Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

Re: The RAW Funded Nexus In Pakistani Media-SAFMA Exposed! (Detailed Report)

ISI going to take any action against these enemies of Pakistan? or we should wait for another qadri to handle the "SAFMA" bit*hes....

Hopefully there is a qadri in the works.

If ISI does anything, they will be blamed for murder, atrocities, abuse of power and the rest.

PPP has brought the country to the point where we feel helpless that India has placed ghaddars in form of SAFMA and we cant do anything about it in our own country. That fat bi tch is ugly as hell.

may Allah ends these tyrant soon.

shkashif

Allah kare es ke Beti LESBIAN aur Beta GAY hau jaye. Aur phir koi reporter media pe aa ker ess se pooche ke are you PROUD now? tab pataa chalee ga ke BIBI ko kitna khyal hai GAYS & LESBIANS ke rights ka.
Bewaqoof aurat SAQAFAT ke baat kerti hai aur ISLAM ka kuch pataa he nahi hai. Quran parha hauta tu Quom-e-loot kisaa pataa hautaa na.

Humi

Anyone supporting Zahid Hamid on this forum is a CIA paid Double Agent Kafirs who are working against the interests of Pakistan. We need to come out and shoot them down one by one...

Now you know how ridiculous it sounds when someone just says crap without any context. Point is emotionalism and their preachers stem from poverty and their target audience is unemployed or financially stress youth.

I bet anyone on this forum who either has had decent upbringing OR has no money issues does not give a crap about this guy and anyone who is struggling financially or career wise in his or her life OR has other social problems involving his or her family would support this guy.

Its the battle of economics nothing else. If you give 5 million rupees to EVERY pakistani alive or 18 crore of them...all terrorism and crime related problems in the country would disappear along with the mullahs!

Be very careful using that term! You don;t go around calling muslims Kafir! There is a strong hadith against it, that if you do that and that person is not a kafir, you become a kafir..check it out:

Abu Dhar (may Allah be pleased with him) said that he heard the Messenger of God (may Allah bestow peace and blessings upon him) say, “Whoever addresses a man as a disbeliever or calls him the enemy of God, and he is not, then it returns to him.” (Agreed upon Bukhari 10/377 Muslim 61)

I am sure you will find many muslims on this forum, who even though support some views of Zaid Hamid, they do believe in one god only and that Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) is his last messanger. So, I suggest so you repent to Allah.

CanadianDesi

Being a true and loyal Pakistani I strongly condemn Dr.Shahid Masood for presenting such personalities like Marvi Sarmind who are working against the "Two Nation Theory" which z the base of Pakistan.and she tried her best to prove that Pakistan was formed to be a secular state and Allama Iqbal has no role for Pakistan.so guyz wot z all that have been taught to us.z she not trying to confuse our young generation and pakistani people.plz Dr.Shahid Masood stop presenting such personalities on TV and dont work for the powers who r against my homeland...plz plz plz

Dont you think it is better to expose these personalities rather then they work silently and try to cut our roots and polute our young minds?

ahmadalikhan

Two members of SAFMA are

Nusrat Javed (President)
Imtiaz Alam (General Secretary
)

Can anybody name other members/journalists?

psycho1

I agree with her on army role in pakistan. and how Pakistan army Gernals destoryed Pakistan and played negative role. but Pakistan is islamic republic Not secualar etc. yes People can be secular mined or anyting and they are. but Country based on Islam. not anyother things. sencodly Our beloved Prohpet Muhammad saw was reliong and secular leader. If we follow Only our Quran and SUnnah it makes every single muslims as complete human to accept others.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Has the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"

You can still be two different nations and be involved in trade and development..China and Pakistan are not one nation but we have excellent relations..the issue is that we are different and Pakistan was made for an islamic system, not a democracy like it is in India..that is the basis of the two nation theory...

Agreed !!!

But I must say....No more warfare plz..!!! we already have burnt our two whole generations in it!!!

famamdani

The Daily Mail’s investigations further reveal that RAW launched a mega project to control regional journalists and to bring them to a secret RAW platform when it established South Asian Free Media association (SAFMA) a few years back. The SAFMA, the darling baby of RAW has so far been focusing on highlighting the issue of Indian occupied Kashmir with RAW’s perspective and nothing much or more. The members of SAFMA, whenever asked as to how they manage to generate funds for the highly lavish functions and seminars under its banners since all of them are paid employees of different media organizations of South Asia, remain mum on this point.
Back home, RAW is not only funding individual columnists and intellectuals but is also comprehensively funding a number of newspapers and television channels. RAW not only makes direct payments to a variety of regional and English language newspapers but also arranges advertisement support for these media organization. Many of these newspapers are run as “projects” of RAW and all assets are owned by the agency itself.

M Ali Khan

answer me this one question:

is "inna lilahe wa'inna ilehi rajiouna" an actual verse from Quran ??!!

If yes, then quote Surah and Ayah number here! and if that is true let me also remind you this:

There’s an African proverb that states that ‘singing Hallejullah everywhere does not prove piety’

so as a result QUOTING QURAN OVER AND OVER DOES NOT PROVE YOU ARE PIOUS EITHER!

Marvi Sirmed did NOT attack the Quran but Zaid Hamid who is the one with the khurafat tongue and brains!

digitalzygot

Espose the ******** and hang them, she's such a slut. Cheetah hay ZH, Army and ISI defend Pakistan and we all are proud of them and if we work for them its an honour.

It was a debate of existence of Pakistan.

A debate of existence of Muslims in the region ruled by them Muslims for thousand years against their gencide , which is still happening in Hindu controlled areas.

It was debate of Ganghi and Quaid e Azam.

It was debate of a Kafir and a Muslim.

rahulNYC

sahi hai.....she is a lioness. pehle kabhi dekha nahi tha, but totally impressed by her...whether you like her or not, but aapko manana padega she is a brave lady.....:)

I see her and i see hope in Pakistan. A country's strength is directly proportional to the strength of its women. Thats my theory anyways...

famamdani

Two members of SAFMA are

Nusrat Javed (President)
Imtiaz Alam (General Secretary
)

Can anybody name other members/journalists?

Very surprising.................NJ is president of SAFMA.............................Tabhi............ Allah Rabbul Izzat ne in ko Ibrat ka nishan bana dena he........this is my prediction................................agar tum imaan rakhte tou Nishanian hain tumhare liye ........................Allha rahm kare in ke haal pe ............................Ameen Aur Aqle salim atta kare...............................warn woh waqt bohat qareeb he jab dunia in ko dekh kar Ibrat hasil kare gi..............................WALLA HO ALAM BISSAWAB

image.php

If yes, then quote Surah and Ayah number here! and if that is true let me also remind you this:

There’s an African proverb that states that ‘singing Hallejullah everywhere does not prove piety’

Marvi Sirmed did NOT attack the Quran but Zaid Hamid who is the one with the khurafat tongue and brains!

Yes Ghafar Khan Sahib ,
image.php
This is not from Ramayen.

Find yourself , if you r muslim , Touch your Quran by your self and find out your answer,

When u will died people will be saying this in majority... So better to find out now.

chandbibi

This lady needs to calm down a bit. But i can see the anger and where there is anger there is truth. She won't be liked in a country where people are still talking about 2 nation theory. 65 years gone by and still talking about reason for existence. Does it really matter? She is absolutely right when she says this theory is no longer relevant. If India has supporters in pakistan, so does pakistan in india. But the point is the approach of peace brokering is far better than the war mongering and ill conceived jingoism being propogated by Mr. Hamid. When a person keeps talking negative things about others negative things will start happening around that person. Negativity, hatred and mistrust are the real enemies of pakistan. If Mr. Hamid had some real plan to take pakistan forward and one that isn't steeped in imaginary and illusionary stories he would be respected by all sections of society. He has only one agenda and that is to prove that India is behind all of Pakistan's ills. 65 years of hatred hasn't worked. Maybe 65 years of friendship might.

rahulNYC

It was a debate of existence of Pakistan.

A debate of existence of Muslims in the region ruled by them Muslims for thousand years against their gencide , which is still happening in Hindu controlled areas.

It was debate of Ganghi and Quaid e Azam.

It was debate of a Kafir and a Muslim.

It was a debate which you will never understand.

rahulNYC

This lady needs to calm down a bit. But i can see the anger and where there is anger there is truth. She won't be liked in a country where people are still talking about 2 nation theory. 65 years gone by and still talking about reason for existence. Does it really matter? She is absolutely right when she says this theory is no longer relevant. If India has supporters in pakistan, so does pakistan in india. But the point is the approach of peace brokering is far better than the war mongering and ill conceived jingoism being propogated by Mr. Hamid. When a person keeps talking negative things about others negative things will start happening around that person. Negativity, hatred and mistrust are the real enemies of pakistan. If Mr. Hamid had some real plan to take pakistan forward and one that isn't steeped in imaginary and illusionary stories he would be respected by all sections of society. He has only one agenda and that is to prove that India is behind all of Pakistan's ills. 65 years of hatred hasn't worked. Maybe 65 years of friendship might.

Well said this...
She won't be liked in a country where people are still talking about 2 nation theory. 65 years gone by and still talking about reason for existence.

[HI]I have not noticed any response from [MENTION=6897]mehwish_ali[/MENTION] or jury or ammad Hafeez or any MQM person here on this topic.[/HI]

MQM has the same agenda as Marvi is saying. May be this Marvi is using Mehwish_ali ID in Siasat.pk.

Altaf Hussain has same ideology , MQM has same. Mujeeb had same....

They are against the Pakistan from its birth and from their own birth.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffD26n_3AbU

[MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION] , [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] , [MENTION=11207]canadian[/MENTION] , [MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION] , [MENTION=5669]GraanG2[/MENTION] , [MENTION=10337]KhanHaripur[/MENTION] , [MENTION=19626]littlemaster[/MENTION] , [MENTION=13761]MK Malik[/MENTION] , [MENTION=9623]moazzamniaz[/MENTION] , [MENTION=11978]Night_Hawk[/MENTION] , [MENTION=12266]PAINDO[/MENTION] , [MENTION=16661]pak4rule[/MENTION] , [MENTION=5463]QaiserMirza[/MENTION] , [MENTION=9677]Night-Hawk[/MENTION] , [MENTION=9644]SHAHEED[/MENTION]choudry , [MENTION=19636]theexile[/MENTION] , [MENTION=17286]virus[/MENTION] , [MENTION=14073]w-a-n-t-e-d-[/MENTION] , [MENTION=17789]WatanDost[/MENTION]

rahulNYC

M Ali Khan,

She definitely did not attack quran but this baloongda will say the same in the forthcoming youtube videos. She was attacking the fact that he was tying to wear a religious cloak (thru these chants) and sort of trying to add weight to his argument. She saw thru his BS and called him out.

Rahul

modern fakir

Rahul,

We dont need a certificate from a hindu ...to tell us what a pakistani did with the verses of the Quran..Kindly go and collect facts about the 2000 man grave found in Kashmir ...before coming up here and ranting about rubbish. Look at your backyard first before commenting on others ...60 years down the road 70 % of your army is still in kashmir Killing innocents and graves are being discovered with massive human violations..Its a pity that the kashmiris live in a country where unlike this lady uphere ..they get DEATH For asking for freedom !!

M Ali Khan,

She definitely did not attack quran but this baloongda will say the same in the forthcoming youtube videos. She was attacking the fact that he was tying to wear a religious cloak (thru these chants) and sort of trying to add weight to his argument. She saw thru his BS and called him out.

Rahul