Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

Humi

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

WHAT!!!!! you have Hindus and Sikhs as a friend outside of Pakistan?. Orya Jan, after NS debacle has stated that two nation (us and them) theory is valid in entire world.

It has been said that " we created many nations so that you may know each other" since than we have known every nation and discovered that we hate each other after knowing each other, making the two nation (us and them) theory valid.:lol:

Are you talking about Orya Maqbool Jan? I dont know anything about this NS debacle that you mentioned..and you shouldnt be surprised..all pakistanis that I know have indian friends, not just young pakistanis but our moms as well...i am sure orya meant two nations in term of what political economic system u follow..e.g. there is no democracy or interest based economic systems in islam...we follow a gold based monetary system..and if you watch news, many economists are now calling for the public ot buy gold because as economic collapse, paper currency will lost its value..if pakistan had only followed the gold based system from the beginning, we could have avoided the upcoming economic collapse...

jujuju

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

well i will try one last time. how do the 2 nations have the same sex ratio, if infanticide is not happening in pak? statistically (large) human societies always produce children corresponding to a sex ratio of 1:1, i.e. one man to one woman. for every male child born, there should be 1 female too. so india is not doing that becuz of infanticide. ok. agreed. what about pakistan? why isnt pakistan having 1:1 or close, rather having same sex ratio as india?

also with regards to ur comments above, no nation, (forget about islamic one) follows gold standard.
no, i understood ur point the first time..as i said before, i havent studied the demographics..but i have seen documentaries on female infanticide in India and I know that its not practiced widely in Pakistan...

hmm..slow leach?..lol..i must say the courrupt government we have had do know how to leach onto someone and suck them dry..:lol:

you know i never understood why the kashmiri resistence is called terrorism...if they were involved in terrorism, they would be attacking armies, cops and blowing up things all over India...speaking of democracy, when india and pakistan fought over kashmir, it was decided through UN that there would be a ceasefire..whatever part of kashmir, pakistan captured, it would keep it and india would hold an election in the rest of the kashmir to see whether it should remain a part of india, join pakistan or become an independent state..over 50 years and no election..
Terrorism because there are training camps across the border and they are pushed in inside the LOC on Indian side and wreck havoc with lives of ordinary Ksahmiris....killing them if they don't agree to support the so called jihad.....
Regarding UN resolutions.....read that again and come back.....:)

InsafianPTI

you know i never understood why the kashmiri resistence is called terrorism...if they were involved in terrorism, they would be attacking armies, cops and blowing up things all over India...speaking of democracy, when india and pakistan fought over kashmir, it was decided through UN that there would be a ceasefire..whatever part of kashmir, pakistan captured, it would keep it and india would hold an election in the rest of the kashmir to see whether it should remain a part of india, join pakistan or become an independent state..over 50 years and no election..

hah, its a bleeding truth, I don't klnow what kind of reality they try to tell us (these indians), they know but don't admit that kashmir dispute is the evil of all the problems that includes pakistan's internal problems, millitancy in pakistan and in the region, balochistan issue, and we must not forget karachi problem that started over kashmir few months ago.

Humi

like europeons have hijacked middleeast revolutions for their greed and have put their bloody nose in lybia. stupid greedy nations!!!!!!

yes, news of Natio confiscating Libya's gold reserves and money in banks are making news these days...this is why I want army and SC to take action swiftly...we dont want to give Nato a chance to intervene in to help us out if we have a bloody revolution...we have a lot of mineral resources after all, not to mention the gwadar port....we cant let nato get control of it...

InsafianPTI

well i will try one last time. how do the 2 nations have the same sex ratio, if infanticide is not happening in pak? statistically (large) human societies always produce children corresponding to a sex ratio of 1:1, i.e. one man to one woman. for every male child born, there should be 1 female too. so india is not doing that becuz of infanticide. ok. agreed. what about pakistan? why isnt pakistan having 1:1 or close, rather having same sex ratio as india?

no its not, who told you that, infact there are more women in pakistan than men, women are 51% official few years ago (although estimated as more) we are awaiting new results though. so don't make up things to make you look better.
I know some people in pakistan prefer male over female babies, but no one is that cruel as yours

yes, news of Natio confiscating Libya's gold reserves and money in banks are making news these days...this is why I want army and SC to take action swiftly...we dont want to give Nato a chance to intervene in to help us out if we have a bloody revolution...we have a lot of mineral resources after all, not to mention the gwadar port....we cant let nato get control of it...
(clap)(clap)....what are you currently doing after 64 years with those resources......

jujuju

even a casual look at wikipedia would make u look more intelligent.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_sex_ratio

if you want I can qoute you a study published in a very good journal by a friend of mine??
no its not, who told you that, infact there are more women in pakistan than men, women are 51% official few years ago (although estimated as more) we are awaiting new results though. so don't make up things to make you look better.
I know some people in pakistan prefer male over female babies, but no one is that cruel as yours

Humi

also with regards to ur comments above, no nation, (forget about islamic one) follows gold standard.

the gold standard was abolished in 1914..and the governments ripped off a lot of people through it..its a fascinating history of how people were fooled..and if we did follow the gold standard, our life savings would not be worthless after the american dollar collapses and takes down all the paper currencies in the world with it...

As I said before, i havent studies demographics in that much detail..but if i remember correctly, more females are born than males in pakistan but when you look at teen demographics, its opposite...it could be because there is a lot of poverty in pakistan...and when it comes to food, and medicines, the boys get it before girls would..

InsafianPTI

(clap)(clap)....what are you currently doing after 64 years with those resources......

we are bloody trying to protect them from our worst enemy next door as well as world powers, your's and your friends from your so called big country's presence here is a prroof of the importance of our resources,. perhaps if you care nmore for your country and less to destroy others that would be better for all of us, we will show you what we are doing with those resources

Humi

Terrorism because there are training camps across the border and they are pushed in inside the LOC on Indian side and wreck havoc with lives of ordinary Ksahmiris....killing them if they don't agree to support the so called jihad.....
Regarding UN resolutions.....read that again and come back.....:)

nonsense...have you seen kashmiri resistence on TV...they moslty have sticks and stones only..if insurgency was being pushed across LOC, they would be armed with modern machine guns and grenades and rocket launchers like taliban are..i think there are more than enough sticks and stones in kashmir already...

jujuju

plz refer to the following links
1. basic wikipedia
2. an old friend published a superb study: (specifically Table 1 on the 3rd page)
http://www.demographie.net/guilmoto/pdf/PDR 2009 35 3 Guilmoto.pdf

the gold standard was abolished in 1914..and the governments ripped off a lot of people through it..its a fascinating history of how people were fooled..and if we did follow the gold standard, our life savings would not be worthless after the american dollar collapses and takes down all the paper currencies in the world with it...

As I said before, i havent studies demographics in that much detail..but if i remember correctly, more females are born than males in pakistan but when you look at teen demographics, its opposite...it could be because there is a lot of poverty in pakistan...and when it comes to food, and medicines, the boys get it before girls would..

we are bloody trying to protect them from our worst enemy next door as well as world powers, your's and your friends from your so called big country's presence here is a prroof of the importance of our resources,. perhaps if you care nmore for your country and less to destroy others that would be better for all of us, we will show you what we are doing with those resources
aap to garam ho gaye.....mera kehne ka matlab tha pakistan ke pas aise koi resources nahi hain jinko koi chinana chata ho....aayi baat samj mein......:)

Humi

hah, its a bleeding truth, I don't klnow what kind of reality they try to tell us (these indians), they know but don't admit that kashmir dispute is the evil of all the problems that includes pakistan's internal problems, millitancy in pakistan and in the region, balochistan issue, and we must not forget karachi problem that started over kashmir few months ago.

i started getting interested in PK politics and Islam quite recently...so i dont know what kashmir/karachi issue u r talking about..

InsafianPTI

even a casual look at wikipedia would make u look more intelligent.

if you want I can qoute you a study published in a very good journal by a friend of mine??

why wikipedia? its not an authentic document, anyone can write it, you can keep that knowledge to yourself!!!!

having said that this female hatred is part of hindu religion, and unfortunately some people still have the influence of their heritage, they have hardly changed, we need educational awareness for those, that is the reason why pakistan was created. one day it will change Inshah Allah

nonsense...have you seen kashmiri resistence on TV...they moslty have sticks and stones only..if insurgency was being pushed across LOC, they would be armed with modern machine guns and grenades and rocket launchers like taliban are..i think there are more than enough sticks and stones in kashmir already...
you are talking rubbish now......on tv you will see protestors with stones only.....cameras will not go to border and sensitive areas where the terrorists come heavily armed....who will like to go with their cameras when there is heavy gun battle between security forces and terrorists...although we do see a footage or two every now and then when security forces have situation more or less under control......

InsafianPTI

aap to garam ho gaye.....mera kehne ka matlab tha pakistan ke pas aise koi resources nahi hain jinko koi chinana chata ho....aayi baat samj mein......:)

oh yeah really!!!then why the hell all these foreign spy agencies doing there, playing ping pong:lol: :lol:

humein bhi to batayen konsi spy agencies ka aap zikar kar rahe hein jo ping pong khel rahi hai.....:lol:.

jujuju

you are just an idiot arent you:
plz refer to a pakistani website:
http://www.pap.org.pk/statistics/population.htm#tab1.3
a solid study done by a friend of mine, was published in a peer reviewed academic journal:
http://www.demographie.net/guilmoto/pdf/PDR 2009 35 3 Guilmoto.pdf
refer to 3rd page, table 1. if you find this also not convincing, i will have to excuse myself.

female hatred whether part of hindu culture or not is a separate matter.
1. we have lots of female gods including the most powerful god in the hindu pantheon.
2. our female education %age is as high as pakistani male education %age.

lastly i am not into india-pakistan fights. i am just interested in the truth.
why wikipedia? its not an authentic document, anyone can write it, you can keep that knowledge to yourself!!!!

having said that this female hatred is part of hindu religion, and unfortunately some people still have the influence of their heritage, they have hardly changed, we need educational awareness for those, that is the reason why pakistan was created. one day it will change Inshah Allah

Humi

lol..you would be surprised how many natural resources pakistan has..:lol:...that Pakistan has the one of the biggest oil reserve on the karachi ( some analysts say its even bigger than the one in saudi arabia) Thar Coal reserve is one of the biggest reserve in the world, our rekodek gold reserve is worth 1000 billion dollars etc..most of these are discovered recently..and the ones which are old are rarely mined..which is very good thing for us cuz the corrupt government would have sold them to foreign companies for a very cheap price...