Capital Talk - 31st July 2012 - Dr Abdul Qadir Khan, Agha Waqar Ahmed & Dr. Atta ur Rehman - Agha w

falcons

Re: آغا وقار ہیرو یا زیرو۔۔

He claims that hydrogen is produced using very little energy that is recharged during car's engine runs.
it is like running a wind tunnel using energy generated by a wind turbine placed inside its test section.

hahahahaha sir yehi to ma bool raha ho k car zaroor chala ge but battery pa chla ge it is practically proven k energy lost ho ge during battery charge..

For all NON-Technical viewers

practical example proved:
" pump ya electric motor ko use karta huwa ho pani ko height pa la k jain and then throw that water on turbine jo usa rotate kar wa k electric energy produced kary(like in dam).. so it was seen k jitni electric energy use hoi pump ma pani ko height pa la k jany k liye utne wapis gernrate nahi hoi becoz of friction forces"

Elec. used by pump = Elec. created by turbine + energy to come over friction of turbine + energy to come over friction of pump
Elec. used by pump > Elec. created by turbine

Best engine in world can only generate upto 40%-45% of energy 60% energy is wasted in form of friction, heat ...

so the man who is saying that he has genrated such type of kit.. Because orignal source of energy is not water but the electricity that started

Battery -> Electrolysis -> Hydrogen Produced -> Hydrogen Burn -> Engine Run
Batery End -> Electrolysis Stop -> Hydrogen not Produced -> not heat -> Engine Stop

According to Law of Thermodynamics
(its LAW same as Newton's LAW not a theroy)

Battery for electrolysis = Hydrogen + Oxygen + loss of energy in electrolysis(its not ideal case)
Battery for electrolysis = Hydrogen Burn + Oxygen + loss of energy in electrolysis
// // = Heat + Oxygen + CO2 + loss of energy in electrolysis
// // = move engine + loss of heat(heat that got wasted in air) + Oxygen + CO2 + loss of energy in electrolysis
// // = move engine + energy loss in friction (tyres) + loss of heat + Oxygen + CO2 + loss of energy in electrolysis
// // = move car + charge battery + energy loss in friction + loss of heat + Oxygen + CO2 + loss of energy in electrolysis

suppose 100% = 30% + 10% + 20% + 30% + 3% + 3% + 4%

Hence Proved FRAUD (If he is not FRAUD then he should clame for NOBEL PRIZE for changing the Physics)

Ayazzkhan

Thanks for your personal experience to every one....good shot...

Then khan , u got habitual of that....:lol:

Have some niswar , then your memories will be fresh....:lol:

i just saw your fear of khans... :lol: and now you confirm your fear....

Thank u khan , I am afraid of u now..

But dont forget Niswar...have it then u will be more scientest like Agha , may u will invent a Jahaz , a new aeroplane...:lol:

I can tell that this engineer of Meer mur does not know how to store hydrogen in the cylinder...and at what pressure..

It is not easy to store Hydrogen in a cylinder like normal gases , like oxygen...

It is stored in he form of accetones, around 1500 KPa , as far I remember..

U could find out in google about this ..

And it not safe to use these gases in normal life,

remember our CNG cylinder blast every day in busses or Wagons..

There is no standard of making cylinder according to right pressure in Pakistan...

Dr. Qadeeer should take notice of this kind of things too for Pakistan...

Ayazzkhan

Thank u khan , I am afraid of u now..

But dont forget Niswar...have it then u will be more scientest like Agha , may u will invent a Jahaz , a new aeroplane...:lol:

and you be dead careful of khans, this time you will not find an ambulance .....:lol:

suppose he is doing fraud, tell me then what could be his purpose behind all this.. he knows well k agr fraud hua tou pakra jaye ga.. aj nai tou kal, but still he is insisting.. and he is a paindo type, he don't know much about patents

itna bhe paindoo nahi keh patent ka na pata ho. In Hamid Mirs program he specifically said that he is going to apply for patent AFTER the government gives him support. So he knows about patenting.

This isnt the first time someone is doing this.

Is say pehlay Sri Lanka mein bilkul yehi kaam kia tha aik banday nay. He also went to the government and on TV instead of getting his work patented. Ajkal jail mein hota hay for fraud. He took money from investors for making and selling his fake kits.

<font size="4">

Ayazzkhan

itna bhe paindoo nahi keh patent ka na pata ho. In Hamid Mirs program he specifically said that he is going to apply for patent AFTER the government gives him support. So he knows about patenting.

This isnt the first time someone is doing this.

Is say pehlay Sri Lanka mein bilkul yehi kaam kia tha aik banday nay. He also went to the government and on TV instead of getting his work patented. Ajkal jail mein hota hay for fraud. He took money from investors for making and selling his fake kits.

<font size="4">

okay okay... he will have same end.. if he is fraud..

wait wait wait.......

Here is the video for better understanding of the laws of thermodynamics...

it is good time of learning , instead of stupid debate...

Skeptic

آج اس قوم نے اپنے آپ کو جہالت کے ایک اور مرتبے پی فائز کر لیا -ارے صاحب شعبدہ با زی اور سائنس میں بہت فرق ہے -یہ بیچارہ معصوم آغا جاہل میڈیا کے ہاتھوں مارا گیا

JusticeLover

Lets not conclude it yet , let agha install this kit on dozen of more cars before it get commercial , reality will come out , Till now he has not installed this kit on other car so its highly doubt able .

He should install it on skeptics cars for a month to prove his claim , without doing this he can never prove this authenticity .

Khalil Veesar

Re: Capital Talk - 31st July 2012 - Engr. Dr Abdul Qadir Khan, Agha Waqar Ahmed & Dr. Atta ur Rehman - Agha waqar National Hero or Fraud??

tum sab punjabii looggg jalllllloooooo
(bigsmile):lol:

tz00007

i dont think we need to see wat happens.. its clear.. it goes against the basic laws of physics..

the electrolysis of water requires 118 kJ/mole of energy.. this means 18 grams of HHO gas is produced by using 32 watt hour of power..

does 18 gram of HHO in return produce more than 32 watt hour???? now way.. it produces way less..coz energy is lost in form of heat and friction as well...

its hilarious because these ppl dont even know the basics of physics and thermodynamics.. itna bhi over confident nahi hona chaahiye.. k baad mey saari dunya hasey...

Dr. Atta ur Rehman has over 500 publications. I came to Germany on his Masters leading to PhD program and have already completed my masters in Molecular Medicine. In all these years I have yet to come across a german professor who has Published so much. For those who don't know science, Publications are the highest achievements a Scientist could claim, Nobel prizes are just a matter of selection and chance.
Secondly, I searched HHO on ebay the kit is available there. There must be some problems associated with it which have not surfaced yet in the Media but as the people in Pakistan will know more about it, the problems will be seen.
It was not a good idea for Agha Waqar to sue Dr. Rehman. He did not say anything that should have hurt his ego. If he wants to claim to be an inventor he will have to take a lot more criticism than that.

lets see what happens...

zhohaq

I think he's a simple man, or he was house arrested for too long (to see that frauds now linger openly every where) , or he has some old enmity against Dr. Ata (cuz he was with Mush). But please don't discredit his qualification. He might not share glory with his team but he did what was needed for Pakistan, and for that we thank him.
Coming to the topic I am speechless, please don't use this as a mean to insult us in the future. Hope you get the same package in your country soon.:P
This program should prove that AQ Khan's qualification is only theft.

But AQ Khan is right. Even if you think the guy is a fraud, let him do the demonstration and prove scientifically he is a fraud. Its not right or scientific to just to simply call him a fraud at Proffeosr Ataurehman did.
One of the penalities of science is you have to suffer idiots.
You have to prove he is a fraud. And if he proves himself right beyond any shadow of doubt you have to change the science no the reality(Not very likely in this case ofcourse).

Here a list of important discoveries that were rediculed by the major scientist at the time.
http://amasci.com/weird/vindac.html
Includes the Great Indian Scientist Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar who dsicovered Black Holes but was ridiculed by influential Gora ******* Sir Arther Eddington. His contribution to science was only recognized 50 years later.:
Chandra originated Black Hole theory and published several papers. He was attacked viciously by his close colleague Sir Arthur Eddington, and his theory was discredited in the eyes of the research community. They were wrong, and Eddington apparently took such strong action based on an incorrect pet theory of his own. In the end Chandra could not even pursue a career in England, and he moved his research to the U. of Chicago in 1937, laboring in relative obscurity for decades. Others rediscovered Black Hole theory thirty years later. He won the 1983 Nobel Prize in physics, major recognition only fifty years.

One person on the list is the discoverer of the Law of Conservation of Energy, Julius Von Mayer.
Yes the same Law of Conservation of Energy Proffesor Ataurehman is stating.
Mayer had no training in Physics and his ideas were rejected by the whole scientific establishment during his life time.

What Mayer had conceived was the concept of conservation of energy. He planned to publish his ideas immediately but found he lacked the schooling in physics necessary to explain them. He began to study the nature of work and energy, conducting a number of experiments on the subject. One such experiment used a horse-powered device to stir a container full of paper pulp. By measuring the increase in temperature of the pulp in relation to the amount of work performed by the horse, Mayer came up with a figure for the mechanical value of heat (the amount of heat required to raise the temperature of a certain amount of water by 1C). This figure was remarkably close to that of the present day, skewed only by the inaccurate values for specific heat used at that time.

Mayer announced both his theory of conservation of energy and his figure for the mechanical equivalent of heat in a paper published in 1842. It received very little attention, but Mayer became determined to explore the subjects in even greater detail. In 1845 he published another paper, this one applying energy conservation to the motion of the planets, the tides, the Sun, magnetism, electricity, and the living world. In many of these cases he identified solar energy as the source of most of the world's energy . In this way, Mayer explained the greater ramifications of the first law of thermodynamics to an extent no other scientist could match; still, he would never be given the credit he deserved.

In 1847 James Joule announced his own independent research into the mechanical equivalent of heat, and because of his international reputation, his work was given priority. That same year Hermann von Helmholtz published his work on the conservation of energy; he was also given credit over Mayer, whose research was still relatively unknown.
http://www.bookrags.com/biography/julius-robert-von-mayer-wop/

So we should always be humble in science and give the tiniest possible benefit of doubt.
Ata urehman should get a team and examine the car on TV and show how the fraud was carried out.
I still think there is a Six Sigma probability he a Fraud ofcourse

barca

Pakistan men kitnay scientists hen mujhe iss thread k baad pata laga(bigsmile) @barca tu kion khamosh hay bhai.........
میں چاہتا ہوں سارے اپنے تجربات کر لیں بعد میں لکھوں گا (bigsmile)

rehman1978

Re: Capital Talk - 31st July 2012 - Engr. Dr Abdul Qadir Khan, Agha Waqar Ahmed & Dr. Atta ur Rehman - Agha waqar National Hero or Fraud??

For Pakistan, it was invention because world wouldn't give this technology to any Muslim country like Pakistan in next 500 years.

Just see what they are doing with Iran?

China has been friend of Pakistan since 1948, why did they not help Pakistan till 1976?

Man be logical, Stop these non-sense comments about the people like a "Old Jahil woman".

Because Pakistan did not have intention or will before then: stop living in fool's paradise

????????????????????

This thermodynamics is a tool of Zionist lobby and oil companies who dont want to see Pakistan Prosper.
i dont think we need to see wat happens.. its clear.. it goes against the basic laws of physics..

the electrolysis of water requires 118 kJ/mole of energy.. this means 18 grams of HHO gas is produced by using 32 watt hour of power..

does 18 gram of HHO in return produce more than 32 watt hour???? now way.. it produces way less..coz energy is lost in form of heat and friction as well...

its hilarious because these ppl dont even know the basics of physics and thermodynamics.. itna bhi over confident nahi hona chaahiye.. k baad mey saari dunya hasey...

Just to con people and live happily ever after on their money
suppose he is doing fraud, tell me then what could be his purpose behind all this.. he knows well k agr fraud hua tou pakra jaye ga.. aj nai tou kal, but still he is insisting.. and he is a paindo type, he don't know much about patents