This picture will explain why the Dollar will be Heading Down!!!

Things take time . Rome wasn't built in one day . It took only 42 months for IK to take the rupee from 125 to 190 . It will take some time to bring down the rupee if the Idiot doesn't make chaos in the country .

Who in the PDM is going to bring it down? ? ? The corrupt puppets are already failed just like they always have in the last 40 years, which is why Army chief had to beg the master USA for mercy.

thinking

$$ Pakistan se ghayab kesay ki gia aur do din k ander wapas kasay market mein laya gia??Jab k IMF ki raqam abhi state bank ke account m officially. Legally transfer nahi howi..na hi kaheen aur se.

stranger

open the torkham border... because CIA drug supply is in trouble..... same deep state in action again

arifkarim

Things take time . Rome wasn't built in one day . It took only 42 months for IK to take the rupee from 125 to 190 . It will take some time to bring down the rupee if the Idiot doesn't make chaos in the country .
So you remember how much dollar went up in 3 years of Imran Khan govt but forgot how much dollar went up in 3 months of present imported govt? Kuttay Bughaz Imrani

So was Lahore made PARIS in last 40 years?

Sindh made Europe in 15 years?

you are delusional of a highest order. Congratulations on your stupid analogy
You are such an idiot that you can't be even taught anything. Lahore was not made Paris in last 40 years but was definitely turned in to slums of s America in less than 3 and a half years .
After seeing what Buzz has done to the province, the WA plus was shoved in to back Benches when the Bara Daku is heading the lota party.

So you remember how much dollar went up in 3 years of Imran Khan govt but forgot how much dollar went up in 3 months of present imported govt? Kuttay Bughaz Imrani
C kay Dukun , The addicts creating a chaos in the country and instability . What do you think why the agreement with IMF wasn't carried through by Cocaine Addict ? The idiot couldn't negotiated with them after accepting all the terms of IMF .. Do you think the capital will not flee with this uncertain conditions ? Chutiya Insaan , Kuch per Lya Kar. Esay hi Subeh Subeh munh Otha kar Cocainie ki Boot polish na kya kar.

arifkarim

What do you think the agreement with IMF wasn't carried through by Cocaine Addict ? The idiot couldn't negotiated with them after accepting all the terms of IMF ..
Kuttay Patwari Haramkhor
Now you have a govt of competent people. Why can't they do better IMF deal now?

Who in the PDM is going to bring it down? ? ? The corrupt puppets are already failed just like they always have in the last 40 years, which is why Army chief had to beg the master USA for mercy.
Whether they bring it down or not, one thing is for sure that IK can't bring it down . All he can do sit with Putin and have a meeting while he invades Ukraine, becomes a laughing stock of world. You think IMF, European countries or any other financial institution will extend any financial help if IK become PM ? You can't live in isolation in international relationships. Standing firm with Ukraine and condemn the Russian was the right thing to do regardless if American or western countries support it or not. Learn from China , how they endeavor tough economical and political conditions against them by western Countries. But they stood solid with their resolve without making noises and working quietly. IK is lot of noise and no action .

arifkarim

Chutiya Youthia. No one can even Fart in 3 or 4 months ,and you are already making noises . Stupid , Hydrogen sulfide.
Khotay Patwari Haramkhor
You expected Imran Khan to do miracles in first 100 days of his govt in 2018. We will not let you forget your hypocrisy

arifkarim

You think IMF, European countries or any other financial institution will extend any financial help if IK become PM ?
And they are helping now with IK removed from power? Then why is your Abu Bajwa begging Americans and Arabs for help?

arifkarim

Standing firm with Ukraine and condemn the Russian was the right thing to do regardless if American or western countries support it or not.
Khotay Patwari Haramkhor
Who made you foreign policy expert? GHQ university?

Whether they bring it down or not, one thing is for sure that IK can't bring it down . All he can do sit with Putin and have a meeting while he invades Ukraine, becomes a laughing stock of world. You think IMF, European countries or any other financial institution will extend any financial help if IK become PM ? You can't live in isolation in international relationships. Standing firm with Ukraine and condemn the Russian was the right thing to do regardless if American or western countries support it or not. Learn from China , how they endeavor tough economical and political conditions against them by western Countries. But they stood solid with their resolve without making noises and working quietly. IK is lot of noise and no action .

Tell this to India who not only enjoyed benefits of Quad but also Russia's cheap Oil.

You would have got 10 times more financial benefit in shape of cheap oil, gas and wheat from Russia, than you can get by begging loan from IMF and other countries, and that also without compromising on your sovereignty.

Tell this to India who not only enjoyed benefits of Quad but also Russia's cheap Oil.

You would have got 10 times more financial benefit in shape of cheap oil, gas and wheat from Russia, than you can get by begging loan from IMF and other countries, and that also without compromising on your sovereignty.
As if you can reap the evil sow .... Grow up man , Ukraine is an independent and sovereign country . Russia fucked up the Pakistan from the rear collaborating with India. We have more trades with Ukraine with Russia . Trying to get the benefit of opportunity is a shameful act, Not that Russia was ready to pump your Pampers, but even your efforts and logic for the action of a stupidity is comical.

Benefits from Evil sow? Don't you remember this when you are trying to defend funding from the one who can't live a day without bombing a country?

Don't be an idiot who can't shrug off attacking others but never see himself in the mirror.

AbbuJee

You are such an idiot that you can't be even taught anything. Lahore was not made Paris in last 40 years but was definitely turned in to slums of s America in less than 3 and a half years .
After seeing what Buzz has done to the province, the WA plus was shoved in to back Benches when the Bara Daku is heading the lota party.
You failed to answer a straight forward question related to your previous factual inaccuracy. If you cant answer dont bother to respond with your garbage.