Get ready Media, Koi Nahi bache ga - Dr Shahid Masood

Imran the legend

First patwaris use to say pti can’t win then they say if they do accountability of corrupt politicians meaning there masters Nawaz sharif’s and zardari and now the patwaris are saying if pti govt do accountability of media they will lose they so stupid blind followers they don’t even use there brains. Musharaf didn’t lose because of media he lost because his own mistakes he gave NRO to corrupt Nawaz sharif and zardari they came back and started doing propoganda lying and no democracy

can't wait for him to come back.
all the power to dr sahab.
rough times ahead for the patwari and zardari propagandists.

lol some patrons of this forum not happy from the doctor's return.
the corrupts have not only made the other corrupts rich but also have thrown the leftovers to the middle class people who are not competent enough to get real jobs on their own.
the beneficiaries of the rotten 'parchi' system, themselves, their parents, their siblings and their acquaintances, will have to display their loyalty to the corrupt some how.
lol they criticize the only man who had been exposing the most powerful of the country for making one mistake on the porno scandal.
it's amazing how some pakistanis seek perfection in some over-all reasonable people but are very lenient towards the pathologically corrupt.
100% agreed, well said.

paittibahi

In Dr. Shahid Masood PTV Case.
The real main mulzimaan are on bail and according to news, FIA reported that they find 'NOTHING" against Dr. Shahid.
What stop the judge not to give a decision on the bail judgment right away?

Am I looking at the wrong picture or I have strong feelings that JUSTICE IS BLIND.

ایف آئی اے نے عدالت کو بتایا کہ پی ٹی وی کرپشن کیس میں تحقیقات مکمل ہیں لیکن چالان ابھی جمع نہیں ہوا جب کہ
ملزم شاہد مسعود کے پیسے لینے کے کوئی ثبوت نہیں ملے اور نہ ہی گواہی آئی۔
جسٹس محسن اختر کیانی نے پی ٹی وی کرپشن کیس کی سماعت کرتے ہوئے سرکاری ٹی وی کے وکیل سے استفسار کیا شریک ملزمان کی کیا پوزیشن ہے جس پر عدالت کو بتایا گیا کہ
شاہد مسعود قید ہیں جب کہ دیگر ملزمان ضمانت پر ہیں اور پیسے واپس کر رہے ہیں۔
Dutk19NX4AI7mz7.jpg

وکیل پی ٹی وی نے کہا کہ ملزم کاشف ربانی نے ایک کروڑ 30 لاکھ روپے واپس کیے جب کہ ملزم روشن مصطفیٰ گیلانی نے 80 لاکھ روپے واپس کیے۔
جسٹس محسن اختر کیانی نے استفسار کیا شریک ملزمان کی ضمانت میرٹ پر ہوئی یا پیسے واپس کر کے
جس پر وکیل نے کہا میرٹ پر نہیں بلکہ پیسے واپس کر کے ان کی ضمانت ہوئی

Abid_J

سلام ہے ڈاکٹر صاحب پر

یہ آدمی اس وقت بول رہا تھا جب فرعونوں کی حکومت تھی
کسی کے اند دم نہیں تھا فرعونوں کی کرپشن پر بات کرنے کا

یہ آدمی لگا رہا اور آج دیکھو
نواز اور شہباز کی شکلیں
جیسے مری ہوئے کتّے کی ہوتی ہے
زرداری کا پیشاب نکلا ہوا ہے
اسحاق ڈار
شہباز کا بیٹا
شہباز کا داماد
ملک سے فرار ہیں

مریم اور اسکے پتی کا ماہوار بند ہے ٹیوٹر بند ہے
بلاول خورشید شاہ ڈرے سہمے گھوم رہے ہیں
لوہے کے چنے جیل میں ہگ رہا ہے

اور کیا لکھوں ، کیا کتاب لکھوں

bhaibarood

First patwaris use to say pti can’t win then they say if they do accountability of corrupt politicians meaning there masters Nawaz sharif’s and zardari and now the patwaris are saying if pti govt do accountability of media they will lose they so stupid blind followers they don’t even use there brains. Musharaf didn’t lose because of media he lost because his own mistakes he gave NRO to corrupt Nawaz sharif and zardari they came back and started doing propoganda lying and no democracy
You missed to reply me.

You said fathers Ns and zardari and called patwaris, main ne sabr kia aur koi jawab nahi deiya , waiting for you to rectify what you just said!
Warna fathers aur mothers karna main bhi janta hoon.
Aur potiyan kehna bhi

he talks very risky stuff to get ratings, but it has to be real honest not bs, cannot be najoomee every night, do professional investigative journalism, find facts, then speak

Imran the legend

Legend.....conversation with bongas like you is like playing flute in front of a cow....therefore you just keep making your stupid threads in chance of getting a raise but the fact is you should had been fired by now ...your are not only stupid but pathetic...:cool::cool::cool::cool:.....ther

Intehaab you piece of shit start licking your corrupt fathers arse instead of corrupt mafia nawaz sharif arse at least he is your father informed you got one Gaaday ka putar

Two Stooges

!!! ڈاکٹر صاحب نے انتہائی معنی خیز بات کر لی

بالکل ایسے جیسے کپتان کے اثاثوں کی چھان بین کر کے
یہ اُصول طے کیا گیا کہ جامہ تلاشی کپتان جیسے ہی ہو گی

رسیدیں دے دیں، تو چھوٹ گئے
نہ دے سکے،،،،تو اندر

ڈاکٹر صاحب کو مثال بناکر، صحافیوں کی جامہ تلاشی شروع ہوگی۔۔

Khan125

Ya to shahid masood hero hey ya imran khan.
2no ikathey hero ho nai sakte kionkey aik ne doosrey ko jail me dala hoa hey.

disgusted

The only genius anchor is Sarkari Hajjan. She had two benefactors. Ganja bros and the US Marine Corps.Matiullah exposed her in Sarkari Hajj and got thrown out of his channel while she is still around.Very soon you will find out whomsoever fingers her will be sacked.She has a secret talisman.

disgusted

Shahid Masood is a kamikaze. He will make sure that when he sinks he will take many corrupt mafiosos with him

Khan125

Asma sharazi clearly is on payroll of Nawaz sharif and Maryam that’s why he was complaining to her to do something when he was traveling back to Pakistan and she was also on foreign trips with sharif family all paid by tax payers and loans from Imf.
Geo Journalist in Uk is gone very rich and got properties in Dubai since pmln came to power.
That’s why you see media don’t follow any rules or regulations in breaking news fake news without first verification
Sabir shakr
Arshad shareef
Arf bhatti
Sami ibrahim
Ye kisky payroll pe hain?