Who is Farrah Khan

arifkarim

Dunger !! He must have come back recently . The way they displayed him shows he was called in to show his face. He doesn't look too happy to be there ? ...
So you admit now that he is in Pakistan and your previous statement that he is outside of country is proven false

My statement that he was not in Pakistan was wrong. I knew he left the country right after when he resigned. However, I didn't know that he came back. I think he was called upon to show his face ..

arifkarim

May be they didn't focus that. Zulfi is also i think in pakistan and they release a pic of national security meeting I think in which Zulfi standing with army officer.
I only kept spamming here about Shahzad Akbar because I wanted to see how far Patwaris would go to deny the obvious. It turned out Siberite gave in easily and accepted the truth that Shahzad Akbar in fact is in Pakistan. While Dheet Patwari Meme still won't admit it and come with one excuse after another to not admit the obvious

arifkarim

ask him to send you a picture of high definition. It is difficult to recognize him from his baldness. ?
Nah Meme is only trolling as usual
Cant See Cheech Marin GIF

I only kept spamming here about Shahzad Akbar because I wanted to see how far Patwaris would go to deny the obvious. It turned out Siberite gave in easily and accepted the truth that Shahzad Akbar in fact is in Pakistan. While Dheet Patwari Meme still won't admit it and come with one excuse after another to not admit the obvious
Dunger . I am not a youthia who still woof around and stand on wrong . I never made it up anything however if my info is not right, I don't feel any embarrassment to accept it .

Meme

Nope. Because you are a Dheet Kutta Patwari. At least Siberite had the grace to accept his mistake unlike you blind slave
Kukri did I ever said that he is not in Pakistan. Why did you mentioned me? I already saw him yesterday.
?

arifkarim

Dunger . I am not a youthia who still woof around and stand on wrong . I never made it up anything however if my info is not right, I don't feel any embarrassment to accept it .
Thanks, we are on better terms now after your graceful admission of mistake. I won't be treating you as harshly from now as I treat blind Patwaris such as Meme

arifkarim

Kukri did I ever said that he is not in Pakistan. Why did you mentioned me? I already saw him yesterday.
?
If you already saw him yesterday, why couldn't you see him in the photos I sent of press conference?

Pak1stani

I stand by my words. The tweet just says that she got things done in a particular Area. It doesn't say that the funds were spent via Farah Khan. Unless you can prove that Imran Khan gave briefcases to Farah Khan and she then went to those areas and spent the funds by her own hand, you are no better than other propagandists.
Can me and you as ordinary supporters of PTI can do the same i-e work done in some particular area?
IK himself is clean, honest but I don't trust people around him

Can me and you as ordinary supporters of PTI can do the same i-e work done in some particular area?
IK himself is clean, honest but I don't trust people around him

I clarified my stance twice for you. Here is the third time. Every Pakistani has the right to ask/request the PM/CM to address some issue. And every Pakistani uses their own approach to convey the word, some through Citizen portal, others through Twitter or Facebook, while some through direct call/contact to PM IK. As long as those requests are of genuine public concern and PM is addressing them via relevant department and not through personal account of the petitioner/friend, it should be fine.

Sn Sunny

ٹھیک۔ میری طرح نہ سہی ، عمران کی طرح بے بیوقوف بن جاؤ ، وہ تو چوھدری غلام حسین کو سنتا
ہے ۔​
Chalo Tum nay tasleem to kiya Tum bawoqoof ho
Bawoqoof bana tumera Kam ha Mera nhi

ahameed

مریم نے جو کچھ ذاتی حیثیت میں کیا اس کے اعمال نامے کا فیصلہ تو اللہ نے کرنا ہے ۔ اگر اس نے کوئ پبلک عہدہ رکھا ہوتا تو اور اس عہدے میں کوئ غبن کیا ہوتا تو ضرور بات کرتا ۔ تاھم مجھے اس کی ذات پر بغیر کسی شواھد تہمت لگانے کی نہ میرا مذھب اجازت دیتا ہے نہ ضمیر ۔

جس طرح مریم پہ تم لوگ پوسٹ بناتے ہو اور بغیر ثبوت کے فاحشانہ گفتگو کرتے ہو ، اتنا تو کسی نے عمران اور سیتا وائٹ کے حقیقی تعلقات پر نہیں لکھا ۔ لیکن یہ سب ثانوی باتیں ہیں ۔ میں نے اپنی پوسٹ میں فرح کے حوالے تم لوگوں کی جھوٹی تبدیلی کی طرف اشارہ کیا تھا ۔ تمہیں مریم کا ذکر کرنا پڑا حالانکہ نقطہ تو یہ تھا کہ وہ لوگ تو تمہارے بقول یہ کام کرتے تھے ، لیکن تم لوگ تو تبدیل شدہ لوگ ہو ، تم نے اتنی بڑی تبدیلی کیسے ھڑپ کرلی ۔​
ذاتی حیثیت میں جو کیا اس پر کبھی تنقید نہیں کی بلکہ بے نامی اثاثوں کی ملکیت پر تنقید ہوتی ھے

ایک طرف آپ مریم پر اس لئے تنقید نہیں کرتے کہ اس کے پاس کوئی سرکاری عہدہ نہیں تھا حالانکہ اس کے باپ نے کرپشن کر کے اس کو اثاثے بنا کر دئے تھے جبکہ فرح پر تنقید کر رہے ہیں حالانکہ اس کے پاس بھی کوئی سرکاری عہدہ نہیں ھے

اصول سادہ ھے جو بھی عوام کو لوٹے اس کو جوابدہ بنایا جائے چاہے وہ فرح ہو یا مریم

ذاتی حیثیت میں جو کیا اس پر کبھی تنقید نہیں کی بلکہ بے نامی اثاثوں کی ملکیت پر تنقید ہوتی ھے

ایک طرف آپ مریم پر اس لئے تنقید نہیں کرتے کہ اس کے پاس کوئی سرکاری عہدہ نہیں تھا حالانکہ اس کے باپ نے کرپشن کر کے اس کو اثاثے بنا کر دئے تھے جبکہ فرح پر تنقید کر رہے ہیں حالانکہ اس کے پاس بھی کوئی سرکاری عہدہ نہیں ھے

اصول سادہ ھے جو بھی عوام کو لوٹے اس کو جوابدہ بنایا جائے چاہے وہ فرح ہو یا مریم
فرح اور مریم کی کوئ مطابقت نہیں ۔ فرح بھی اگر وطن میں رہتی اور الزامات کا سامنا کرتی تو کوئ مسئلہ نہیں تھا ۔ مریم نے پاکستان میں رہ کر الزامات کا سامنا کیا ہے اور وہ بھاگی نہیں ۔ تمہارا مسئلہ ذرا وکھرا ہے ۔ تم جب تک مریم کا نام لے کر کوئ الزام نہ لگاؤ شاید تمہیں کھانا ہضم نہیں ہوتا ۔​

ahameed

فرح اور مریم کی کوئ مطابقت نہیں ۔ فرح بھی اگر وطن میں رہتی اور الزامات کا سامنا کرتی تو کوئ مسئلہ نہیں تھا ۔ مریم نے پاکستان میں رہ کر الزامات کا سامنا کیا ہے اور وہ بھاگی نہیں ۔ تمہارا مسئلہ ذرا وکھرا ہے ۔ تم جب تک مریم کا نام لے کر کوئ الزام نہ لگاؤ شاید تمہیں کھانا ہضم نہیں ہوتا ۔​
جیسے ہمیں نہیں پتہ کہ مریم نے باہر جانے کے لئے کتنے بوٹ پولش کئے، چپ کا روزہ رکھا?

باقی فرح پر الزام لگائیں ثبوت کے ساتھ میں آپ اور مریم کے ساتھ کھڑا ہوں گا