We will provide Military Aid To Pakistan if US suspends it- says China

Wasiq

It is good news.But i dont believ your leaders like Zardari.Rehman Malik and Babar Awan. These people are AMERICAN KE PALTU **** HEN.China is your true friend.

Jack Sparrow

Good for pakistan!!They have got good friends !!
Blessing for future of pakistan!!(It is a sarcastic post )
aur kitne saal ghulami karonge !!pehle angrez gore,americans and now brown chinese !!

kuch to sharam karo!!Chinese eat cockroach,dogs :)

cockroach eater ghulami :(

Hahahaahaha ,They are much better than Urine drinkers and poo eaters (Endians)

islamabadi

BEIJING: China pledged its support for close ally Pakistan on Tuesday, after the United States announced it would suspend $800 million worth of security aid to Islamabad.
Pakistan is an important country in South Asia. The stability and development of Pakistan is closely connected with the peace and stability of South Asia, foreign ministry spokesman Hong Lei told reporters.
China has always provided assistance to Pakistan, helping it improve peoples livelihood and realise the sustainable development of its economy and society. China will continue to do so in the future.
US President Barack Obamas chief of staff, William Daley, announced in a television interview on Sunday that the United States had decided to withhold almost a third of its annual $2.7 billion security assistance to Islamabad.
The move has plunged relations between Islamabad and Washington already rocky after US commandos killed al Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden in May on Pakistani soil to a new low.
But it was welcomed by India, which has long accused Pakistan of providing shelter to militant groups and has pushed the global community the United States in particular to censure Islamabad.
China, however, is one of Pakistans closest allies and is also its main arms supplier a situation that India has also expressed concern about.

the title "We will provide millitary aid to Pakistan if US suspends it" says China is inserted by you...it was not part of the news report. China says they have always provided assistant to Pak and they will continue that assistant. You can fool some people on this site but not all of them maggot

BEIJING: China pledged its support for close ally Pakistan on Tuesday, after the United States announced it would suspend $800 million worth of security aid to Islamabad.
Pakistan is an important country in South Asia. The stability and development of Pakistan is closely connected with the peace and stability of South Asia, foreign ministry spokesman Hong Lei told reporters.
China has always provided assistance to Pakistan, helping it improve peoples livelihood and realise the sustainable development of its economy and society. China will continue to do so in the future.
US President Barack Obamas chief of staff, William Daley, announced in a television interview on Sunday that the United States had decided to withhold almost a third of its annual $2.7 billion security assistance to Islamabad.
The move has plunged relations between Islamabad and Washington already rocky after US commandos killed al Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden in May on Pakistani soil to a new low.
But it was welcomed by India, which has long accused Pakistan of providing shelter to militant groups and has pushed the global community the United States in particular to censure Islamabad.
China, however, is one of Pakistans closest allies and is also its main arms supplier a situation that India has also expressed concern about.

Kindly add source of the news

Whatever it may be (if called so), But it won't more than 1000-years

Note: It is not a sarcastic post it is deeply rooted in history (Muhammad-bin-Qasim to Bahadur Shah Zafar)

;)--;)--;)--;)--;)--;)--;)--;)--;)--;)--;)​

from Muhammad bin Qasim to Bahadur Shah zafar and back to Gazoo Martian soon InshaAllah

By the way wadaich, Chinese may eat roaches n stuff, but Indian parents marry their daughters off to dogs yik

سہاگ رات کو کتا بے چارہ کیا کریگا ؟

I hope someone teaches the girls what doggy style is [hilar]

from Muhammad bin Qasim to Bahadur Shah zafar and back to Gazoo Martian soon InshaAllah

By the way wadaich, Chinese may eat roaches n stuff, but Indian parents marry their daughters off to dogs yik

سہاگ رات کو کتا بے چارہ کیا کریگا ؟

I hope someone teaches the girls what doggy style is [hilar]

Chachoo SomeTimes U really get so weird.(serious)

littlemaster

hahaahhhaaa.

i dont know y it doesnt fire ur *** that u continously going for aid.....
if this country not providing then go to other:lol::lol::lol:.

and chinese are hard core business men..they wont provide u anything in free...

btw,it doesnt affect us..its a matter b/w two countries
ram ki kasam khao tum piss drink nhian kerta.

were your ancestors mughals?
Most of you are convert from hindu or buddhist!!

moreover until 1200 AD all these kingdoms were based in pakistan!!
from 1200-1700 for 500 years they got hold of delhi and parts of north india(25% of todays india at its peak ) but again maratha ,sikhs and many other numerous hindu empires co-existed in india!!
50% of india which is south was never under mughals!!

U have accepted 500 years at least. I think after an hour or two "Cow Colla" fumes shall subside in your brain and U shall come to the real figure that is more than 1000-years.

littlemaster

hahaahhhaaa.

i dont know y it doesnt fire ur *** that u continously going for aid.....
if this country not providing then go to other:lol::lol::lol:.

and chinese are hard core business men..they wont provide u anything in free...

btw,it doesnt affect us..its a matter b/w two countries

Ok! Guys be gentle. They have named it "Cow Colla". Every indian mole that stinks on this forum have to have three pegs of it, that is why they are always out of brains.;)

hummmmmmm so thats why they stink far more than ugly stinky fart.
drink wisely plz

you didnt understand the post did ya?

I did get into its connotations.:) It is hitting them below the belt. The Indian moles are here to be played with gently. Sometimes putting foot on their luminous tails, sometimes kicking their lower backs. Here are all of them in one basket:

Actually India is getting more aids than Pakistan except their aids are disguised under the name IT and Telecom outsourcing. Without this aids India wouldnt be able to to set up Cow Cola Bottling companies

Yeah they are also on top in HIV AIDS. They get this bounty by offering their ******** to foreigners.

I did get into its connotations.:) It is hitting them below the belt. The Indian moles are here to be played with gently. Sometimes putting foot on their luminous tails, sometimes kicking their lower backs. Here are all of them in one basket:

Allah ki makhlooq subhanAllah. Bachey sub hi key pyarey hotey hain but you should send a family Planning pamphlet their mama LOL

It is not possible until they are sitting naked in the cozy lap of their Vadeshi Uncle SAM. Because he needs them in Afghanistan to entertain the army.

saeed khan

were your ancestors mughals?
Most of you are convert from hindu or buddhist!!

moreover until 1200 AD all these kingdoms were based in pakistan!!
from 1200-1700 for 500 years they got hold of delhi and parts of north india(25% of todays india at its peak ) but again maratha ,sikhs and many other numerous hindu empires co-existed in india!!
50% of india which is south was never under mughals!!

Dear bravo

As a student of history I want to know in detail, because whereas I know Mughals ruled whole India.
Would you please recommend any book of real Mughal history ?
Thanks in advance.