بیرون ممالک رہنے والوں سے نہایت اہم گذارش

kayawish

Ask him y Nawaz loves going abroad for his treatment...is it bcz there is no hospital here...?
Naswar.gif

pkpatriot

Go to any bazaar in Pakistan and any market...all the stores will proudly label certain items as "Imported" aur woh bhi fakhar k sath batatey hen. When a salesperson tells me a certain cloth suit or jeans or shoe is imported I tell them I dont want it. You see it with tiles....sanitarty fittings....even you go to get a soft drink...the idiotic seller will proudly say "ye imported hai". I I often stay for several months at a time abroad and i make sure i do all my buying from Pakistan.....from toothpaste to masalas....to clothes....i take all with me.

Its your option, so called imported products are of inferior quality but usually better in Aesthetics.
Tiles, Textiles, most of Construction material, Sports etc most of Pakistani things in Pakistan are way better unless you spend 5 to 10 times more money for imported product.

islamabadi

Its your option, so called imported products are of inferior quality but usually better in Aesthetics.
Tiles, Textiles, most of Construction material, Sports etc most of Pakistani things in Pakistan are way better unless you spend 5 to 10 times more money for imported product.
I think you didnt understand.....I said i always reject imported products and only buy Pakistan made...

jani1

Go to any bazaar in Pakistan and any market...all the stores will proudly label certain items as "Imported" aur woh bhi fakhar k sath batatey hen. When a salesperson tells me a certain cloth suit or jeans or shoe is imported I tell them I dont want it. You see it with tiles....sanitarty fittings....even you go to get a soft drink...the idiotic seller will proudly say "ye imported hai". I consider these people galli k kuttey....naali k keeray. These cockroaches are suffering from inferiority complex. I often stay for several months at a time abroad and i make sure i do all my buying from Pakistan.....from toothpaste to masalas....to clothes....i take all with me.

Unbelievable..

عمران نیازی سے کہو کہ افغانستان کی کوکین استعمال نہ کرے۔ خود اگائے کوکین کی فصل بنی گالہ کے صحن میں۔

او سڑے بھینگن یہ کوکین بنتا کس چیز سے ہے۔۔۔جو عمران کو مشورہ دے رہے ہو خود آگائے؟

umer_javed

بیرون ممالک میں بسنے والے لاکھوں پاکستانیوں سے التماس ہے کہ زیادہ سے زیادہ پاکستانی اشیاء خریدنے کو کوشش کیا کریں اس طرح ہم لوگ اپنے ملک کی مدد کر سکتے ہیں کیونکہ جب تک پاکستان کی ایکسپورٹس نہیں بڑھیں گی اس وقت تک ملک کامیابی کی طرف گامزن نہیں ہو سکتا۔میرا اپنا تجزیہ یہ ہے کہ پاکستانی اشیاء انڈیا اور بنگلہ دیش کے مقابلے میں کچھ مہنگی ہیں لیکن اس کے برعکس کوالٹی میں ان سے بہتر نہیں پھر بھی ہمیں اب اپنے ملک کی مدد کرنی ہو گی۔
Asslam-u-Alaikum

I always try to prefer Pakistani stuff even if the quality is worst but the issue is we hardly find any Pakistani products. Secondly it burned my heart when last time I was in Pakistan and I was searching seeds of vegetables, really I was surprised, all the seeds were from indian every shop I checked they said they don’t have Pakistani seeds, then I said I don’t buy indian product out of Pakistan and you are selling indian products in Pakistan!

First try to promote Pakistani product in Pakistan then out side

paittibahi

پاکستانی پراڈکٹس عام طور سے 2 نمبر ہوتی ہیں، جیسا کہ تو ہے۔ خود پاکستان کے لوگ بھی اگر افورڈ کر سکتے ہیں تو امپورٹڈ چیزیں خریدنا پسند کرتے ہیں۔ کیوں کہ ان کو پتہ ہے کہ یہ منافق قوم 3، 3 سال پرانا گوشت ریستورانوں میں گاہکوں کو کھلاتی ہے اور فوڈ پوائزننگ کر کے مار دیتی ہے۔ گائے کے دودھ میں پانی اور کیمیکلز ملاتی ہے۔ سبزیوں پھلوں کو کیمیکلز سے پکاتی ہے، سرخ مرچ میں رنگ کی ملاوٹ کرتی ہے، ادویات تک جعلی ہوتی ہیں۔

ایسے لوگوں کے غلط پروپیگنڈہ کی وجہ سے ہم بیرون ملک ترقی نہیں کر سکتے۔ ہمارہ مقابلہ بھارت سے ہے۔ اس فورم پر بھارتی کتوں کی کافی تعداد بھونکنے کے لئے آتی ہے۔ انکو بھونکنے دو۔ میں اور ہمارے سب دوست، رشتے دار ہمیشہ پاکستانی اشیا ہی خریدتے ہیں۔ قیمت اور کوالٹی دونوں ہی اچھی ہوتی ہیںں۔​

home!

I agree with you. All overseas Pakistani should prefer to buy Pakistan origin goods. The price is high and the quality even then we should prefer Pakistani origin goods. You will hardly find any Indian or Bengali buying Pakistani product. They always buy product of their county .

Yesterday I bough Pakistani origin extra long rice (Nayab Rice) which was on sale. The original price of 10LB bag was $15 but on sale the price was $12. Other side Indian extra long rice regular price is $12, on sale indian is available for $12 each 10LB bag.

Sa as Pakistani oranges. US oranges are available $0.68/LB and Pakistani oranges $1.25/LB. Still I bough Pakistani oranges

Sorry i prefer local made in uk things but if i have to buy or take asian things i prefer indian excepts lazeeza masala. Even i prefer india when i need workers for my resturants. I found Indian workers and stuff thousands time better than ?? before i had pakistani worker but most of the time they used ti be busy pulling other legs and politics.

Then Sir you are an A.hole. Your money, your choice but A.hole none the less. Let me guess you advertise your restaurant also as an Indian Restaurant too.

Wakeel

I agree with you. All overseas Pakistani should prefer to buy Pakistan origin goods. The price is high and the quality even then we should prefer Pakistani origin goods. You will hardly find any Indian or Bengali buying Pakistani product. They always buy product of their county .

Yesterday I bough Pakistani origin extra long rice (Nayab Rice) which was on sale. The original price of 10LB bag was $15 but on sale the price was $12. Other side Indian extra long rice regular price is $12, on sale indian is available for $12 each 10LB bag.

Sa as Pakistani oranges. US oranges are available $0.68/LB and Pakistani oranges $1.25/LB. Still I bough Pakistani oranges
ہاں جی بلکل ٹھیک کہا آپ نے انڈین اور بنگلہ دیشی مصنوعات پاکستان کے مقابلے میں 15سے 20 فیصد سستی ہیں اور جس شہر میں میں رہتا ہوں وہاں بھی سب سے زیادہ مہنگا چاول پاکستانی ہے لیکن پھر بھی اپنے ملک کا خریداتا ہوں۔پانچ چھے برس پہلے تک تو بنگلہ دیشی مصنوعات پاکستان کے مقابلے بہتر نہیں تھیں اور قیمت بھی تقریبا برابر تھی لیکن کچھ عرصہ بنگلہ دیشی مصنوعات کی کوالٹی کافی بہتر ہوئی اور اس طرح ان کی ایکسپورٹس بھی بڑھیں لہذا اب گورنمنٹ کو چاہئے ایکسپورٹر کو مراعات دیں اور ساتھ میں ان کو پابند کریں کوالٹی کے حوالے سے اس طرح پاکستانی مصنوعات کی بھی ایکسپورٹ میں خاطرخواں اضافہ ممکن ہے

Wakeel

Then Sir you are an A.hole. Your money, your choice but A.hole none the less. Let me guess you advertise your restaurant also as an Indian Restaurant too.
ہاں جی کچھ میں نے بھی دیکھے ہیں پاکستانی آپ جیسے جن کو شاید کچھ شرم کی ضرورت ہے

israr0333

سوری میں متفق نہیں۔۔
پاکستانی کھانے پینے سے لے کر کپڑے تک سب انڈیا کے مقابلے میں معیاری ہوتے ہیں۔۔

اور قیمتیں تقریبا ایک جیسی تو کیوں گاومتریئے کی اشیا استعمال کریں۔۔

jani1 you are absolutely right Pakistani Shoes, Belt and Jeans ,Shirt even food items i think all of the Items here in UAE are much better in quality than others..

But the only thing is availability which almost nothing very less due to Indian and Iranian hold in Markets.

citizen12

Morning
With due reapects you have prooved yourself a stupid none the less. I never claimed i am pakistani i will do what suits me. I always sAid i believe on humanity whether its jews hindu or muslim. Stupid man google and check mostly pakistani resturants are called indian resturant, why, Google it.. and you are a stupid traiter who left pakistan only for own luxurious, you could serve your own country in less facilities but you betrayed her and left her when she needed you for ur own pleasure . You stupid i always respected you but u lost it now.

Morning
With due reapects you have prooved yourself a stupid none the less. I never claimed i am pakistani i will do what suits me. I always sAid i believe on humanity whether its jews hindu or muslim. Stupid man google and check mostly pakistani resturants are called indian resturant, why, Google it.. and you are a stupid traiter who left pakistan only for own luxurious, you could serve your own country in less facilities but you betrayed her and left her when she needed you for ur own pleasure . You stupid i always respected you but u lost it now.
I doubt you even live in the UK. With such horrible English grammar and spellings. FYI I didn't move out of Pakistan, because I never lived there. And I'm not a "traiter" because I still hold only one single nationality and that is Pakistani, when I had ample opportunity to get either UK, Canadian or Australian citizenship.

Chutiya ko UK passport kya mil gaya apni ouqat bhool gaya. Roway I never claimed to be Pakistani? The WTF are you doing on this site in the first place.

citizen12

I doubt you even live in the UK. With such horrible English grammar and spellings. FYI I didn't move out of Pakistan, because I never lived there. And I'm not a "traiter" because I still hold only one single nationality and that is Pakistani, when I had ample opportunity to get either UK, Canadian or Australian citizenship.

Chutiya ko UK passport kya mil gaya apni ouqat bhool gaya. Roway I never claimed to be Pakistani? The WTF are you doing on this site in the first place.
After swearing you have prooved urself u r a pakistani passport holder. HOLding passport is not an issue when u dont live there while you could. YOU are just confused traiter who pretend to be a patriotic. 00447584946111 this is my number come on face time and i show you my passport where my born place(london) is written. I dont lie like you people. AND this is an open platform any one can comments here its not for only stupid like you.

Well then you truly are a BBC, after having being born and brought up in England you can't even speak and write English properly, so you are just the brown British equivalent of trailer park trash.