بلین ٹری شہد منصوبہ نتائج دینے لگا۔۔ پائلٹ پراجیکٹ کامیاب

Modest

Not only increase in honey production, Pakistan is making great progress in industrial growth, IT growth, mobile production etc etc.
For Patwari dogs, progress means Khota biryani production.

arifkarim

Dunger . Check the figure. We are now not only importing wheat, flour ,sugar but also vegetables, fruits , staples and dry commodities from other countries. IK not only screwed the farm industry but also screwed up you memories as well. Find out if we were importing these items 4 years ago ? Chutiya say wheat tu ogae nahi jati, chala hai Shehad oganay.
Here is Pakistan's growing food imports in 2018, Kuttay Harami. We went from food surplus country to food deficit thanks to your Nawaz Sharif Bhagora
EE957F94-60CC-4AD3-A075-F9A5F0B788AE.jpeg

Here is Pakistan's growing food imports in 2018, Kuttay Harami
View attachment 2971
Oyee Dunger . There is no wheat and sugar . Where were those ,you dumbass. IK himself is telling us that he had to import the wheat and sugar which was once we grew and were self sufficient . You are a one dead toad in water.

arifkarim

For an agricultural country Pakistan’s agricultural output is well below competitors like India. Who have the same type of land and climate.

Agricultural land can only produce basic raw materials but can not offer the value adding and lucrative benefits of Industrialisation. The world is moving towards science & technology based industrial economies and in Pakistan government is day dreaming of Chicken, Cows and Honey bees.

Dumb Imran khan is more harmful to pakistans future prospects than a corrupt Nawaz Sharif, who was atleast doing some infrastructure projects.
Kuttay Altafi Check when Pakistan became from food surplus country to food deficit country
1634494439106.jpeg

Waqar_H

Not only increase in honey production, Pakistan is making great progress in industrial growth, IT growth, mobile production etc etc.
For Patwari dogs, progress means Khota biryani production.

Another gem of a Video from ISPR social media bots.

arifkarim

Oyee Dunger . There is no wheat and sugar . Where were those ,you dumbass. IK himself is telling us that he had to import the wheat and sugar which was once we grew and were self sufficient . You are a one dead toad in water.
How did Pakistan become a food surplus country to food deficit one during Khota Biryani years Harami?
654EDB48-B25B-4370-AC58-843C68DB8A35.jpeg

Waqar_H

eccentric

So, you don't care about Pakistan and its people but are Nawazcentric. Why bother even branding off IK achievements when it is only NS who is matter for you. Anyway, carry on ....

dunya chand per phanch rahi hay or yeh shehed bana ker awaam ko phuddo bana rahe hein. O bhai dunya may hakomatoun ka kaam shehed banana nahi hota. What non sense!
Yes offcourse this is minuscule for sharif pillas. Sharif's brought innovation in Kasur, it became Porn hub of pakistan and did great research/development in central punjad to create jadid khotas who can flood the internet. And offcourse the Video wali baaji who can teleport herself in every private room to create videos with excellent direction skills.

eccentric

Every small thing in the direction of export counts, ignore the sharif pillas believe me they have done nothing in there lives other then polishing sharif's a*****.

That’swhy its better to think “before” you speak and not afterwards.

You are just a waela troll, who has nothing else to do.
He is not the only one . There are many others who will rise their heads to criticize previous Governments but won't talk about the currents jokers in Government. Its a Phobia . Phobia of losing power ...... And the only target is NS....

Pathfinder

So, you don't care about Pakistan and its people but are Nawazcentric. Why bother even branding off IK achievements when it is only NS who is matter for you. Anyway, carry on ....
why not start from ye self? do you really think mian thinks about Pakistan sitting plush in its london flats? how can a supporter of tooi think of Pakistan all the same!

as i said before the 'auqat' of league is less then a s#it stain.

shujauddin

why not start from ye self? do you really think mian thinks about Pakistan sitting plush in its london flats? how can a supporter of tooi think of Pakistan all the same!

as i said before the 'auqat' of league is less then a s#it stain.
Bogus bullshitter. All your primitive mind can do is bash the previous ruler to justify your own hideous performance. Wake up ! knock knock you are the Government now!

Waqar_H

You RAW agents are obsessed with ISPR & Pak army.
Post facts and not cheap bull shit propaganda videos from ISPR social media bots. No one (including Youthiay themselves) take this stuff seriously.

Simple question is:
if the domestic output and exports of various sorts are prospering, as “claimed in that Video”. Then: Why is Pakistan’s GDP shrinking and Trade deficit increasing?

Here the proofs:
1) GDP in free fall:

2) Trade Deficit increasing:

Not to mention the consistent double digit inflation for last 3 years.

Who is selling Pakistan bit by bit? Going to beg for IMF bailout and new loans, NONE of which is spent on ordinary Pakistanis.

Modest

Post facts and not cheap bull shit propaganda videos from ISPR social media bots. No one (including Youthiay themselves) take this stuff seriously.

Simple question is:
if the domestic output and exports of various sorts are prospering, as “claimed in that Video”. Then: Why is Pakistan’s GDP shrinking and Trade deficit increasing?

Here the proofs:
1) GDP in free fall:

2) Trade Deficit increasing:

Not to mention the consistent double digit inflation for last 3 years.

Who is selling Pakistan bit by bit? Going to beg for IMF bailout and new loans, NONE of which is spent on ordinary Pakistanis.
You Indian agents are in great pain since Imran Khan came to power.

Despite corona, Pakistan’s economy grew by 4% in the last financial year which is a bad news for Altafi terrorists & Patwari dogs.

InshAllah there will be more economic growth in this financial year.