Premium Membership - Path Forward on Siasat pk

FB_IMG_1486718382641.jpg
اگر تم نہ ہوگے تو اس کمی کو اگر کوئی محسوس کرے گا تو وہ خود تم ہوگے.
دوسروں کو تو شائد کافی عرصے تک اسکا احساس بھی نہ ہو.

Tu Nahi Jayega...lekin muqaddar tera wahi mushahidullah kuttay wala Hoga insha'Allah...
ہاہاہا….کیا بات ہے تمہاری سلیمہ….تم تو اسے کہ رہی ہو جیسے
اسکے ہاتھ کی لکیریں پڑھ لی ہوں.
?

ایک آزاد پاکستانی ہونے کے ناطے راجہ جی کی اپنی سیاسی سوچ ہے جسکا ہر دوسرے انسان کی طرح انہیں مکمل حق حاصل ہے، فورم کے بیشتر ممبٗران کے ساتھ راجہ جی کی سیاسی مخالفت ہو سکتی ہے لیکن بہرحال میرے نزدیک راجہ ایک پڑھا لکھا اور کُھلّی ڈُلّی طبیعت کا مالک ایک اچھا انسان ہے جسمیں اپنے مخالف کی بات سننے کا حوصلہ ہے
راقم سے زیادہ اس فورم پر راجے کی کِٹ شاید ہی کسی نے لگائی ہو لیکن مجھے یہ کہنے میں کوئی عار نہیں کہ راجے نے کبھی اسکا برا نہیں منایا اور خادم کو ہمیشہ ایک بڑے بھائی کی طرح عزت دی ہے جسکا میں دل سے ممنون ہوں
آخر میں راجہ جی سے اتنی گزارش ہی کروں گا کہ فورم کو چھوڑنے کے اپنے جذباتی فیصلے پر نظر ثانی کریں اور اسے نہ چھوڑیں . یہ چھوٹی چھوٹی باتیں چلتی رہتی ہیں ان کو دل پر لگانے کی ضرورت نہیں ہے

ایٹ دا اینڈ آف دا ڈے ہم سب پاکستانی ہیں اور ایک ہی تسبیح کے دانے

Sohail Shuja

راجہ اپنی پوسٹوں سے بھلے پٹواری روپ دھار کر بیٹھتا ہے، لیکن حقیقتاً ایک اچھا انسان ہے۔ میں نے اس کی پوسٹوں میں نون لیگ کی حمایت سے زیادہ تحریک انصاف کی حماقتوں پر نکتہ چینی دیکھی ہے، لہٰذا راجہ بہت سارے لوگوں کو چبھتا ہوا بھی محسوس ہوتا ہے۔

راجے کی ایک خاص بات یہ ہے کہ اگر اسے کوئی بات دلیل سے سمجھائی جائے اور اسکو سمجھ بھی آجائے تو یہ اپنی غلطی ماننے میں ایک لمحے کا تردّد نہیں کرتا۔ یہ وصف آجکل کی جنونی دنیا میں ناپید پوچکا ہے۔

باقی مجھے یہ پوسٹ فورم چھوڑنے سے زیادہ راجے کی پریمیئم ممبر شپ سے ناراضگی کا شاخسانہ لگتی ہے، کہ اب راجہ ایک دن میں صرف ایک تھریڈ لگاسکے گا، اسکا افسوس راجے کو کسی کروٹ چین نہیں لینے دیتا۔ اب خیر اس پالیسی کے تحت راجے کو ویسے بھی کم ہی دیکھا جائے گا فورم پر لہٰذا راجے نے پہلے سے پیش بندی کے طور پر یہ تھریڈ کھول دیا ہے۔

لیکن راجے، میرا نہیں خیال کہ تیری آہ و فغاں سے اس فورم کی ایڈمن کے پروں پر کوئی ایک قطرہ پانی بھی پڑنے والا ہے۔
دراصل مجھے یہ لگتا ہے کہ فورم کے کانٹنٹ کی کاٹ چھانٹ کے لیئے بہتر یہی ہے کہ ہر بندے کو صرف ایک تھریڈ لگانے کی اجازت ہو تاکہ جو بھی آئے وہ اچھی طرح سوچ سمجھ کر تھریڈ لگائے، ورنہ مفت میں فورم پر گند نہ ڈالے، بلکہ گند کو صاف کرنے کے لیئے فیس بھی دے، جیسا کہ پبلک ٹوائلٹ کی سہولت کے استعمال کے بعد کیا جاتا ہے۔

Sohail Shuja

ایک وقت تھا کہ یہ فورم مختلف الخیال لکھاریوں کیلئے مستقل بیٹھک کی شکل میں ایک خوبصورت پلیٹ فارم ہوا کرتا تھا۔۔۔ ایک طرف سیاسی و مذہبی تفاوت کے دنگل لگے ہوتے تھے۔۔ دوسری طرف دوستی و الفت کے خلوص بھرے جلوے بکھرے نظر آتے تھے۔۔۔ شائد یہ بزم یونہی سجی رہتی اگر اس فورم کی انتظامیہ اپنی رُوندلی حکمت عملی سے، یک طرفہ سیاسی و مذہبی رحجانات کی رکھوالی نہ کرتی۔۔۔

عدیل بذاتِ خود ظاہرا" چِکنا" لیکن اندرونی طور پر ایک بزنس مائنڈڈ "سخت لونڈا" ہے۔۔اس کیلئے فورم کے ممبران اوراس فورم کی نمو میں ان ممبران کی تخلیقی کاوشوں کی "ٹگے ٹِنڈ" ویلیو نہیں۔۔۔ سو کئی راجے آئے اور اپنے شکایتی باجے بجا کر چلے گئے۔۔۔۔ لیکن ہنوز ناصحیت بے اثر است۔۔۔۔

نچوڑِ داستاں۔۔۔ "سیاست ڈاٹ پی کے" کی ڈیجیٹل بے بی کو صرف ڈالرز کی بِیٹ

پسند ہے۔۔۔۔
گئے دِنوں کی عزیز باتیں۔۔۔۔۔

دراصل جب تلک کوئی شے عام نہیں ہوجاتی، تب تلک خاص رہتی ہے۔ آپ جس دورِ گزشتہ کی گم گشتہ داستان کا ذکر کر رہے ہیں، تب تلک سیاست پی کے ایک خاص مقام ہوا کرتا تھا ان لوگوں کے لیئے جو صرف کی بورڈ کی مدد سے نہیں، بلکہ احساس، اخلاق علم اور ہنر کی بدولت لکھا کرتے تھے۔ یہ فنونِ لطیفہ کی وہ بیٹھک ہوا کرتی تھی جس میں سے اب فنون تو ناپید ہوچلے۔ بس لطیفہ ہی رہ گیا ہے اور وہ بھی کچھ بازاری نسل کا۔

ایک آزاد پاکستانی ہونے کے ناطے راجہ جی کی اپنی سیاسی سوچ ہے جسکا ہر دوسرے انسان کی طرح انہیں مکمل حق حاصل ہے، فورم کے بیشتر ممبٗران کے ساتھ راجہ جی کی سیاسی مخالفت ہو سکتی ہے لیکن بہرحال میرے نزدیک راجہ ایک پڑھا لکھا اور کُھلّی ڈُلّی طبیعت کا مالک ایک اچھا انسان ہے جسمیں اپنے مخالف کی بات سننے کا حوصلہ ہے
راقم سے زیادہ اس فورم پر راجے کی کِٹ شاید ہی کسی نے لگائی ہو لیکن مجھے یہ کہنے میں کوئی عار نہیں کہ راجے نے کبھی اسکا برا نہیں منایا اور خادم کو ہمیشہ ایک بڑے بھائی کی طرح عزت دی ہے جسکا میں دل سے ممنون ہوں
آخر میں راجہ جی سے اتنی گزارش ہی کروں گا کہ فورم کو چھوڑنے کے اپنے جذباتی فیصلے پر نظر ثانی کریں اور اسے نہ چھوڑیں . یہ چھوٹی چھوٹی باتیں چلتی رہتی ہیں ان کو دل پر لگانے کی ضرورت نہیں ہے

Acha kuch ziyada nahi hogaya?

Resilient

Siasat pk had been a very good forum where everyone can come and put their comments on the ongoing situation in the country. This forum's contributions are enormous and do not need to be explained in words. I will not waste too much time in writing an essay on this forum's contributions. because whatever I will write will be lesser than its contributions. No words can do true justice. Rather I will talk about the path forward.

It is a well-known fact that 99% of the moderators (whoever they are) are vividly tilted towards PTI and IK. I am not talking about abusive language and contents moderation. I am talking about the genuine topics-moderation. Anyways, the opposition on the forum known as Putwaris somehow got over this. They took it as a "default scenario" because social media is the world of Imran Khan and his followers. With a few cries and complaints, every one of the Putwaris accepted this. To some, it was not acceptable so they ran away to another forum. I also got the invitations but I did not find the atmosphere over there charged and flashy as it is on this forum. Extremely serious discussions were hard on nerves over there. I did not find it entertaining -- let us be straightforward.

This new change, AKA "Premium Membership" is something that is significantly reducing traffic on the forum. The threads on the screen are seen lasting for hours and hours. This think will eventually level Siasat pk down with thousands of useless isolated blogging sites where no new person likes to go. Coming straight to the point, I can accept that the management of Siasat pk may be looking for some extra cash, (which they rightly deserve). But the contribution this forum has done is going to be heavily masked. Social media is a world in which if you are forgotten, you are forgotten for good.

I the Putwari "Rajarawall111" was trying my best to present an alternate point of view. I don't have money to become a Premium member to get the liberty which this forum gave me before. Yesterday I used my old ID when to post the 2nd thread. That was years and years old ID when I was a bit fascinated with IK, voted Sheikh Rasheed. I used this ID but it kind of left a scar on me. No, I don't want to dilute my identity by bypassing the system and using other IDs. I would rather go away.

The increased responsibilities on work is also shrinking my time available for this entertaining. And falling IK and his overwhelming failures is also making this forum's atmosphere gloomy and sad. I love you all Imranis (I am not calling you Insafis because they are dead now --- IKfan (me) was the first who died).

I have decided to shrink my activities on this forum, because staying here as a non-paid member when the management is expecting me to pay, touches my self-esteem. My disappearance will be gradual because this forum has become some sort of ADHD for me. So cannot leave it in one shake.

I made some very good friends here which I will miss.
Dr Adam : My best friend and elder brother
Sohail Shuja: A well-learned groomed personality with a sharp chittar in his hand for me.
@rtabasum1: Behen jee is away from the forum for a long time.
Shahid Abassi: The most educated person on this forum.
SahirShah: Bhai sahib is away from a long time
@mhafiz: (bigger putwari than me) lost from a long time
arifkarim: (who i call as Patwari in disguise) but he is not. He is imrani

I have some Imranis which I respect, just because of their long interaction with me
Terminator; other IDs, as 3rd umpire, resident evil, two stooges and few more. Most abusive member but is not Munafiq at all
Okara --- sorry for being mean with you be. All I was concerned with that that you never kept with u with me on informational discussion
Munawarkhan --- I really love you as my brother. I have deep respect for you. We used to just discuss. And I thank you for keeping away from abuse, even though we had intense discussions.
Wake up Pak -- you are a relatively masoom young man. You appear very groomed and from a good family. Please stay away from the abusive language which you just picked up.
Will_Bite --- did not have good terms with you but I don't regret it.
And may more fro which it will be a good riddance

I will not forget mentioning some Munafiqeen also on this forum. The people who know but act as dumbs and crooks deliberately spread misinformation

Citizen X: The biggest Hypocrite on this forum. I will miss giving him what he really deserves.

But As I said above. If this forum does not cancel its Premium membership policy. I will wind down my activities slowly because this habit will take time to go away. So please don't start the "Good Riddance" party right away.

mhafeez was banned for life for no reason other than being a patwari, same is the case for some other members like Bawa @sohrab GeoG etc.

Resilient

Siasat pk had been a very good forum where everyone can come and put their comments on the ongoing situation in the country. This forum's contributions are enormous and do not need to be explained in words. I will not waste too much time in writing an essay on this forum's contributions. because whatever I will write will be lesser than its contributions. No words can do true justice. Rather I will talk about the path forward.

It is a well-known fact that 99% of the moderators (whoever they are) are vividly tilted towards PTI and IK. I am not talking about abusive language and contents moderation. I am talking about the genuine topics-moderation. Anyways, the opposition on the forum known as Putwaris somehow got over this. They took it as a "default scenario" because social media is the world of Imran Khan and his followers. With a few cries and complaints, every one of the Putwaris accepted this. To some, it was not acceptable so they ran away to another forum. I also got the invitations but I did not find the atmosphere over there charged and flashy as it is on this forum. Extremely serious discussions were hard on nerves over there. I did not find it entertaining -- let us be straightforward.

This new change, AKA "Premium Membership" is something that is significantly reducing traffic on the forum. The threads on the screen are seen lasting for hours and hours. This think will eventually level Siasat pk down with thousands of useless isolated blogging sites where no new person likes to go. Coming straight to the point, I can accept that the management of Siasat pk may be looking for some extra cash, (which they rightly deserve). But the contribution this forum has done is going to be heavily masked. Social media is a world in which if you are forgotten, you are forgotten for good.

I the Putwari "Rajarawall111" was trying my best to present an alternate point of view. I don't have money to become a Premium member to get the liberty which this forum gave me before. Yesterday I used my old ID when to post the 2nd thread. That was years and years old ID when I was a bit fascinated with IK, voted Sheikh Rasheed. I used this ID but it kind of left a scar on me. No, I don't want to dilute my identity by bypassing the system and using other IDs. I would rather go away.

The increased responsibilities on work is also shrinking my time available for this entertaining. And falling IK and his overwhelming failures is also making this forum's atmosphere gloomy and sad. I love you all Imranis (I am not calling you Insafis because they are dead now --- IKfan (me) was the first who died).

I have decided to shrink my activities on this forum, because staying here as a non-paid member when the management is expecting me to pay, touches my self-esteem. My disappearance will be gradual because this forum has become some sort of ADHD for me. So cannot leave it in one shake.

Sohail Shuja: A well-learned groomed personality with a sharp chittar in his hand for me.

I have some Imranis which I respect, just because of their long interaction with me
Terminator; other IDs, as 3rd umpire, resident evil, two stooges and few more. Most abusive member but is not Munafiq at all
Okara --- sorry for being mean with you be. All I was concerned with that that you never kept with u with me on informational discussion
Munawarkhan --- I really love you as my brother. I have deep respect for you. We used to just discuss. And I thank you for keeping away from abuse, even though we had intense discussions.
Wake up Pak -- you are a relatively masoom young man. You appear very groomed and from a good family. Please stay away from the abusive language which you just picked up.

I will not forget mentioning some Munafiqeen also on this forum. The people who know but act as dumbs and crooks deliberately spread misinformation

Citizen X: The biggest Hypocrite on this forum. I will miss giving him what he really deserves.

But As I said above. If this forum does not cancel its Premium membership policy. I will wind down my activities slowly because this habit will take time to go away. So please don't start the "Good Riddance" party right away.

Same would be from me, I wanted to say same, I have the money to keep Premium Membership but I will not spent a penny for this purpose, I will not give a dime even if Adeel would demand charity to run this forum as now he is blackmailing us to look onto people with deep pockets.

Resilient

راجہ اپنی پوسٹوں سے بھلے پٹواری روپ دھار کر بیٹھتا ہے، لیکن حقیقتاً ایک اچھا انسان ہے۔ میں نے اس کی پوسٹوں میں نون لیگ کی حمایت سے زیادہ تحریک انصاف کی حماقتوں پر نکتہ چینی دیکھی ہے، لہٰذا راجہ بہت سارے لوگوں کو چبھتا ہوا بھی محسوس ہوتا ہے۔

راجے کی ایک خاص بات یہ ہے کہ اگر اسے کوئی بات دلیل سے سمجھائی جائے اور اسکو سمجھ بھی آجائے تو یہ اپنی غلطی ماننے میں ایک لمحے کا تردّد نہیں کرتا۔ یہ وصف آجکل کی جنونی دنیا میں ناپید پوچکا ہے۔

باقی مجھے یہ پوسٹ فورم چھوڑنے سے زیادہ راجے کی پریمیئم ممبر شپ سے ناراضگی کا شاخسانہ لگتی ہے، کہ اب راجہ ایک دن میں صرف ایک تھریڈ لگاسکے گا، اسکا افسوس راجے کو کسی کروٹ چین نہیں لینے دیتا۔ اب خیر اس پالیسی کے تحت راجے کو ویسے بھی کم ہی دیکھا جائے گا فورم پر لہٰذا راجے نے پہلے سے پیش بندی کے طور پر یہ تھریڈ کھول دیا ہے۔

لیکن راجے، میرا نہیں خیال کہ تیری آہ و فغاں سے اس فورم کی ایڈمن کے پروں پر کوئی ایک قطرہ پانی بھی پڑنے والا ہے۔
دراصل مجھے یہ لگتا ہے کہ فورم کے کانٹنٹ کی کاٹ چھانٹ کے لیئے بہتر یہی ہے کہ ہر بندے کو صرف ایک تھریڈ لگانے کی اجازت ہو تاکہ جو بھی آئے وہ اچھی طرح سوچ سمجھ کر تھریڈ لگائے، ورنہ مفت میں فورم پر گند نہ ڈالے، بلکہ گند کو صاف کرنے کے لیئے فیس بھی دے، جیسا کہ پبلک ٹوائلٹ کی سہولت کے استعمال کے بعد کیا جاتا ہے۔

پٹواری اچھے انسان نہیں ہوتے؟؟ کبھی لاہور آئیے گا تو ملاقات کریں گے

therefore the limitation is perfect

i see mostly low life patwaris crying over this.
Exactly, I was going to mention Resilient (Which by the way is the actual spelling and not Resilant as patwari spells it ) who does exactly this whenever new supply of Khota qeema naan arrives from jati mujrah or despagando who can't help but show off his twitteronomics in a few dozen threads everyday.

Plus we also get relief from fanbois like Desan

Munawarkhan

I think you are getting too senti over something useless.

Honestly I didn't even realise that there is a limit of threads for non-premium members, but again as this is a pvt forum, the owners have the right to cover their costs in whatever way possible.

Personally I think this forum as a real true potential but unfortunately its currently only a space for political rant. No positive comes out of any discussion here.

Imagine if the same was used by people to highlight their local issues, above party affiliations. Where people supported each other to raise voice and get solutions. Pakistan would have improved.

I think you are getting too senti over something useless.

Honestly I didn't even realise that there is a limit of threads for non-premium members, but again as this is a pvt forum, the owners have the right to cover their costs in whatever way possible.

Personally I think this forum as a real true potential but unfortunately its currently only a space for political rant. No positive comes out of any discussion here.

Imagine if the same was used by people to highlight their local issues, above party affiliations. Where people supported each other to raise voice and get solutions. Pakistan would have improved.
On a personal note. Good that you have seen it. I did not want to stay in bad terms with you - in which we are these days.

Thank you both the Cutest Imranis on the Forum. As Dr Saib said we Putwaris and Imranis can live together if we want to. I said I will try to tone it down. And the reason is the notion that if It is not for free -- I don't want to stay for free.
But there are some personal reasons as well. One of them is that I was getting Rude with people who are already sad. Though I was pushed into but this is no reason. I just want to press my reset button.

Okay Gulfi Chutoo all of my guild of being harsh to others are absolutely not for you. You are a special case for me.
So let us get to the point. I may have lost the track with everything else going. Did you download the PART FINAL AWARD (Quantum). The 69-page judgment yet or not ?