What is Geographical Chicken Neck and Chicken Head ?

I’m gonna guess Clinton- didn’t find any evidence but educated guess :)
Surfer Bhai ,
Either Do more ( Search more ;) ) !!!!
OR
Ask CENTCOM ( One of the member on this FORUM ) !!! Maybe some of their workers know the answer !!!

„CENTCOM „ is the only Agency of the World on this FORUM , who joined Siasat.pk with their original name and face ( Big hand for CENTCOM ) !!! And others either only visiting this Forum time to time or they are here with fake name ;)

surfer

Surfer Bhai ,
Either Do more ( Search more ;) ) !!!!
OR
Ask CENTCOM ( One of the member on this FORUM ) !!! Maybe some of their workers know the answer !!!

„CENTCOM „ is the only Agency of the World on this FORUM , who joined Siasat.pk with their original name and face ( Big hand for CENTCOM ) !!! And others either only visiting this Forum time to time or they are here with fake name ;)
Yaar I don’t have time for more googling, too much work. I give up. Just tell me the answer :)

Now I remember a joke „ Somnath Ka Mandir Kis Nay Tora ? „

There will be no free lunch from Spartacus anymore ;)

@ CENTCOM
You didn’t give your answer till now ??