Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

modern fakir

[hilar][hilar] United ?? ...But 70% of your army is flighting a separatist movement in Kashmir and the Khalistan Movement, nagalandis , seven sisters, Assam ...Must i mention more ?

India after 60 years is more united .We dont need a single language to unite.we dont need same food habits,same relgion.India is land of diveristy and its unity in diversity which makes us one!

The very much concept of fake unity of pakistan justified by religion cost you bangladesh;using same law of same religion;all provinces of pakistan are drifting away from each other!

Remember that love,affection and humanity are the biggest unifying factor in world...Moreover india is united by its constitution,judiciary,mixture of traditions,language,religion,cultures and 2 major party political system (bjp,congress) being present in every state;

rahulNYC

Rahul,

We dont need a certificate from a hindu ...to tell us what a pakistani did with the verses of the Quran..Kindly go and collect facts about the 2000 man grave found in Kashmir ...before coming up here and ranting about rubbish. Look at your backyard first before commenting on others ...60 years down the road 70 % of your army is still in kashmir Killing innocents and graves are being discovered with massive human violations..Its a pity that the kashmiris live in a country where unlike this lady uphere ..they get DEATH For asking for freedom !!

I didnt know fakirs talked to hindus like that ;) You are what we call in India a kalyug ka fakir.

M Ali Khan

Yes Ghafar Khan Sahib ,
image.php
This is not from Ramayen.

Find yourself , if you r muslim , Touch your Quran by your self and find out your answer,

When u will died people will be saying this in majority... So better to find out now.
thanks for NOT answering my question (clap)

2_156.png

Who, when disaster strikes them, say, "Indeed we belong to Allah , and indeed to Him we will return." [2:156]

but like I also said in my post:

and if that is true let me also remind you this:

Theres an African proverb that states that singing Hallejullah everywhere does not prove piety

so as a result QUOTING QURAN OVER AND OVER DOES NOT PROVE YOU ARE PIOUS EITHER!

Marvi Sirmed did NOT attack the Quran but Zaid Hamid who is the one with the khurafat tongue and brains!
and this part remains true with the hyper-emotional iftaar-craving mard-e-momins here trying to find keeray in Marvi Sirmed's brilliant rebuttal of Zaid 'Kazzab' Hamid :P

Re: The RAW Funded Nexus In Pakistani Media-SAFMA Exposed! (Detailed Report)

Well done RAW !! keep up the work........

this is 21st century and india is winning pakistan via media!!

Nacho aur nacho......indian filthy gano pe :) !!(clap)(clap)(clap)

Nach pakistanio nach...........we will compose sindhi songs for sindhi,punjabi for punjabi ;moreover our indian muslim stars .e.g. srk,salman,katrina are the biggest missiles of india !!

Great work Raw ...[hilar][hilar][hilar]:lol::lol:(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Jab se maine sir zaid hamid ko suna hai,i have started behaving like him (cry)(cry)

littlemaster

[HI]I have not noticed any response from @mehwish_ali or jury or ammad Hafeez or any MQM person here on this topic.[/HI]

MQM has the same agenda as Marvi is saying. May be this Marvi is using Mehwish_ali ID in Siasat.pk.

Altaf Hussain has same ideology , MQM has same. Mujeeb had same....

They are against the Pakistan from its birth and from their own birth.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffD26n_3AbU

@abbasiali , @Adeel , @canadian , @gazoomartian , @GraanG2 , @KhanHaripur , @littlemaster , @MK Malik , @moazzamniaz , @Night_Hawk , @PAINDO , @pak4rule , @QaiserMirza , @Night-Hawk , @SHAHEED choudry , @theexile , @virus , @w-a-n-t-e-d- , @WatanDost

Bro i was thinking why these mqmrs neighter participate in 14 august post ,neighter when indian paid agent write nasty things.
if they call their self muhagir why they are silent when our ancestors left every thing for pakistan.........
oh ya ...they will jump into discussion when tafooo is in trouble.

modern fakir

lol lol ....Aray Aray ..Mohan ...we know you are deeply hurt because today Indians are taking a true bashing on this forum (bigsmile) ...every new thread is about your agent safma and raw ...Thanks for uniting us together ...Raw is indeed accomplishing which we wanted it to do for us...After all we are the true masters right ...Baap ko sub pata hota hai ...cuz we ruled India for a 1000 years and we will again for a 1000 again ..lol lol

But please keep on entertaining us and Uniting us by sending such agents ..we were always united ...But havent seen such ubber patriotism anytime recently VOW ..Great work Raw and even Greater Work ISI for exposing the Agents ...Bravo :lol:

Well done RAW !! keep up the work........
this is 21st century and india is winning pakistan via media!!

Nacho aur nacho......indian filthy gano pe :) !!(clap)(clap)(clap)

Nach pakistanio nach...........we will compose sindhi songs for sindhi,punjabi for punjabi ;moreover our indian muslim stars .e.g. srk,salman,katrina are the biggest missiles of india !!

Great work Raw ...[hilar][hilar][hilar]:lol::lol:(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Jab se maine sir zaid hamid ko suna hai,i have started behaving like him (cry)(cry)

wahmed

Dr.Shahid is great and an asset of Pakistan. He always starts ground-breaking discussions which other anchors quiet conveniently choose to miss.

In this program with his innocent questions he has thoroughly exposed SEFMA as a indian terrorist organization.
(clap)

Keepinformed

Be very careful using that term! You don;t go around calling muslims Kafir! There is a strong hadith against it, that if you do that and that person is not a kafir, you become a kafir..check it out:

Abu Dhar (may Allah be pleased with him) said that he heard the Messenger of God (may Allah bestow peace and blessings upon him) say, Whoever addresses a man as a disbeliever or calls him the enemy of God, and he is not, then it returns to him. (Agreed upon Bukhari 10/377 Muslim 61)

I am sure you will find many muslims on this forum, who even though support some views of Zaid Hamid, they do believe in one god only and that Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) is his last messanger. So, I suggest so you repent to Allah.

There is HUGE difference between spreading Islam for peace and spreading Islam to promote politics like the monkey Zahid Hamid does...

I believe Zahid Hamid is a kafir for spreading hate amongst humanity for his own personal monetary gains.

Almost everyone who supports Zahid Hamid is in some form of financial or social distress. People who are financially and socially well off whether in Pakistan or outside Pakistan would never support the humanity hating ideas he spits out.

wahmed

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

OMG!..This lady is absolutely brilliant, blasted zaid hamid left and right.
Hats off to Marvi Sarmad...I have become her fan now......

Yeah and in her idioticity she has thoroughly exposed SEFMA as an indian terrorist organization.:lol: ... So hats off to Zahid Hamid for exposing another group of enemies of Pakistan. (clap)

lol lol ....Aray Aray ..Mohan ...we know you are deeply hurt because today Indians are taking a true bashing on this forum (bigsmile) ...every new thread is about your agent safma and raw ...Thanks for uniting us together ...Raw is indeed accomplishing which we wanted it to do for us...After all we are the true masters right ...Baap ko sub pata hota hai ...cuz we ruled India for a 1000 years and we will again for a 1000 again ..lol lol

But please keep on entertaining us and Uniting us by sending such agents ..we were always united ...But havent seen such ubber patriotism anytime recently VOW ..Great work Raw and even Greater Work ISI for exposing the Agents ...Bravo :lol:

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar](bigsmile)(bigsmile):lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:lol....why not to first have rule of law in karachi,balochistan and other parts of pakistan before attempting to attack india (yapping)

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

Are you talking about Orya Maqbool Jan? I dont know anything about this NS debacle that you mentioned..and you shouldnt be surprised..all pakistanis that I know have indian friends, not just young pakistanis but our moms as well...i am sure orya meant two nations in term of what political economic system u follow..e.g. there is no democracy or interest based economic systems in islam...we follow a gold based monetary system..and if you watch news, many economists are now calling for the public ot buy gold because as economic collapse, paper currency will lost its value..if pakistan had only followed the gold based system from the beginning, we could have avoided the upcoming economic collapse...

Now I am completely lost. Where is the gold based monetary system in Pakistan? Where is the Interest free economic system in Pakistan. I know some just call interest by another name and make it Islamic. True interest free system is when 100,000 is borrowed only hundred thousand is returned not one red cent more, if there is no matter what name you give it, it is Usury.

The question is why Pakistan did not follow gold based system? Why did Mr. Jinnah inaugurated the state bank known full well that it was based on Interest and western banking system.

Anyway I am supporting two nation (us and them) theory in Pakistan and you want to make it some thing ells than what it is.

For my support everyone is dumping on me now I feel like crying damn if you do damn if you don't.Specially [MENTION=13572]modern fakir[/MENTION] is going totally bananas on me even though I have agreed to testify on behalf of Zaid Hamid to defend him in court using my Indian_Agent_O_Meter. Being Indian I will be the most credible witness just like Sharmila Bose is the most credible writer with regards to Bangladesh issue.

ASQR1

ye to jhansi ki rani ki tarah lad gayi is gadhe se. amazing. finally someone who says it like it is. not colored by liberal softness.

Calling him gadha is not acceptable, so mind your manners and be careful with lose mouth.

M Ali Khan,

She definitely did not attack quran but this baloongda will say the same in the forthcoming youtube videos. She was attacking the fact that he was tying to wear a religious cloak (thru these chants) and sort of trying to add weight to his argument. She saw thru his BS and called him out.

Rahul

oh no, another Indian!!!! yaar khuda key wastey yehan aana band karo. My iggy bin is almost overflowing. too expensive to buy a new one you know (cry)

Grocery shop will get closed->hurry up ..........

Loved the lady;she ripped him apart;but he is still spreading fake news of his victory [hilar][hilar]

ASQR1[/URL said:
498949]Insulting words, so go away and learn manners. if u want to call him by name, and that is Mr. Zaid Hamid. or go away

Sir Zahil hamid sounds good

M Ali Khan

Insulting words, so go away and learn manners. if u want to call him by name, and that is Mr. Zaid Hamid. or go away
Mind also saying the same thing to our 'khuda k noor' members using all sorts of filth towards Marvi Sirmed, Zardari etc ??!!

or is the tameez "conditional"?