Premium Membership - Path Forward on Siasat pk

Okay Gulfi Chutoo all of my guild of being harsh to others are absolutely not for you. You are a special case for me.
So let us get to the point. I may have lost the track with everything else going. Did you download the PART FINAL AWARD (Quantum). The 69-page judgment yet or not ?
Abhay agay bhi chal 2 din se teri sui ek jagga pe athki hui hai

This is very good. Sui is liye atki hoi this, because you downloaded the wrong file.
تیرے ساتھ گھتکا کھیلنے کا کافی مزہ آے گا
because you are the only one who goes deep down into the things where I want to discuss. So give me some time as I have to dig back into the 69 pages. It has been I while when i read it. Don't start trumpets and whistling. I am asking for few hours.

گئے ۔
I think .
پٹواری اچھے انسان نہیں ہوتے؟؟ کبھی لاہور آئیے گا تو ملاقات کریں گے
Please stay tuned we (I and Gulfi Chatto) getting into the judgment in which IK Govt took Wajid Zia's pants off in UK and claimed the Nawaz Shareef has done 8 times lesser corruption than Wajid Zia said.
And this is the thing which Imran Khan is not telling his Imranis.
It will be two to three days long discussion. You don't have to follow it but if you do you will find it informative.

sajhassan

This is very good. Sui is liye atki hoi this, because you downloaded the wrong file.
تیرے ساتھ گھتکا کھیلنے کا کافی مزہ آے گا
because you are the only one who goes deep down into the things where I want to discuss. So give me some time as I have to dig back into the 69 pages. It has been I while when i read it. Don't start trumpets and whistling. I am asking for few hours.
By the way Raja Jee, 69 is not a good number.

sajhassan

Please stay tuned we (I and Gulfi Chatto) getting into the judgment in which IK Govt took Wajid Zia's pants off in UK and claimed the Nawaz Shareef has done 8 times lesser corruption than Wajid Zia said.
And this is the thing which Imran Khan is not telling his Imranis.
It will be two to three days long discussion. You don't have to follow it but if you do you will find it informative.
Ok, I have ordered the ?

Sohail Shuja

پٹواری اچھے انسان نہیں ہوتے؟؟ کبھی لاہور آئیے گا تو ملاقات کریں گے
نفرت جرم سے، مجرم سے نہیں۔ اسلیئے پٹواری سے ہم بغض نہیں رکھتے کہ بقول ڈاکٹر صاحب ہم سب آخر کار ہیں تو پاکستانی۔

لیکن ہم تو لاہور بہت عرصہ گزار آئے، ٹھوکر نیاز بیگ سے لے کر باٹا پور تک گھومتے رہے، آپ نے شائد کبھی توجّہ نہیں کی۔

Nawaz Shareef has done 8 times lesser corruption than Wajid Zia said.
? ? ? ? Wah patwari wah, kiss baat per fakhar ker raha hai. Mian saanp ne 10 billion nahi sirf 2.5 billion ki corruption ki hai. I already know this is going to be fun.

Waiting ..............

? ? ? ? Wah patwari wah, kiss baat per fakhar ker raha hai. Mian saanp ne 10 billion nahi sirf 2.5 billion ki corruption ki hai. I already know this is going to be fun.

Waiting ..............
Okay Gulfi. I am getting to some point now. Let us agree on couple of things before we start, because I will stop your twisting and turning right before we get into this (as you did on previous two discussions on Judgements --- many many months ago.
I will put my opinion in Red and Quote from Judgement in black to differentiate
No-1 to agree

Quote: Page-1
The claimant is Broadsheet LLC
and Respondent is
1: Islamic Republic of Pakistan
2: The National Accountability Bureau

To agree on stuff is that respondent No-1 is Govt of Pakitan which is being run by Imran Khan

Do You Agree with this or not? ----- Just "Yes" or "No" Answer for now --- later you can explain if you don't agree.
( and I will talk to you tomorrow morning)

Night_Hawk

اگر تم نہ ہوگے تو اس کمی کو اگر کوئی محسوس کرے گا تو وہ خود تم ہوگے.
دوسروں کو تو شائد کافی عرصے تک اسکا احساس بھی نہ ہو.
Wonderfully said. That is very true.

sajhassan

Okay Gulfi. I am getting to some point now. Let us agree on couple of things before we start, because I will stop your twisting and turning right before we get into this (as you did on previous two discussions on Judgements --- many many months ago.
No-1 to agree

and Respondent is

To agree on stuff is that respondent No-1 is Govt of Pakitan which is being run by Imran Khan

Do You Agree with this or not? ----- Just "Yes" or "No" Answer for now --- later you can explain if you don't agree.
No,

sajhassan

No-1 to agree

and Respondent is

You are being tricky here, IK is running the government now but he was not three years ago

No-1 to agree

and Respondent is

NO

sajhassan

No-1 to agree

and Respondent is

Please refer your post # 72 where you are asking citizen x to download it from a different source. Not sure what is the difference in both the documents. You might have referred to the document in calibry font.
I downloaded it by link shared by citizen x cuz it was free download.
On page 74 date is August 2016 above Sir Anthony Evans signature
What does it mean