Sorry To PML(N) Supporters

Suhaib

A True PML(N) Supporter Will Now Do Following Things:

*) Start Paying Full Income Taxes, as You are now sure that your tax money will be spent honestly.
*) Start sending their kids to Govt. Schools (especially in punjab)
*) Start going to Govt. Hospital for their kids & parents
(especially in punjab)
*) Start using public transport especially metro.

*) Ask their leader to go to Govt. Hospitals, like other Pakistanis.
*) Ask their leader to send their kids to Govt. Schools.
*) Hoping Drone Attacks will stop.
*) Hoping ppl. will be chosen in cabinet based on merit, Not on 'Sharif' sect.
*) Hoping all the governor houses & Prime Minister houses will be put to public use.
*) Hoping Karachi will be Bhata Free.
*) Hoping No Load Shedding in 3 years.
*) Hoping Bullet Train Be Built with 1000 billion rupees
, In a country where thousands of children dies of water diseases.

*) Hoping not have to pay bribery in govt. instituations.
*) Start feeling safe in Pakistan.
*) Safe Drinking Water right from your home tab.

And last but not least, will offer two nawaffel & pray their kids will grow up as honest as Nawaz Sharif.

About 'Sorry', yes I'm Sorry I underestimated your numbers.

We Got What We Deserved.
Let The 5 year punishment begin.

941749_10200264793157197_25953748_n.jpg

MHAMZA

Allah key bandey yeh jo ho raha hai yeah humrey qaum key moot ka ailan hai

The stage is being set to divide this nation on ethnic lines and feuds between the provinces are bound to increase this ethnic tension.
1- Sindh is lachar and Karachi is bey yaar o madad gar (MQM wants to keep an iron fist on Karachi, Interior Sindh is Watan Card)
2- Baluchistan is Beyzar ( have been fighting for decades for their rights and blaming Punjab)
3- Punjab is Ghadar Ibn e Ghadar (majority of the top brass is Punjabi engaged in fighting in KPK tribal belt for US dollars)
4- KPK is Khudar ( want an end to drone attacks and killing of Pustons on both sides Army as well as Tribals)

Dushman hamarey hain beyshumar
Kesy challey ga yeah Pakistan??

May Allah SWA save Islam and Pakistan
I don't see PML-N capable to save it they are merely willing puppets in the hands of the puppet masters
Bohat bharey qimat na deyne parey is qoum ko nai sarkoon, metrobus our bullet train ke

Temojin

Apart from everything I am sorry to say that the thought process has become so limited that people try to pray that their children become Imran khan and then present lame excuses and argument for praying about being like nawaz sharif. Why not pray that a child becomes like Syedah Fatima R.A or Janab Khalid bin Waleed R.A. A child should grow up like Ali and Husnain R.A than imran khan. Please broaden your vision and get out of hero-worship.

Aslan

Apart from everything I am sorry to say that the thought process has become so limited that people try to pray that their children become Imran khan and then present lame excuses and argument for praying about being like nawaz sharif. Why not pray that a child becomes like Syedah Fatima R.A or Janab Khalid bin Waleed R.A. A child should grow up like Ali and Husnain R.A than imran khan. Please broaden your vision and get out of hero-worship.
I am supporting PTI because of its policies not because of IK.Granted IK is a charismatic leader and has done great service for Pakistan,one can admire his efforts to make Pakistan a better country but we should not turn leaders into cult figures.As far as Nawaz is concerned well he has no charisma or has rendered any services (apart from corruption) so he can never become a hero or a cult fugure.

asmirza

میں نے پہلے ہی کہا تھا کہ الیکشن کے بعد
آپ لوگوں نے رونا ہے اور مزید چولیں مارنی ہیں
اب پاکستانی عوام کو گالیاں دو کیونکہ
اس کام میں تم ماسٹر ہو

** Hoping No Load Shedding in 3 years. **....
3 year nhe dear us nay kaha tha 2 year main .... our ab PML N walo apnay leader ka naam soucho kiya rehkna hai ... hum tu show baz kahty hain tum loogo kay pass ager koi acha option hai tu plzz share karna ...
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Video Link dehko jo show baz nay hud kaha tha ... ;););)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAa0yNPRfS4

huss39

.Go through the history of Punjab ghulami is deep rooted in their blood. All invaders have subjugated them. No wonder they do not have independent mind. ghadar log dishonest log .
Let them suffer I have no sympathy for them anymore.
I live in London and I pass by Nawaz Sharif's Plazas in Ilford where all the corrupt money is spent. Punjabi people can't see it from Pakistan.
Shame on you jahil people who voted for these corrupt brothers. They are American slaves and will do what their Masters tell them

Temojin

I am supporting PTI because of its policies not because of IK.Granted IK is a charismatic leader and has done great service for Pakistan,one can admire his efforts to make Pakistan a better country but we should not turn leaders into cult figures.As far as Nawaz is concerned well he has no charisma or has rendered any services (apart from corruption) so he can never become a hero or a cult fugure.

so such remarks and prayers should be avoided, right? Would be grateful.

Abdul Allah

میں نے پہلے ہی کہا تھا کہ الیکشن کے بعد
آپ لوگوں نے رونا ہے اور مزید چولیں مارنی ہیں
اب پاکستانی عوام کو گالیاں دو کیونکہ
اس کام میں تم ماسٹر ہو

Well in first post i did not see any Gali please point out if i missed something

please act on what he said if you vote for N