We will provide Military Aid To Pakistan if US suspends it- says China

shamsheer

If we run country without aid then???
Donot we run the country with absolutely no aid and half of what our GDP is? All the aid goes into the pockets of beaurocracy and establishment and half of tax payers money is used to support the white elephant of democracy and the rest is used for running the country and we still managed to be among the low ranking debters. Aid does not help Pakistan, it only help the western stoodges to wag their tails for their masters.

hamza100

if pakistani army has to get aid from here and there then why dont we tell china to take control of pakistan . har cheez mangnay ki aadat ho gaey hain hamain aur aab ankh main sharm rahi hi nahi

From 1962 until now India is frightened to China.

We know we can not win a conventional war with China and we have no intention of starting one.

Quality of Chinese ammunition/equipment in combination with quality of Pakistani personnel there is nothing to worry.

only_truths

More and more people in Pakistan are now learning Chinese as it is necessary for friends to understand each other. Best of luck.

Zindabad4u

Well ppl its best for Pakistan i think to get close 2 china and in next few years china will become world super power. We need to gain all sorts of the information from china but i don't think this corrupt govt will deliver any thing but Im InshAllah next govt will deliver.

canadian

Chachoo SomeTimes U really get so weird.(serious)

Chachoo is very emotional but whatever he says make lot of sense.......although language may be a little crude,however, we should ignore that.He is a TRUE PAKISTANI to the core.God bless him !!!

simple_and_peacefull

China pledges support for Pakistan

BEIJING: China pledged its support for close ally Pakistan on Tuesday, after the United States announced it would suspend $800 million worth of security aid to Islamabad.

"Pakistan is an important country in South Asia. The stability and development of Pakistan is closely connected with the peace and stability of South Asia," foreign ministry spokesman Hong Lei told reporters.

"China has always provided assistance to Pakistan, helping it improve people's livelihood and realise the sustainable development of its economy and society. China will continue to do so in the future."

US President Barack Obama's chief of staff, William Daley, announced in a television interview on Sunday that the United States had decided to withhold almost a third of its annual $2.7 billion security assistance to Islamabad. (AFP)
http://www.geo.tv/7-13-2011/83627.htm