Kya Banda Alhamdulillah kehney se Muslim ho jata hai. I can proof you that you are a munafiq and doesn't believe in QuranIf you must know. Alhamdulilah just a Muslim.
The concept is SCATTERED in quranNo such thing as 5 pillars of Islam. The Quran is devoid of this concept.
Citizen X , Are you a Hindu or a atheist?
neither he is a Lullhead
multiple ID holder here on this forum and a possible Qadyani ( I dont give a shit about his reiligion)
itnee details mein hum musalmaan jaatae hein, jubkae message is clear, be a good honest person and respect others rights, do your 5 pillars etc etc,follow rasoolullahs life not every zaeef hadees, khair sorry if u dont agree,
what ever that freak is we all know who u are.... a lullll balls
Poor chap is actually a "Munkir e Hadith" but he is trying not to look like
Prove it. I challenge you!Kya Banda Alhamdulillah kehney se Muslim ho jata hai. I can proof you that you are a munafiq and doesn't believe in Quran
There is no "numaz"i.e ritual prayer, shahada i.e oath to be taken to become muslim, assuming you were born in a Muslim household, did you ever take the shahada with the intent of becoming a Muslim? Probably not hence according to you, you are not a muslim.So muslim should stop numaaz shahada zakaat roza hajj i dont think so.
Salah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.1) NUMAZ IN QURAN
Surely the Salah at fixed hours (of the day and night) has been enjoined upon the believers." (Quran 4:103). "Verily, Salah restrains (oneself) from shameful and unjust deeds…" (Quran 29:45).
Nothing but Persian fairy tales. How gullible do you have to be to believe stories about flying horses flying through the heavens and a God that cannot do math or Prophets who argue with GodPraying five times was made mandatory following the Night Ascension maeraaj. when the Noble Prophet set on the night journey from Mecca to Jerusalem and then past the Seven Skies. While in the Divine Presence of Allah, the Noble Prophet was commanded to inform the Muslims, Salah was made obligatory upon them.
Citizen X sir please read slowly THEN reply thx.Prove it. I challenge you!
citizen X. Sir please read my post number 27 about all 5 pillars of islam mentioned in quran but SCATTERED but must read slow n reply my post i have given references from quran for each pillar of islam please replySalah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Nothing but Persian fairy tales. How gullible do you have to be to believe stories about flying horses flying through the heavens and a God that cannot do math or Prophets who argue with God
Yaar kahaun ghaeb hogae read my post #27 as all 5 pillars mentioned in quran.Salah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Nothing but Persian fairy tales. How gullible do you have to be to believe stories about flying horses flying through the heavens and a God that cannot do math or Prophets who argue with God
Read my COMPLETE POST NUMBER 27Salah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Post number 27 read the entire post slowly then reply. Post 27 its more detailed has all FIVE PILLARS MENTIONED IN QURANThere is no "numaz"i.e ritual prayer, shahada i.e oath to be taken to become muslim, assuming you were born in a Muslim household, did you ever take the shahada with the intent of becoming a Muslim? Probably not hence according to you, you are not a muslim.
There is not fixed 2.5% tax/charity or as you call it zaakat, Hajj is not going and going around stone cubes and kissing blackstones, and roza is not what you think
Explain this its mentioned in quranSalah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Its not fairy tale its mentioned in quran readSalah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Citizen xSalah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Here another reference from quran about numaz read n replySalah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Quran reference about direction of numaz read verse 144There is no "numaz"i.e ritual prayer, shahada i.e oath to be taken to become muslim, assuming you were born in a Muslim household, did you ever take the shahada with the intent of becoming a Muslim? Probably not hence according to you, you are not a muslim.
There is not fixed 2.5% tax/charity or as you call it zaakat, Hajj is not going and going around stone cubes and kissing blackstones, and roza is not what you think
About qibla change mentioned in quranSalah does not mean you 5 time ritual prayer in the Quran.
Read n reply about hajjThere is no "numaz"i.e ritual prayer, shahada i.e oath to be taken to become muslim, assuming you were born in a Muslim household, did you ever take the shahada with the intent of becoming a Muslim? Probably not hence according to you, you are not a muslim.
CITIZENX all mentioned in quran read slow n replyProve it