P

pakstar

Re: Ibtesam ilahi Zaheer Comment For Dr Muhammad Tahir Ul Qadri

In Pakistan there are thousands of scholors like Ibtesam ilahi zaheer and there is no scholor like Tahir Ul Qadri sahab in whole world today.

Who is he comparing himself with Tahir Ul Qadri today is just ignorant? Shame of Ibtesam..

Tahir Ul Qadri sahab is the one and only great scholor of Muslims today.

better listen to Tahir Ul Qadri sahab and then decide.

Tahir Ul Qadri sahab -- Zindabad

zeyafa

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri on Salman Taseer Assassination - Amazing Analysis

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri on Salman Taseer Assassination

The blasphemy laws have no justification in Islam. These ulema are just telling lies to the people, said
Javed Ahmad Ghamidi

ramay67

Re: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri on Salman Taseer Assassination - Amazing Analysis

bohat arsay ke baad aaj 80,s wala tahir ul qadri laga hae.

Urooj_lbw

bulao un jahilon ko jo salman taseer bechaare ko gustaache rasool kehte hen oor maro yahan jootay un ko , pakistan ko ubaane waale zia ul haq or phir un ki najaiz aulad nawaz shareef ne is qoom ko kaafi had tak gumraah kar dia he , ab sirf joota solution he is qoom ka, ye jitnee bhi nawaz ke followers hen wo salman taseer ko gustaacerasuul samajhte hen, this is a clear proof of this wrong path from nawaz shareef muna fiq e azam

siasihero

We must eliminate Islamic Extremism and its opposite Secularism, we shall remain Muslim, however in Democratic State.

The blasphemy laws have no justification in Islam. These ulema are just telling lies to the people, said
Javed Ahmad Ghamidi

evanescence

The blasphemy laws have no justification in Islam. These ulema are just telling lies to the people,” said
Javed Ahmad Ghamidi

I went through all the videos, was shocked that how tahir-ul-qadri was courageous to speak in very simple and straight words while others were depending on if and buts. One down thing, Dr. Ghulam Murtaza (late), Dr. Israr Ahmed (Late), Dr. Tahir ul Qadri and then Javed Ghamdi forced to drifted out of our country. Think who will gonna edify our society. It is tight spot of our society and we have to think about theses intellectuals who are well proficient to educate us for establishing ultimate welfare state.

simple_and_peacefull

had you watch complete clip....
Lekin bhai sahib, Tahir ul Qadri Sahib armate ha keh yeh to tecnically gustkhi rasool hai hi nahi!!!!

Ab kiya bolo ge??????

[COLOR=[URL=http://www.siasat.pk/forum/misc.php?do=dbtech_usertag_hash&hash=222222][QUOTE%3Dsimple_and_peacefull]#222222][/COLOR]

insaf-seeker

Two different faces of Tahir ul Qadri, one you have seen above second is here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2Hspiq-590

And do you know the reality of PJ, MIR??? watch him on Ahmadiya TV UK

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Hcg92qYknE

I request you all that if you really want to know about the blasphemy law then you should watch this, the speaker is a Justice retired from High court

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LcAbifV8LAI&feature=player_embedded

zeyafa

Does he know how mush extremism is in our country:-

We have the greatest Example of Taliban..... And people Like wise Mumtaz Qadri!

Do you have any Idea how much our Pak Army is facing Redicalization????

Do you know who is attacking GHQ? who is attacking Mehran Base? Who is attacking FIA buildings???

Do you know the facts of Lal Masjid?

You know sh*t and you talk sh*t.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VCqEuvxp1Q

had you watch complete clip....

incognito

Maybe you dint watch Javed Ahmed Ghamidi sahib in Action

I went through all the videos, was shocked that how tahir-ul-qadri was courageous to speak in very simple and straight words while others were depending on if and buts. One down thing, Dr. Ghulam Murtaza (late), Dr. Israr Ahmed (Late), Dr. Tahir ul Qadri and then Javed Ghamdi? forced to drifted out of our country. Think who will gonna edify our society. It is tight spot of our society and we have to think about theses intellectuals who are well proficient to educate us for establishing ultimate welfare state.

I am not Islamic, I am not Secular, I am Muslim!

zeyafa

Maybe you didn't watch Javed Ahmed Ghamidi sahib in action!

I went through all the videos, was shocked that how tahir-ul-qadri was courageous to speak in very simple and straight words while others were depending on if and buts. One down thing, Dr. Ghulam Murtaza (late), Dr. Israr Ahmed (Late), Dr. Tahir ul Qadri and then Javed Ahmed Ghamdi forced to drifted out of our country. Think who will gonna edify our society. It is tight spot of our society and we have to think about theses intellectuals who are well proficient to educate us for establishing ultimate welfare state.

I am not Islamic, I am not secular, I am Muslim.

simple_and_peacefull

[h=4]dear following is law about religion in Pakistan. tell me whats wrong with it. secondly there is basically no problem within the law. the problem is implementation of law. that how we are implement it. so if we want to change then we have to change implementation system not law. the main problem from law is for ahmadis not others. its big stop on their way to declare them as muslin.....[/h]
dear read the law careful and then find out where is mistake
[h=4]XV[/h][h=4]OF OFFENCES RELATING TO RELIGION[/h]​
295.Injuring or defiling place of worship, with Intent to insult the religion of any class:
Whoever destroys, damages or defiles any place of worship, or any object held sacred by any class of persons with the intention of thereby insulting the religion of any class of persons or with the knowledge that any class of persons is likely to consider such destruction damage or defilement as an insult to their religion. shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to two years, or with fine, or with both.

[TD="colspan: 2"] [/TD]
[SUP] 106[/SUP][
295-A.Deliberate and malicious acts intended to outrage religious feelings of any class by insulting Its religion or religious beliefs:
Whoever, with deliberate and malicious intention of outraging the 'religious feelings of any class of the citizens of Pakistan, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations insults the religion or the religious beliefs of that class, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to ten years, or with fine, or with both.

][SUP] 106[/SUP]
[SUP] 107[/SUP][
295-B.Defiling, etc., of Holy Qur'an:
Whoever wilfully defiles, damages or desecrates a copy of the Holy Qur'an or of an extract therefrom or uses it in any derogatory manner or for any unlawful purpose shall be punishable with imprisonment for life.

][SUP] 107[/SUP]
[SUP] 108[/SUP][
295-C.Use of derogatory remarks, etc., in respect of the Holy Prophet:
Whoever by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation or by any imputation, innuendo, or insinuation, directly or indirectly, defiles the sacred name of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) shall be punished with death, or imprisonment for life, and shall also be liable to fine.

][SUP] 108[/SUP]
296.Disturbing religious assembly:
Whoever voluntarily causes disturbance to any assembly lawfully engaged in the performance of religious worship, or religious ceremonies, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both.
297.Trespassing on burial places, etc.:
Whoever, with the intention of wounding the feelings of any person, or of insulting the religion of any person, or with the knowledge that the feelings of any person are likely to be wounded, or that the religion of any person is likely to be insulted thereby, commits any trespass in any place of worship or on any place of sculpture, or any place set apart for the performance of funeral rites or as a, depository for the remains of the dead, or offers any indignity to any human corpse or causes disturbance to any persons assembled for the performance of funeral ceremonies, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both.
298.Uttering words, etc., with deliberate intent to wound religious feelings:
Whoever, with the deliberate intention of wounding the religious feelings of any person, utters any word or makes any sound in the hearing of that person or makes any gesture in the sight of that person or places any object in the sight of that person, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to one year or with fine, or with both.

[SUP] 109[/SUP][
298-A.Use of derogatory remarks, etc., in respect of holy personages:
Whoever by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation, or by any imputation, innuendo or insinuation, directly or indirectly, defiles the sacred name of any wife (Ummul Mumineen), or members of the family (Ahle-bait), of the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him), or any of the righteous Caliphs (Khulafa-e-Rashideen) or companions (Sahaaba) of the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, or with fine, or with both.

][SUP] 109[/SUP]
[SUP] 110[/SUP][
298-B.Misuse of epithets, descriptions and titles, etc., reserved for certain holy personages or places:
(1)Any person of the Quadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation-
(a)refers to or addresses, any person, other than a Caliph or companion of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ameer-ul-Mumineen", "Khalifatul- Mumineen", Khalifa-tul-Muslimeen", "Sahaabi" or "Razi Allah Anho";
(b)refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a wife of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ummul-Mumineen";
(c)refers to, or addresses, any person, other than a member of the family "Ahle-bait" of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), as "Ahle-bait"; or
(d)refers to, or names, or calls, his place of worship a "Masjid";
shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

[TD="colspan: 2"]
298-C.Person of Quadiani group, etc., calling himself a Muslim or preaching or propagating his faith:
Any person of the Quadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name), who directly or indirectly, poses himself as a Muslim, or calls, or refers to, his faith as Islam, or preaches or propagates his faith, or invites others to accept his faith, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations, or in any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine.
(2)Any person of the Qaudiani group or Lahori group (who call themselves "Ahmadis" or by any other name) who by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representation refers to the mode or form of call to prayers followed by his faith as "Azan", or recites Azan as used by the Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

[/TD]

http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/1860/actXLVof1860.html

Does he know how mush extremism is in our country:-

We have the greatest Example of Taliban..... And people Like wise Mumtaz Qadri!

Do you have any Idea how much our Pak Army is facing Redicalization????

Do you know who is attacking GHQ? who is attacking Mehran Base? Who is attacking FIA buildings???

Do you know the facts of Lal Masjid?

You know sh*t and you talk sh*t.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VCqEuvxp1Q

next2saint

Halwa eater molvi can only rule on the minds of people who does not take initiative to read Quran on their own...

Mumtaz Qadiri is a killer.. a murderer... a lawbreaker

those who favor his act.. can never bring justice to this society...

be aware of a man with a one book... (never cud understand this phrase, till i met halwa eating molvi)

AbuOkasha

Lekin bhai sahib, Tahir ul Qadri Sahib farmate ha keh, yeh to tecnically, gustkhi rasool hai hi nahi!!!!

Ab kiya bolo ge??????

TO HELL WITH HIM AND ALL HIS "TECHNIQUES" .....HE WILL SURELY GET REWARDED FOR ALL HIS TECHNIQUES In the HELL......

evanescence

Mashalalh Saray hi to ulama banay hoay hain is qoum main, very good keep it up guys.

[MENTION=24030]zeyafa[/MENTION] sb and others alike

Ghamdi sb aap aur meray se to laakh darjay hi better and educated hon gain na, na to us ne aap ki bakri chori ki hoi hai aur na hi main ne un k haan rishta kia hoa hai. Meri request hai k be humbel, polite and get positive attitude towards things.
Sorry for anything went bad.