Pakistani Anna Hazare -انصار برنی کاتحریک چلانے کا اعلان

Mughal1

Mr. Mughal you are not making no sense what so ever. Explain the following.

1 Ghandi never ran for any office how did he sell us to the elite?

2 Name the Elite/s that he sold us to and in return he got what?

3. Nehru was elected by the people for every term, he died while he was in office. How did he sell us and to who.

4 Name the elites Nehru sold us to and what did he get in return?

5. Shastri who became after Nehru had no money what so ever he had a 5 marla house that went to his estate. How much he Paid Nehru to buy us.

6 Muslims masses at very large supported Muslim League, at least that is what we are told.

7. Present the evidence to support your claim that Muslims did not support the leadership of Muslim League represented by Mr. Jinnah.

8 Name the country and name those Pundits who currently own us?

Dear unicorn, you are not asking the real questions but probabaly you never thought about them.

1) Gandhi did not run for any office but people who can move masses can put people in offices and he put nehru in office. Any proof he opposed him? No but there is support for him from Gandhi.

2)ruling elite of india is master of masses and hindu religious leaders are highly respected by masses, true or fale? True. No prrof against it.

3)Are you telling me elections are free and fair in any country that is based on principle of secular democracy and capitalist or free market economy? It is game between powerful and wealthy.

4)Nehru was backed by powerful and wealthy elite of india, can you deny it? How many poor people are in india and what are seat ratio of poor people in indian national parliament or provincial state assemblies?

5)Some times tokenism pays and we are never that sure of people's backers and their reasons.

6) and 7)yes muslims masses were moved by those whose interest it served and the proof is that the very ideology according to which pakistan was created is thrown out by the very same ruling elite and their mullahs. Ask muslims here if they know much about it. Had they accepted the following of leadership then pakistan could not be taken over by people who took over pakistan and masses did not react against it.

8)Britain and allies. It is because you accepted their political and economic system. You only follow the ways of others if you like it or you are made to do it. If you are not very young then you should know how politics works locally, nationally and internationally. Can you see muslim world in turmoil? This is international politics.

If a people like muslims have been set in tumoil do you think that hindus would fair any better?

Please look into concept of two nation theory and see what happened and who caused all the trouble and why? That is what messed up everything for all of us. Gandhi and nehru did not see the foresight that iqbal and jinnah were showing in all this struggle. Had they then they would not have acted the way they did and cause needless bloodshed. Muslims were not at war with hindus but hindus were.

As for muslims it was like a son separates from his family for the betterment and family instead of supporting the son to give him a better start, starts fighting with him. It does not show much forethought by hindu leaders of the time.

There was no design from muslim side to start a war with hindus for independence otherwise muslims would have prepared better and fought there way through instead of being killed the way they were. It was all due to misinformation and disinformation spread by hindu leaders about islam and muslims and particularly about creation of pakistan which caused mistrust and distrust and suspicion between people for no reason at all.

Muslims were just reacting to situations other were creating for them. Had hindu leadership been sensible things could have been great for both parties. They instead joined their head with the british who took advantage of this situation and messed up things for us using our own people against us and that is what they are doing even today.

Think about it what was going on between USA and USSR and why? So why the same would not apply to any country in the world ie you are either with us or against us. So hindus leaders decided to go along and muslims leaders decided to get away from all this but their masses fell back in to the very same trap their leader saved them from whereas hindu leaders led their own people into that trap.

Hopefully these facts will make people think things in different light.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPGA4HNaSZY&feature=related

regards and all the best.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VI85_LzbaQM&feature=related

Don't forget indian masses are in trouble because of nehru and gandhi who sold them to ruling elite, pandits and foreign powers. This is where one can clearly see leadership from iqbal and jinnah. Unfortunately hindu masses supported their leaders but muslim leaders were not supported by muslims instead they supported their ruling elite and mullahs and got in to same situation from which they were saved by the farsighted leadership.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

your post following it is hilarious :) !!

1) Gandhi did not run for any office but people who can move masses can put people in offices and he put nehru in office. Any proof he opposed him? No but there is support for him from Gandhi.

=>Nehru was chosen by party not by gandhi

2)ruling elite of india is master of masses and hindu religious leaders are highly respected by masses, true or fale? True. No prrof against it.
=>thats why congress party have ruled india for 58 years barring 6 year of rule by bjp.How many hindu religious leaders have become politicians ..i would say most of them are minting money and fooling people!! politics is tough business...

3)Are you telling me elections are free and fair in any country that is based on principle of secular democracy and capitalist or free market economy? It is game between powerful and wealthy.
=>Election is free and fair in india since 2004!!its as free as any western country..i am not denying the dynasty politics system !!

4)Nehru was backed by powerful and wealthy elite of india, can you deny it? How many poor people are in india and what are seat ratio of poor people in indian national parliament or provincial state assemblies?

=> i have no soft corner for nehru ;i have more respect for iron man (patel) ;nehru was a pure leftist leader,weak prime minister; who was more attracted towards communism...see the premable of indian consitution :Socialist,secular...............I would edit your sentence and say that nehru was a leader who had support of everyone(rich,poor...everyone)

6) and 7)yes muslims masses were moved by those whose interest it served and the proof is that the very ideology according to which pakistan was created is thrown out by the very same ruling elite and their mullahs. Ask muslims here if they know much about it. Had they accepted the following of leadership then pakistan could not be taken over by people who took over pakistan and masses did not react against it.

=> Pakistan was not creates for muslims but its primal agenda was to safeguard interest of rich,feudal landlords who lived in todays pakistan
The ideology of pakistan was weaker than german wall...it failed before it was delivered...read book of maulana abul kalam azad :india wins freedom

8)Britain and allies. It is because you accepted their political and economic system. You only follow the ways of others if you like it or you are made to do it. If you are not very young then you should know how politics works locally, nationally and internationally. Can you see muslim world in turmoil? This is international politics.

=>Britain represented free ,secular,democratic and modern values which showed maximum scientific developments ;Everyone copies the best...whose ideology should we have been following once our entire elite class was educated in english!(chinese,french :P ) ....moreover india was too divided ;so british ideology was a necessary..we failed emulating the british system !!lets not blame an efficient system for our inefficiency ...india became a flawed democracy ..dont blame the economic system...many country who adopted those ideology completely became developed country in 30 years(e.g. south korea)...we were struck in middle of communism and capitalism ...india got no where :( from 1950 -1990...most of its companies were sick and all funds were used to run the sick units..

India is very happy and thankful to jinnah in creating pakistan..we got the cancerous tissues out...we are left with people who are happy to be with india,who chose their motherland...so lets stop discussing a failed ideology !!

aushami

@Mohan

These are the hard times on my country. Dont forget just 20 years ago India was all SLUM. and Pakistan was progressing leaps and bounds. Yes we have done few mistakes. There cant be better time for Pakistani nation to eradicate our issues and stand under One green flag.
My personal experience, I have never felt this much love with my homeland which I am feeling now. So it could be blessing in disguise.
And we thank Gandhi and Nehru for playing anti muslim, thanks to them we got our OWN, VERY OWN Pakistan. And inshallah you ll see this country making progress. I know this is not going to please you but people like you are the main reasons for issues b/w these two countries, be them handful Pakistanis or Indians.

Mughal1

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

your post following it is hilarious :) !!

=>Nehru was chosen by party not by gandhi

=>thats why congress party have ruled india for 58 years barring 6 year of rule by bjp.How many hindu religious leaders have become politicians ..i would say most of them are minting money and fooling people!! politics is tough business...

=>Election is free and fair in india since 2004!!its as free as any western country..i am not denying the dynasty politics system !!

=> i have no soft corner for nehru ;i have more respect for iron man (patel) ;nehru was a pure leftist leader,weak prime minister; who was more attracted towards communism...see the premable of indian consitution :Socialist,secular...............I would edit your sentence and say that nehru was a leader who had support of everyone(rich,poor...everyone)

=> Pakistan was not creates for muslims but its primal agenda was to safeguard interest of rich,feudal landlords who lived in todays pakistan
The ideology of pakistan was weaker than german wall...it failed before it was delivered...read book of maulana abul kalam azad :india wins freedom

=>Britain represented free ,secular,democratic and modern values which showed maximum scientific developments ;Everyone copies the best...whose ideology should we have been following once our entire elite class was educated in english!(chinese,french :P ) ....moreover india was too divided ;so british ideology was a necessary..we failed emulating the british system !!lets not blame an efficient system for our inefficiency ...india became a flawed democracy ..dont blame the economic system...many country who adopted those ideology completely became developed country in 30 years(e.g. south korea)...we were struck in middle of communism and capitalism ...india got no where :( from 1950 -1990...most of its companies were sick and all funds were used to run the sick units..

India is very happy and thankful to jinnah in creating pakistan..we got the cancerous tissues out...we are left with people who are happy to be with india,who chose their motherland...so lets stop discussing a failed ideology !!

Dear Mohan Tiwari, if all is ok in india I wonder what are these protesters doing on the streets of india?

Everything is not ok and it will not be ok for long because the system you are following is flawed. Please think of people dying on the streets of india without food. Even if india was ok but others were not still it is our human responsibility to help in a way that works. You must be aware that poverty is increasing through out the world. Billions of people are living well under poverty line, so the systems you are talking about are actually responsible for all this carry on. These systems have created master slave or dog eat dog world. These systems are based on social darwinism where in human life has no value. It is a zero sum game plan whereby one can only win at loss of others therefore these system are based on negative competition. In these systems every situation we come across is either you or me situation. Selfishness, greed, undue exploitation and the whole lot is part and parcel of this whole game plan. It is based on one person being enemy of the other. These systems have torn apart countries, cities, tribes, clans, families. As time goes on we will see more and more destruction because of these systems.

This is where two nation theory comes in which is based on the quran that teach us to live by one and the same standard for all that is good for humanity as a whole. It is if you like none zero sum game plan ie positive competition wherein all are winners. May be you should have a look through following post. We should not accept things as they are if we can clearly see them not working rather we should seek better ways and if found spread them to gain support for them so that together we could bring them about. I know what you are talking about but it is sad that people have little idea about what I am talking about. Comparison is only fair when we understand both ideas and see which one is better and why.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-stand-and-why&p=490460&viewfull=1#post490460

You think pakistan was created by feudals that is right to a point but mullahs also became involved however the creators of pakistan did not create pakistan for feudals or mullahs they created pakistan for what they believed in, which you will see once you go through links provided.

Nehru and gandhi could have done a lot better had they come aboard islamic idea as it was presented by iqbal and used it as basis in india. India would have done a lot better that way as compared to what it adopted and how far it got.

PAKISTAN KA TASAWWUR KIS NAY DIA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-xSoyPKgpM&feature=related

TEHRIKE PAKISTAN KI HAQIQI JANG

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDk3wGSe7Ds&feature=related

ISLAM KAY MUQABIL ISLAM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TF-zTzpSSiQ&feature=related

Thanks for giving me opportunity to explain things. regards and all the best.

@Mughal1

Dear mugal,i never said that india is perfect democracy.if you go through my post,i have mentioned the word flawed democracy.

i know today model of economics is flawed,inconsistent and only favors the rich;but there is no substitute to it;
I am not interested in taking this discussion towards religious model of economics or barter system of trading..in todays economics,the system have evolved so much that there is no way;it can be retraced !!
I want my country democratic govt to become accountable;where executives,legislation and judiciary work together to empower every citizen of india.our country is rock bottom in corruption index ;lying at ranked 87 ;

we want our country to get rid of corruption;add accountability ;empower every citizen.India has enough funds and resources to feed its poor if its able to get rid of menace.

well we can forget the past and learn to live like good neighbors in 21st century;;India has millions of problems and its no good than pakistan in many development indicators ;the only difference being enriched with matured democratic institution !!

We work hard to fix our problems in secular,democratic means;you all work to emulate your own islamic development model to fix your woes!!

Its basically the final result which matters!!

Altaf Lutfi

Ghulami k safar men ek maqam aisa bhi aata hai jab ghulamon k dil se azadi ki khawahish bhi khatam hu jati hai. kya hum bhi zanjeerun se pyar karney lagay hain ??

Dear Mohan Tiwari, if all is ok in india I wonder what are these protesters doing on the streets of india?

Everything is not ok and it will not be ok for long because the system you are following is flawed. Please think of people dying on the streets of india without food. Even if india was ok but others were not still it is our human responsibility to help in a way that works. You must be aware that poverty is increasing through out the world. Billions of people are living well under poverty line, so the systems you are talking about are actually responsible for all this carry on. These systems have created master slave or dog eat dog world. These systems are based on social darwinism where in human life has no value. It is a zero sum game plan whereby one can only win at loss of others therefore these system are based on negative competition. In these systems every situation we come across is either you or me situation. Selfishness, greed, undue exploitation and the whole lot is part and parcel of this whole game plan. It is based on one person being enemy of the other. These systems have torn apart countries, cities, tribes, clans, families. As time goes on we will see more and more destruction because of these systems.

This is where two nation theory comes in which is based on the quran that teach us to live by one and the same standard for all that is good for humanity as a whole. It is if you like none zero sum game plan ie positive competition wherein all are winners. May be you should have a look through following post. We should not accept things as they are if we can clearly see them not working rather we should seek better ways and if found spread them to gain support for them so that together we could bring them about. I know what you are talking about but it is sad that people have little idea about what I am talking about. Comparison is only fair when we understand both ideas and see which one is better and why.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-stand-and-why&p=490460&viewfull=1#post490460

You think pakistan was created by feudals that is right to a point but mullahs also became involved however the creators of pakistan did not create pakistan for feudals or mullahs they created pakistan for what they believed in, which you will see once you go through links provided.

Nehru and gandhi could have done a lot better had they come aboard islamic idea as it was presented by iqbal and used it as basis in india. India would have done a lot better that way as compared to what it adopted and how far it got.

PAKISTAN KA TASAWWUR KIS NAY DIA

Mr Mughal. politicians may be a problem in Pakistan its not the case in India we the people are the problem and some of are trying to correct ourselves as reflected in the video you posted and demanding that the leadership follows correct path.

In your response to me you have got everything wrong you have not addressed any points and Mr. Tivari has represented my sentiments.

baaghi01

Ghulami k safar men ek maqam aisa bhi aata hai jab ghulamon k dil se azadi ki khawahish bhi khatam hu jati hai. kya hum bhi zanjeerun se pyar karney lagay hain ??

Aay haay haay. kia baat kar di hai aapne. kia shairana andaz hai. zanjeeron se pyar. gud one. I hope to see u more on this forum

Mughal1

@Mughal1

Dear mugal,i never said that india is perfect democracy.if you go through my post,i have mentioned the word flawed democracy.

i know today model of economics is flawed,inconsistent and only favors the rich;but there is no substitute to it;
I am not interested in taking this discussion towards religious model of economics or barter system of trading..in todays economics,the system have evolved so much that there is no way;it can be retraced !!
I want my country democratic govt to become accountable;where executives,legislation and judiciary work together to empower every citizen of india.our country is rock bottom in corruption index ;lying at ranked 87 ;

we want our country to get rid of corruption;add accountability ;empower every citizen.India has enough funds and resources to feed its poor if its able to get rid of menace.

well we can forget the past and learn to live like good neighbors in 21st century;;India has millions of problems and its no good than pakistan in many development indicators ;the only difference being enriched with matured democratic institution !!

We work hard to fix our problems in secular,democratic means;you all work to emulate your own islamic development model to fix your woes!!

Its basically the final result which matters!!

Dear Mohan Tiwari, we are not just neighbour we are children of same parents and that is why we need to treat each other as part of the same family. The quran clearly lays down terms for peace between all of us without any discrimination. The terms are straightforward freedom, justice, fairness, compassion, brotherhood, progress and prosperity of mankind. Those who are willing to live by these terms are taken peaceful people and those who do not accept these terms are asked to bring their own and if they are any better then live by those if not then one is a trouble maker and peace agreement is not possible with any such person or nation. This is basis of two nation theiry.

When iqbal and jinnah saw that india is going to be free because british have run out of steam after the world war but they want to get india adopt their system they decided to put forth their proposal both for united india as well as separation. hindu leadership rejected both instead of thinking over the matter carefully and trying to reach a sensible settlement whereby both could have benefited.

The next thing would have been to work out the political and economic systems, structures and practices that suited the country best rather than the outsiders. All this time was wasted instead through in fighting instead of educating people about the problems the country faced. Nehru was more worried about his chair for prime minister than looking at what country will face when british leave. India did not give share of things to pakistan and took advantage of problems on pakistan side. All this was nowhere near trying to deal with situation in a way that leaves us on good terms with each other. Had indian leadership behaved better we would still be looking after each other instead of becoming enemies. In short each wrong step increased animosities between people of same area. Even today india does not acknowledge wrongs it has done to pakistan. This is first step toward normalization of relationships. So to solve this family feud india has to show some real goodwill toward pakistan. It should not only give up its own animosity but help pakistan on the world stage where it thinks help will make a difference for the better. India almost always acted negatively towards paksitan and pakistan always reacted accordingly. All this tit for tat things must stop. If these things are not stopped then someone is pulling india's strings from behind the screen.

We do not create better world by breaking up countries and families but by improving our relationships and we improve relationships by being helpful to each other. Animosities only drag us all down the ditch. This is why we need to choose our friends and enemies carefully. You don't create enemies out of family and friends, you rather try and create friends out of enemies. That makes better world but all this is impossible unless we adopt the terms for peace. We cannot have peaceful world by doing all sorts of things that create animosities.

It is for this reason if I am giving you something better than what you have take it don't hesitate and I should do the same. Working together with each other can solve problems and working against each other can only create problems that are not even there.

Thanks for sharing your views and giving me chance to do the same. regards and all the best.

Mughal1

Mr Mughal. politicians may be a problem in Pakistan its not the case in India we the people are the problem and some of are trying to correct ourselves as reflected in the video you posted and demanding that the leadership follows correct path.

In your response to me you have got everything wrong you have not addressed any points and Mr. Tivari has represented my sentiments.

Dear Unicorn, if people are problem then politicians are also problem because they are people. How can we correct anything when the fault is in the actual adopted system?

If we give people incentive by way of profiteering then people will think of money making not serving people unless we can stand on their head to serve people but then they also can be bribe the monitors and observers.

I can only wish you people good luck and hope for the better. May we all see the light one day.

regards and all the best.

Mr. Mughal think that you live in a village and there are 40 families living there along with you and the rest of the world does not exist. If all people don't steal, have a sense of justice, why do you need any SYSTEM.

You are saying that unless you create a SYSTEM first only then the society will function.

I respectfully say that your argument lack logic and reasoning.

Thanks

Politician

Ansar Barni Indian agent hy ya nahi ye tou mujhe nahi ma'alum, magar itna ma'alum hy k ye Anna Hazare jitni support nahi gain kar paega par mera andaza hy k Ansar Barni Sahib Imran khan sahib se kai guna ziada support gain kar sakte hyn agar ye Anna Hazare ki tarah bahar nikle.

Allah kurrey Imran se ziada support gain ker lein
aur agar bahir niklay to pehlay seedhay Riawind he jayein gay!:)

Politician

Allah kurrey Imran se ziada support gain ker lein
aur agar bahir niklay to pehlay seedhay Riawind he jayein gay!:)

PTI k supporters ki asliat samne Aagae....yeh PTI wale zardari govt. k khilaf nahi sirf Nawaz Sharif k khilaf hyn aur ye log Nawaz Sharif se jal kar kabab hoe ja rahe hyn. Allah kare PTI wale jal kar kabab hona chor den kyun k jal kar kabab hona theek baat nahi.

Mughal1

Mr. Mughal think that you live in a village and there are 40 families living there along with you and the rest of the world does not exist. If all people don't steal, have a sense of justice, why do you need any SYSTEM.

You are saying that unless you create a SYSTEM first only then the society will function.

I respectfully say that your argument lack logic and reasoning.

Thanks

Dear Unicorn, systems are already there we only need to realize that we need them so that we could adopt them. You have just realized that stealing should not happen and the need for justice should be realized, well that is a system if you could reflect on it. You have just contradicted your own argument dear Unicorn. I am saying if you do not agree with any existing system then you are free to create one yourself and why not if it is better?

I was only pointing out that there are precepts as terms for peace between whole of mankind if you ignore them then peace is impossible if you adopt them then whatever system you use must be compatible within this set framework. Since secular democracy based on capitalist or free market economy does not fit within this framework of necessary precepts it is not good. My stand is same as regard socialist economic system or even mixed economic system.

Any system that produces under class is not good for humanity. Any system that is based on ruler and ruled concept is not fit for humanity because it creates master slave relationship between people.

The only system fit for humanity in my view is rule of law based democracy and economic system that fits within framework of stated precepts. This way people work to serve community not for profiteering. The harder you work the more you up lift community and with it yourself. It is a concept of people coming together in form of a community organized as administration and membership for achieving agreed goals according to some agreed guidelines with agreed rights and responsibilities towards each other. Everyone follows the same rules and set limits and faces same sanctions if one breaches them. No double standard whatsoever. This can work for any number of people regardless they live in villages or cities. This whole system is like automatic car production line once adopted.

No matter whatever system we will have to set limits so that human dignity is not compromised. For example, we should not make people work crazy long hours whereby family life becomes nonexistent or disrupted in a bad way.

Today so many families work so hard and at the end of the day they do not even earn one time meal for the family. This is how some people abuse others. So thing must be changed they are evil as they are. Anyone defending current system in place is mad in my view.

So hope my point of view is becoming clear. India should not have adopted it because it was a country with huge population and had it adopt some better system it not only would have helped india but the rest of the world as well. These system were created by the west to take advantage of the rest of the world without going to war with them to loot them. If you cannot see how multinationals and banks are looting the poor anywhere and everywhere due to these system then you are not living in this world. The very same way countries are looting countries.

Let me explain to you by way of a game. Let say you invented a game. Now you will know everything about it ie how to cheat others to win yourself every time. Now you make me play with you that game, what chance do I have to win this game against you? I would not know the tricks you would have hidden up your sleeves. By the time I find out you would have already won. This is why westerners are so eager to bring us all under their system so that they could empty our pockets by using laws rather weapons. A willing slave does not need stick.

It is may be not that easy for people to understand things from another point of view because they have been educated in those kinds of schools ie indoctrination works.

People are told a lot about freedom and independence but in reality one is hardly ever independent because when you are born you depend on your family and relatives and by the time you have grown up you chose to have your own family so how long our independent life lasts? Likewise our freedom is very limited yet we are told to fight battles for useless concepts which after so much sacrifice still lead us nowhere, so where is sense in that? Is it not then better to go for a system that is natural ie community life ie working together for good of all?

Thanks for giving me chance to explain things further, regards and all the best.

akk13

I don't think we can have a Anna Hazare in Pak. We love our gosth too much. We can't give it up for a single day, let alone 10-15 days. Can you imagine Imran Khan keeping a fast. Heck he will lose his sex appeal.

Is he the same,kashmir singh wala barny singh?

yes ansar burney singh has been rumoured to have close links with indian agencies...he is himself corrupt so his participation in any anti corruption drive will be funny...may be he will siwndle the funds of this anti corruption campaign too.

haqiqat

[h=6]in 1982, In Singapore, a bill similar to LOKPAL BILL in india was implemented and 142 Corrupt Ministers & Officers were arrested in one single day.. Today Singapore has only 1% poor people & no taxes are paid by the people to the government, 92% Literacy Rate, Better Medical Facilities, Cheaper Prices, 90% Money is white & Only 1% Unemployment exists.. Re Post this if you want to live in a corruption free country.. !!:biggthumpup:[/h]

Young_Blood

pakistan main sirf 4 insaan ANNA HAZARAY bun saktay hein,,,,,,,,

1st- Abdul Sattar Edhi
2nd- Javed Hashmi
3rd- Hameed Gull
4th- Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan