PLEASE VIEW THIS CLIP OF RET INDIAN MAJOR WHO THINKS PAKISTAN IS NAIVE

? what a wise ass full intent to create mistrust between pak army and citizens.

India failed so clear now with arrest of kulbushan yadev iran balochistan terrorism axis. To liberate balochistan failed operation by india

Failed operation via afghanistan loss of all investments in terrorist organization TTP.

Failed operation TO liberate karachi total investment lost in terrorist organization MQM Failed operation via creating buisness for thief PM nawaz shareef in india and be an allie.

Failed operation to permanently become allie and stay in afghanistan as now taliban after peace talks will rule afghanistan and will export warfare deep inside in kashmir and india.

No matter how many hand shakes n slave hugs by modi usa china etc want india to sink little bit too. They dont prefer rivals.

India is taking lightly all 12 separatist movements in india like kashmir n specially nagaland with help from china.

Biggest killer of indian power is their uncontrolled birth rate humongous population in poverty open toilets malnutrition pollution AND MODI who is dividing india causing racial tensions and read any book then automatically sinking of biggest democracy into strict marshal law. Do you think you can control it.

Lol If you look at weather pattern is more uncontrolled floods so i dont think there will be water shortages in 2023 in pakistan

Bajwa chaudhry yes names from hindus but remember MUSLIMS. Rule india for 1000 years and many were turks persians arabs decent

China has invested 64 billion in CEPEC and they will not let go easily if india continues antipakistan policy

In kargil if clinton had not pressurized nawaz shareef india showed weakness in the poor moral lack of proper equipment for their coward soldiers
Pak army soldier being muslim concept not afraid to die so these types more dangerous.

In feb too indian airforce exposed dinosaur airpower thats bad Major saheb luggae rahoe these are real honest facts. dubahrah planning kurroe.

Your bs propoganda has failed too. Lol. Goodluck

PHIRR DAMN COW URINE DRINKER FREAKING HINDU PROPOGANDA AGAINST PAK ARMY SO THEY CAN SOFTEN THE TARGET VIA PAKISTANI CITIZEN THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN INSHALLAH

What a jerk of propoganda ullu coward stinky hindu general

ISPR NEED TO SEVERLY RESPOND TO THIS FILTHY HINDU

IM SHAH

he is just trying to create a hatred in the heart of Pakistan citizens. he does not know that his propaganda would never work.
major go and fuck yourself.

pinionated

If u r doing propaganda, at least do it via a brigadier or general. Next, some lans nayek will be giving bhashand

Qudsi

نون لیگی اس ویڈیو میں سے پوائنٹ نوٹ کرتے ہوئے
کل ہی مریم اونٹپٹانگ کا بیان آجائے گا

WatanDost

گورو کی باڈی لنگویج بتا رہی ہے کہ ہندوستان کی پھٹی پڑی ہے
کشمیر بنے گا پاکستان .... انشاء الله

RAW AGENT

PHIRR DAMN COW URINE DRINKER FREAKING HINDU PROPOGANDA AGAINST PAK ARMY SO THEY CAN SOFTEN THE TARGET VIA PAKISTANI CITIZEN THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN INSHALLAH

What a jerk of propoganda ullu coward stinky hindu general

dua me bahut dum hai.

Mr. ABCD, why are you posting these videos and advertising him?
I thought about that what you are saying

but for once I thought awareness is important as somebody needs to confront comment atleast once to this BS

siasatjaan

? what a wise ass full intent to create mistrust between pak army and citizens.

India failed so clear now with arrest of kulbushan yadev iran balochistan terrorism axis. To liberate balochistan failed operation by india

Failed operation via afghanistan loss of all investments in terrorist organization TTP.

Failed operation TO liberate karachi total investment lost in terrorist organization MQM Failed operation via creating buisness for thief PM nawaz shareef in india and be an allie.

Failed operation to permanently become allie and stay in afghanistan as now taliban after peace talks will rule afghanistan and will export warfare deep inside in kashmir and india.

No matter how many hand shakes n slave hugs by modi usa china etc want india to sink little bit too. They dont prefer rivals.

India is taking lightly all 12 separatist movements in india like kashmir n specially nagaland with help from china.

Biggest killer of indian power is their uncontrolled birth rate humongous population in poverty open toilets malnutrition pollution AND MODI who is dividing india causing racial tensions and read any book then automatically sinking of biggest democracy into strict marshal law. Do you think you can control it.

Lol If you look at weather pattern is more uncontrolled floods so i dont think there will be water shortages in 2023 in pakistan

Bajwa chaudhry yes names from hindus but remember MUSLIMS. Rule india for 1000 years and many were turks persians arabs decent

China has invested 64 billion in CEPEC and they will not let go easily if india continues antipakistan policy

In kargil if clinton had not pressurized nawaz shareef india showed weakness in the poor moral lack of proper equipment for their coward soldiers
Pak army soldier being muslim concept not afraid to die so these types more dangerous.

In feb too indian airforce exposed dinosaur airpower thats bad Major saheb luggae rahoe these are real honest facts. dubahrah planning kurroe.

Your bs propoganda has failed too. Lol. Goodluck
YAAR URDU MEI LIKH LO AGAR ENGLISH NAI ATI. WHAT A HODGE PODGE.