Indian Hindus insult Muslim cricketers

abdulruff

Indian Hindus insult Muslim cricketers(thumbsdown)

[Unfortunately, Indian fascism plus fanaticism, like their American, British and Israeli varieties, do not admit any opinions or criticism.

Indian media lords follow the footsteps their masters in USA, UK and Israel and churn out hate rhetoric against Muslims and mainly Hindus read this nonsense and hate Muslims more and more. Will Indian media policy change to respect the sentiments of ordinary, terrorized Muslims who have no choice but to consume the Indian anti-Muslim stuff?

Fake emotionalism is very clsoe to insanity and even the best available doctors might not rescue those hindus deadly affected by this ailment]

It is known fact that the fanatic Hindus do not want Muslims to be included in Indian teams and if at all they are included they insist that Muslim batboys must score 100 plus by using all connections Muslims have and the Muslim bowlers must take at least 5 wickets in a row. Other wise they are cruelly insulted in media.

For these funny people Hindus can fail repeatedly and still must be included precisely because Hindustani s for Hindus only. This rat mentality is still prevalent among Hindu nasty commentators whoa re paid to write filth about Muslims. .

Cricketism is being used by the regime to cover up all its corruption issues and crimes against humanity as well as other serious failures. Indian strategist want to win in England by hook or crook so that the ongoing second freedom struggle by Hindu Anna group is stopped. But it looks impossible now!
This is a sample remark about one of Indian Muslim bowlers. The post-paid Hindu fellow shamelessly scribbles: "Munaf Patel, so far kept in cotton wool, would have an opportunity to show his utility after being discarded in favour of RP Singh in the final Test at Oval last week..."

Is it a decent language even if the commentator is semi-literate or partially educated? There should be some limit even to hollow sentimentalism!

Can they use similar rotten tone in the case of Hindus? Obviously NO. Hindus can fail- they have every right to default. But Muslims must always prove to be "true patriots". Hindus shamelessly even write on these pages asking Muslims to "go to Pakistan" These essentially anti-Muslim nuts!!.

Is it the core aspect of Hinduism or Hindutva?

--------
د. عبد راف
Dr. Abdul Ruff, Specialist on State Terrorism;Chancellor-Founder of Centor for International Affairs(CIA); Independent Columnist-Analyst;Chronicler of Foreign occupations& Freedom movements(Palestine,Kashmir, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Xinjiang, Chechnya, etc);Former university Teacher;
Global media today, even in Muslim nations, are controlled by anti-Islamic agencies.Terrorism is caused by anti-Islamic forces. Fake democracies like USA and India have zero-tolerance to any criticism of their anti-Muslim and other aggressive practices.Anti-Muslimism and anti-Islamism are more dangerous than "terrorism".Anti-Islamic forces & terrorists are using criminal elements for terrorizing the world and they in disguise are harming genuine interests of ordinary Muslims. /abdulruff.wordpress.com//91-9961868309/91-9961868309

what a pathetic write up!!

Doctor sahab ,go and visit a doctor!!

Munaf patel was in world cup winning team...he was not chosen due to its slow speed!!

India bowling is headed by zaheer khan...so stop treating everything as hindu -muslim problem in india!!

R p singh,munaf patel both are sub standard bowlers!!

this is my last comment in your thread.kindly stop writing articles with pea sized nut!

@abdulruff is a raw agent!!by posting such articles in pakistan forum ,he is working hard for india!!

IndiaGuy

it is known fact that the fanatic Hindus do not want Muslims to be included in Indian teams and if at all they are included they insist that Muslim batboys must score 100 plus by using all connections Muslims have and the Muslim bowlers must take at least 5 wickets in a row. Other wise they are cruelly insulted in media.

For these funny people Hindus can fail repeatedly and still must be included precisely because Hindustani s for Hindus only. This rat mentality is still prevalent among Hindu nasty commentators whoa re paid to write filth about Muslims. .

Cricketism is being used by the regime to cover up all its corruption issues and crimes against humanity as well as other serious failures. Indian strategist want to win in England by hook or crook so that the ongoing second freedom struggle by Hindu Anna group is stopped. But it looks impossible now!
This is a sample remark about one of Indian Muslim bowlers. The post-paid Hindu fellow shamelessly scribbles: "Munaf Patel, so far kept in cotton wool, would have an opportunity to show his utility after being discarded in favour of RP Singh in the final Test at Oval last week..."

Is it a decent language even if the commentator is semi-literate or partially educated? There should be some limit even to hollow sentimentalism!

Can they use similar rotten tone in the case of Hindus? Obviously NO. Hindus can fail- they have every right to default. But Muslims must always prove to be "true patriots". Hindus shamelessly even write on these pages asking Muslims to "go to Pakistan" These nuts!!.

--------
د. عبد راف
Dr. Abdul Ruff, Specialist on State Terrorism;Chancellor-Founder of Centor for International Affairs(CIA); Independent Columnist-Analyst;Chronicler of Foreign occupations& Freedom movements(Palestine,Kashmir, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Xinjiang, Chechnya, etc);Former university Teacher;
Global media today, even in Muslim nations, are controlled by anti-Islamic agencies.Terrorism is caused by anti-Islamic forces. Fake democracies like USA and India have zero-tolerance to any criticism of their anti-Muslim and other aggressive practices.Anti-Muslimism and anti-Islamism are more dangerous than "terrorism".Anti-Islamic forces & terrorists are using criminal elements for terrorizing the world and they in disguise are harming genuine interests of ordinary Muslims. /abdulruff.wordpress.com//91-9961868309/91-9961868309

Please go and see doctor now.....

it is known fact that the fanatic Hindus do not want Muslims to be included in Indian teams and if at all they are included they insist that Muslim batboys must score 100 plus by using all connections Muslims have and the Muslim bowlers must take at least 5 wickets in a row. Other wise they are cruelly insulted in media.

Can they use similar rotten tone in the case of Hindus? Obviously NO. Hindus can fail- they have every right to default. But Muslims must always prove to be "true patriots". Hindus shamelessly even write on these pages asking Muslims to "go to Pakistan" These nuts!!.

--------
د. عبد راف

I sometimes think is is a novelty account of Gazoo because of the levels of 'stupidness' generated in the posts!! :lol:

Mr. Abdulruff fanatic Hindu's are your brotherns you both share the same ideology.

What is your excuse for making hate against, Hindus, Christians, Jews and Sikhs part of your education system starting from primary to college level. I don't want to quote what these books say. This is called systematic hate when your government is involved in hate not just a few fanatic Muslims.

he claims to be a professor in jnu which is fake!!

his email id [email protected]

see his automated email response=>

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR MESSAGE.

1.Kindly stop emails about fake awards. I don't BUY Prizes and Awards.2.Indian government owes me, a former university elvel teacher for central government, billions of rupees as dues and VRS but the present regime refuses to settle the money. These shamless people dont even bother to respond in this "largest democracy". Kindly pusue that for me. I shall be grateful. Thanks for your kind cooperation.

he is completely fake !!

Aray koi mujhe bataega "yeh sab kya ho raha hai" (hmm)
Is this daktaar a MENSA wannabe?

I sometimes think is is a novelty account of Gazoo because of the levels of 'stupidness' generated in the posts!! :lol:

abdulruff is his baap with IQ of 145+ ..he has his own crappy iggy bin blogs ;famous for his satires!!

.دشمن کے تیروں کا رخ بتاتا ہے کہ حق کس طرف ہے.................. ڈاکٹر صاحب ویل ڈن

@abdulruff

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)​

SINGH KING

yaar samaj ni laga write in punjabi or english

[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]

biofilm

Please stop spreading this hate. We have had enough. you are factually wrong. You might not have seen anything wrong in Muhammad Ashar-u-din as captain of India or Zahir Khan as their primier bowler.

He means=>
Mir Jafar Sadiq and Chanakya's children are both turned on your enemy'sarrows ................................. let me turn to the right side .................. Doctor Welldone
:lol::lol::lol:

No......No U are already on the right direction................ Your posts keep our direction right............... otherwise people have been duped into "Aman ki Niraasha":(

chandbibi

Mir jafar ka to pata nahi magar chanakya ke bacho ko teer lage iske liye eklavya jaisa nishana aur lakshya ki taraf dhyan chahiye. Ye maharat is feku doctor me is janam me to aane se rahi. (yapping)

[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]

Mir jafar ka to pata nahi magar chanakya ke bacho ko teer lage iske liye eklavya jaisa nishana aur lakshya ki taraf dhyan chahiye. Ye maharat is feku doctor me is janam me to aane se rahi. (yapping)

Sheerni lagi ho ji halankeh naam chandbibi hay..................... hein Ji. (clap)

Plz translate the bold words in english.