Musharraf could not foresee ??

Sedqal

3 din ?? Yeh Pakistan hai .. yahan itni jaldi kaam nahi hotay.. aur elections ho gaey thay 2002 mein..

And the way you support the illegal act of NS shows your mental level...

By the way, you are not some governor lecturing to conduct elections in this or that period of time .. you are wasting your time and mine too..

The system of democracy has been successfully adopted and delivered all over the world. It is a pity that only Muslim world has been bestowed with Armies who excel in taking over their own governments. The hatred against democracy is rooted in the fact that a common citizen decides who should rule which is not acceptable to powers that be who think only they know what is better for public.

As a soldier Musharraf took an oath that he won't take part in politics he also ignored the advice given by the father of this country MA Jinnah. Here is something to ponder :

"Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.” - Muhammad Ali Jinnah

Now please tell me what these words mean to you.

Sedqal

Its a complete insanity, Zia ul Haq comes picks up the whip and beats the Public into Islamic Jehad while his predecessor Yahya was well known for drinking and womanizing. Then comes Musharraf who picks up another whip and decides too much Islam now we must go for enlightened moderation viz a viz Ata Turk. Now there will be a third one in making who after American withdrawal will be thinking we have had too much of enlightened moderation and will illegally take over and introduce pan Islamism.

Well you know what, you have failed tremendously in safeguarding the interests of this nation. Take a back seat and let the people who can deliver manage the affairs. Country is bleeding due to the 'strategic depth' and we have geniuses crying for another dark era of Dictatorship.

Pak1stani

No. What i am saying Musharraf+His supporters Thinking (Jahilana) and Peoples Party Voters thinking (Jahilana) is same. Same applies to Nooras thinking.

LOLzzz. what a joke... so you are saying that Pakistani people voted for PPP after Musharraf struck deal with PPP ... wah wah .. Pakistani qaum to bohat 'obedient' hai !!!
you are a good story teller just like your friend Sedqal(clap)

kkkkk

What about his vision for forgiving all corruption against Zardari and enabling him to control Pakistan? What about his vision for War in Afghanistan? we are in mess and Musharraf is equally responsible if not more.

The combination of internal enemies in the shape of our politicians and the US agents forced Musharraf to accept the NRO. Afghanistan, he handled in the best interest of Pakistan which is evident from the fact that after him things got worse and not better. Musharraf bent to the limit of Pakistan's interest only beyond that he refused. Now, he might have made sincere errors, but the whole system failed to point out the right things to him. I can still say with certainty that today there is no better qualified, sincere and reliable person to lead Pakistan than Musharraf.

Only a fool can defend a criminal dictator like Musharraf. The problem with Pakistani Nation is that there are too many apologists for each military take over. For the last 5 decades , this corrupt army running the country supporting western interests throughout the region. They get train, brainwash in washington and then install in to military, ever faithful to their white house maters. It is exactly the same as the Egyptian Army doing with unbreakable ties with washington . Answer me one question, only one, what has army given pakistan so far, All 3 wars lost to India, Country divided in to two parts, even worst, the 95 000 soldiers surrendered shamelsessly in front of Indian Army which is a precedent in Islamic History. What else is the disgracefullness and what is the honor of defending this kind of history in which military dictators like Yehya drinking wine and listening to Noor jahan songs in midth of national crisis. There has been no accountability of these swines from the day one in pakistan history. The most recent addition to their filth is the incident of Abbotabad , in which no one was held responsible. What a shame that same roaches still singing the songs of this mafia , mercenary army.

Fursan

The system of democracy has been successfully adopted and delivered all over the world. It is a pity that only Muslim world has been bestowed with Armies who excel in taking over their own governments. The hatred against democracy is rooted in the fact that a common citizen decides who should rule which is not acceptable to powers that be who think only they know what is better for public.

As a soldier Musharraf took an oath that he won't take part in politics he also ignored the advice given by the father of this country MA Jinnah. Here is something to ponder :

"Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.” - Muhammad Ali Jinnah

Now please tell me what these words mean to you.

When you could not support the illegal act of your NS, then suddenly you have got wings to put forward a statement of Jinnah to take my test !!

When did Jinnah tell any civilian leader to do anything he likes and put the lives of others in danger as in this case ?? When the civilian govt is not following the footsteps of Jinnah then dont expect the military to keep silent if the civilian govt does any blunder.

its all about justice..

Fursan

No. What i am saying Musharraf+His supporters Thinking (Jahilana) and Peoples Party Voters thinking (Jahilana) is same. Same applies to Nooras thinking.

LOLzzz ... mixing PPP with Musharraf is only a low level show of your mental level... you sit in Japan and enjoy !!!

Fursan

Only a fool can defend a criminal dictator like Musharraf. The problem with Pakistani Nation is that there are too many apologists for each military take over. For the last 5 decades , this corrupt army running the country supporting western interests throughout the region. They get train, brainwash in washington and then install in to military, ever faithful to their white house maters. It is exactly the same as the Egyptian Army doing with unbreakable ties with washington . Answer me one question, only one, what has army given pakistan so far, All 3 wars lost to India, Country divided in to two parts, even worst, the 95 000 soldiers surrendered shamelsessly in front of Indian Army which is a precedent in Islamic History. What else is the disgracefullness and what is the honor of defending this kind of history in which military dictators like Yehya drinking wine and listening to Noor jahan songs in midth of national crisis. There has been no accountability of these swines from the day one in pakistan history. The most recent addition to their filth is the incident of Abbotabad , in which no one was held responsible. What a shame that same roaches still singing the songs of this mafia , mercenary army.

Only a fool will post a comment to show his misleading ideas in this way ..
Civilian govts to jaisey is mulk ko chand par le gaey hain ..

Statistics speak for themselves and only a fool will deny it.

46166_445822235472593_285160577_n.jpg

the real deal

Re: Pervaiz musharraf with his spritual fathers

mush is much better than zardari and nawaz sharif
pakistan gdp in 20004 2005 was very good
now take a look at it

Sohraab

choro yaar abhi PTI main chuppay musharraf ke chamchoon ko aag lag jai gi [hilar]

:lol::lol::lol:

Oh look...some Pakistani muslim leaders standing with Pakistani Christians!

Traitors!!!!

Brilliant post.
(clap)

wadera

Little knowledge is dangerous. Majority of these dictators and specially Musharaf borrowed a lot of money from IMF and others. So, yes if you are to only look at that particular period and GDP is the only factor then dictators fare better than democrats (given the data is accurate). However, to provide proper analysis one must also consider the borrowings from the period.

I am not defending democrats but I am really against brutal dictators like Mushy and Zia. To make the analysis even more . try and check some statistics on suicide bombings BEFORE mushy's rule, during and after.

Fursan

Little knowledge is dangerous. Majority of these dictators and specially Musharaf borrowed a lot of money from IMF and others. So, yes if you are to only look at that particular period and GDP is the only factor then dictators fare better than democrats (given the data is accurate). However, to provide proper analysis one must also consider the borrowings from the period.

I am not defending democrats but I am really against brutal dictators like Mushy and Zia. To make the analysis even more . try and check some statistics on suicide bombings BEFORE mushy's rule, during and after.

Are you a member of some statistical bureau or research organization ??

Mehrushka

what???now meeting people of other religions pe bhi fatwa lagna shoro ho gaya hai???????

Only a fool will post a comment to show his misleading ideas in this way ..
Civilian govts to jaisey is mulk ko chand par le gaey hain ..

Statistics speak for themselves and only a fool will deny it.

46166_445822235472593_285160577_n.jpg

You proved yourself an efficient fool by quoting fabricated numbers which couldn't stand on its own under the nuetral judgment. If that is the criteria of legal and illegal taking over the power, then , the whole world would have adopted the dictatorship and come up with these manifactured figures every time. The sustainibility of any economical environment requires a steady and planned transition of governance under the systematic rule where sudden outrburst of a coup under the darkness of night is not allowed. These mushroom and fabricated economical outburst dissolves like a water bubble as soon as the master is gone. As the saying goes the foolish like to live in their own paradise of virtuality. You are one good hourse who is running alone and waiting for someone's bit. Iam sure many waiting in line for the bitting season. keep up the dismal light of dictatoship alive.