Why Hindus Ill-treat fellow Muslims?

abdulruff

Why Hindus Ill-treat fellow Muslims? (thumbsdown)
-DR. ABDUL RUFF

---------------

Is it not a matter of crude sadistic pleasure the Hindus in India and abroad derive sadistic pleasure out of ill-treating and insulting Muslims? If Hindus ill-treat low caste Hindus they are just killed by the concerned, but you can do nay ting with Muslims in India and nothing bad happens to these rogues.

India derives cruelly sadistic pleasure in harassing even those very Muslims who some how managed to into government services. In foreign services, military, police, intelligence, Muslims are no where and where they are they are troubled by the fanatic terror minded Hindu masters. .

India has under its control about 20 crores (200 million) Muslims both India proper and in occupied Jammu Kashmir to use in whatever way it wants and as and when circumstance demands. As India cricket team is being crushed in London, India has quickly brought up all "terrorism" related cases where only Muslims are implicated by the previous regimes to keep the crazy Hindus in good humors.

It has become a habit for many Muslims to pray in Mosques and remain insensitively foolish hypocrites like their friends in other regions. .

Those who contribute and take part in Ganesh or any other Chaturthi celebrations in India are no exactly Muslims, but they are political agents servicing on payment basis major communal Hindu parties like Congress and BJP etc. In fact many such elements among Muslims even help the Hindu leaders with terror operations and get caught. You may or may not call them munafiq. No Muslim is expected to share his contents of his Islamic faith by contributions and part-taking in Hindu festivities. because they have zero Islamic belief and they are hypocrites by profession.

In fact unlike other materialistic religions working for the end to Islam, true Islam promotes cohesive welfare of entire humanity not just Muslims but Muslims are not authorized to indulge themselves in anti-Islamic rituals. Hindus want Muslims to behave like Hindus in all respects in order to issue certificate of "patriotism".

( Under development of story)

After decades of playing and commenting on cricket, now the India commentators, terribly frustrated by the pathetic existence and performance of Indian team, have come to conclusion that if bowlers decide they could restrict the opponent scores and deny any 100 plus to any one. Because of the "give and take" and exchange policy of cricketers, bowlers offer sumptuous runs to the opponent bat-boys to enable their own bat-boys, including themselves, when they come to bat, get similar favors in return. More over each bowler think he must take a wicket even by offering 38 runs in a over. Is it cricket or wicket?

They write on 12 August upon Cook getting his 200plus as a free gift from India which refuses similar gestures to Sri Lanka or Australia. or Bangladesh: "England have slowly pushed the lead even as the Indians bowled a lot better today. They kept the boundaries to a minimum and concentrated on a line and a length..."

Take a very simple situation today when Indian cricket team is being badly crushed in London by a much better English team. Not very long ago that England, like all other teams, including Pakistan, Australia and South Africa, endorsed India's false desire to win the ODI world cup in India. India bluffed to the world and fooled all teams saying that it wanted to play the WC as a "tribute" to Sachuin Tendulkar's retirement after the WC. India managed the CUP but Tendulkair also has mange dot satay on!

Please love Pakistan. Remember Hindus will leave no effort to finish Pakistan. What would have happened to us if Pakistan would have not made for us or our parents would have not migrated to Pakistan in 1947.

Bombaybuz

hindu of india is basically scared of muslim ... bilwajah punga nahi latey hain haan 10/20 mil ka aik do ko ghair lain tou aur baat hai, muslim k non veg eater honey sai hindu darta hai main ney chikcen ka halaal honey pay inko faint hoo k behoosh hotey dekha hai, although bujrang dal, RSS, and Wishwa hindu pareshad do try to train few hindos lakin maar kaat in k bus ki nahi hai, hazaroon mil k soo pachas ko shikar kartey hain jo bombay ya gujrata main hua lakin us ka bhe poora jawab mila chuka hai in terms of bombings ... tou they know that muslims will not just let them go.. wesay bhe rajpout ya sikh he lartey ayee hain aaj tak inke leya ...

here im not denying the fact that alhumdollilah creation of pakistan is a bless for muslims of this regine ... and we must value it more then anything..:alhamd:

chandbibi

@ Moderators
In what way the title of this thread is connected with the body of this post? Either correct the title or delete this thread.
This seems to be a personal ranting fora. :lol: I shall also add my bit. Creation of Pakistan was indeed a blessing - for INDIA and INDIANS. (clap)

@ Moderators
In what way the title of this thread is connected with the body of this post? Either correct the title or delete this thread.
This seems to be a personal ranting fora. :lol: I shall also add my bit. Creation of Pakistan was indeed a blessing - for INDIA and INDIANS. (clap)

Indians have now started to understand importance of Pakistan. They commited a grave mistake in 1971 my conspiring against Pakistan. But remaining Pakistan automatically strived to gain nuclear armament in 70's. If India comit another such blunder again, Pakistan will reborn again. Indian should now better understand that a prosper and strong Pakistan is in India's favour. The day Pakistan breaks again India will also.

chandbibi

We wish you all the best. But we are quite depressed to see the state of affairs of pakistan. Also this attitude of talking against other communities and religions is very disheartening. If anything can break pakistan it is this very intolerance for anybody who is different. You don't have to go very far. Read the comments pakistanis make against each other on this forum. All this India bashing can only take you this far. Your people ( read government, civil society) have run out of ideas to keep everybody together and if they dont get their act together you wont have anybody else to blame for your fate. Sab kuch lutake hosh mein aaye to kya kia!
Indians have now started to understand importance of Pakistan. They commited a grave mistake in 1971 my conspiring against Pakistan. But remaining Pakistan automatically strived to gain nuclear armament in 70's. If India comit another such blunder again, Pakistan will reborn again. Indian should now better understand that a prosper and strong Pakistan is in India's favour. The day Pakistan breaks again India will also.

We wish you all the best. But we are quite depressed to see the state of affairs of pakistan. Also this attitude of talking against other communities and religions is very disheartening. If anything can break pakistan it is this very intolerance for anybody who is different. You don't have to go very far. Read the comments pakistanis make against each other on this forum. All this India bashing can only take you this far. Your people ( read government, civil society) have run out of ideas to keep everybody together and if they dont get their act together you wont have anybody else to blame for your fate. Sab kuch lutake hosh mein aaye to kya kia!

You should be worried about yourself before worrying about Pakistan. Starting from 1984 Sikh genocide to 2002 Gujrat Muslim massacre, no one is safe in India. Hundreds of churches have been burnt over last decade. Christians have been systematically targeted, their Churches and homes burnt, property looted and religious effects desecrated. Every religion is denounced apart from Hinduism in this secular India.

WatanDost

لَتَجِدَنَّ أَشَدَّ النَّاسِ عَدَاوَةً لِّلَّذِينَ آمَنُوا الْيَهُودَ وَالَّذِينَ أَشْرَكُوا82ۖ
Yaqeenan aap eman waloon ka sab sai ziada dushman yahoodioon aur mushriqoon ko payain gai,
AlMaida.

مَّا يَوَدُّ الَّذِينَ كَفَرُوا مِنْ أَهْلِ الْكِتَابِ وَلَا الْمُشْرِكِينَ أَن يُنَزَّلَ عَلَيْكُم مِّنْ خَيْرٍ مِّن رَّبِّكُمْ ۗ وَاللَّـهُ يَخْتَصُّ بِرَحْمَتِهِ مَن يَشَاءُ ۚ وَاللَّـهُ ذُو الْفَضْلِ الْعَظِيمِ ﴿١٠٥
Na tow Ahil e kitaab kai kaafir aur na Mushrakeen chahtey hain kai tum par tumharey RAB ki koi bhalai nazil ho, Allah talah jissey chahye apni rehmat khasoosiat sai ata farmaey, Allah talah barey fazal wala hai.
ALBAQARA

To Pakistani friends, Please take care of your muslims brothers. stop killing and bombing them regularly. Please make USA stop drone attack. Then worry about Indian Muslims.
Indian muslims are better off in India than Pakistani muslims in Pakistan.
Thanks for good advise.

IndiaRocks

Im a Indian Muslim and am very proud about it. Muslims in India are much better off than in Pakistan.

In Pakistan, Muhajirs, pathans and Sindhis, Sunnis, Shias,Deobandis and Barelwis are killing each other in the holy month of Ramadan..shame on you!!

Pori duniya ke musalmanon ki thekedari band karo..apni fiqr karo!!

abdulruff

India derives cruelly sadistic pleasure in harassing even those very Muslims who some how managed to into government services. In foreign services, military, police, intelligence, Muslims are no where and where they are they are troubled by the fanatic terror minded Hindu masters.

chandbibi

Everybody should be worried not about losing their territories but about the well being of its citizens. Communal riots happen all over the world. What happened during 1947 was not a tea party. Hence do not expect that India will be any different. Hinduism is a way of life and that has nothing to do with anybody's religion. Many Muslims contribute and take part in Ganesh Chaturthi celebrations in India, and that is because they have belief. In your system of belief you call them munafiq. But in India, this medley is very common. We have hindus participating in Muslim festivals and vice -versa. India is about cohesiveness and that is why i am not worried about the future of my country. But about your country you need to be worried, because you lack cohesiveness which is the only thing that can keep people together. Being a muslim majority islamic republic, you have failed to secure the life and property of migrants from India, and also of baluchis, and of shias and amhediyas. With what right do you question godhra ? Apne gireban me jhanko pehle. Dudh ke dhule to tum bhi nahi.
You should be worried about yourself before worrying about Pakistan. Starting from 1984 Sikh genocide to 2002 Gujrat Muslim massacre, no one is safe in India. Hundreds of churches have been burnt over last decade. Christians have been systematically targeted, their Churches and homes burnt, property looted and religious effects desecrated. Every religion is denounced apart from Hinduism in this secular India.

Everybody should be worried not about losing their territories but about the well being of its citizens. Communal riots happen all over the world. What happened during 1947 was not a tea party. Hence do not expect that India will be any different. Hinduism is a way of life and that has nothing to do with anybody's religion. Many Muslims contribute and take part in Ganesh Chaturthi celebrations in India, and that is because they have belief. In your system of belief you call them munafiq. But in India, this medley is very common. We have hindus participating in Muslim festivals and vice -versa. India is about cohesiveness and that is why i am not worried about the future of my country. But about your country you need to be worried, because you lack cohesiveness which is the only thing that can keep people together. Being a muslim majority islamic republic, you have failed to secure the life and property of migrants from India, and also of baluchis, and of shias and amhediyas. With what right do you question godhra ? Apne gireban me jhanko pehle. Dudh ke dhule to tum bhi nahi.

Useless arguement. This the problem, you are not accepting that you should be worried about whats going on in India. You are more enjoying by interfering our homes. You close your eyes whats going on in Kashmir. It is not Police ; your army is conducting human rights abuses there continuously for last 64 years. Look at the mirror first then talk.

chandbibi

kashmir has nothing to do with communalism. It is a different kind of problem. We do not support any excesses against anybody, be it muslims or hindus or christians, sikhs. If that happens there is always some kind of rebound. So let us all look into the mirror and solve our own issues. Hypocrisy from pakistanis has gone on for too long. Answer your own people, why they are unsafe in a muslim majority country, then point fingers at India.
Useless arguement. This the problem, you are not accepting that you should be worried about whats going on in India. You are more enjoying by interfering our homes. You close your eyes whats going on in Kashmir. It is not Police ; your army is conducting human rights abuses there continuously for last 64 years. Look at the mirror first then talk.

kashmir has nothing to do with communalism. It is a different kind of problem. We do not support any excesses against anybody, be it muslims or hindus or christians, sikhs. If that happens there is always some kind of rebound. So let us all look into the mirror and solve our own issues. Hypocrisy from pakistanis has gone on for too long. Answer your own people, why they are unsafe in a muslim majority country, then point fingers at India.

I again suggest you to look into your mirror first and ask why no one is safe in India, why there are more than 160 independence movements going on in India from Nagaland to Kashmir. No one is willing to stay with this cruel regimen who supports terrorism of Hindu religion. People are only safe if they visit Hindu Manders and Temples. Pakistan can solve its own problems. India should stop poking nose in affiars of Pakistan. India is acustomed to do this since 1971. India still thinks it can repeat it but not this time.

Look, there are more than 160 seperatists movements going on in India. If I go into details, I need many pages to write. But briefly
India is going to break in near future. All eastern states including assam, manipur, nagaland etc are fighting for independence, apart from that south india demands for dravidstan. punjabis are fighting for khalistan and kashmiris for its independence,, followings are the separatist organizations in different part of india.

1- Arunachal Pradesh
Rebel organization: Arunachal Dragon Force
Proposed autonomous region: Teola country

2- Assam
Bodoland, Dimasaland, Kamtapur, Karbi

Rebel organization: United Liberation Front of Assam, Muslim United Liberation Tigers of Assam
Bodoland
Political parties: National Democratic Front of Bodoland
Dimasaland
Political party: Dima Halim Daogah

3- Garo
Rebel organizations: People's Liberation Front of Meghalaya/Achik National Volunteer Council
Proposed autonomous region: Achikland

4- Gondwana
Political party: Gondwana Ganatantra Party, seeking to create a Gondi state from parts of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, and Maharashtra

5- Kamtapur
Political party: Kamtapur Peoples Party (political wing of KLO)
Rebel organizations: Kamtapur Liberation Organisation, Koch-Rajbongshi Liberation Organisation

6- Karbi
Rebel organization: Karbi National Volunteers, United People’s Democratic Solidarity
Proposed autonomous region: Karbi-Anglong

7- Karnataka
Proposed State:Tulu Nad,seeking to create a Tulu state from parts of Karnataka

8-Kashmir
Rebel organizations:Lashkar-e-Toiba, Harkat-ul-mujahideen
Proposed state: Unification with Pakistan
Political organizations:All Parties Hurriyat Conference, Jammu Kashmir Liberation Front
Proposed state: Independent State of Kashmir

9- Nagaland
Rebel organization: National Socialist Council of Nagaland
Government-in-exile: Government of the People’s Republic of Nagaland
Proposed state: Nagalim, or Peoples Republic of Nagaland

10-Manipur
Rebel organizations: Hmar People's Convention–Democrat, Manipur People’s Liberation Front, United National Liberation Front, Revolutionary People's Front of Manipur, People's Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak

11- Mizoram
Rebel organizations: Zomi Revolutionary Organization[citation needed], Mizoram Farmers Liberation Force[citation needed]
Proposed state: Zozam

12- Punjab
Proposed state: Khalistan
Rebel organizations: Khalistan Commando Force, Babbar Khalsa International, Khalistan Zindabad Force, International Sikh Youth Federation, Khalistan Liberation Force

13- Tamil Nadu
Rebel organizations: Tamil National Retrieval Troops, Tamil Nadu Liberation Army

14- Telangana
Political parties: Telangana Rashtra Samithi, seeking to separate Telangana from Andhra Pradesh state. Various other minor groups such as Jai Telangana Party, Telangana Communist Party, Telangana Janata Party, Telangana Praja Samithi, Telangana Rashtra Party, Telangana Rashtra Sadhana Front, Telangana Rashtra Samithi and Telangana Sadhana Samithi

15- Tripura
Rebel organizations: National Liberation Front of Tripura (two factions operating), All Tripura Tiger Force

16- Vidarbha
Political parties: Vidarbha Rajya Party, Vidarbha Vikas Party, seeking to separate Vidarbha from Maharashtra

17-Rayalaseema Telugu is a geographic region in the state of Andhra Pradesh in India

These are the organizations which are working for their independence within india. It is expected that many of those organizations will get independence within 10 to 15 years. You asked about vulnerability of
india, let me assure you that India is just like a garden with lush green grass but beneath this grass is a volcano which can erupt at any time.

chandbibi

Separatist movements can be started by any disgruntled elements. These are for separate states within the Union of India. I hope you have the intellect to decipher the difference between telangana state demand and baloch freedom movement.Does that excuse the communal rioting in pakistan? There can be 1000 separatist movements in India. We will take care of them. Who made you custodians of this when you yourself are stuck in a quagmire from where the only place to go is beneath. India is not pakistan. I know it makes you sleep better thinking Oh there are 160 separatist movements in India so pakistan isnt that bad a place. Blaming everybody except your inept rulers, and denigrating other peoples faith and religion for hiding your ugly realities is not going to hold pakistan together. Get a reality check. India we will take care of. Worry about your country and the muslims of your country who are being massacred in a muslim majority islamic republic. And all this Hindus treat Muslims badly BS. What are you doing to the minorities in your country? Do you even have a right to look any hindu in the eye and ask this question? Don't gun after Indians because you want to hide your own inadequacies. India isnt a perfect place either but we don't blame pakistan for our ills except where it involves a proven terrorist attack. Trying hard to justify your failures by making Indians look like villians will take your further down the path of destruction. The creator of Pakistan did not envisage this kind of relationship with India. It is in your country's best interest to make friends with india. If you cant do so then suffer your fate.
I again suggest you to look into your mirror first and ask why no one is safe in India, why there are more than 160 independence movements going on in India from Nagaland to Kashmir. No one is willing to stay with this cruel regimen who supports terrorism of Hindu religion. People are only safe if they visit Hindu Manders and Temples. Pakistan can solve its own problems. India should stop poking nose in affiars of Pakistan. India is acustomed to do this since 1971. India still thinks it can repeat it but not this time.

Look, there are more than 160 seperatists movements going on in India. If I go into details, I need many pages to write. But briefly
India is going to break in near future. All eastern states including assam, manipur, nagaland etc are fighting for independence, apart from that south india demands for dravidstan. punjabis are fighting for khalistan and kashmiris for its independence,, followings are the separatist organizations in different part of india.

1- Arunachal Pradesh
Rebel organization: Arunachal Dragon Force
Proposed autonomous region: Teola country

2- Assam
Bodoland, Dimasaland, Kamtapur, Karbi

Rebel organization: United Liberation Front of Assam, Muslim United Liberation Tigers of Assam
Bodoland
Political parties: National Democratic Front of Bodoland
Dimasaland
Political party: Dima Halim Daogah

3- Garo
Rebel organizations: People's Liberation Front of Meghalaya/Achik National Volunteer Council
Proposed autonomous region: Achikland

4- Gondwana
Political party: Gondwana Ganatantra Party, seeking to create a Gondi state from parts of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, and Maharashtra

5- Kamtapur
Political party: Kamtapur Peoples Party (political wing of KLO)
Rebel organizations: Kamtapur Liberation Organisation, Koch-Rajbongshi Liberation Organisation

6- Karbi
Rebel organization: Karbi National Volunteers, United People’s Democratic Solidarity
Proposed autonomous region: Karbi-Anglong

7- Karnataka
Proposed State:Tulu Nad,seeking to create a Tulu state from parts of Karnataka

8-Kashmir
Rebel organizations:Lashkar-e-Toiba, Harkat-ul-mujahideen
Proposed state: Unification with Pakistan
Political organizations:All Parties Hurriyat Conference, Jammu Kashmir Liberation Front
Proposed state: Independent State of Kashmir

9- Nagaland
Rebel organization: National Socialist Council of Nagaland
Government-in-exile: Government of the People’s Republic of Nagaland
Proposed state: Nagalim, or Peoples Republic of Nagaland

10-Manipur
Rebel organizations: Hmar People's Convention–Democrat, Manipur People’s Liberation Front, United National Liberation Front, Revolutionary People's Front of Manipur, People's Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak

11- Mizoram
Rebel organizations: Zomi Revolutionary Organization[citation needed], Mizoram Farmers Liberation Force[citation needed]
Proposed state: Zozam

12- Punjab
Proposed state: Khalistan
Rebel organizations: Khalistan Commando Force, Babbar Khalsa International, Khalistan Zindabad Force, International Sikh Youth Federation, Khalistan Liberation Force

13- Tamil Nadu
Rebel organizations: Tamil National Retrieval Troops, Tamil Nadu Liberation Army

14- Telangana
Political parties: Telangana Rashtra Samithi, seeking to separate Telangana from Andhra Pradesh state. Various other minor groups such as Jai Telangana Party, Telangana Communist Party, Telangana Janata Party, Telangana Praja Samithi, Telangana Rashtra Party, Telangana Rashtra Sadhana Front, Telangana Rashtra Samithi and Telangana Sadhana Samithi

15- Tripura
Rebel organizations: National Liberation Front of Tripura (two factions operating), All Tripura Tiger Force

16- Vidarbha
Political parties: Vidarbha Rajya Party, Vidarbha Vikas Party, seeking to separate Vidarbha from Maharashtra

17-Rayalaseema Telugu is a geographic region in the state of Andhra Pradesh in India

These are the organizations which are working for their independence within india. It is expected that many of those organizations will get independence within 10 to 15 years. You asked about vulnerability of
india, let me assure you that India is just like a garden with lush green grass but beneath this grass is a volcano which can erupt at any time.

Separatist movements can be started by any disgruntled elements. These are for separate states within the Union of India. I hope you have the intellect to decipher the difference between telangana state demand and baloch freedom movement.Does that excuse the communal rioting in pakistan? There can be 1000 separatist movements in India. We will take care of them. Who made you custodians of this when you yourself are stuck in a quagmire from where the only place to go is beneath. India is not pakistan. I know it makes you sleep better thinking Oh there are 160 separatist movements in India so pakistan isnt that bad a place. Blaming everybody except your inept rulers, and denigrating other peoples faith and religion for hiding your ugly realities is not going to hold pakistan together. Get a reality check. India we will take care of. Worry about your country and the muslims of your country who are being massacred in a muslim majority islamic republic. And all this Hindus treat Muslims badly BS. What are you doing to the minorities in your country? Do you even have a right to look any hindu in the eye and ask this question? Don't gun after Indians because you want to hide your own inadequacies. India isnt a perfect place either but we don't blame pakistan for our ills except where it involves a proven terrorist attack. Trying hard to justify your failures by making Indians look like villians will take your further down the path of destruction. The creator of Pakistan did not envisage this kind of relationship with India. It is in your country's best interest to make friends with india. If you cant do so then suffer your fate.

You are just talking crep or just trying to test our patience. You are just distorting facts by useless arguments. By the way, how much RAW is paying you ? Truth totally is different. For exampe:

Recently INTERNATIONAL PEOPLE'S TRIBUNAL ON HUMAN RIGHTS
AND JUSTICE IN INDIAN-ADMINISTERED KASHMIR announces the release of its report BURIED EVIDENCE of Unknown, Unmarked, and Mass Graves in Indian-administered Kashmir at a press conference on Wednesday, December 02, 2009, in Srinagar, Kashmir.

Ref:Read more here.

chandbibi

RAW isnt anybody to me. I genuinely feel that you guys can do great things if you just put this useless hatred behind. Kashmir is a lost cause. Accept it and move on. India can really be a good friend to you in the long run. Kashmiris will also benefit from this settlement. Do what is in the best interest of your country. you are already a sovereign islamic republic. So basically you guys got what you wanted, which was to be able to live as muslims. Now for gods sake make a success out of it.
BTW i don't call you an ISI agent even though you make such rabid statements against India and Hindus. For god's sake try to understand my viewpoint. I have nothing against your country. I just feel hatred doesn't lead anywhere.
You are just talking crep or just trying to test our patience. You are just distorting facts by useless arguments. By the way, how much RAW is paying you ? Truth totally is different. For exampe:

Recently INTERNATIONAL PEOPLE'S TRIBUNAL ON HUMAN RIGHTS
AND JUSTICE IN INDIAN-ADMINISTERED KASHMIR announces the release of its report BURIED EVIDENCE of Unknown, Unmarked, and Mass Graves in Indian-administered Kashmir at a press conference on Wednesday, December 02, 2009, in Srinagar, Kashmir.

Ref:Read more here.