What Do You Want? Metro Service vs Health Service vs Education ...

Suhaib

As a Citiizien of Pakistan ... What Do You Want First In Order Of Priorities ?

a) World Class Metro Bus Service
b) World Class Health Service
c) World Class Education
d) World Class Justice System
e) World Class Police Force

One more question: "What's the bigger event in history of mankind? Metro Bus Service OR Landing on the Moon?"

iphone5

yar achi cheez ko tu please appreciate karien,
some thing is better than nothing

Wajdan

World Class Justice System should be top priority. All other options also come in top priorities except metro bus.

Believer12

If we establish a world class education system than other goals will be easy to achieve.
Of course landing on the moon is a unforgetable great event.

Take Bus System out now, it is here and can not be reversed ..
Chose one from remaining options now...

You build a better one and then claim that this is better than Bus System,
until then give credit where it is due .....

rajputan

a) World Class Justice System

b)
World Class Education

c)
World Class Health Service

d)
World Class Police Force

e)
World Class Metro Bus Service

Ariffs Ali

Question is stupid - The question should be if Imran Khan should be stoned to death, hanged to death, or freezed to death. A liar, stupid and senseless idot. He is a fool who exited us to overthrow the governments by a long march and himself ran away. He appeared in the Shaikh Rasheed jalsa, even a kid cant do that. Hameed Gul was searching for him on the day when Nato supplies were reopened and he was hidden - a coward ... same as he did at the time of long march for the restoration of the chief justice.

Politcs

All are important. All government around the world spend money on all services. People in UK too are not happy with health and education service but they dont blame london underground system.

rtabasum2

Who should we give credit to? who gave the go ahead for this project? was is discussed in punjab assembly i.e that is where people represtentatives sit? or is it just an act not backed by tax payers funds but is a gimmick of political party? enlighten us who shud we give credit too for this miracle of which u seem to be an expert[hilar]

barca

ابھی تک تو روٹی کپڑا مکان جاگیردارو وڈیرو سے نجات پڑھا لکھا پنجاب شہیدوں کی جماعت باسٹھ اور تریسٹھ کا رولا قرض اتارو ملک سنوارو جیسے نعرے ہماری جان نہیں چھوڑ رہے

Who should we give credit to? who gave the go ahead for this project? was is discussed in punjab assembly i.e that is where people represtentatives sit? or is it just an act not backed by tax payers funds but is a gimmick of political party? enlighten us who shud we give credit too for this miracle of which u seem to be an expert[hilar]

Don't give credit to anybody but don't discredit anyone either..
people who think this is a Jangla Bus need to learn a lot more about things than making their opinion with one photo :lol:

concern_paki

Justice...Education..Health ....Police...Bus...pehle yeh to karlo....the might be we don't even concern about bus..

Hathamreborn

30 arab main agar first class health ya education ati hai toh day do

Defense per toh andhon ki taran paisa phon daytay ho aur pir koi hisab bhi nahi mangtay aur jo mangay woh ghaddar

nonamina

d) World Class Justice System
c) World Class Education
b) World Class Health Service
e) World Class Police Force
a) World Class Metro Bus Service (not important till the time people are educated , healthy and well mannered)

Sir we would definitely give credit if there would a Fantastic Health System, Education System, Police System Local bodies or Council, Revenue system etc. (e.g. like in UK), Judicial system, negligible unemployment, No loading shedding etc. in Punjab. As non of these system can earn 2 out of 10 marks, then why are you asking to give hims credit?

BTW the Pakistan doesn't need any Bus or Train service unless the above facilities are not provided with true spirit.

And if we would aware that the current Punjab govt. is a sincere govt. and really want good for the people even then we might give him the credit. As we know they are juggler rather jokers and even after 5 times in govt. people of Punjab are suffering and you are asking to give them credit.

Had you closed the doors of your brain?