سیاست ڈاٹ پی کے اور متعصبانہ سرگرمیاں

Raja7866

Why don’t you or opposition go to court against his cabinet ministers if any of them is corrupt?
Beta Patwari you are a paid worker of Maryam’s media cell that’s why your @ass gets on fire when someone criticises these corrupt & looters.
آئیں بائیں شائیں۔
آپ لوگ لاجک پر بات کیوں نہیں کر سکتے۔

The Sane

Reasoning stops with a patwari. For them being corrupt, land grabber and sleeping in the enemy’s bed is not logical enough to be discussed on a forum like this.
ghulam ibn ghulam ibn ghulam.....the curse is eternal!

Raja7866

Reasoning stops with a patwari. For them being corrupt, land grabber and sleeping in the enemy’s bed is not logical enough to be discussed on a forum like this.
ghulam ibn ghulam ibn ghulam.....the curse is eternal!
بھائی جان اللہ کے حوالے۔ آپکو وقت ہی سکھائے گا۔ قالو سلاما

The Sane

بھائی جان اللہ کے حوالے۔ آپکو وقت ہی سکھائے گا۔ قالو سلاما
وقت نے ہی تو سکھایا ہے، ورنہ ابھی تک انہی حرام خوروں کو ووٹ دے رہا ہوتا۔
Unfortunately your waiting for your promised messiah will outlive you!

bl0u81

Why don’t you or opposition go to court against his cabinet ministers if any of them is corrupt?
Beta Patwari you are a paid worker of Maryam’s media cell that’s why your @ass gets on fire when someone criticises these corrupt & looters.
I go to same courts which gave Zardari daku NRO and allowed NS chor to go abroad without a bond. Don’t have time for that.
Your PTI is in govt and tell when is looted wealth coming back? when is corruption going to go down? When would loans be paid off? When would economy revive? When would you create 1 crore homes? When would you open sugar enquiry? What’s the latest on medicine prices enquiry? Focus on your performance and deliver results.

Modest

I go to same courts which gave Zardari daku NRO and allowed NS chor to go abroad without a bond. Don’t have time for that.
Your PTI is in govt and tell when is looted wealth coming back? when is corruption going to go down? When would loans be paid off? When would economy revive? When would you create 1 crore homes? When would you open sugar enquiry? What’s the latest on medicine prices enquiry? Focus on your performance and deliver results.
10 billion dollar loan has been paid back by the PTI government in two years which was taken by the previous governments.
You know there are some corrupt judges present every time who are on the payroll off corrupt looters, they bail them out & never punish them. Despite corona’s severe effects, Pakistan’s economy is recovering. Exports are on the up, trade deficit has been reduced significantly, textile sector is experiencing a big boom, affordable homes are given to poor people, millions of families have been given health cards & so many other good things are happening.
2 saal mein Dhoodh aur Shehad ki nehrain nahi beh sakti Lekin Alhamdulillah buhat kuch behtar ho raha hai despite losing one year to corona.

The Sane

Check back in 41 years, a year longer than you gave Khoti Sharif and Mr. 10%. Feel free to sulk in the meantime.
10 billion dollar loan has been paid back by the PTI government in two years which was taken by the previous governments.
You know there are some corrupt judges present every time who are on the payroll off corrupt looters, they bail them out & never punish them. Despite corona’s severe effects, Pakistan’s economy is recovering. Exports are on the up, trade deficit has been reduced significantly, textile sector is experiencing a big boom, affordable homes are given to poor people, millions of families have been given health cards & so many other good things are happening.
2 saal mein Dhoodh aur Shehad ki nehrain nahi beh sakti Lekin Alhamdulillah buhat kuch behtar ho raha hai despite losing one year to corona.
نہی یار، اتنی ثقیل انگریزی ان کے بھیجے میں نہیں پڑتی کیونکہ ان کا بھیجہ ہی نہیں ہوتا

Raja7866

Check back in 41 years, a year longer than you gave Khoti Sharif and Mr. 10%. Feel free to sulk in the meantime.

نہی یار، اتنی ثقیل انگریزی ان کے بھیجے میں نہیں پڑتی کیونکہ ان کا بھیجہ ہی نہیں ہوتا
آپ لوگوں کو اردو بھی سمجھ میں نہیں آتی۔
گھوڑے اور خچر میں بھی فرق نہیں کر سکتے ۔
آپ لوگ ایسے لیکچر نہ دیا کریں۔

The Sane

آپ لوگوں کو اردو بھی سمجھ میں نہیں آتی۔
گھوڑے اور خچر میں بھی فرق نہیں کر سکتے ۔
آپ لوگ ایسے لیکچر نہ دیا کریں۔
آپ کو گھوڑے اور خچر سے کیا لینا، آپ تو کھوتی کی سواری ہیں۔

pakistankamaltabkia_

I
It’s not about destroy it’s about public/ ppl ...... it’s about those of us who have been stuck in poverty for decades ..... our nice parents teach us ethics and good education and in the end we still see them suffer ..... the problem is not the ethics that our parents teach us but this system and for that pmln and ppp and pmlq and all their likes have to go ..... and kaam khol ker sunlo the day imran khan stops finishing corruption we will go against him too - imran khan sadda phuphi da puttar nahi hayga ....... tuwannu samajh lagi ...... usse hunn badtameezi dey aik do gaali na dein tey tussi logon na samajh lagti .... u bloody fools don’t think I (we) - likes of me - are fucking serious ......!!!!!!
personally know so many very nice very nice people who are actually “shareef” and actually “shaheed” (they are not jiyalas, patwaris, or Faujis) .... doctors engineers lawyers, govt workers or small businesses who have suffered for decades ..... every one may have in their fnf or in neighbourhood...... but enough is enough !!!! Ppl think we support khan coz uska pesa letay hain ..... but when these retards on siasat.Pk start saying stuff against jo sahi let raha...... it’s like they are not just against khan but against what he is right ..... tell fauj or judiciary or pmln or ppp to stand for what is fair just and transparent and we will be as vocal for them as I am for khan now !!!!!!

Raja7866

آپ کو گھوڑے اور خچر سے کیا لینا، آپ تو کھوتی کی سواری ہیں۔
ایک نالائق کو گھوڑا سمجھ کر اقتدار میں لایا گیا تھا لیکن ہر اک کو معلوم پڑھ گیا کہ وہ گھوڑا نہیں بلکہ حقیقت میں خچر ہے۔ اب آپ تک ہے اندازہ کر لیں ایسا نالائق اعظم کون ہے۔

The Sane

ایک نالائق کو گھوڑا سمجھ کر اقتدار میں لایا گیا تھا لیکن ہر اک کو معلوم پڑھ گیا کہ وہ گھوڑا نہیں بلکہ حقیقت میں خچر ہے۔ اب آپ تک ہے اندازہ کر لیں ایسا نالائق اعظم کون ہے۔
ہر جانور کھوتی سے زیادہ ہی ذہین ہوتا ہے۔
کیا سمجھے ؟ کہ ککھ نئی؟

Husaink

او چھوڑو یار راجہ انصار صاحب - مجھے اس صحرا کی خاک چھانتے کوئی پانچ چھ سال ہو گے ہیں --- سیاست پی کے اڈمن والوں کے بھی تو دل ہیں نا -- کرنے دیا کریں ان بے چاروں کو - ویسے آپس کی بات ہے یہ بھی بیچارے اب کافی مایوس ہیں --- ان کی جو تمتڑاکی پہلے ہوا کرتی تھی اب نہیں رھی
بس آپ کتوں کو ان کی زبان میں جواب دینے سے پرہیز کیا کریں - یہ کام نئے پاکستان کی عوام خود ہی کر رهی ہے --- یہ دیکھیں میں نے اسی موضوع کو اجاگر کیا ہے

https://www.siasat.pk/forums/threads/pti-under-fire-from-own-lawmaker.778643/
صحرا میں تو ریت ہوتی ہے راجے یہ خاک تو آجکل پی ڈی ایم والوں کے جلسوں میں اڑ رہی ہے کہیں وہ تو نہیں تمھارے سر پر ڈل گئی ؟ باقی رہی تمتڑ اکی والی ?بات وہ تو ہم نے گزشتہ دنوں مائزہ حمید کی ٹنتڑ اکی دیکھ لی ہے

Sheerheartattack

You have a valid point as regards racism which is a sad part of Pakistani society and it is down to those with limited awareness but also its a cultural inheritance which I think will be phased out over time with better education and globalization. It not extremism as in hate like first world countries its more of a lack of education and manners , lacking political correctness.
As regards your other point , yes trolls are abundant on this platform and as PTI is the biggest party and with the biggest following its inevitable you will get more trolls and PTI patwaris on here. PTI's social media team is run by mafia who lack proper management skills, knowledge and networking skills and implementation of administrative setup other than looking after their own friends, Hence you get unruly , thugs and low life scums. You can't expect fairness and mutual respect based on this. However, the majority of PTI followers are genuine and respectful.