindu girls is that they cannot tolerate polygamy. And not just hindu girls, muslim women in india are asking for a change in laws governing marriage. The real scene is opposite of what your male ego is painting.

Read this.

In a move aimed at improving the conditions of Muslim women across the country, the Bhartiya Muslim Mahila Andolan (BMMA) has finalised a draft Muslim family law which does away with oral divorce, polygamy and also stipulates the mehr amount paid to a woman at her wedding.
The draft law called the Muslim Marriage and Divorce Act, will be released on Wednesday.For the past seven years, the BMMA has been working on the draft law in which for the first time Islamic laws pertaining to marriage, divorce and maintenance have been codified. The BMMA is hoping the government uses this draft law to improve the condition of Muslim women in the country.
The draft stipulates that the bride should at least be 18 years of age while the bridegroom should be at least 21 years of age and neither of the two should have a living spouse, thus ensuring that polygamy is stopped. The Islamic laws allow a Muslim man to have upto four wives.
The draft also states that the minimum amount of mehr, which is the paid by the groom to the bride during the wedding, shall not be less than one full annual income of the groom. It further states that if the stipulated mehr is not paid within six months of marriage, then the groom will have to pay double the amount. Presently some grooms give an amount as less as Rs 786 as mehr.The draft law virtually abolishes oral divorce and triple talaq. It states that only the Talaq-e-Ahsan method should be followed.
In this method once the divorce is pronounced the couple waits for three months in what is seen as a period to sort out differences. This keeps the option of a reunion open and the husband can reverse the process of divorce if both parties agree.The draft also imposes heavy penalty on offenders, including cancelling of a qazi’s licence for repeat offences in failing to ensure fulfilment of conditions during marriage. It also calls for action under the Criminal Procedure Code for all those who fail to pay maintenance.Muslims in India are governed by the Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act 1936. This law makes the Shariat applicable on Muslims. However this law is not codified and is open to interpretations by local clergy. Various women’s groups have been demanding that the Muslim Personal Law should be codified so that its provisions are clear to everyone.However, conservative clergy has claimed the codification is tantamount to tampering with the Shariat and the Islamic way of life. The state is also not very keen on taking up the issue for fear of antagonizing the clergy.

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...p-calls-for-abolishing-oral-divorce-polygamy/

[/QUOTE]

chandbibi

@modern.fakir
So Pakistanis are not jumping on boats and fleeing to europe?(bigsmile) Either that or fleeing to tora bora. What choice does your madarassa training leave you fakir? Failing that you keep insisting that hindu girls want to marry these madarassa trained unemployable youths. [hilar]
In short all of these are just escape routes out of paradise. lol. I'snt that why you are so concerned about us "spoiling it for everyone else".[hilar][hilar]

Here take this one and be happy. Apne ghar me kya chal raha hai uska pata nahi, chale dusro ki taraf ungli uthane. [hilar][hilar]

British ambassador says Pakistan is 'world leader' in visa application fraud

The British high commissioner to Islamabad has risked sparking a diplomatic storm after accusing Pakistanis of being "world leaders" in visa fraud.

A2CX2X_2290318b.jpg
Adam Thomson said UK visa officials had sifted out thousands of forged documents submitted by Pakistanis trying to obtain travel documents for Britain during the past year Photo: ALAMY
During a news conference to publicise the London Olympics, Adam Thomson said UK visa officials had sifted out thousands of forged documents submitted by Pakistanis trying to obtain travel documents for Britain during the past year.

His strong words will anger Pakistanis who are sensitive to allegations that they are visa cheats.

“You are world leaders in the visa fraud business which is why we have to check very scrupulously every single application, every single passport, every single document,” said Mr Thomson, who is usually known for a more mild mannered approach to diplomacy.

“Last year we weeded out, I think, 4,000 forged documents or false passports.”

The issue has already threatened relations this week after revelations in The Sun that passport officials and travel agents in Lahore were selling bogus documents.

The government of Pakistan hit back saying it will sue for defamation and accusing the newspaper of being part of an international conspiracy against the country.
With more than one million people of Pakistani origin living in Britain, questions about visa processing, restrictions and delays are a constant feature of news conferences involving British officials.
Mr Thomson was peppered with questions about visas even as he kept trying to steer questioners back to the Olympics.
In the end he offered the brutal truth that fraud and forgery were “very strong” industries in Pakistan, before recovering to add that fraudulent documents made for a fraction of the 150,000 applications submitted each year and that Britain was satisfied with local visa controls.
That was not enough to keep his negative comments from the front pages or from Geo News, the country’s most influential TV station.
Javed Siddiq, Islamabad editor of the Nawa-e-Waqt newspaper, said Pakistan was used to being criticised by America but not by such a close ally.
“I think this will upset many people, particularly when UK-Pakistan relations are so strong,” he said.
“The visa issue has been bubbling all week and the government and business people will be frustrated and disappointed that he could say something like this.” No government spokesman was available for comment last night.
One official, speaking on condition of anonymity, said: “This puts the government on a bit of a sticky wicket. It is one thing to threaten to sue The Sun for defaming Pakistan, quite another to act against the British High Commissioner.”
A spokeswoman for the British High Commission said the two countries were working closely to tackle the problem of fiddled applications.
“The High Commissioner raised the incidence of visa abuse stemming from Pakistan, explaining that it was among the highest in the world, although passport and visa forgeries exist in all countries,” she said.

“He also warned Pakistanis against using untrustworthy visa agents, who encourage false applications.”
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...s-world-leader-in-visa-application-fraud.html

[/QUOTE]

modern.fakir

This is NOT an official statement rather News propoganda by a racist media outlet in the UK, as proven by a non-official response to Pakistani Governments criticism...Here read from your own article [hilar][hilar]

"The government of Pakistan hit back saying it will sue for defamation and accusing the newspaper of being part of an international conspiracy against the country."

Britain is the Second Home for Pakistanis as we have a huge presence and hold immense clout there because of FAMILY TIES....you know how many White Women we have married out there and helped out ?? :biggthumpup:. This is their attempt to wash off visa which family members like us should be getting anyways.[hilar][hilar]

Atleast they complain but know how to treat their son-in-laws and the rest of the CLAN. ...Unlike you bigots ...who despite claiming racial similarity are worse than animals [hilar][hilar]

Here read how we and the british are now in Family relations ... we are already starting to affect their politics but UK will also hold more muslims than Kuwait Shortly ...so naturally we will goto the UK for whatever reason we LIKE !...This is between US and them as FAMILY members !!

Here read :

Number of British Muslims will double to 5.5m in 20 years

By STEVE DOUGHTY
UPDATED: 15:48 GMT, 28 January 2011

• Muslims to make up quarter of world's projected population of 8.3billion
  • 72 countries already have one million or more Muslims
  • Britain to have more Muslims than Kuwait by 2030

Now that our generations have married and re-married as Islam is a very broad religion is spreads with love and conviction and helping others. Now, whatever we do with our in-laws and family members in England is NONE of YOUR business !!

These are family Visas we are applying for and not "WORK VISAS" based on "Fraudulent" Education as proven by your own media. Not only Indians but alot of other countries are also jealous of our new home in England !![hilar][hilar]

Read these statements as no government official

Here you have Romanians crying for the same thing :

Avoid London, it's full of Pakistanis,' Romanians warn fellow migrants

ROMANIANS preparing to swamp Britain next year are insulting British towns and cities and making racist comments about fellow immigrants on the internet.

By: Greg Christison
Published: Sun, February 24, 2013

multi-379820.jpg
Many migrants have said they do not want to live among Indians, Arabs, Chinese or black people
Many would-be settlers criticise Britain, targeting the likes of Scotland, London and Liverpool, while insisting they do not want to live near Indians, Arabs, Chinese or black people.
The slurs were made on a popular Romanian chat forum in a discussion about the pros and cons of relocating to Britain when border rules are relaxed on January 1 next year

http://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/379820/Avoid-London-it-s-full-of-Pakistanis-Romanians-warn-fellow-migrants

As if this is not enough you are in no position to lecture us on Visa setup when the US has been crying for years on Indian US Visa fraud in droves and YET you have NO family ties there [hilar][hilar]

Here read : Mad rush of fraud visa applicants worries US
PTI | May 9, 2007, 01.51PM IST

NEW DELHI: Indians aspiring to migrate to the US using "fraudulent" travel documents would be in trouble as the American Embassy here has intensified efforts to curb visa fraud in view of an "alarming" rise in the number of such applicants.

Embassy officials said the US encourages "legitimate Indian travellers" but some visa consultants and individuals have been found "misleading" the people by telling them that the US has simplified visa rules and "now is the time to get easy visas" in a clear case of "consumer fraud".

They said the US mission in India is "alarmed" by the mad rush of "clearly unqualified" visa applicants in recent weeks, creating a scarcity of visa appointments in New Delhi and in Mumbai for legitimate travellers during the busy summer travel season.

The situation has become so bad that the American Embassy here is cooperating with Indian government agencies to arrest people who turn up with false documents and try to get visas "fraudulently", clogging up the system.

"There are individuals and companies who are taking advantage of Indian citizens by suggesting they can provide a short cut to an American visa... We want to make it clear that no firm or person can help you obtain a US visa," Geoff Pyatt, Charge d'Affaires at the US mission here, said.

Intending immigrants are now trying to get non-immigrant visas and are being duped by these companies and individuals, US officials said and pointed out that because of the rush the refusal rates have also "dramatically" gone up, particularly in the Capital where it is as high as 60 per cent.

"We have not changed our visa regulations or laws or procedures in terms of qualifying for a visa. Indians still must qualify just like they did before out visa efforts to increase the availability of appointments," Peter G Kaestner, Consul General at the US Embassy, said.

Though the alarm comes at a time when a controversy is raging in India over the alleged involvement of some MPs in a human trafficking racket, Kaestner said both the incidents are "not related".

He said the situation was alarming because when intending immigrants try to "circumvent the visa laws" by applying for temporary visas, the opportunities for legitimate travellers get affected and the system gets clogged up.

"In light of the rush and the wake of reports on human smuggling to the US and other countries, the US mission to India is increasing its vigilance to eliminate illegal smuggling and visa fraud," Pyatt said.

The US wants to encourage legitimate Indian travellers whether for business or tourism or for studies and pointed out that US Ambassador to India David Mulford had made unprecedented efforts to eliminate the visa backlog.

"However, we are worried that these individuals and organisations are undermining those efforts through their efforts to mislead individuals who might otherwise not be qualified for visas," he added.

Embassy officials said US missions in India received 4.6 lakh applications for visas last fiscal ending September 2006 and expect the figure to go up to six lakhs this fiscal.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...applicants-worries-US/articleshow/2022063.cms

@modern.fakir
So Pakistanis are not jumping on boats and fleeing to europe?(bigsmile) Either that or fleeing to tora bora. What choice does your madarassa training leave you fakir? Failing that you keep insisting that hindu girls want to marry these madarassa trained unemployable youths. [hilar]
In short all of these are just escape routes out of paradise. lol. I'snt that why you are so concerned about us "spoiling it for everyone else".[hilar][hilar]

Here take this one and be happy. Apne ghar me kya chal raha hai uska pata nahi, chale dusro ki taraf ungli uthane. [hilar][hilar]

British ambassador says Pakistan is 'world leader' in visa application fraud

The British high commissioner to Islamabad has risked sparking a diplomatic storm after accusing Pakistanis of being "world leaders" in visa fraud.

A2CX2X_2290318b.jpg
Adam Thom
son said UK visa officials had sifted out thousands of forged documents submitted by Pakistanis trying to obtain travel documents for Britain during the past year Photo: ALAMY
During a news conference to publicise the London Olympics, Adam Thomson said UK visa officials had sifted out thousands of forged documents submitted by Pakistanis trying to obtain travel documents for Britain during the past year.

His strong words will anger Pakistanis who are sensitive to allegations that they are visa cheats.

“You are world leaders in the visa fraud business which is why we have to check very scrupulously every single application, every single passport, every single document,” said Mr Thomson, who is usually known for a more mild mannered approach to diplomacy.

“Last year we weeded out, I think, 4,000 forged documents or false passports.”

The issue has already threatened relations this week after revelations in The Sun that passport officials and travel agents in Lahore were selling bogus documents.

The government of Pakistan hit back saying it will sue for defamation and accusing the newspaper of being part of an international conspiracy against the country.
With more than one million people of Pakistani origin living in Britain, questions about visa processing, restrictions and delays are a constant feature of news conferences involving British officials.
Mr Thomson was peppered with questions about visas even a
s he kept trying to steer questioners back to the Olympics.
In the end he offered the brutal truth that fraud and forgery were “very strong” industries in Pakistan, before recovering to add that fraudulent documents made for a fraction of the 150,000 applications submitted each year and that Britain was satisfied with local visa controls.
That was not enough to keep his negative comments from the front pages or from Geo News, the country’s most influential TV station.
Javed Siddiq, Islamabad editor of the Nawa-e-Waqt newspaper, said Pakistan was used to being criticised by America but not by such a close ally.
“I think this will upset many people, particularly when UK-Pakistan relations are so strong,” he said.
“The visa issue has been bubbling all week and the government and business people will be frustrated and disappointed that he could say something like this.” No government spokesman was available for comment last night.
One official, speaking on condition of anonymity, said: “This puts the government on a bit of a sticky wicket. It is one thing to threaten to sue The Sun for defaming Pakistan, quite another to act against the British High Commissioner.”
A spokeswoman for the British High Commission said the two countries were working closely to tackle the problem of fiddled applications.
“The High Commissioner raised the incidence of visa abuse stemming from Pakistan, explaining that it was among the highest in the world, although passport and visa forgeries exist in all countries,” she said.

“He also warned Pakistanis against using untrustworthy visa agents, who encourage false applications.”
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...s-world-leader-in-visa-application-fraud.html

[/QUOTE]

modern.fakir

Nobody is marrying Pakistanis then why are you running to tantrics ?? ...shall i post that article again so that you can read it over and over again ?? [hilar][hilar]

No muslim law has changed in any part of the world. You bring up some unknown organization and then claim the world has changed is nothing more than a laughable proposition. Go bring us something from the grand mufti of india ...which you cant as you have nothing concrete to bank on.

You are producing educated idiots in the thousands and you cant wash your dirty laundry over fake news here which even YOU know is not real [hilar][hilar]

Desperate for higher education, Indian students turn to high-tech cheating

STEPHANIE NOLEN
Delhi — The Globe and Mail
Published Thursday, Jan. 12 2012, 7:27 AM EST
Last updated Monday, Sep. 10 2012, 2:11 PM EDT

What do you get when you combine Indian technical wizardry with a desperate shortage of spots in higher education? Some really fancy exam cheating.
Delhi police this week arrested five men they said are part of an elaborate scam to crack the entrance exam for elite public postgraduate medical schools.

The police say two of the men – recent MBA grads – pretended to be candidates and went in to write the exam with Android cellphones strapped to their forearms, hidden beneath their shirt cuffs. They used the cameras in the phones to scan the exam questions through holes in their coats, and images of the pages were sent automatically and wirelessly to an email address.
In a bedroom a few blocks away, a recent computer science graduate downloaded the images and printed out the exam paper. He handed it over to the scam kingpin, a second-year medical student, who sat surrounded by textbooks and some friends, and solved the problems.

He then sent the answers back to at least six candidates writing the exam; they had Bluetooth devices stitched into their shirt collars that sent the answers to microchip earplugs the men were wearing.

Police say the candidates had pledged to pay as much as $70,000 each for the service, if they passed – and the scammers were holding their original degrees (without which a graduate cannot get a job) as collateral.

Some 70,000 candidates who had completed an undergraduate medical degree wrote the exam for postgraduate specialization at 156 sites across the country last week, competing for 4,000 spots. It was the first time that there has been one-standardized test for medical school entrance.

The cheating plot is reminiscent of a hit 2003 Bollywood comedy calledMunnabhai M.B.B.S. about a young man who fakes his way into medical school to please his father, using an earpiece to get exam answers.

It appears that this plot was busted after a disgruntled fellow candidate who knew of the service but couldn’t afford it tipped off police. While the exam was in process, cops arrested Mohit Chaudhry, 23, the answer man, who had sent back just two answers to 300 questions on the 23-page paper. He then told police how to find the men receiving his answers in their tiny earpieces.
The scheme took some time to implement: the two fake candidates who scanned the answers needed fake undergraduate medical degree papers, and had to pass an online exam and be issued ID numbers to be allowed to write the postgraduate entrance test.

India is short of an estimated 1,500 universities. Government has been reluctant to open the field to the private sector, but achingly slow to approve, build and staff new post-secondary institutions itself. As a consequence, competition for spots in the existing schools is fierce. Many candidates study for years; while tuition rates in the public medical schools are minuscule, many students pay tens of thousands of dollars to “coaching centres” to try to get in. Each week newspapers carry reports of suicides by failed candidates who feel they have disgraced their families and wasted their savings.

All candidates writing the exam were meant to have been thoroughly searched. But others who wrote the test at the site said there was no physical search, perhaps because the fraudsters had bribed the security guards.

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news...nts-turn-to-high-tech-cheating/article620663/

@modern.fakir

Your education system is producing brilliant unemployable extremists and a confused bunch who don't know whether they are coming or going.Are you crawling under containers too? [hilar][hilar]

Nobody is dying to marry pakistanis. I am now beginning to think that its the other way round. After all there is no other way you can migrate to India.[hilar][hilar]

The main drawback of muslim men for Hindu girls is that they cannot tolerate polygamy. And not just hindu girls, muslim women in india are asking for a change in laws governing marriage. The real scene is opposite of what your male ego is painting.

Read this.

In a move aimed at improving the conditions of Muslim women across the country, the Bhartiya Muslim Mahila Andolan (BMMA) has finalised a draft Muslim family law which does away with oral divorce, polygamy and also stipulates the mehr amount paid to a woman at her wedding.
The draft law called the Muslim Marriage and Divorce Act, will be released on Wednesday.For the past seven years, the BMMA has been working on the draft law in which for the first time Islamic laws pertaining to marriage, divorce and maintenance have been codified. The BMMA is hoping the government uses this draft law to improve the condition of Muslim women in the country.
The draft stipulates that the bride should at least be 18 years of age while the bridegroom should be at least 21 years of age and neither of the two should have a living spouse, thus ensuring that polygamy is stopped. The Islamic laws allow a Muslim man to have upto four wives.
The draft also states that the minimum amount of mehr, which is the paid by the groom to the bride during the wedding, shall not be less than one full annual income of the groom. It further states that if the stipulated mehr is not paid within six months of marriage, then the groom will have to pay double the amount. Presently some grooms give an amount as less as Rs 786 as mehr.The draft law virtually abolishes oral divorce and triple talaq. It states that only the Talaq-e-Ahsan method should be followed.
In this method once the divorce is pronounced the couple waits for three months in what is seen as a period to sort out differences. This keeps the option of a reunion open and the husband can reverse the process of divorce if both parties agree.The draft also imposes heavy penalty on offenders, including cancelling of a qazi’s licence for repeat offences in failing to ensure fulfilment of conditions during marriage. It also calls for action under the Criminal Procedure Code for all those who fail to pay maintenance.Muslims in India are governed by the Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act 1936. This law makes the Shariat applicable on Muslims. However this law is not codified and is open to interpretations by local clergy. Various women’s groups have been demanding that the Muslim Personal Law should be codified so that its provisions are clear to everyone.However, conservative clergy has claimed the codification is tantamount to tampering with the Shariat and the Islamic way of life. The state is also not very keen on taking up the issue for fear of antagonizing the clergy.

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...p-calls-for-abolishing-oral-divorce-polygamy/
[/QUOTE]

chandbibi

Oh Yeah sure when its pakistanis then the media is racist. And looks like you seem to saying that all Pakistani men are good at is becoming Jamais of some foreign country. [hilar] So now what do you have to say about your pet country Australia which you claim is so benevolent to Pakistanis. So Pakistanis pose as Afghans to get into Australia. Interesting.

Former Australian immigration official claims widespread visa fraud

A former Australian immigration department official came out this week claiming that the country's immigration system is subject to widespread fraud, with hundreds of people apparently lying about their nationality to gain a visa.

A former department official who had worked at the Australian high commission in Islamabad said that there was "endemic fraud" in Australia's immigration system, and claimed it happened "on a daily basis". The official said she used to process visa applications at the mission in Pakistan and wanted to expose the extent of the fraud in the region.

According to the official, the most common problem was Pakistani nationals posing as nationals of Afghanistan and then fraudulently applying for Australian visas. She claimed some visa applicants in Pakistan purchase identification documents at the local Afghan consulate in Pakistan, before applying for a visa in Australia.

"A large percentage of my caseload would have been Pakistanis claiming to be Afghan refugees or Afghan asylum-seekers," said the official. "It's a policy problem and we're so concerned with being politically correct and not being seen as racist that we're compromising our own integrity."

Another anonymous immigration department official claimed that some immigrants who received Australian citizenship would sponsor people they falsely claimed to be family members.

"Afghans in Pakistan are now coached by ever-more-informed relatives and agents in Australia about how to sidestep (Immigration's) integrity process," the official said.

According to immigration official Marion Le, she was aware of cases where Pakistani immigrants had passed themselves off as Afghans. She also went onto say that the Australian immigration department is overburdened with work dealing with a backlog of immigration appeal cases. This means that the immigration department has less time to check for fraudulent visa applications.

"Some people think as long as they're here they can stay in the community on their false identities and that is, I think, a very big concern for Australia because we have no way of knowing who these people are," Le said.

http://www.workpermit.com/news/2012...ion-official-claims-widespread-visa-fraud.htm

This is NOT an official statement rather News propoganda by a racist media outlet in the UK, as proven by a non-official response to Pakistani Governments criticism...Here read from your own article [hilar][hilar]

"The government of Pakistan hit back saying it will sue for defamation and accusing the newspaper of being part of an international conspiracy against the country."

Britain is the Second Home for Pakistanis as we have a huge presence and hold immense clout there because of FAMILY TIES....you know how many White Women we have married out there and helped out ?? :biggthumpup:. This is their attempt to wash off visa which family members like us should be getting anyways.[hilar][hilar]

Atleast they complain but know how to treat their son-in-laws and the rest of the CLAN. ...Unlike you bigots ...who despite claiming racial similarity are worse than animals [hilar][hilar]

Here read how we and the british are now in Family relations ... we are already starting to affect their politics but UK will also hold more muslims than Kuwait Shortly ...so naturally we will goto the UK for whatever reason we LIKE !...This is between US and them as FAMILY members !!

Here read :

Number of British Muslims will double to 5.5m in 20 years

By STEVE DOUGHTY
UPDATED: 15:48 GMT, 28 January 2011

• Muslims to make up quarter of world's projected population of 8.3billion
  • 72 countries already have one million or more Muslims
  • Britain to have more Muslims than Kuwait by 2030

Now that our generations have married and re-married as Islam is a very broad religion is spreads with love and conviction and helping others. Now, whatever we do with our in-laws and family members in England is NONE of YOUR business !!

These are family Visas we are applying for and not "WORK VISAS" based on "Fraudulent" Education as proven by your own media. Not only Indians but alot of other countries are also jealous of our new home in England !![hilar][hilar]

Read these statements as no government official

Here you have Romanians crying for the same thing :

Avoid London, it's full of Pakistanis,' Romanians warn fellow migrants

ROMANIANS preparing to swamp Britain next year are insulting British towns and cities and making racist comments about fellow immigrants on the internet.

By: Greg Christison
Published: Sun, February 24, 2013

multi-379820.jpg
Many migrants have said they do not want to live among Indians, Arabs, Chinese or black people
Many would-be settlers criticise Britain, targeting the likes of Scotland, London and Liverpool, while insisting they do not want to live near Indians, Arabs, Chinese or black people.
The slurs were made on a popular Romanian chat forum in a discussion about the pros and cons of relocating to Britain when border rules are relaxed on January 1 next year

http://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/379820/Avoid-London-it-s-full-of-Pakistanis-Romanians-warn-fellow-migrants

As if this is not enough you are in no position to lecture us on Visa setup when the US has been crying for years on Indian US Visa fraud in droves and YET you have NO family ties there [hilar][hilar]

Here read : Mad rush of fraud visa applicants worries US
PTI | May 9, 2007, 01.51PM IST

NEW DELHI: Indians aspiring to migrate to the US using "fraudulent" travel documents would be in trouble as the American Embassy here has intensified efforts to curb visa fraud in view of an "alarming" rise in the number of such applicants.

Embassy officials said the US encourages "legitimate Indian travellers" but some visa consultants and individuals have been found "misleading" the people by telling them that the US has simplified visa rules and "now is the time to get easy visas" in a clear case of "consumer fraud".

They said the US mission in India is "alarmed" by the mad rush of "clearly unqualified" visa applicants in recent weeks, creating a scarcity of visa appointments in New Delhi and in Mumbai for legitimate travellers during the busy summer travel season.

The situation has become so bad that the American Embassy here is cooperating with Indian government agencies to arrest people who turn up with false documents and try to get visas "fraudulently", clogging up the system.

"There are individuals and companies who are taking advantage of Indian citizens by suggesting they can provide a short cut to an American visa... We want to make it clear that no firm or person can help you obtain a US visa," Geoff Pyatt, Charge d'Affaires at the US mission here, said.

Intending immigrants are now trying to get non-immigrant visas and are being duped by these companies and individuals, US officials said and pointed out that because of the rush the refusal rates have also "dramatically" gone up, particularly in the Capital where it is as high as 60 per cent.

"We have not changed our visa regulations or laws or procedures in terms of qualifying for a visa. Indians still must qualify just like they did before out visa efforts to increase the availability of appointments," Peter G Kaestner, Consul General at the US Embassy, said.

Though the alarm comes at a time when a controversy is raging in India over the alleged involvement of some MPs in a human trafficking racket, Kaestner said both the incidents are "not related".

He said the situation was alarming because when intending immigrants try to "circumvent the visa laws" by applying for temporary visas, the opportunities for legitimate travellers get affected and the system gets clogged up.

"In light of the rush and the wake of reports on human smuggling to the US and other countries, the US mission to India is increasing its vigilance to eliminate illegal smuggling and visa fraud," Pyatt said.

The US wants to encourage legitimate Indian travellers whether for business or tourism or for studies and pointed out that US Ambassador to India David Mulford had made unprecedented efforts to eliminate the visa backlog.

"However, we are worried that these individuals and organisations are undermining those efforts through their efforts to mislead individuals who might otherwise not be qualified for visas," he added.

Embassy officials said US missions in India received 4.6 lakh applications for visas last fiscal ending September 2006 and expect the figure to go up to six lakhs this fiscal.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...applicants-worries-US/articleshow/2022063.cms
[/QUOTE]

modern.fakir

So ....this is news to you now ??[hilar][hilar]...where were you all these years when afghans and pakistanis paired up to kick out the soviets and now the amercans ??[hilar][hilar]

Do you even know that even Mullah Omar has his roots in Pakistan !!

This is no big news ...Infact it may very well be correct and we wont object to this ...because Pakistan and Afghanistan in REALITY are ONE country :biggthumpup:...We have absolutely NO QUALMS about Afghans using our Passport or we using there's (bigsmile)

Infact this happens so commonly that its not even tracked...

Reality is that Pakistan has more "Pathans" than neighbouring afghanistan ...the largest Pashtun city in the WORLD is KARACHI and not KABUL [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Alot of these guys who go get these afghan passport are ethnic Pathans :biggthumpup: ....and they are our heart and soul !...We have NO problem with them doing anything, all their trying to do is help the world by marrying and working - whats wrong with that ??

Their not committing any kind of fraud !:biggthumpup:

Plus we at one point have had a huge influx which is documented at 2.5 million but could easily be 5 milllion afghans in Pakistani cities, and this was in 2005 ...this has probably doubled by now from what i see around me in Islamabad ...

The children of these afghans are hardcore Pakistanis serving in the Pakistan Army and even the Afghan Resistance [hilar][hilar]....So while the Parents enjoy Pakistan we have gotten "thoroughbred fighters" :biggthumpup:

Now just wait till US exits Afghanistan and then they are itching to come to Kashmir and even LADAKH [hilar][hilar][hilar]....They say they want to work with the Chinese in LADAKH !

Oh Yeah sure when its pakistanis then the media is racist. And looks like you seem to saying that all Pakistani men are good at is becoming Jamais of some foreign country. [hilar] So now what do you have to say about your pet country Australia which you claim is so benevolent to Pakistanis. So Pakistanis pose as Afghans to get into Australia. Interesting.

Former Australian immigration official claims widespread visa fraud

A former Australian immigration department official came out this week claiming that the country's immigration system is subject to widespread fraud, with hundreds of people apparently lying about their nationality to gain a visa.

A former department official who had worked at the Australian high commission in Islamabad said that there was "endemic fraud" in Australia's immigration system, and claimed it happened "on a daily basis". The official said she used to process visa applications at the mission in Pakistan and wanted to expose the extent of the fraud in the region.

According to the official, the most common problem was Pakistani nationals posing as nationals of Afghanistan and then fraudulently applying for Australian visas. She claimed some visa applicants in Pakistan purchase identification documents at the local Afghan consulate in Pakistan, before applying for a visa in Australia.

"A large percentage of my caseload would have been Pakistanis claiming to be Afghan refugees or Afghan asylum-seekers," said the official. "It's a policy problem and we're so concerned with being politically correct and not being seen as racist that we're compromising our own integrity."

Another anonymous immigration department official claimed that some immigrants who received Australian citizenship would sponsor people they falsely claimed to be family members.

"Afghans in Pakistan are now coached by ever-more-informed relatives and agents in Australia about how to sidestep (Immigration's) integrity process," the official said.

According to immigration official Marion Le, she was aware of cases where Pakistani immigrants had passed themselves off as Afghans. She also went onto say that the Australian immigration department is overburdened with work dealing with a backlog of immigration appeal cases. This means that the immigration department has less time to check for fraudulent visa applications.

"Some people think as long as they're here they can stay in the community on their false identities and that is, I think, a very big concern for Australia because we have no way of knowing who these people are," Le said.

http://www.workpermit.com/news/2012...ion-official-claims-widespread-visa-fraud.htm
[/QUOTE]

chandbibi

Its news for the Australians allright. LOL. That should worry you. So you call the afghans names and use their identity to see asylum in Australia. And that is something to be proud of? Wow. Pakistan and Afghanistan are one country? Haha.
Well well well. Looks like in the world of fraud there are no rules. It figures why you are so ok with lack of laws and their implementation. Just keep turning yourself over when the heat gets to you. lol.
So ....this is news to you now ??[hilar][hilar]...where were you all these years when afghans and pakistanis paired up to kick out the soviets and now the amercans ??[hilar][hilar]

Do you even know that even Mullah Omar has his roots in Pakistan !!

This is no big news ...Infact it may very well be correct and we wont object to this ...because Pakistan and Afghanistan in REALITY are ONE country :biggthumpup:...We have absolutely NO QUALMS about Afghans using our Passport or we using there's (bigsmile)

Infact this happens so commonly that its not even tracked...

Reality is that Pakistan has more "Pathans" than neighbouring afghanistan ...the largest Pashtun city in the WORLD is KARACHI and not KABUL [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Alot of these guys who go get these afghan passport are ethnic Pathans :biggthumpup: ....and they are our heart and soul !...We have NO problem with them doing anything, all their trying to do is help the world by marrying and working - whats wrong with that ??

Their not committing any kind of fraud !:biggthumpup:

Plus we at one point have had a huge influx which is documented at 2.5 million but could easily be 5 milllion afghans in Pakistani cities, and this was in 2005 ...this has probably doubled by now from what i see around me in Islamabad ...

The children of these afghans are hardcore Pakistanis serving in the Pakistan Army and even the Afghan Resistance [hilar][hilar]....So while the Parents enjoy Pakistan we have gotten "thoroughbred fighters" :biggthumpup:

Now just wait till US exits Afghanistan and then they are itching to come to Kashmir and even LADAKH [hilar][hilar][hilar]....They say they want to work with the Chinese in LADAKH !
[/QUOTE]

modern.fakir

Right but you see even in australia they are peacefully turning away these immigrants as they have a generally tough policy towards migrants. They not only do this to afghans but everybody even sri lankans and Indians. :biggthumpup:

You tell me whats wrong with an ethnic Pathan who's parents are from Afghanistan but he has lived in Pakistan and has Pakistani citizenship from using the Passport of his Parents Country ?? [hilar][hilar]

This cannot be called a FRAUD in ANY COURT OF LAW !

You think the Afghan Consulate in Pakistan are a bunch of idiots ??- ofcourse NOT they know that these kids are Afghanis so hence they give out these passports. ...Plain and Simple !(bigsmile)

There is NO fraud its all 100 % legit. Unlike Indian diploma mills churning out illierate degree holders ....

fraud is only in India and the US where infosys has had to settle their fraudulent activity for fear of being sued and even banned in the US.
[hilar][hilar]

Its news for the Australians allright. LOL. That should worry you. So you call the afghans names and use their identity to see asylum in Australia. And that is something to be proud of? Wow. Pakistan and Afghanistan are one country? Haha.
Well well well. Looks like in the world of fraud there are no rules. It figures why you are so ok with lack of laws and their implementation. Just keep turning yourself over when the heat gets to you. lol.
[/QUOTE]

chandbibi

Indians are doing it for getting education which by itself shows that Indians are interested in going up in life.While any fraud is not excusable, the intent is always considered when judging fraudsters. But pakistani men are displaying only one talent according to you. They want to become international jamais. HAHAHAHA. Citizenship ke liye kuch bhi karega. Has pakistan really become so bad that everybody wants to exit it by doing anything.(bigsmile) Well i posted the article about muslim women in India who want the personal laws to be changed. That shows the changing trend in India. In India we will one day have a uniform civil code and then everybody will have to adhere to the laws. Polygamy amongst Muslims is banned in Canada so why should it be allowed in India. :biggthumpup:

modern.fakir

So what does that mean that Indians that are buying FRAUDULENT DEGREES are doing so to get educated or fool the business community by not admitting that they want to work for low skilled work as they are not qualified and hence want to fraudulently "STEAL" jobs from the actually educated indians ?? [hilar][hilar]

What kind of 2 cent rubbish logic is this ??[hilar][hilar]

if your not qualified for a job then do some manual work or go get a degree or become someones Jamaii by asking them to let you in. Their is NO fraud in this. But buying a fake degree ad then going on to work in sensitive fields is the WORSE KIND OF FRAUD and that is why infosys had to pay the lawsuit...

You should ask the indians ...that to get foreign citizenship they are willing to get fraudulent degrees, fraudulent visas and then fraudulent jobs so much so that their company like infosys has to pay FRAUD FINES [hilar][hilar]

Their is NO fraud in marrying a women from other country and even marrying multiple women !!...If you can support them and help multiple women then its a noble thing to do..We may have just stopped a woman from turning towards prostitution or some other bad compulsion. So we protect them !!

There is ONLY GOOD in this and no fraud !

Thats what Sania saw in SHOAIB and thats why she begged him to marry her and now all the Hindus girls are also following suit
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Indians are doing it for getting education which by itself shows that Indians are interested in going up in life.While any fraud is not excusable, the intent is always considered when judging fraudsters. But pakistani men are displaying only one talent according to you. They want to become international jamais. HAHAHAHA. Citizenship ke liye kuch bhi karega. Has pakistan really become so bad that everybody wants to exit it by doing anything.(bigsmile) Well i posted the article about muslim women in India who want the personal laws to be changed. That shows the changing trend in India. In India we will one day have a uniform civil code and then everybody will have to adhere to the laws. Polygamy amongst Muslims is banned in Canada so why should it be allowed in India. :biggthumpup:

chandbibi

Who told you it is not called Fraud? Why does anybody need to be an idiot. If agfhans sitting in pakistan can give passports to pakistani afghans then its your country Pakistan whose existence has been negated by them. It seems that for them pakistan doesn't exist anymore. And you are ok with that apparently.(bigsmile)
Ya ya Pakistanis commit no fraud. They only are serving the world by marrying foreigners and helping the cause of humanity. [hilar]. I think the world needs to wake up to the "International jamai", After "International migrane", and "International Insurgent".[hilar]

Right but you see even in australia they are peacefully turning away these immigrants as they have a generally tough policy towards migrants. They not only do this to afghans but everybody even sri lankans and Indians. :biggthumpup:

You tell me whats wrong with an ethnic Pathan who's parents are from Afghanistan but he has lived in Pakistan and has Pakistani citizenship from using the Passport of his Parents Country ?? [hilar][hilar]

This cannot be called a FRAUD in ANY COURT OF LAW !

You think the Afghan Consulate in Pakistan are a bunch of idiots ??- ofcourse NOT they know that these kids are Afghanis so hence they give out these passports. ...Plain and Simple !(bigsmile)

There is NO fraud its all 100 % legit. Unlike Indian diploma mills churning out illierate degree holders ....

fraud is only in India and the US where infosys has had to settle their fraudulent activity for fear of being sued and even banned in the US.
[hilar][hilar]
[/QUOTE]

chandbibi

Fraud exists in every society but one doesn't focus only on the negative elements. The bright, intelligent people make it regardless of all this. It is difficult to cheat anybody in a place with any level of standard today. Those days are gone. People who are fake get exposed sooner or later. Well the logic is the same 2 cent rubbish logic you use when you say afghanistan and pakistan are one country and its ok for afghans to issue passports to people who want to seek asylum in Australia.
Haha. So your path to heaven lies through marriage and jamaihood. lol.[hilar]
Aray idhar bechare indians padh likhkhar apne khoon pasine se apna aur apne desh ka naam roshan kar rahe hai, aur tumhare goal kya hai, become a Jamai and enter some country? Wa wa wa wa. This has to be the bestest argument of all times. Shoaib ne bhi yehi formula use kiya hai. When you are marrying only with the intent of entering another country then how can you even support that one wife. So this logic is totally skewed. In fact such people are looking for a rich older woman to hoodwink. Jamai raja banne ke liye koi bhi papad belne ko tayar.[hilar]
So what does that mean that Indians that are buying FRAUDULENT DEGREES are doing so to get educated or fool the business community by not admitting that they want to work for low skilled work as they are not qualified and hence want to fraudulently "STEAL" jobs from the actually educated indians ?? [hilar][hilar]

What kind of 2 cent rubbish logic is this ??[hilar][hilar]

if your not qualified for a job then do some manual work or go get a degree or become someones Jamaii by asking them to let you in. Their is NO fraud in this. But buying a fake degree ad then going on to work in sensitive fields is the WORSE KIND OF FRAUD and that is why infosys had to pay the lawsuit...

You should ask the indians ...that to get foreign citizenship they are willing to get fraudulent degrees, fraudulent visas and then fraudulent jobs so much so that their company like infosys has to pay FRAUD FINES [hilar][hilar]

Their is NO fraud in marrying a women from other country and even marrying multiple women !!...If you can support them and help multiple women then its a noble thing to do..We may have just stopped a woman from turning towards prostitution or some other bad compulsion. So we protect them !!

There is ONLY GOOD in this and no fraud !

Thats what Sania saw in SHOAIB and thats why she begged him to marry her and now all the Hindus girls are also following suit
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Its not because otherwise many countries would lose several hundreds of thousands of Citizens. no matter how you look at it. Dual nationality is allowed in many countries and Pakistan is ONE of them.

We are not so insecure so as to feel "our existance is being negated" simply because our citizen maybe afforded some courtesy abroad because he uses a passport of another brotherly country ! - WE WILL NEVER BE SO MYOPIC. [hilar][hilar]

No India on the other hand is !...so yes for you its a fraud because your" existance is negated every time sania marries a shoaib" [hilar][hilar][hilar]

We love making family through out the world . Infact even australians are becoming our family now that Wasim Akram has married our new bhabhi from there (bigsmile)...see thats why when Indians were getting the boot in austalia we were sipping tea an cookies at our samdhiss down there [hilar][hilar][hilar]

That should GIVE you a good idea for what the australians consider as FRAUD !

Who told you it is not called Fraud? Why does anybody need to be an idiot. If agfhans sitting in pakistan can give passports to pakistani afghans then its your country Pakistan whose existence has been negated by them. It seems that for them pakistan doesn't exist anymore. And you are ok with that apparently.(bigsmile)
Ya ya Pakistanis commit no fraud. They only are serving the world by marrying foreigners and helping the cause of humanity. [hilar]. I think the world needs to wake up to the "International jamai", After "International migrane", and "International Insurgent".[hilar]
[/QUOTE]

modern.fakir

Kiya baat hai ....Indian mein degree mills lagee hui hain ...aur app is ko "hard work" kehti hain ???...Kiya kehnay hain Indians kay [hilar][hilar]

Itnay hardworking hain to phir only 10 % are employable ....yeh hardworking nahi lazy and good for nothing lag rahay hain [hilar][hilar]

An Pakistani men ar ein demand right because of their natural good looks and educated outlook. Aesay to nahi Australia, england aur kaheen is list mein Indian bhabhian arahieen....yeh to humaray khoon mein hai.

App jealous kiyooon horahi hai kiyoonkay Indians progress nahi ker rahay [hilar][hilar]

Abhi tak app ka kaam fraud say chal raha hai ...to agay bhi chalay ga na ...kertay rahain fraud [hilar][hilar]

Fraud exists in every society but one doesn't focus only on the negative elements. The bright, intelligent people make it regardless of all this. It is difficult to cheat anybody in a place with any level of standard today. Those days are gone. People who are fake get exposed sooner or later. Well the logic is the same 2 cent rubbish logic you use when you say afghanistan and pakistan are one country and its ok for afghans to issue passports to people who want to seek asylum in Australia.
Haha. So your path to heaven lies through marriage and jamaihood. lol.[hilar]
Aray idhar bechare indians padh likhkhar apne khoon pasine se apna aur apne desh ka naam roshan kar rahe hai, aur tumhare goal kya hai, become a Jamai and enter some country? Wa wa wa wa. This has to be the bestest argument of all times. Shoaib ne bhi yehi formula use kiya hai. When you are marrying only with the intent of entering another country then how can you even support that one wife. So this logic is totally skewed. In fact such people are looking for a rich older woman to hoodwink. Jamai raja banne ke liye koi bhi papad belne ko tayar.[hilar]

chandbibi

Dekho, tumne kuch zyda hee detective novels padh liye hain. Itne fraudia bhi nahi hote hai jitne tum badha chadhakar batane ki koshish kar rahe ho. Waise to tumhari puri parliament fraudia hai. [hilar]

Itna hai to Shadi ki dukaan kholo aur naam dedo Pakistani marriage immigration service for International Jamai Rajas.[hilar][hilar]
Kya tumhare khoon me hain? Shadiya karna? [hilar]

Ek aur type ka shadi wala fraud bhi chal raha hai in pakistan. But that story is too sad. Pakistani origin girls brought to pakistan and married off against their will to someone and then cheated. Yeh bhi ek sachai hai that people are misusing any and every thing in the book to get to their goal.
Kiya baat hai ....Indian mein degree mills lagee hui hain ...aur app is ko "hard work" kehti hain ???...Kiya kehnay hain Indians kay [hilar][hilar]

Itnay hardworking hain to phir only 10 % are employable ....yeh hardworking nahi lazy and good for nothing lag rahay hain [hilar][hilar]

An Pakistani men ar ein demand right because of their natural good looks and educated outlook. Aesay to nahi Australia, england aur kaheen is list mein Indian bhabhian arahieen....yeh to humaray khoon mein hai.

App jealous kiyooon horahi hai kiyoonkay Indians progress nahi ker rahay [hilar][hilar]

Abhi tak app ka kaam fraud say chal raha hai ...to agay bhi chalay ga na ...kertay rahain fraud [hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

nahin dekhain itna bera fraud hi to hai ...India mein hazarooan ki tadad say FAKE university Fake degree bana ker ...illiterate idiots ko day rahi hain ....these people are not fit to be even sweepers and then they apply for jobs in other countries and bring a bad name to hardworking and legit pakistani workers who are actually educated and dont have degrees from this diploma mills [hilar][hilar]

Shadi office kholnay ki zaroorat hi nahi hai wesay DEMAND both ziada hai ...lakhon mein aik hai humaray lerkay [hilar][hilar]...indians ki terha nahi ...kay ki ghaas nahi dalta [hilar][hilar]...to jakay visa fraud kernay shuru hojao !!

Isterha India mein bhi "women" kay saath bohut kuch hota hai ...remember India is worse than Pakistan on gender inequality ..to mera moon na hi khulawao !

Dekho, tumne kuch zyda hee detective novels padh liye hain. Itne fraudia bhi nahi hote hai jitne tum badha chadhakar batane ki koshish kar rahe ho. Waise to tumhari puri parliament fraudia hai. [hilar]

Itna hai to Shadi ki dukaan kholo aur naam dedo Pakistani marriage immigration service for International Jamai Rajas.[hilar][hilar]
Kya tumhare khoon me hain? Shadiya karna? [hilar]

Ek aur type ka shadi wala fraud bhi chal raha hai in pakistan. But that story is too sad. Pakistani origin girls brought to pakistan and married off against their will to someone and then cheated. Yeh bhi ek sachai hai that people are misusing any and every thing in the book to get to their goal.

chandbibi

You should first try to find what what type of workers from pakistan go to the GULF. They may be more in the category of skilled workers like most from india are. There is not point in bringing fake degrees into this scenario. This may not be such a big problem anymore as bg checks are now mandatory all over.
Ha karlo na fir itni demand hai to. Indians ki fake degrees se tumhare shadi ke prospects ka to koi lena dena hee nahi nahi. Lakhon me ek lerkay tumhare.[hilar][hilar]
nahin dekhain itna bera fraud hi to hai ...India mein hazarooan ki tadad say FAKE university Fake degree bana ker ...illiterate idiots ko day rahi hain ....these people are not fit to be even sweepers and then they apply for jobs in other countries and bring a bad name to hardworking and legit pakistani workers who are actually educated and dont have degrees from this diploma mills [hilar][hilar]

Shadi office kholnay ki zaroorat hi nahi hai wesay DEMAND both ziada hai ...lakhon mein aik hai humaray lerkay [hilar][hilar]...indians ki terha nahi ...kay ki ghaas nahi dalta [hilar][hilar]...to jakay visa fraud kernay shuru hojao !!

Isterha India mein bhi "women" kay saath bohut kuch hota hai ...remember India is worse than Pakistan on gender inequality ..to mera moon na hi khulawao !

modern.fakir

Gulf mein bhi boht Indian fake degree holders jatay hain because wahan pay check itna ziada nahi hai ....Baat yeh hai kay Indian jahan bhi jatay hain FAKE degrees lay ker jatay hain. !!

bhi if you dont have a skill earn it and you will get a degree, then the world will also find you usefull and you can become legal damaad's and have fun.

Mager woh kerna nahi hai aur fraud degrees mein kerna [hilar][hilar]

You should first try to find what what type of workers from pakistan go to the GULF. They may be more in the category of skilled workers like most from india are. There is not point in bringing fake degrees into this scenario. This may not be such a big problem anymore as bg checks are now mandatory all over.
Ha karlo na fir itni demand hai to. Indians ki fake degrees se tumhare shadi ke prospects ka to koi lena dena hee nahi nahi. Lakhon me ek lerkay tumhare.[hilar][hilar]